"Mahama is Ghana’s worst President" – Asiamah

Read Comments Comments (75)

• TEE 10 years ago

HE IS LIAR CLUELESS HOPELESS USELESS INCOMPETENT TALKATIVE THIEF

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-SGT ANANI FIADZOE...
    But we have such a senseless and weakest President fellow country men and women, what should we expect as a nation?

The entire NDC so-called politicians are all "BENTOA", salt, cooking oil, s ...

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

This president is incompetent and his performance has been abysmal; he must resign for the NDC to select snother person to lead the party.

• Future Judge 10 years ago

What is wrong WITH these thieves called NPP party????? You had been in power for complete eight years and this power crisis was there. What did you guys do about it? We saw your performance. The looting brigade is now in oppo ...

• Bostonman redsox 10 years ago

What has God has to do with this? The mahama ' s in competency and lack of reasoning is baffling. Everyone including NDC has to know that. Jr says that all the time

• Amoako Kyei 10 years ago

Asiamh the worst Member of Parliament who talks b4 thinking.

• BOAFO YENA 10 years ago

Why is it that the majority of Mahama critics are Akans? That is very disturbing. It doesn't bode well for the nation.

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

Is this opinion of yours,a widely held one?
    It sounds like "sour grapes".
    The prospect of being in opposition is making you very bellicose :)).

• Abra 10 years ago

Thank God for God given us President Mahama.No matter the challenges Ghana will overcome soon. Shame on you for insulting My President

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA WILL SPEND THE IMF MONIES ON ELECTION BET ME

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

WHO IN GHANA DONT KNOW THIS THA MAHAMA IS AN ACCIDENT PREZ? THEIR DAYS ARE NUMBERED NO WONDER THEY ARE PLAYING TRIBAL TATICS AS USUAL, THEY ARE TRYING TO SELL A PARTY WHICH ITS CHAIRMAN IS FROM NORTH, ITS VICE IS FROM NORTH, ...

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

GHANA WILL EXPERIENCE ANOTHER COUP IF MAHAMA, AGAIN, STEALS THE ELECTIONS IN 2016. FOR NOW, IT IS OBVIOUS THAT GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF MILITARY RULE ANND HAVE THEREFORE REMAINED PATIENT WITH MAHAMA AND HIS NDC COHORTS. BUT SUC ...

• Abra 10 years ago

You are not serious dare you and your family will be gone but God will protect His own.

• BOAFO YENA 10 years ago

In your wildest dream. Will you be ready to fight?

• Close Observer 10 years ago

WE NEED A COMPETENT PRESIDENT.

VOTE JOHN MAHAMA OUT IN 2016. HE DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATING HIS POSITION. WE NEED A THINKER TO LEAD US.

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is t ...

• Harry 10 years ago

Any president more useless than this one might come from the animal farm

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

No sir

• Clark Kent 10 years ago

Tell your oga at the top to stay awake during State of the Nation address. Nonsense! Do you willfully forget that NPP had up to eight years to forsee and implement measures against the current power crises? Sit down.

• Eva 10 years ago

Who is worst than you

• naughty by nature 10 years ago

It is for us Ghanaians to decide at the next election if he is the worst President and not by you tribalistic, opportunistic, red eyed,ugly Sudanese monkeys called Ashantis.

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

Shame on you, as if your attitude would help unit the nation...

• Kwesi Kumasi 10 years ago

Shut up you mouth and organise. Otherwise 2016 election results would send you to hospital. The common people would tell you Mahama has changed their lives for the better.

• Abra 10 years ago

God bless you for such discernment and grateful heart

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

This is a Bole Pepeni. No vision, no Policy, no developement. Just want to be a president. To steal and hammer Ghana with his brothers and sisters. Look what they have done to mother ghana. A begger nation despite all the ...

• Kobby 10 years ago

NPP go and demonstrate in areas that are perceived to be strongholds of the NDC. That will show if what you are alluding is correct, else your demos are just pandering to your support base

• kojo brenya 10 years ago

Mahama is taking advantage of the weak constitution that has put all the powers of the land in the hands of a useless , corrupt and block headed president who is stealing with impunity.
    Lets re-write the constitution taking ...

• Akans. Prophecies 10 years ago

The problem is 10,000 Ewes are giving support to a system that eliminates their very existance. For tribal pomposity. They did it once with the Yourobas of Nigeria and they were chassed as Anlos thieves. Here they are again s ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS BETTER THAN LIMANN AND JJ .

• Aikins 10 years ago

Are you sure ?

• Nic 10 years ago

At least for once, Asiamah is the only person who has been sincere about these demonstrations.... It is not meant to express the frustrations of Ghanaians about the 'Dumso' and economy, but rather, NPP taking advantage of the ...

• PAS 10 years ago

Asiamah is Ghana's most useless MP who is paid for nothing .No occasion has he spoken sensibly with logic .He is a disgrace to the youth of NPP .Sir John is more sensible and enlightened than Asiamah .

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

...BUT HE CANNOT BE REPLACED WITH A SELEPING-SICKNESS INFECTED NANA ADDO WHO WILL ALWAYS SLEEP AT EVERY STATE FUCTION.

• USMAN 10 years ago

This implies that Gen Acheampong who was not a university graduate did better than Mahama who holds many university degrees.This is how far our useless university education has brought us.

• Dzizi 10 years ago

Some people go to school and University to gain knowledge to guide them in life. People like mahama only passed through the classrooms, learnt nothing except may be chasing the poor girls selling items on the campus.

• Charles London 10 years ago

This is not news.

• SANTO 10 years ago

EI GHANA GOVERNMENT! SO DO WE HAVE TO USE LOANS TO UNDERTAKE EVERY SINGLE CONCEIVEABLE PROJECT IN GHANA?

DO WE HAVE TO BEG FOR LOANS BECAUSE AMERICA OR POTUGAL DO THAT?

EVEN IF AMERICA OR PORTUGAL BORROWS ONE QUADRIL ...

• Nana Ghana 10 years ago

It is so obvious. I'm going to be a good citizen this time and not just party oriented and help vote NDC out. WE ALL NEED TO!!!!

• AUGUSTINE, ITALY 10 years ago

IT'S NPP THAT HAD MADE HIM THE PRESIDENT WORST BECAUSE TAKING A COURT ACTION AGAINST THE ELECTION FOR ALMOST ONE YEAR AND WASTED TIME FOR THE COUNTRY TO KICK OFF ,WE WERE IN COURT FOR THE WINNER OF THE ELECTION AND BOYCOTTING ...

• Maamle 10 years ago

The most useless President .HE SHOULD RESIGN

• Duabah 10 years ago

Nana will be equally useless.
    Choose wisely Ghana and change the pattern small for your own sake o.

• WISE 10 years ago

ASIAMAH USE UR MONEY U HAD LOOT TO DO SOME THING FOR UR VILLAGE.ONLY THE STUPID DONT KNOW WHAT U PEOPLE A DOING. BOTH NPP AND NDC, I WISH BOTH NPP AND NDC MENBERS WILL COME TOGATHER AND FIGHT THOSE POLITETIONS.

• Bostonman redsox 10 years ago

We already know. That's like saying the sky is blue.

• if the lone crusader 10 years ago

Is it not marked on the wall? Nit only is he thief but tribalistic too like his master who starched keta sea defence fun sought from this same imf w

• if the lone crusader 10 years ago

When dicovered he said we shall pay in insallments.with what funds? He should answer this

• HAZOR 10 years ago

Sooner than later,president Mahama will school his sharp teeth babies to lay blames at the doorsteps on IMF bailout that has led president Mahama to form abymal due to restriction acompanied by the bailout.IMF is going to reg ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

An idiot like you calling a sitting President as the worst, huh?
    You people can make all the noise on this earth, embark on all the demonstrations in this country, whether President Mahama is the worst or not, 2016 general ...

• Nonesense. 10 years ago

You lair, when were you born? Its on record that Busi and JJ were the worst elected leaders of Ghana.

• KOJO 10 years ago

Watch this, watch the interviewer face and tell me if there's God, like the interviewer wanted the guy to believe.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/religion/11381589/Watch-Stephen-Fry-brands-God-utterly-utterly-evil.html

S ...

• KOJO 10 years ago

NOW IS NOT ATTA MILLS NOW IS MAHAMA OH GHANAIANS

• kwame 10 years ago

interesting, Isaac Asiamah you have been an MP for so many years but it takes the worst president to give your people water. Your so call good president couldn't provide your the water they need.I hope if tomorrow your govern ...

• KOJO 10 years ago

• Ricky 10 years ago

Stupid and useless so called mp. Kwasia !!!
    Even you habitual public sleeper Akuffo Addo you believe in him
    Kaasia bi calling himself mp

• John kadjo 10 years ago

Yes, we all know that Akan speaking people do not like other tribes to preside over them. From Nkrumah, Rawlings and now Mahama.

• Naaba kugri 10 years ago

For me kuffour was the worst, where is hotel wawa located at ? What about mango tree avenue bungalow, those who have myopia should go see a doctor for elevation of mind and head

• Sly-Moshie zongo 10 years ago

I am reading comments.Eiii Ghanafoc kasa oo,do u need a prophet to tell u this?he himself know this so those defending Mahama wise up.

• Edmund 10 years ago

We chose u as our leader, mahamma dont make ghana a difficult place for us

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 10 years ago

NPP MUST STOP MAKING NOISE AND START PLANNING ABOUT HOW TO WIN THE UP COMING ELECTIONS . NPP MUST STOP THE NDC FROM INDUCING POLING AGENTS FOR NPP AS IT HAPPENED IN 2012.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Nkrumah was the worst, Limman was the worst, JJ was the worst, Mills was the worst, now Mahama is the worst. NPP you cannot make your mind on presidents who are not of your UP/PP/NPP tradition. Every one is worst in your view ...

• SGT. 10 years ago

If Perez.mahama is the worst then u are the most useless and uncultured mp we ue in Ghana

• me firi GH 10 years ago

from better ghana to bitter ghana
    hmmm well just bring back our normal ghana cos this yam will be dropped come 2016!!!!

• JOE 10 years ago

AND U ARE THE MOST WORST MP GHANA HAS EVER HAD

• Jew 10 years ago

Sour losers, NPP. God has made Mahama president of Ghana, and he will retire your certificateless lawyer in 2016.

• kutsii. 10 years ago

Asiamah, Kufuor alone took 3% and gave the WHOLE GHANA 10% of the oil money.He is now the richest Ghanaian. Food was expensive in k4 time. Water was scarce- Kufuor gallon. An NPP MP busted and jailed for drugs in USA ? Cocain ...

• witch hunter 10 years ago

Foolish MP Asiamah how old are you anyway?And if ghana had been given under your leadership what could you offer in terms of quality leadership?

• Whatever 10 years ago

Has Mahama accepted corruption as something old as Adam. As he parceled out state lands and shared it with the chief justice and his party cronies like it was under Kufour or has whistle blown on him that he has benn sharing ...

• Mallam Rashid 10 years ago

Haba Asiama, what qualification do you have to condemn our President? We thank GOD for giving us President Mahama. Was it Busia or Kufour that count?
    You are talking from your stomach and not your brain. People like you wil ...

• Truth 10 years ago

If mahama stands for 2016 he will lose and it will take a very long time for NDC to come back to power. Mahama is a very incompetent president and my advice to NDC is select another candidate to stand to better NDC chances an ...

• Abbas, london 10 years ago

AND U ARE DE USELESS MP GHANA HAS EVER HAVE. INDEED U ARE USELESS MAN I HAVE EVER SEEN. UR WORDS ALL ARE USELESS

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago

HOW CAN AN MP TALK IN THIS MANNER? THEN I HAVE TO BELEIVE WHAT KENEDY AGYEPONG SAID ABOUT NPP AND KWASIAFO. IN FACT THE PRESIDENT IS STILL IN HIS SECOND YEAR AND STILL HAS A CHANCE OF ANOTHER 6YEARS ALL TOGETHER, WHAT KIND OF ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Of course he is and he knows that. All the gargantuan corruption scandals of SADA, GYEEDA TSUBA, Akonfem are commited organizations under his watch. The 400000 computers allegedly distributed to students was a means to steal. ...

• Capt. TIMs 10 years ago

NPP show Ghanaian s how u would have solved the current power issues and how to create jobs for the jobless, mouth mouth go kill NPP like Ken said

• Uncle Dan,Tema 10 years ago

Npp and its Asiamah & Co can never change the act and mind of God. Mahama is God ordained and it SHALL and will be confirmed again in the 2016 Elections. Its gonna bi OneTouch. You guys shall wallow in opposition forever A M ...