This wont be a surprise at all, Every body is suffering under Mahama
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
What happened to this Owusu guy ? Is he the pastor created by GOD or what? Who is in his / her right mind will give their precious VOTE to a Rotten YAM ? Apuuuutor !!!!
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-SGT ANANI FIADZOE...
But we have such a senseless and weakest President fellow country men and women, what should we expect as a nation?
The entire NDC so-called politicians are all "BENTOA", salt, cooking oil, s ... read full comment
But we have such a senseless and weakest President fellow country men and women, what should we expect as a nation?
The entire NDC so-called politicians are all "BENTOA", salt, cooking oil, sardine, rice, money, cutlasses and
other material distributor politicians, what should we expect?
In which country in this world can we see a credible and dynamic politician
influencing a voter with either money
or any other material to by their vote?
This can only happen under NDC fucking regime which as a result our sovereignty is now hopeless and foolish.
Close Observer 10 years ago
PRAISE GOD FOR HEARING OUR CRY.
VOTE JOHN MAHAMA OUT IN 2016. HE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATING HIS POSITION. WE NEED A THINKER TO LEAD US.
''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is ... read full comment
VOTE JOHN MAHAMA OUT IN 2016. HE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATING HIS POSITION. WE NEED A THINKER TO LEAD US.
''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN president.'' - John Mahama.
WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO JOHN MAHAMA?
VOTE THIS YOUNG MAN OUT IN 2016 BEFORE HE DESTROYS GHANA WITH TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION, ESPECIALLY ANTI-AKAN POLITICS.
This is a call from A SENSIBLE GA.
WE ARE ONE PEOPLE. (GB3M3I KOME DZIWO)
PAPA BOLO 10 years ago
HOW DO YOU KNOW GOD IS USING YOU?
Ali Baba 10 years ago
Cocaine sniffing Evil Dwarf - keep on dreaming and tickling yourself with this magician.
OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 10 years ago
WHY?? HAS NANA GROWN TALLER AND HANDSOME ALL OF A SUDDEN????? SOME POSITIONS ARE FOR TALL AND HANDSOME MEN OH!!!!
olu 10 years ago
This pastor had predicted nana victory in 2012 with a caveat. He is doing same with another vitiate to say nana was cheated after the election 2016 which nana himself knows he is loosing.
ziggy 10 years ago
OLU or watever he predicted npp will win 2012 election but may not taste the seat if.......
KY 10 years ago
Ali Baba your name suggest who you are and where you come from. bushman
Nanaba 10 years ago
idle talk. y can't you reason up As human created by the unknown. be wise in your talks.
darkwa 10 years ago
when we have a lot of immoral issues u switch the pulpit for vain prohecy
Muntaka 10 years ago
Because he uses bleaching soap and cream so the Alm. God will accept his prayer.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
KWAA 10 years ago
With the way Ghana is being run by Mahama and his administration,you don't have to be Isaiah to predict Mahama't eviction from the Flaggstar House come 2016
kk 10 years ago
Well said boss
Adjoa 10 years ago
Sorry to differ. Nana can not win 2016 elections.
Kwak Original 10 years ago
Adjoa, Owusu Bempah's prophecy is just like asking a aclass one boy to add 1 to 1. He will give you the answer before thinking, so many things come to play in politics and it is too early for a prophet to prophecy. God is not dead. Ghana God only indulge in politics and extortion of money from the riff-raff
opare 10 years ago
Such a shame you are proud of Mahamas performance and expect we will continue to vote for small small boys
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 10 years ago
What must Ghanaians look unto it to go and join a long line to vote for NDC and John Dramani Mahama to continue ruling in Ghana? Except a fool like you will do that but l can tell you that you don't even have a vote. In 2016 elections, we will think about Ghana first before any other political party. Whenever l hear the name John Dramani Mahama is corruption and dumsor these two things only comes to my mind all the time and lastly arrogant.
Yaa 10 years ago
You are rather a very stupid fool for insulting Adowa. You think insults will win your preferred candidate to be president? Whether you like it or not John Dramani Mahama will WIN the next elections. If you feel so HURT, go jump into the sea, drown yourself and stay there, you prick!!!
Eric Cape Coast 10 years ago
2016 election will focus on issues and John Mahama will win no doubt about it. They the media is helping them by touting dumso everyday ,instead of going round to see the massive infustratural projects that are going on. And it will be like after the demise of our beloved Atta Mills before the whole nation got to know how projects have gone on. Because the media deceived them. Please what ever it is don't let us insult one another after all if a person proves to be uncivilized I think no matter how painful it is we should leave it like that. Thank u. And God bless Ghana
Ghana 10 years ago
Tribal party like NPP can never win elections in today's Ghana.
The people of Ghana are so discerning to vote for a ethnocentric tribal party like NPP.
Did I hear Bastard Sarpong insulting Northerners and Ewes and still w ... read full comment
The people of Ghana are so discerning to vote for a ethnocentric tribal party like NPP.
Did I hear Bastard Sarpong insulting Northerners and Ewes and still wanted them to vote for that his patent tribal party?
Unless those cowards Bastard Sarpong, Ahofi and Osafo Marfo so infused with tribal hate in their loins put a gun on the heads of northerners and Ewes before they will receive a vote from them.
Tribal Party NPP will never get our votes to win power and lord over us with arrogance!! It will never happen in our lifetime!!!!
So, what is the difference? NPP Ashantes party NDC mpepefo and ayigwefo party so what lost then? Because of what ndc has done to the Ghanaians from Mills's administration to John Dramani Mahama l am telling you that they will lose massively in 2016. How come does NDC government US telling me that they don't care wherever l am coming from in any party of the world once l am in Ghana l must live in darkness. You must also know that l cannot put electricity into my luggage to bring it to Ghana during my visitation. Think about this? A word to the wise is enough. Kwasia bi nti ahenie so l must live in darkness. Tweaaa emaso bio da! NEVER EVER.
Akans must unite 10 years ago
This time all Akans are voting npp, western, brong, Asante, central, eastern,. All Akans must come together because we are been hated by these ewes guys. All the jobs in the country are given to the ewes and northners. There is a conspiracy against the Akans to be subdued by the minority. Akans Akans rise rise rise and unite, if we unite ndc will never win power.
Quality 10 years ago
we live to see Mr. Bempah..
Whoever thinks that Mahama will win 2016 elections wants Ghana to see a civil war. If you are not ready for that then get prepared now before it will be too late. For me, l am fully loaded with my ammunitions.
Kodjo 10 years ago
You fool!!! Do you know what civil war is?? Sitting abroad and talking nonsense!!!
Kofi 10 years ago
IF A FOOL WANT TO DIE HE WILL BE KILLED. TRY IT AND SEE.
power 10 years ago
you are rather a coward
meekness 10 years ago
The war will be upon u and ur family
Please let's stop this insult and be civilized with one another after all we are all Ghanaians
Nana Appiah 10 years ago
Just bring down your so called ammunitions and see what will happen to you Bastards, We will finish you thieves and shoeshine Boys and girls.. Ewes and the Northerners are the Bravest and Strongest, Make no mistake, We will finish you all Once and for all...Npp will never see the face of power until maybe 12yrs after 2016, How Old will you be then,? You fool should be thinking of finding something meaningful doing with your life before its too late.. ABOA, ABOA, ABOA
miky 10 years ago
What are you waiting for. Useless fools.
Mike 10 years ago
IS IT NOT THE SAME PROPHET WHO SAID GOD IS ANGRY WITH THE N.P.P BECAUSE OF ONE KEY PERSONALITY IN THE PARTY AND UNLESS THAT PERSON IS REMOVED FROM HIS CURRENT POSITION NPP CAN NOT WIN POWER?
HAS DE PERSON BEEN REMOVED FROM ... read full comment
IS IT NOT THE SAME PROPHET WHO SAID GOD IS ANGRY WITH THE N.P.P BECAUSE OF ONE KEY PERSONALITY IN THE PARTY AND UNLESS THAT PERSON IS REMOVED FROM HIS CURRENT POSITION NPP CAN NOT WIN POWER?
HAS DE PERSON BEEN REMOVED FROM HIS POSITION?
BY DE WAY ,LET DE WILL OF GOD BE DONE ON GHANA. GHANA STILL NEED THE BEST
nana 10 years ago
This man is not prophet, he is hungry pastor, he's prophets in 2012 that nana addo will win 2012 election, what happened. Foolish pastor
AGYAAKU 10 years ago
Only but a few weeks ago this man told the whole Nation that God Has revealed to him that Akuffo Addo was among those to die this very year. After suffering a sustained bashing from an angry NPP, is this what God has asked him this time to undo his earlier Prophesys?
A double tongued prophet indeed. God has already warned us about such people through the Prephet Jeremia 14 : 14.
shoeshine boys 10 years ago
He will win by two régions pastor with brabe by politicians
Heaven's has declared that except those who has ears but pretend as if they have not heard anything yet. NDC will go to opposition whether they like it or not in 2016 elections. Mark my words!
Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago
I AM WITH YOU OBA!
THERE IS NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT. THIS CROOKS HAVE MESSED UP GHANA BIG TIME.
I AM WITH YOU OBA!
Yaa 10 years ago
You are rather a very stupid fool for the insults you spew here. You think insults will win your preferred candidate to be president? Whether you like it or not John Dramani Mahama will WIN the next elections. If you feel so HURT, go jump into the sea, drown yourself and stay there, you prick!!!
mahama;i have no vision 10 years ago
Who at all is hiding behind the name Yaa to be spitting this rubbish of IDEAS? MAYBE OF THESE AYIGYE OR NORTHNERS. yaa ur warned.
KT 10 years ago
What heaven? God doesn't support discrimination against his own creations. Since NPP think that we Akan are only reside in or have right to lead Ghanaians, I don't think God will allow That tribal party like NPP to lead his us (and I'm from sekyere district)until they get their act right but rather will allow a party who can unite us to lead us. Because we are all Ghanaians in the eyes of God and everyone regardless who have resources has right to lead us.
Hardcore 10 years ago
What have we done wrong as a Nation, these Kumasi shoeshine pastors are a menace to our moral society. Why should human beings with brains follow these satanic pastors.
Tina 10 years ago
So your god has no better prophecy to give it to you but some one winning election. When will ghanaians wake up from this illusion.
Mr. Smith 10 years ago
Tina, you just stirred my emotions. Is elections the only major problem facing Ghanaians? I think the hostess let him off the hook. Why couldn't she ask him when the dumsor will be over? Or, where Ghana will be in the next fifty years?
What this pastor is doing is dangerous! Both NDC and NPP know full well how Ghanaians easily forget. If the dumsor is fixed and prices of petroleum products are drastically reduced, we all know Ghanaians will see this as a major Mahama achievement. This is what I can see coming.
Didn't it come to light that some top members of the NPP voted against Nana Addo? Were we not here when the whole world got to know that Kufuor and his gang did not support Nana Addo, and that the Ashantis will never allow an Akyem to rule over them? This is no secret. It can happen again in 2016! This prophet is not intelligent. He has failed to notice that no Ghanaian will leave his shop, office or apio bar to raise a machete in support of any politician. Truth be told, if Nana Addo had asked his "followers" to chant war songs, he would have been disappointed.
mahama;i have no vision 10 years ago
U call that illusion? U are rather in Super illusion to trust your visionless,sex maniac, thief, and lazy president.
A.B RED 10 years ago
Bempa u did same thing in 2012 you say akuffu addo will win he didn't win don't say what God didn't say you people are deceiving Ghanaians because of your stomach direction expercialy so called Kumasi pastors stop doing that you fools
A.B RED 10 years ago
Bempa u did same thing in 2012 you say akuffu addo will win he didn't win don't say what God didn't say you people are deceiving Ghanaians because of your stomach direction expercialy so called Kumasi pastors stop doing that you fools
darkwa 10 years ago
tina I love u
shoeshine boys 10 years ago
Look at this idiot fils de pute
Black doe 10 years ago
Fool i dont think u washipe jehova look at hes idiot face
OABMISSHIBONM 10 years ago
TINA I ALSO LOVE YOU PAA.
ONIPANUA 10 years ago
Akuffo-Addo will be in shit if he is elected the president of Ghana.He will be treated worse than how the NPP are treating Mahama.He can never rule Ghana peacefully.
Yaw 10 years ago
I head this socalled prophet and he very incoherent and thank God he spoke in Twi because try as he did, he could not string three English words together. Nobody should take him serious. He does not know the Bible. Prophecies are no relevant to the Christian Church. The Christian walks by faith in the New Testament era. Anybody who claims he sees in the spirit is a liar. All that we have to know has been revealed in the Bible. owusu bempah read the Bible carefully. Read Hebrews chapter one and verses one and two and you will realise that, prophecy does not matter these days. God who spoke to His people in times past is today speaking to His people by His Son Jesus Christ and that is the Bible because from Genesis to Revelation is all about Jesus Christ.
Apuuuu Etaaa 10 years ago
Read Your Bible,true prophets in the Bible always kept prophesing despite the numerous insults from the public.Look at the Fake pastors and prophets in Ghana,they disappear from the public domain after they receive insults but this Prophet keeps saying what he seesin the spirit.I have been critically observed this prophet.He is Not afraid of any body.Sign of a True prophet.Stop insulting him.
AGBEY 10 years ago
Rev. Isaac Owusu Bempah are working for God or Nana Addo? only this kind of things your gods normaly revealed to you? THE HEL IS NOT FAR AWAY FROM YOU!!!!!!!!
LORDSON 10 years ago
Who always gives this guy chance to speak or write this fake guy comments.some people makes sense when they are silence more than when they talk.
BOYZ ABR3 10 years ago
AMEN AMEN AMEN
MOI 10 years ago
YOU SAID THIS IN 2012 AND HE LOST THE ELECTION.
senior Citizens 10 years ago
Just tired of this guy. God will not allow Akufo Addo who held Ghanaians for eight months for his personal gain to be a president. We shall all pray.
doboli 10 years ago
were u dreaming????
BE BOLD 10 years ago
Why is Pastor Owusu Bempah interested in elections so much? Was he into lotto forecasting before becoming a pastor? If there should ever be a civil war in Ghana after the elections, this pastor will not be spared. Has he not read about what happened to those men of God in Rwanda?
ike 10 years ago
for the where
ike 10 years ago
not possible
OAB 10 years ago
This is not a prophecy.Even the little children in Ghana know that (all things equal)NPP WINS THE NEXT ELECTION.
Jew 10 years ago
Please tell your Nana to publish his law certificate before he can start dreaming of becoming the president of Ghana.
Timpo01 10 years ago
God reveals to redeem so Gods will be done in 2016. God bless gh.
SHUT UP NAIVE RPTR 10 years ago
TWEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ... read full comment
Npp should listen to dis man and dey will lose badly
kutsii. 10 years ago
By inference it means if Nana Addo doesn't win the he has bn cheated bcos u Owusu Bempah said God told u so ? U shd have added that if it doesn't come to pass then u shd be stoned to death as the OT instructs . Is it God who asked u to bleach ur face ?
kof 10 years ago
Is dis not the same pastor, who stole car during the era of the nnpp.he can prophecy this time round so that, he can get away with an aeroplane. .
BB 10 years ago
This same pastor said Npp will loose their leader so there will be new flag bearerl election before 2016 n not less three month he is saying another thing.Eh!! Becareful pastor cos Ghana is God's own country.
Annorwuo 10 years ago
Without all these 'Atra-face' pastors like this one,and you know who?
Thinking about it,I believe even die-hard NPP supporters have stopped listening to this charlatan!
Churchill 10 years ago
So all this time this is not working for his so called npp party but npp ? Finally the cat has come out of the bag shame owusu bempa your agenda for 2016 will not work you see that Mahama spirit cause you all stop be bold Mahama all the way
Egya Aboadze 10 years ago
Akufo Addo will laugh at wrong side of him mouth come 2016,general elections.
haha haha 10 years ago
somebody should ask prophet for me that, what about the 31 December night prophecy which goes for N D C ?
Egya Aboadze 10 years ago
akufo addo will laugh @ wrong side of his mouth come 2016 general elections.
Kofi 10 years ago
We have "marked it on the wall". So how will you a Mahama win then?
opinto,Kwasi Nyarko-Adeiso. 10 years ago
is time Ghanaians have to change their mind from NDC and NPP, but vote Dr Paa Kwasi Nduom into office come may 2016.God bless Ghana, God bless Dr Paa Leasing Nduom
Website 10 years ago
this so called pastor must be dreamin...he dont hav notin to say..hungry prophe.
you--self 10 years ago
owusu bempah is i lair.he just saw many people on street during the NPP demonstration.thats why he said NPP will win.God didnt talk him,why this man always tells lies too much?
Kwacool 10 years ago
Rookie type prophesies...sheez!
kwame 10 years ago
is this prophet a born again, blood washed, humble servant of God? or one of those fake prophets who want name for themselves. Tell him to read 1 kings 22:23-25.the battle between the good prophet and the bad.
Clement 10 years ago
what kind of double standard prophet is this?at one time u said the leader of npp will die,now the same person u said he is going to win so which is which?i remember he prophesied some time ago that prez.Mahama and Asantehene were going to die,my advice for him is that he should be very very careful about what ever he say,other than that God will punish him Gods wrath will come upon him Azaaaa prophet
Ghabay ,NY 10 years ago
This is a no brainer,this is no prophecy,even a baby can predict this.No opportunist should take any credit if the NPP should win the 2016 elections.Any jackass knows the NPP is gonna win
Minem 10 years ago
Inshaa Allah NANA ADDO will win
Opoku 10 years ago
If Owusu Bempah is a true man of God thn Ghana has no prophet's. Owusu Bempah pls be very careful abt the way u use God's name to lie. No lie will go unpunished. I will rather suggest u cme out as a social commentator rather thn claiming to be a prophet. By their fruits we shall know thm.
Is not my plce to judge u but I doubt if u r a genuine man of God cos most of ur prophesies didnt cme to pass
KA AKYIRE 10 years ago
ONLY ILLITERATE ASHANTIS AND AKYEMS WILL BELIEVE THIS FACE PAINTED SO CALLED PROPHET
Justman 10 years ago
I AM RELAX BECAUSE THE PROPHECY IS COMING FROM SOMEBODY WHO DOES NOT HEAR FROM GOD.
IF IT BECOMES CRITICAL MAHAM WILL BE CHANGED AND IT IS NOT NANA WHO IS GOING TO THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE.BITTER TO SWALLOW.
I AM RELAX BECAUSE THE PROPHECY IS COMING FROM SOMEBODY WHO DOES NOT HEAR FROM GOD.
IF IT BECOMES CRITICAL MAHAM WILL BE CHANGED AND IT IS NOT NANA WHO IS GOING TO THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE.BITTER TO SWALLOW.
kane wo 10 years ago
this is our time to kick these foolish maham
gov out
gov out
snr 10 years ago
now a days the pastors i dnt understand them.They are politicians not pastors. They should just come out openly so that we will all see them.is that ur biness in the churh to talk about politics.a prophet under my foot
kabila 10 years ago
yes i believe in Jesus Name
Nyame Dua 10 years ago
I come to Ghanaweb to read real news, not trash from mere attention seekers. This nation must wise up, and ignore these criminal institutions called churches. The same people who are happy with this man's nonsense, will begin to attack another pastor who says Akufo Addo will lose. Let's not give platforms to these charlatans to use their minds to gain cheap popularity.
Analyst 10 years ago
This misguided prophet thinks that we have no memories to remember the numerous unfulfilled prophecies he made in the past.
The test of the prophet is practical and simple: "When the word of the prophet shall come to pass, t ... read full comment
This misguided prophet thinks that we have no memories to remember the numerous unfulfilled prophecies he made in the past.
The test of the prophet is practical and simple: "When the word of the prophet shall come to pass, then shall the prophet be known, that the Lord has truly sent him." (Jeremiah 28:9).
Prophet Owusu Bempah on 31st December 2013 prophesied the deaths of certain high profile personalities in 2014. 2014 has passed but these personalities are still alive. Some of these personalities are: Kofi Annan, the Queen of England, former Nigerian president Obasanjo etc. They did not die in 2014 as prophesied by Owusu Bempah. According to the Bible therefore, Owusu Bempah is a false prophet. If he had honour, he would keep quiet and examine his life.
Ibn Yelvuh Abdallah 10 years ago
what is wrong with this 419 pastor? did he thinks Ghana belongs to only NPP or what?
Maame DJEDUA TB 10 years ago
THIS IDIOT HAS STARTED IT AGAIN. PEACE COUNCIL CALL THIS MADMAN TO ORDER. HE COULD NOT EVEN MAINTAIN HIS MARRIAGE.
y bw 10 years ago
So call. Owusu bempa is drunk or dreaming fake prophet aboa bi ba
Joe 10 years ago
Owusu Bempa is a dangerious anti Christ, pure fake i pity his followers. let me ask him a question, who does nt know that Mahama and NDC will not win 2016 election? Even a day old baby knows that NDC will lose. We dont niid a fake man like Bempa to tell us. This same man pronounce death upon the lives of people claiming to be prophesies and at the end of the day what did we see? Otumfuo, Otumfuo's mother, Queen Elizabeth among others are still alive.
SGT. 10 years ago
Npp apuuuutor Ashanti's claimed we the brongs B/A are sheep bEEE
Richard Adjei 10 years ago
i can see that is a true prophesy
K. Boakye 10 years ago
Ghana has a file on the NPP. The file simply compares the crimes that took place under the NPP led by Kufuor to Mahama's performance. The system of drug dealing set up under Kufuor which is a headache to Ghana today; Kufuor told Ghanaians that corruption is human nature so we should'd bother him to address it; Kufuor said in 2007 that the NPP was only prepared to undertake developments in regions that voted for his party (wow!!); the expensive Jaguar saloon cars purchased for his ministers some of which have disappeared up to this day; Kufuor's numerous trips for nothing, at the expense of Ghana; the appointment of ONLY ASANTES to all senior government positions; Ken Agyepong wants NPP people to kill Gas, Ewes and Northerners; Akufo Addos "ALL DIE BE DIE", Kwadwo Mpiani's recent "MORE ALL DIE BE DIE - as if the meagre wealth of southern USA which is nothing compared to what the Northeast and northwest states contribute to the USA, is the reason most of the US Presidents have so far come from the South. In Canada, the wealth comes mainly from Ontario and Quebec but a lot of the Prime Ministers have come from the west and the maritime, and a similar conclusion can be drawn for the UK and Australia, etc. NPP is a tribal party, it's DNA is tribalism, and for that, NPP will never rule Ghana, NEVER EVER AGAIN - mark my words!!
kwame 10 years ago
Another stupid and foolish prophecy said by a cursed man. Anyway it was said to a desperate old dead horse wanting a state burial that will never be.
Richard Gandy 10 years ago
That is good
Whatever 10 years ago
But you said before election 2012, Akufo Addo was going to win... so why is he still in opposition still beating tribal drums like always?
EFO 10 years ago
NPP MUST START PLANNING ABOUT HOW TO WIN THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS. THE SITUATION ON THE GROUND HAS MADE IT CLEAR THAT NPP CAN WIN THE ELECTIONS BUT THEN.......NPP MUST APPEAL TO HER LOYAL POLING AGENTS TO REMAIN FAITHFUL SO THEY AREN'T INFLUENCED BY THE RULING PARTY.
KAKANKO 10 years ago
THIS IS JUST TO MAKE NANA HAPPY. IT WILL BE A MIRACLE IF NANA WINS. HIS HEIGHT AND AGE ARE ALREADY AGAINST HIM
Kofi 10 years ago
Ghananians we should be very carefully of this man of God. If you dont have anything to please dont insult on it.God bless you prophet Owusu And God bless Ghana.Nana God bless you.
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago
THE CHANCE FOR NEW LEADERSHIP
=======================================THE MARKETING COUNXCIL==
=======================================
WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
GHANA KNOWLEGEDGE ... read full comment
WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
GHANA KNOWLEGEDGE BANK
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI==FOUNDER==
king of barbilone 10 years ago
he would never become president in Ghana till he die.Nana is a waste matrial
HON SHAMO 10 years ago
How can a man with no law certificate called himself a lawyer and always high on cocaine be Ghana president "torfiakwa".
kwaku asamoah Abidjan 10 years ago
Owusu bempah is not a man of God because there's no man of god will say things like this god is love god doesn't discriminate owusu bempah is a politician god will deal with this man very soon because what owusu bempah is doing is abomination before god
jdm said he chop all,left bones 10 years ago
NDC FAILD GHANA,ALSO HATE THE TRUTH,BUT NANA ADDO DOC BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY PERIOD
Prinz Jnr_Germany 10 years ago
In December 2014, at 2am i woke up from my dreams. And in my dreams i met man he was full of grace. He took me to a long mountain and under it was new nation. It was beautiful, i ask him which country is it? And he reply this is goin to be the new Ghana to b build under a new leader to come. Fellow Ghanians beleive me, many of my dream has come to pass, so beleive there is a new leader coming and he will transform Gh to be more beautiful like Germany where i live.
Nyame Dua 10 years ago
I find it hard to understand why the media is feeding Ghanaians with sensational stories from such an attention-seeking whore. This is exactly what this man wants to achieve. At least he can have of the people who'll be happy to hear him. These pastors use psychology to tell people what they want to hear. The same people who are happy about this stupid prophecy will turn round and attack another pastor who says the opposite. Ghanaians must wake up, else we'll continue to be poor and miserable. No serious nation wastes precious time on this.
kwaku 10 years ago
U think so
U think so
Joseph Ganyobi 10 years ago
Village boy Julie......NDC will win and you will go back to your village fool
Ogboh Kofi-Adjei Kojo/New York 10 years ago
Are very sure of god's prophesies that of Nnp, they would loose badly & they would call JDM to congratulate ? Amen
Bastard Akufo Addo 10 years ago
This fool was bribe by that monkey called akufo addo
COSBY 10 years ago
This is wishful thinking from Bempah.On what basis is he making this prediction? We have heard all these crap before.
Ghanaboy 10 years ago
Here we go again. You said the same thing last election and it never happened. Pastors suppose to win souls for God but now a days these pastors chasing souls out of God's kingdom with their utterances. Using what's going on right now to give prophecy, what if things turnaround and most voters forget about the past and retain JDM then what? Why these pastors want people to doubt God?
De One, Goaso 10 years ago
This stupid Owusu Be pah is mad, how can this devil Abuakwa mogabe win 2016 election apuuuuu
Sammy 10 years ago
Prophesies have divine roots whereas prediction uses the human nature. Which of them is Owusu Bempah saying?
EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago
YOU ARE ENTITLED TO YOUR LIES, I AM NOT A PROPHET , BUT I AM CHALLENGING YOU TO YOUR FALSE PROPHESY! NANA AKUFO-ADO WILL NEVER WIN ANY PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION IN GHANA! AND IF YOUR PROPHESY FAILS AGAIN AS IT HAS DONE TWICE IN SUCCESSION , YOU MUST NOW TELL THE WHOLE WORLD THAT YOU ARE NOT A PROPHET OF GOD, JEHOVAH, NANA -AKUFO -ADO WILL WIN AT KYIBI AS MP FULL STOP! NOW AS YOU CAN SEE THAT THE COUNTRY HAS FACED LOTS OF CHALLENGES UNDER PRESIDENT MAHAMA, WHEN YOUR NANA LOSES THIS TIME AROUND IN SPITE OF ALL THESE OR IF PRESIDENT MAHAMA FIXES THE DUMSOR AND ECONOMY THERE GOES YOUR PROPHECY , BUT WHICH EVER WAY NANA WILL NOT WIN 2016 OR ANY , IT WILL CONFIRM WHAT KENEDY AGYEPONG SAID ABOUT THE PEOPLE IN NPP WHO CONTINUE TO CHOOSE HIM. HOW EVER WHEN IN 2020 NANA BECOMES HISTORY AS FAR AS THE NPP IS CONCERNED , THE PARTY NPP WILL WIN THE ELECTION BY A LAND SLIDE. !! NOW NOTE THIS AND GOD HAS SHOWN WHO YOU ARE NOT MANY TIMES , THIS TIME YOU WILL BE EXPOSED ONCE AND FOR ALL!!
WHY YOU NEED WISDOM BEFORE MONEY! 10 years ago
God is not the author of confusion! I am a man of God myself. Such prophecies normally end up with confusions! Once you have come out with such utterances that NPP will win but there will be problem, this is the case when it doesnt happen, they will think they have been rob simply because of your prophecy osofo. Even when such prophecy comes, wisdom needs to guide it. Lets mature in our thinking and the way we go about handling what God has entrusted into our hands!
Any Ghanaian who listen to this man is not serious. What happened to his prophesy to the end of world message. That God has revealed to him that the world is coming to an end. God will surely give us a president of His own Heart. And it will be amazing
Jimmy 10 years ago
This suppose man of God is having a big problem. He is out to make wealth not on God's call. He is always prophesying What God has not said. Using God negatively. He is the only man of God in Ghana who see dooms befalling Ghana. He should respect God now and stop beating war drums
CITIZEN 10 years ago
Some people who call themselves men of God hmmmmmmm, does this pastor not know that by declaring npp as winner can course problem for ghana? Was he not in ghana in 2012 when npps declare themselves winners when in actual sence they have lost portoooooor
Fiifi, UK 10 years ago
Who is this guy? Such an embarassment to the black race. Is he fair in colour or has undergone a skin bleach
Kofi 10 years ago
The entire NDC so-called politicians are all "BENTOA", salt, cooking oil, s ...
''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is ...
Well said boss
Adjoa, Owusu Bempah's prophecy is just like asking a aclass one boy to add 1 to 1. He will give you the answer before thinking, so many things come to play in politics and it is too early for a prophet to prophecy. God is not ...
What must Ghanaians look unto it to go and join a long line to vote for NDC and John Dramani Mahama to continue ruling in Ghana? Except a fool like you will do that but l can tell you that you don't even have a vote. In 2016 ...
You are rather a very stupid fool for insulting Adowa. You think insults will win your preferred candidate to be president? Whether you like it or not John Dramani Mahama will WIN the next elections. If you feel so HURT, go j ...
2016 election will focus on issues and John Mahama will win no doubt about it. They the media is helping them by touting dumso everyday ,instead of going round to see the massive infustratural projects that are going on. And ...
Did I hear Bastard Sarpong insulting Northerners and Ewes and still w ...
So, what is the difference? NPP Ashantes party NDC mpepefo and ayigwefo party so what lost then? Because of what ndc has done to the Ghanaians from Mills's administration to John Dramani Mahama l am telling you that they will ...
This time all Akans are voting npp, western, brong, Asante, central, eastern,. All Akans must come together because we are been hated by these ewes guys. All the jobs in the country are given to the ewes and northners. There ...
you are rather a coward
Just bring down your so called ammunitions and see what will happen to you Bastards, We will finish you thieves and shoeshine Boys and girls.. Ewes and the Northerners are the Bravest and Strongest, Make no mistake, We will f ...
HAS DE PERSON BEEN REMOVED FROM ...
Only but a few weeks ago this man told the whole Nation that God Has revealed to him that Akuffo Addo was among those to die this very year. After suffering a sustained bashing from an angry NPP, is this what God has asked hi ...
I AM WITH YOU OBA!
You are rather a very stupid fool for the insults you spew here. You think insults will win your preferred candidate to be president? Whether you like it or not John Dramani Mahama will WIN the next elections. If you feel so ...
What heaven? God doesn't support discrimination against his own creations. Since NPP think that we Akan are only reside in or have right to lead Ghanaians, I don't think God will allow That tribal party like NPP to lead his u ...
Tina, you just stirred my emotions. Is elections the only major problem facing Ghanaians? I think the hostess let him off the hook. Why couldn't she ask him when the dumsor will be over? Or, where Ghana will be in the next fi ...
Bempa u did same thing in 2012 you say akuffu addo will win he didn't win don't say what God didn't say you people are deceiving Ghanaians because of your stomach direction expercialy so called Kumasi pastors stop doing that ...
tina I love u
I head this socalled prophet and he very incoherent and thank God he spoke in Twi because try as he did, he could not string three English words together. Nobody should take him serious. He does not know the Bible. Prophecies ...
Read Your Bible,true prophets in the Bible always kept prophesing despite the numerous insults from the public.Look at the Fake pastors and prophets in Ghana,they disappear from the public domain after they receive insults bu ...
AMEN AMEN AMEN
were u dreaming????
Why is Pastor Owusu Bempah interested in elections so much? Was he into lotto forecasting before becoming a pastor? If there should ever be a civil war in Ghana after the elections, this pastor will not be spared. Has he not ...
for the where
not possible
TWEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ...
By inference it means if Nana Addo doesn't win the he has bn cheated bcos u Owusu Bempah said God told u so ? U shd have added that if it doesn't come to pass then u shd be stoned to death as the OT instructs . Is it God who ...
So all this time this is not working for his so called npp party but npp ? Finally the cat has come out of the bag shame owusu bempa your agenda for 2016 will not work you see that Mahama spirit c ...
what kind of double standard prophet is this?at one time u said the leader of npp will die,now the same person u said he is going to win so which is which?i remember he prophesied some time ago that prez.Mahama and Asantehene ...
If Owusu Bempah is a true man of God thn Ghana has no prophet's. Owusu Bempah pls be very careful abt the way u use God's name to lie. No lie will go unpunished. I will rather suggest u cme out as a social commentator rathe ...
gov out
I come to Ghanaweb to read real news, not trash from mere attention seekers. This nation must wise up, and ignore these criminal institutions called churches. The same people who are happy with this man's nonsense, will begin ...
The test of the prophet is practical and simple: "When the word of the prophet shall come to pass, t ...
Owusu Bempa is a dangerious anti Christ, pure fake i pity his followers. let me ask him a question, who does nt know that Mahama and NDC will not win 2016 election? Even a day old baby knows that NDC will lose. We dont niid a ...
Ghana has a file on the NPP. The file simply compares the crimes that took place under the NPP led by Kufuor to Mahama's performance. The system of drug dealing set up under Kufuor which is a headache to Ghana today; Kufuor ...
That is good
NPP MUST START PLANNING ABOUT HOW TO WIN THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS. THE SITUATION ON THE GROUND HAS MADE IT CLEAR THAT NPP CAN WIN THE ELECTIONS BUT THEN.......NPP MUST APPEAL TO HER LOYAL POLING AGENTS TO REMAIN FAITHFUL SO ...
WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
GHANA KNOWLEGEDGE ...
Owusu bempah is not a man of God because there's no man of god will say things like this god is love god doesn't discriminate owusu bempah is a politician god will deal with this man very soon because what owusu bempah is doi ...
In December 2014, at 2am i woke up from my dreams. And in my dreams i met man he was full of grace. He took me to a long mountain and under it was new nation. It was beautiful, i ask him which country is it? And he reply this ...
I find it hard to understand why the media is feeding Ghanaians with sensational stories from such an attention-seeking whore. This is exactly what this man wants to achieve. At least he can have of the people who'll be happy ...
U think so
Here we go again. You said the same thing last election and it never happened. Pastors suppose to win souls for God but now a days these pastors chasing souls out of God's kingdom with their utterances. Using what's going ...
YOU ARE ENTITLED TO YOUR LIES, I AM NOT A PROPHET , BUT I AM CHALLENGING YOU TO YOUR FALSE PROPHESY! NANA AKUFO-ADO WILL NEVER WIN ANY PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION IN GHANA! AND IF YOUR PROPHESY FAILS AGAIN AS IT HAS DONE TWICE IN ...
God is not the author of confusion! I am a man of God myself. Such prophecies normally end up with confusions! Once you have come out with such utterances that NPP will win but there will be problem, this is the case when it ...
Any Ghanaian who listen to this man is not serious. What happened to his prophesy to the end of world message. That God has revealed to him that the world is coming to an end. God will surely give us a president of His own He ...
This suppose man of God is having a big problem. He is out to make wealth not on God's call. He is always prophesying What God has not said. Using God negatively. He is the only man of God in Ghana who see dooms befalling Gha ...
Some people who call themselves men of God hmmmmmmm, does this pastor not know that by declaring npp as winner can course problem for ghana? Was he not in ghana in 2012 when npps declare themselves winners when in actual s ...