You are here: HomeNews2015 03 02Article 348631

Sixteen Fulanis from Niger arrested in Yendi

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Why have they become so bold?

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 9 years ago

THANK YOU OOO. NPP WILL ALWAYS BE AN OPPOSITION UNTIL YOU LEARN TO TREAT EVERY GHANAIAN EQUAL.

AFTER A BIG PUNISHMENT THEY WILL SAY THE TRUTH AND REVEAL ALL THEIR PLANS. SO DON'T JUST DEPORT THEM KNOW THEIR MISSION BEFORE WHICH IS VERY VERY IMPORTANT. DEPORTING THEM JUST LIKE THAT IS A BIG MISTAKE. PLEASE.

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Our immigration authorities should be vigilant about the eastern front because that is where these misfits use as an entry point to enter Ghana.

They are coming to sell herbal medicine and on what basis? Are they qualified ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

... AND IN NO TIME THEY WILL START VOTING FOR NDC.

• Nana Yaw (New York) 9 years ago

This is what the country should worry about. We need to have strong security in place as the Boko Haram is taking over the West Africa. We need to stand up to any foreigner who do not have a clear mission in Ghana. We should ...

• kojo Canada 9 years ago

Deport them quick.

• TIJANI 9 years ago

they also want to claim as refugee and settle in Ghana for the better as you also did to settle in Canada. if there was no mercy for people, you wouldn't be accepted to settle in Canada.

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Then they should come through approved entry points. This is a serious national security threat

• Yaw 9 years ago

Warped logic. You think anybody can just pack their bags and baggage and show up in Canada to settle by asking for mercy? What kind of thinking is that?

• david USA 9 years ago

thanks kojo,immediately.

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

EEEEEI GHANA PAA TWEAAAAAAAA,MAHAMA FOR YOU

• Dean 9 years ago

Akanland ARISE

• ROYAL AKANLAND 9 years ago

real freedom

YOU WILL ALWAYS REMAIN PRIMITIVES FOREVER AND EVER. YOUR BUSH FATHER SHOULD COME OUT AND DIVIDE GHANA. CAN YOU STAND A BULLET? SON OF MONKEY EATERS. BASTARD.

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

These are bookuharram bastards. Lock them up.

• Yaw Barima 9 years ago

Ghanaian communities around the boarders must be careful otherwise these immigrants will bring Ebola to Ghana

• ATIA FRAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• dewgt 9 years ago

Please respect yourself, it is very important in human life.

YOU GREW ON THE STREET SO NO WONDER. IF YOU WERE TO BE RAISED BY NORMAL PARENTS YOU WILL NOT INSULT ANY TRIBE. LOOK AT MY NAME WHY DON'T YOU WRITE YOUR NAME COWARD LIKE YOU. YOUR DRUNKARD PARENTS DO YOU KNOW WHERE THEY ARE NO ...

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 9 years ago

TRIBAL WAR,CAN'T SOLVE THE PROBLEM,S. I HOPE U GUY,S CAN REMMBER THIS SON,G BY JOSEPH HILLS , A.K.A CULTURE,ONYAME 3NHYIRA AMMA,GHANA,AMEN.

YOU GREW ON THE STREET SO NO WONDER. IF YOU WERE TO BE RAISED BY NORMAL PARENTS YOU WILL NOT INSULT ANY TRIBE. LOOK AT MY NAME WHY DON'T YOU WRITE YOUR NAME COWARD LIKE YOU. YOUR DRUNKARD PARENTS DO YOU KNOW WHERE THEY ARE NO ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Oh yes arrest them

• The mask 9 years ago

This is encouraging. If this should continue conflict between the nomadic Fulanis and citizens would be averted as there would be no rape or destruction of farms.

• Omanba 9 years ago

Without delay, all the arrested 16 FULANIS must be deported AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

The IMMIGRATION DEPARTMENT is aware of the problems these FULANIS are causing in the KWAHU AREA.

They must not be entertained at all since ...

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

MUSLIMS THE NEIGHBOR COUNTRIES SLOWLY DOMINATING GHANA THAT THE WHOLE WORLD IS TRYING TO SECURE THEIR BORDER AND HOPE GHANA CAN DO THE SAME BY DEPORTING THEM . THOSE MUSLIMS WILL COMING AND HAVE CHILDREN EVERYWHERE TRYING TO ...

• Jaaf 9 years ago

This comment shows hw shallow minded its commentator is.

• Ex-Officer 9 years ago

All the SECURITY AGENCIES must co-ordinate their operations to secure the borders of Ghana.

These groups might be TERRORISTS IN DISGUISE. They might be here to set up their cells to distabilize the state of Ghana.

It i ...

KILL THEM AND PUNISH THEM TILL THEY SAY THE TRUTH. DON'T JUST DEPORT THEM THEY WILL COME AGAIN. KNOW THEIR TRUE MISSION BEFORE DEPORTING THEM OR KILL THEM SECRETLY PLEASE

• Kpaodzoso 9 years ago

They should be sent back

• Tina 9 years ago

The security should be tight because nigerians are lazy people who love to make quick money. Prostitution, arm robbery, cyber fraud and ritual killing will spring up. We can't afford to sell our country to this people. B ...

THE BOKO HARAM HAS VOWED TO TARGET GHANA NOW SO PLEASE MY FELLOW MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS LETS UNITE AND BE BOLD TO REPORT ANY STRANGER FROM NIGERIA WITHIN OUR COMMUNITIES ESPECIALLY OUR ZONGOES. NEVER HIDE ANY BOKO HARAM IN YO ...

• Jam 9 years ago

Hehehehe. Give them 4 years and they will multiply like rats. Send them back. Well done GIS.

• Akamai 9 years ago

That is more of a a danger....

• kill me 9 years ago

No comments just lock them up and throw the keys in the sea.

• K.D.A Jeron 9 years ago

affordability of security around the areas should be well prevented.

• K.D.A Jeron 9 years ago

Affordability of security must be well prevented on where they get through earsily

• esther 9 years ago

The should deport them because they are criminals most of this Fulanis are amedrubbers the hide and do bad things.