You are here: HomeNews2015 02 24Article 347891

Nayele Cocaine saga: Alhaji Dawood, 5 others freed

Read Comments Comments (148)

• TRUTH;(;( 9 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMM,,,FREEDOMM AND JUSTICE MA ASS:::

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sh ...

AUTHOR:-BOLUS, MERCY ADEDE...

"The drug barons are currently targeting Ghana making us a vulnerable nation hence we must toughen our national security at all our Airports. If Ms Ametefeh has been allegedly doing such mano ...

• WhenIdiotsRule 9 years ago

Ghana's judicial system does not work. Any case can be thrown out when influential people are involved or when money changes hands !

Author:-GURUNDA...
    Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealin ...

• JUSTICE 9 years ago

IF THE GARGANTUAN CORRUPTION UNDER MAHAMA GOVT HAS ENTERED OUR JUDICIAL SYSTEM, THEN GHANA IS DOOMED!!!!

• One Day One Day 9 years ago

Whilst JJ killed his half-brother for implication, Mahama has set his brother, the boy friend of Nayele, free by ordering the AG to discontinue prosecution

• Frank A Karikari 9 years ago

Freed, this is no news. It was a foregone conclusion. I don't care about those drugs people. I care about those chopping Ghana money like Wayome. They can be freed but should not try it in Indonesia.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Ghana has one of the most useless prosecution service in the world. The Attorneys at the Attorney General's Department are a completed waste on Ghanaian taxpayers. They cannot prosecute cases and in fact, in some cases they d ...

• koffi parker 9 years ago

Its the head not the tail that is rotten. the fish always rot from the head. who is the attorney general and chief Justice?

• Chief Vandal 9 years ago

I am really at loss. What is going on. The Foreign Service officer said he was called to allow the ladies through the VIP entrance. Why can we just take his phone records from the phone company and verify whom he called. And ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

BREAKING NEWS. IBRAHIM MAHAMA INFLUENCED HIS BROTHER PRES JOHN MAHAMA TO DESTROY THE CASE DUE TO HIS INVOLVEMENT AFTER THE ACCUSED PERSONS THREATHENED BNI TO SPILL THE BEANS IN COURT

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

With Dramani Mahama and his junior brother Ibrahim Mahama involved, what justice should we expect?

Even if Dramani Mahama has his own way, he should have sold our nation to the Judge who dealt with the NDC cocaine carrier ...

• Time Will Tell 9 years ago

So, highly corrupt Mahama is now ordering judges around. Time will tell

• ohyew 9 years ago

Nonsense!

• SICK GHANA 9 years ago

So the re-enactment and simulation at the airport were for what?And oh didn't the accuse persons act their roles or they were forced.To me Hon. Martin JBK Amidu has been vindicated.

• Aponkyenkrakra 9 years ago

Its become clear that DUMSOR MAHAMAS were involved in the nayele case.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NDC TRIBAL POLITICS CAN NEVER WORK, EVERY TIME THEY YOU TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION TO WIN ELECTIONS THIS TIME GHANAIANS ARE MATURE, NDC USING ANY LEAST OPORTUNITY TO TAG NPP WITH TRIBAL , BUT FOR THEM IF MAHAMA SAYS HE IS NORTHERN ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

ALHAJI DAOUD A KNOWN KITH AND KIN OF THE MAHAMAS AND STAUNCH MEMBER OF THE 'GONJA CABAL' IN NDC HAS BEEN SET FREE AFTER ATTORNEY GENERAL WAS ORDERED BY THE POWERS THAT BE PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS COCAINE DEALING BROTHER ...

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

What do these two political parties take us for? Perpetual fools? Under NPP loads of cocaine turned into kokonte and all suspect are free till date. Today look at what NDC is also doing. What is the future of Ghana? CPP PLEAS ...

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

IT IS EVIDENT THAT NDC IS LYING. MARCH IS IS AROUND THE CORNER AND THEY ARE AFRAID OF HE BACKLASH GHANAIANS WILL HEAP DOWN ON THEIR FAILED GOVERNANCE. HENCE, THIS ISSUANCE OF A SILLY TAPE.
    LOOK, THE PEOPLE AT THIS REGIONAL C ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAAAAAA ARE U NOW CALLING YOUR KENTE SELF A SAINT INSTEAD OF ROMANO ( BRONI PETE) ARE U ON ANY HYPER MEDICATION ? IF NOT START TAKING PROZAC

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

As things stand, I cannot agree with you more. I have been saying this for a long time. We need another viable third Party that has little to no baggage and can act solely in the interest of the Nation and the entire Citizen ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

If Nayele was arrested at Kotoka instead of Heathrow, I bet she will be enjoying her ill-acquired wealth in her luxurious homes.

• Owusu 9 years ago

These people may be innocent.They intentionally arested innocent people so that the real culprits may go free.That is a deliberate plan to shield the guilty ones,who knows maybe some ministers

• Kwabena Addson 9 years ago

It is shame to ghanaian, that the judge couldn't settle this case

• Solomon 9 years ago

hehehehehe. "the prosecution told the court it can no longer proceed with the case." Gh for you.

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

Yet they have the effrontery and the zeal to prosecute KKD. I guess that was part of the deal they struck with Nayele Ametefe, that she will carry the cross for all involved and that if she was to keep quiet without mentionin ...

• Penpenal 9 years ago

Thank you for thinking in the same direction as me. Even with the kkd issue,the victim was disinterested in continuing the case but the prosecutor said no,they have to send him to court. How come the prosecutor is not interes ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

First of all why were they prosecuted together. With respect to the other girls suspected of carrying drugs to the UK, what evidence was the prosecution going to give. As for the foreign affairs director, wasn't his offence ...

• BODAMBO 9 years ago

WHAT A SHOCK, WHO DID NOT KNOW THIS? NOT SURPRISING, FREEDOM AND CORRUPTION, THAT IS WHAT GHANAIANS DO WITH THEIRFREEDOM

• Okukuseku 9 years ago

Really, justice with comedy of errors. UK justice system convicts Nayele, but Ghana justice system frees alleged and perhaps, real accomplices, for lack of evidence, probably.

• k. Asabere 9 years ago

yet kwaw kese's one roll is of much interest to the state.

• lolo 9 years ago

hahahaha thats true

• Plato 9 years ago

Ghana is undoubtedly the most stupid country in West Africa and among the the incredible stupid ones in Africa and the developing world. At a time when Senegal jails politician thieves including the son of the former presiden ...

• Plato 9 years ago

Mahama's brother is in this after all? Oh God! It means the president is also involved?

• Kwaku Samson 9 years ago

Oyiwa! Ghana keep doing your thing

• ohene.kwame 9 years ago

Politicaaal

• BOB 9 years ago

Shame on you. So who do this government officials think they are deceiving!? Pathetic Ghana.

• LONDON BOY 9 years ago

THIS TELLS U HOW MAHAMA GOV IS, FREE THEM FOR WHAT COS HIS BROTHER AND OTHERS ARE INVOLVE ?OH GOD SAVE GHANA FROM MAHAMA GOVERNMENT

• Adiatogbor 9 years ago

Nothing was found on the two girls at Heathrow and Nayele did not mention them, otherwise they would have been busted in London. The only charge here in Ghana was using Kotoka VVIP. It is only those officials that allowed the ...

• KK 9 years ago

Can l please use the VVIP lounge on my next travel abroad, just for the experience. Whom do l apply to? Asiedu Nkatie or Hamaha. Is this our own Ghana so rotten??

• Dansey 9 years ago

Do you all know better than the state attorney and the judge? the Principal accused accepted her plight, did not mention any name and lo and behold innocent people were picked up. i hope it is one of you shouting loud and yo ...

• RAYMOND NASH 9 years ago

DANSEY, ONYE GBEMI. STUPID COKE DEALER LIKE YOU. PUSSY!!!

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

Just don't blame the State Attorney or the Judge. But firstly understand that it is all an orchestrated litany of a big COVER UP, engineered by the NDC/MAHAMA COCAINE GOVERNMENT.

Most of us did predict, the moment those pe ...

• amadzi kwame 9 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ghana

• Isaac London 9 years ago

Everybody knows what was going to happen. NDC MAHAMA COCAIN. But
    GOD is watching.
    SHAME NDC
    SHAME MAHAMA
    SHAME COCAIN PARTY

• Esi 9 years ago

Please God why don't you send your anger on these corrupt people in Ghana. I always cry for the poor and the needy ones in Ghana because money talks there but they are the people who always vote for thieves and corrupt NDC. G ...

• selorm 9 years ago

this is utterly disgraceful....utterly disgusting. wow!! bravo NDC.bravo mahama.

• Lloyd, Washington DC. 9 years ago

What did you guys expect? The NDC to prosecute its own? You need to get your brains checked.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

In your Washington DC do you put people in jail just because they use the same gate to board a plane with a drug dealer or because they boarded the same flight if there is not evidence to link them to the drugs?

The autho ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

Always a Brain Dead, CORNEY. Try to be a Patriot for once. Could you ever in your life time try and distinguish from your "one Party AYIGBE BIGOTS"??

You have become a DISGRACE ON THIS FORUM and if you decided to die with ...

• nowonder 9 years ago

Always talking nonsense.

• Nii from Mamprobi 9 years ago

Nayele Deals Cocaine (NDC) LOL that makes more sense dude, Work on your acronyms my brother...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

So Corney, who were the powerful people Nayele Ametefeh was referring to that aided her through to the destiny she find herself in now? To be frank, the whole of Ametefeh's case is not clicking the mojo spell on me at all.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

She didn't say any powerful people aided her through the destiny she found herself in now but said she was involved with some powerful people traveling with them sometimes serving as escort for them since 2004 which has chang ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

You're probably right but the fact remains that even if they were caught red-handed in Ghana with cocaine, they will not get indictment. Who gets jailed in Ghana?

On the other hand, who boards a plane to UK, never enters t ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Actually, I begin to believe Mahama's brother's involvement in this whole case. But greed only will close the lid on the other dark sides to this case. Sorry for Ghana.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

"Do not always use the US to try to put message across.It doesn't make any sense"

I didn't use US in my comment but you did it yourself comparing US law to the law in Ghana which are different.if somebody is planning to jo ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

This is a cover up case, if you really look at it. The fact of the matter is that the real people behind Nayele case are protected Politicians .

The government rushed and arrested these people and I was even surprised they ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

SOME MONTHS AGO YOU SAID IN ONE OF YOUR COMMENTS THAT THEY WILL BE FREED AND THEY HAVE THE RIGHT TO MAKE FRIENDS WITH WHOEVER THEY WANT.

• MINOR CASE 9 years ago

So Mr Sarpong , do you think if this cocain saga had happened in the USA, these facilitators would have been freed . Let me begin with paragraph 3 of your comment .What authority does Dawood have to call the airport to have t ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

It becomes a crime of aiding and abetting I it turns out Dawood knew these people were carrying cocaine which I stated in my comment. Unless you can prove that Dawood knew Nayele was carrying cocaine, there is no crime here.

• MINOR CASE 9 years ago

There is a saying that some people have the intelligence and brain of amoeba , a unicellular organism that acts only on instinct . I could not believe it until I read your comments. This is Ghana's plight ,that your type can ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Why should the prosecutors continue to have their job? Govt should investigate them just as the teachers in the Dumso demonstration.

• Bingo 9 years ago

POOR GHANA. FOR THOSE OF US WHO HAVE TASTED JUSTICE THIS IS S DAY OF SHAME FOR GHANA'S JUDICIARY. TRUST ME RUBY WOULD HAVE BEEN FREED HERE IN GHANA FOR LACK OF EVIDENCE

• Lloyd, Washington DC. 9 years ago

My question is: What happens next? Do those guys get their jobs back at the Airport or they get redeployed to a new and higher office? Mama Ghana!!!!!!!!!

• Pelicles 9 years ago

They are going to get their jobs back with back pay. Watch out if they do not sue the government for defamation.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

They cannot sue the government for any defamation,the government can arrest if they believe you did something illegally,they have been acquitted but that does not mean they didn't do anything wrong,they allowed unauthorized p ...

• Peter 9 years ago

Mahama is an ass plain and simple

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

Irresponsible Judge and judgement, it is unfortunate and sad if Ghana Judiciary will continue like this ! how possible these FIVE PEOPLE will be discharged by the court. who allowed them to passed through the VIP ? Why were t ...

• me 9 years ago

Oh Ghana, NDC is just disgracing you.

• RAYMOND NASH 9 years ago

WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON IN GHANA?

• uppercut,toronto 9 years ago

nayele cocaine saga

• asuo frankfurt 9 years ago

We all know that they would be free . The president and the NDC are behind the whole deal. It's not a surprise to majority of Ghanaians and they will pay dearly for that.

• King 9 years ago

Free and lawless country!Ghana.No wonder anything goes in Ghana.Wake up lawmakers and discharge your duties deligently .

• Tiremudehene ii 9 years ago

aaaabuh is Ghana sick or under a curse. God x watching us

• KK 9 years ago

want of prosecution. NDC ATTONEY GENERAL AND THE NDC GOVERNMENT IS INICTED "FOR WANT OF PROSECUTION" which means , they do not want to prosecute

• SamG 9 years ago

They don't want to collect the $51 million from woyome though the high court has ruled to collect it. We live in a lawless state. We may as well have the Military and martial law justice back. They killed innocent thousands ...

• Tiremudehene ii 9 years ago

aaaabuh is Ghana sick or under a curse, hmmmmmm

• Daniel Swing-Voter 9 years ago

With Freedom and Justice for all who have the right political attachment. The Ghana justice system is a shame.......complete garbage!

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Those arrested were just a window dressing. Those who are behind Nayele are sitting somewhere directing where and how the proceeding should go. I know from the beginning that this case will die like a passing wind.

The b ...

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Yes this Judge is no different from Atubuga. Where is the chief justice? Is she satisfied with the ruling? She must order the release of that Police officer who was jailed 20 years. Judicially is truly corrupt institution.

• Yelivuhi Naa 9 years ago

That is NDC for you

• xh 9 years ago

Anyway Glory be to God these innocent people of Ghana has finally been set free to their daily activities.

• shinel 9 years ago

oooooohhh ghana. where is ghana heading to. are these so called leaders serious at all and what do they take us for, I can't believe they have no conscience, what are they teaching our generation and the subsequent ones. it ...

• nana esoun 9 years ago

The british govt should take note.Will Africa ever progress?

• United Ghana 9 years ago

I suspected all along the case was going to end like this. There are certainly big names behind Nayele's cocaine drama, as she told the UK court

• TOM 9 years ago

Judicial Systen is sooooooo Corrupt.

• Cry justice 9 years ago

We don't even expect any thing to come out of this case with those heavy weights behind it. The law in Ghana is for the "have not". There are others who a above the law and untouchable. This is the evidence

• Tsegah 9 years ago

I saw this coming. their arrest were made to divert attention from the nayele case itself. This government is the same yesterday tomorrow and forever. it never changes its spots like the leopard.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

WE TOLD YOU THIS CASE WOULD BE KILLED BY THESE NDC CROOKS LED BY DUMSOR MAHAMA. SO HERE WE ARE, AND WE CAN ONLY REFER TO THIS NAAYELE COCAINE SAGA AS HISTORY. THANK YOU, PAPA MAGISTRATE.

• BlackC 9 years ago

Corruption is an abuse of both trust and power.

Why would officials in this government concern itself with people/opposing parties/children protesting in the face of a high profile case like this going to the gutter?

• KKO 9 years ago

What a joke of a country! First of all the wrong people were arrested. How did Nayele's illicit cargo get into the plane unchecked? Surely, whoever circumvented the process at the airport for that case containing the drugs to ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

The unwillingness of the Prosecution to do its due diligence in seeing a case run its natural course at the Court is the biggest obstacle in our Judicial System.

We have always been on the case of the Police and Judges th ...

Oh Mr. Berko, there are setting up a bad precedent that may soon glow hot red and boil over the judiciary before us all.

[they]

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

"I strongly believe it is necessary and most appropriate for the Parliament to promptly look into this trend of Prosecutorial undermining of our Judiciary, which threatens the very foundation of our Democracy."

Now, Berko, ...

• ABAAH. 9 years ago

HEY WHERE THE CHIEF JUSTICE,IT SEEMS SHE JUST BLAMED SOME CLERICAL AND SOME WORKERS OF THE JUDDICIAL OF BEING CRIMINALS.NOT EVEN MENTIONED ABOUT THESE USELESS JUDGES,WHAT IS REALLY HAPPENING IN OUR JUDICIARY?.HOW MANY POOR A ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is an idiot

• Bastard Akufo Addo 9 years ago

The cocaine was for him

• JOHN OUT NANA IN 9 years ago

You Will Die Tomorrow for Stupidity

• kelton 9 years ago

AS EXPECTED,BUT IS CERTAINLY A BIG AN INSULT TO THE WHOLE GHANAIAN REPUBLIC,THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY AND EVEN THE FIGHT AGAINST THE DRUG MANACE ITSELF,therefore GHANAS ADMINISTRATION AND ITS CORRUPT JUDGES MUST not be allo ...

• sammy 9 years ago

the thing is smimple if you let me go to jail i will talk so the powers that be had to stop the prosecution. We know them all I go jail I will talk fullstop.

• 0265217070 9 years ago

Enterprise Life Assurance has hundreds of
    vacancies for Sales Execs. Absolutely free
    training for those who are interested. Salary is very attractive with flexible hours. You can
    either work full or part time.
    Training fo ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

The end game;part of the elaborate scheme of one step forward,two back,which many of the corrupt administrations we have had in this country have pursued!
    With this approach and attitude,how can you convince your citizens th ...

• Isaac Reindolf Sakyi Adu 9 years ago

Let any fool say President Mahama knows nothing about this Nayele cocaine issue. God is watching the NDC

• MEELON 9 years ago

UNFORTUNATLY the STATE ATTORNEY PREFERS the KKD ISSUE TO THAT OF THE NATIONAL INTEREST in this COCAINE SAGA.In the KKDs,even with personal NOTE from Ms Thompson to discontinue WASNT bought,the STATE Wldnt.SO,WE NOW EXPECT THE ...

• CIA agent 9 years ago

We don't care want you do in Ghana with you cocaine and your corrupt judges but don't bring your C-drugs abroad we are watching you.

• AMETEFE JOHN MAHAMAH 9 years ago

MAHAMAH/NDC GOVT. IS THE BIGEST CORRUPT AND COCAINE GOVT. EVER. THEY CANT PROSECUTE THESE GUYS BECAUSE THE WILL IMPLICATE MAHAMAS BOTHER WHO IS A LOVER OF NAYELE. AND MAHAMAHS MINISTER WAS ALSO BONKING SAME LADY.
    SHAME TO M ...

• kk in uk 9 years ago

mahama is veru corrupt
    judicial system very bad

• kofi kwateng 9 years ago

What else did anyone expect??????

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THEY CAN FREED EVEN ALL THE DETAINEES WE DONT CARE, WHAT IS GOOD UNDER NDC? WE SHALL DROP THAT YAM INSHAH ALLAH

• Moko ni 9 years ago

Will we ever get anything right? Look at the mess we have made with this simple case, to the extent that no one will be punished for wrong doing.

• Oheneba Akwasi Kuffour - Germany 9 years ago

This is justice system in ghana, it's really a shame, the mighty God have mercy on the poor in ghana.

• Justin United States. 9 years ago

This is amazing to hear that court has acquitted suspects who aided Naa Ayele. This means that Ghana only practice the rule of law if it wants to. How can a sentenced Ayele mention names of culprits in Ghana who aid her in tr ...

• Babylon 9 years ago

You can't be serious , my lord. This case will be continue in England. My fellow Ghanaias. Their (the acquitted) will sooner be summoned in a competent court. Their profile has all been documented awaiting at all the ports of ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 9 years ago

What a shame.

• Ekanson 9 years ago

... when you take knee-jerk reactions. In a bid to show (pretend) you were willing to fight corruption you made these sweeping arrests with no shred of evidence. This govt is a disgrace. Ah!!!

• Constructivist 9 years ago

They dare not prosecute them. They surely will not go down with their mouth shut, live and let us live. They know these guys will mention their names! They might poorly managing our national affairs, but the are smart when it ...

• KWASI 9 years ago

OR DID GHANA POLICE ARRESTED THE PEOPLE WITH ZERO EVIDENCE FROM THE START OF THIS CASE

• SLICK 9 years ago

Don't blame the baker when the butcher bakes the bread. Simple

• WOODMAN 9 years ago

The state prosecutor can't continue with the prosecution b'cos prominent persons from NDC are linked to the case.
    OH GHANA! The laws are only made for the ordinary citizens.
    Good for nothing Mahama and his cocain NDC must e ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

IF NAYELE HAD MANAGED TO RETURN TO GHANA AND PARADED BEFORE THE COURTS, SHE WOULD HAVE BEEN FREED.

OH! GHANA.

• Ras Jata 9 years ago

It's a legal issue & if the prosecutor have no facts to proceed on , on what basis will the judge( judicial) move on the matter

• asare patrick 9 years ago

We are sick as Ghanaians. A high profile case is thrown over board.

KKD case is being contested in court. We know the sorts of people ruling Ghana.
    Jah help the innocent against the oppreaor
    oppresor

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

A LAWLESS, CRIMINAL ORGANISATION AND A CURSE CALLED NDC IS WHAT RAWLINGS BEQUEATHED GHANA. VERY, VERY SAD!!!!!!!!

• Frank 9 years ago

Eeeeiiiii Ghana!!!

• kre 9 years ago

Really... the prosecution can no longer proceed with this important case? WoW!
    In Ghana some people can commit crime and go free and others get jailed for minor offense. In KKD's case prosecutors want to proceed with the cas ...

• Appiah, USA 9 years ago

VVIP lounge plus no desire to prosecute = government is deeply involved. The world is watching.

• Papa nii 9 years ago

Look am come to Ghana very soon to a group so call minister n core l will kill them all cos l dnt know the use them foolish people especially John mahama

• Frank 9 years ago

Dansey i think nobody knows better. The issue is that under whos watch did the lady went through VVVIP? Shd we continue to allow such dealings to happen just becos the lady didnt mention names? It somebody must be punished to ...

• DE (GREAT) 9 years ago

Can't the state prosecutor do same as he is doing to KID case ?

• Kwame 9 years ago

Oh my motherland Ghana.it is absolutely incredible that state prosecutors want us to believe that the lady drug dealer Nayele ametifi planned and executed this whole drug saga by herself all the way through the Vvip lounge on ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

And how can the public believe the government's rhetoric about being serious on the prosecution of drug elements?

• kwam 9 years ago

I think our criminal justice system should be blamed for this, at times investigators has no evidence to prosecute such cases, but the law also does not allow them to grant inquiry bail, so you are forced to put the suspects ...

• WON GBO 9 years ago

The Mahama-led NDC gov't's cocaine dream team has been assembled with Adelaquaye now firmly in the seat after his short stint in the cooler and the release of the cartel members operating under the Ruby Mahama aka Angel dream ...

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Ndc at power injustice is too bad free kkd free kkd ndc fail party

• agya 9 years ago

Law in ghana

• Nii from Mamprobi 9 years ago

NDC & NPP =

Nayele Deals Coke & Nana Peddles Pot

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

WHY WERE THEY ARRESTED IN THE FISRT PLACE..????

• YAW BRONX 9 years ago

IF YOU HAVE DECIDED TO FREE DRUG BARONS, THEN FREE KKD. USELESS MAHAMA AND HIS IDIOTS JUDGES.

• OSUMFOUR 9 years ago

ITS TIME TO KILL ALL THOSE JUDGES AND THEIR FAMILY.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

I asked myself if there is a law in Ghana now?How come all the five people who helped the lady in the cocaine saga set free?the laws in Ghana is dead since the day that Atuguba rigged for his brother Mahamah .God in Heaven i ...

• Paa Ajasco 9 years ago

oh God safe mother ghana oo.Is the how thejudicial system works in Ghana?
    So one can kill and go scot free but one can still a chicken and be jailed for years with hard labour. "tweaa,avukokro". Corruption,corruption everywh ...

• Old Soldier-man 9 years ago

Wagyeoooo

• M a k a 9 years ago

Corrupt from messenger to the president

• Alhaji Moro 9 years ago

If this case should continue ,Mahama's secret will be revealed. He knows something about the cocaine issue. That is how they get money to sponsor the NDC. Let them go but we shall get back to them.