You are here: HomeNews2015 02 26Article 348186

Mahama presents State of Nation address today

Read Comments Comments (53)

• The mask 9 years ago

The economy is hitting many families hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, i ...

• Why 9 years ago

Tweaaaaa

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

LOOK AT THE STRUCTURE, QUALITY OF SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE IN THIS COUNTRY YOU CALL YOURSELF A RESIDENT OF. HEARD OF WEMBLY NATIONAL STADIUM, INC?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...

LEGACY OF DUMSOR, CORRUPTION N STEALING. WELL DONE

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

EI, SO THIS MAN HAS THE VIM TO PRESENT THIS BULLSHIT HE CALLS STATE OF HIS NONSENSE!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Nii Lartey Nartey...Now it is clear that the NDC government and his team of inexperience long teeth teenagers has must go out from power as their own Asiedua Nketia the mosquito general rightly sums it all up here tha ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Mahama should be bold to announce his resignation at his nation address than
    to go and mess up himself, he should resign else he has to explain why he ordered the Attorney General to stop
    the Cocaine through the VVIP procee ...

GRAB A GH FEMALE OR A JEW, SCOTTISH, ROMANIAN OR SERBIAN TO BE PRESIDENT OF GH. BECOS PAST HISTORY ALONE WILL TELL YOU THAT THESE GH MALES ARE SIMPLY USELESS AS PRESIDENTS!

• Joemens 9 years ago

Talk on issues affecting our nation

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ALL OPPOSITION MPs SHOULD SHOUT "MAHAMA-DUMSOR" DURING THAT THIEF'S ADDRESS.

• .... 9 years ago

Incompetent Mahama should be booed throughout his speech. President Mills would never have allowed the gargantuan corruption that is going on under Pepeni Mahama. That is why they (Ntafo) killed him. The Fantis are too weak t ...

• One Pessewa 9 years ago

An intelligent Pepeni like Bawmia has been chosen by Nana Addo as his running mate.I wonder why some people talk like the have no manners when they are referring to Notherners.let's be civilised.

• .... 9 years ago

Mahama should be booed throughout his speech. President Mills would never have allowed the gargantuan corruption that is going on under Pepeni Mahama. That is why they (Ntafo) killed him. The Fantis are too weak to take reven ...

• .... 9 years ago

John Mahama should be booed throughout his speech. President Mills would never have allowed the gargantuan corruption that is going on under Pepeni Mahama. That is why they (Ntafo) killed him. The Fantis are too weak to take ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington -London 9 years ago

Ignore this Satan and wicked man the killer of late president Mills and now he want to kill many Ghanaians and leave his party members alone. This opepeni president is typically a fool. I will make sure that he will resign b ...

Its a pity some of us are exposing ourselfs how disrespectful we are in our homes.

• Eaglet 9 years ago

There is no state in Ghana now. Looters of the nation address to be presented by dumsor mahama

• Philip 9 years ago

How many times do you want to repeate the same thing over and over again

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

TAKE IK COOL MAHAMA BUT TELL GHANAIANS THE REAL TRUTH AND NOT PARTY, PARTY POLITICS TRUTH BECAUSE YOU CAN DO IT ALONE MAN.STAY BLESS AND SPEAK WISDOM, GOD BLESS YOU

• Kabuki Mensah 9 years ago

The State of the Nation is John Mahama. It is messed up like the Dumb John Mahama. Mahama is just dumb.

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

Do not do it in pump and pageantry, Mr President. Ghanaians are hurting and there is nothing to celebrate. Just wear ordinary attire, go there, deliver your address and leave.

• cyrus,, luxemburg 9 years ago

Creat another Region out of Western Region.sefwiman have sufferd enough. This issue is long Overdue, God bless ghana God bless West north region.

• yussif 9 years ago

Today, s state of the nation address by the president mahama ll nothing but weaving of words and speaking english he does not understand.I now believe Kofi Wayo when he said that ghanaians only speak english but don't underst ...

• Alex Boatang 9 years ago

Corruption is another thing ghnaians want to hear l want him to hit it hard .Humado
    name appeared in the news yesterday

• cyrus,, luxemburg 9 years ago

Creat another Region out of Western Region, sefwiman have sufferd enough. This issue is long Overdue, it will more private Investment in agriculture, trade, Tourist and Job creation for People, and ghana in general.

• King George,South Africa 9 years ago

I wish i can see what happend in South Africa in Ghana

• Babylon 9 years ago

Konongo Kaya, please the just tell the nation you are abandoning ship and heading to Dubai to spend the embezzle cash stolen from them.

• Pendylove 9 years ago

The Prez must remove that embargo on employment for we the unemployed graduates to get something doing, its very hard for someone to spend a whole four years in the university and come out jobless. He should do sonething cos ...

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

It has emerged that embattled showbiz icon Kwasi Kyei Darkwah aka KKD had unprotected sex with Ewuraffe Orleans-Thomp­son, the lady accusing him of rape. As a result, he allegedly assured Ms Orleans-Thompson that he would gi ...

• Papafio Prosper 9 years ago

Wish you all the Bezt.....JDM

• NPP WILL CRY WHEN DUMSOR ENDS 9 years ago

Npp sees dumsor as its saviour. Dumsor will bring Npp power, prosperity and happiness. Npp will mourn and cry when dumsor ends. AMAZING POWER OF DUMSOR

• LADIES COAT BY ASIEDU NKETIA(USA 9 years ago

My expectation is to see him resign for poor performance

• Maamle 9 years ago

Mahama is failing the people who voted him into power. He should resign He cannot govern PERIOD HE SHOULD RESIGN

how long will electricity power cut go on for ?

• TEE 9 years ago

I SEE NO REASON FANTES ARE IN NDC REALLY PERIOD

• ABODAM 9 years ago

YOU SEEM TO HAVE TAKEN LEAVE OF YOUR SENSES...WHAT YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM IS CALLED XENOPHOBIA, IT IS A KNOWN CONDITION PLEASE SEEK SOME HELP IMMEDIATELY ELSE IT WILL EVENTUALLY LEAD YOU TO DO THINGS YOU WILL REGRET LATER...L ...

• Ahmed 9 years ago

Who cares. What is he going present that he
    has talked about. It just old wine in a new bottle

• vote them out 2016 9 years ago

Stupidity is when you charge your phone with generator and no power to even see the so called SOND,and you still say e dey bi keke, or more years for JM, vote them out 2016

He who pelt another with pebbles ask for Rocks in return."Be civilised"dough its a free advise, u can take it or leave it

• wise man danmark 9 years ago

No better idea wil come out nation address idiot mahama lack of ideas corrup cabinet

• wise man danmark 9 years ago

Don't waste your listing this useless corrupt mahama

• VOLTARIANS VOICES 9 years ago

Ghanaians aren't fools

• Miss May 9 years ago

Completely and utterly useless government who has only one thing on their minds which is to steal everything from the coffers just because they don't believe they are accountable to anyone. Well let me tell you what you hav ...

• Hajj Baitillahi 9 years ago

w@ of job creation? hmmm unemployment de kill our youths ooo

• Terry 9 years ago

Mr. President pls luk into our education system for us is getting worse

• ABODAM 9 years ago

BULLSHIT!!! WE KNOW WHAT THE STATE OF THE NATION IS, NO JOBS , NO MONEY, NO ELECTRICITY, NO WATER, PAY UTILITY BILLS AT HOSPITALS...WHAT HAVE YOU DONE ABOUT IT!!! THAT IS WHAT WE WANT TO KNOW, NOT WHAT IS HAPPENING, EVERYONE ...

• osei Emmanuel 9 years ago

mahama is not doing anything for de country he stop dat john thinguyen he is doing mahama nea dumsor nea

• osei Emmanuel 9 years ago

twaaaaaaaaaa mahama

• EMMANUEL TETTEH 9 years ago

prez mahama please make are POWER SUPPLY TRUE

• WONDER 9 years ago

PLEASE GRADUATES ARE SUFFERING FROM UNEMPLOYMENT

• Isaac Azane Essien 9 years ago

What is the government doing about the Osagyefo Power Barge meant to generate and add about 125-megawatts of power to the national grid at Effasu in the Western Region as a result of a long-running battle between the Ghana go ...

• Max-Will 9 years ago

Ghana's alway give Obama talk wittlh is mean for Americans.We hope for it implementation