You are here: HomeNews2015 03 03Article 348809

Let’s be optimistic about the President’s good intentions

Read Comments Comments (22)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...

• GRTR 9 years ago

NPP CAME AND MANAGED DUMSOR AND LEFT IT BACK

• VOLTA 9 years ago

!!!!

• TT 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS GOOD

• POSSIBILITIES 9 years ago

NDC IS NOTHING BUT CRIMINALS

• VOLTA 9 years ago

O YES ; NPP IS GOING TO SIT IN OPPOSITION AGAIN

• GH 9 years ago

WELDONE

GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...

• TT 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS GOOD

THIS MAN HAS DESTROYED GHANA WITH GREEDY BASTARDS ACTIVITIES AND YET THIS IGNORANT TT IS COMPLETELY UNAWARE OF THIS CRIMINAL NDC CROOKS IN POWER

• Military Man 9 years ago

Just in case you have not noticed, I hate to break it to you that this clown of a president is all talk and no real action.

Give him a million years and he will still not be able to build even a chicken's coop.
    He's just ...

• Kweaa DCE 9 years ago

the only intention that the president hsd demonstrated sor far is corruption, create, loot, share,coping the national meat and give enompe to Ghanaian. How can i be hopeful in incompetence, how should i be hopeful in dumsor. ...

• Yaa Ponko 9 years ago

Abi!

JOHN MAHAMA LOOTED OUR MONIES FOR RLG ETC SO HOW CAN HE HAVE GOOD INTENTIONS FOR GHANA

• strokes 9 years ago

Pres JM you are the chosen one. The one to take Ghana to its next level. Persevere and keep your focus. Short term things are good but medium and long term is better management. it will take us out of urgent and crisis manage ...

• pk 9 years ago

The author has 'hit the nail on the head'.

• Awabyedys 9 years ago

We gave Atta Mills a chance and look at what happened in the end. Corruption spree among his MP's with Humado, Woyome, and giving that loud foul mouth Ablakwa speaking for the then weak and feeble Atta Mills to be trusted an ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAA, THESE NDC PEOPLE ARE SO FUNNY. HOW WILL MERE OPTIMISM SOLVE PROBLEMS??????? GOVERNANCE IS HARD WORK AND LAZINESS DOES NOT CUT IT. A LAZY APPROACH TO PROBLEMS AND OPTIMISM WILL NOT DEAL WITH A NATION'S PROBLEMS. NDC ...

• CNN News 9 years ago

Who believes the President's Kwaku Ananse stories

• Jane 9 years ago

Does Ghana have a president? Stop the rubbish

• ZAC 9 years ago

Hope will never build Ghana. Good intentions will never build Ghana.
    What will build Ghana are hardwork,dedication,competence with vision, and unfortunately,Mahama lacks them all.
    I like what Dr. Bawumia said at the UDS. W ...