You are here: HomeNews2015 02 22Article 347600

I want someone to contest Kwesi Nyantakyi - Saanie Daara

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Tony Baffoe, Abedi and Herbert Mensah will contest!

1. Lack of transparency in financials
    2. No security, first aid/ambulance for players and fans and referees of our local leagues!
    3. Deplorable stadiums, soccer pitches ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Saanie Kwasia, why don't you contest him yourself and if you lose, you will then resign? A bunch of self-serving idiots protected by FIFA. If it was so sour, why would you fools continue tasting it?

• rock 9 years ago

big fool saana

• WOFA WOHOO 9 years ago

To takeover the chairmanship I believe he would be the best GFA chairman ever,run Abedi run for the chairmanship GOD bless Ghana

• Aikins 9 years ago

Since when did you became Nyantakyi's spokesperson? And why don't you challenge him? Or you want to remain spokesperson forever?

• ASEM SEBEH2 9 years ago

GFA NEEDS A NEW FACE. THIS NYANTAKYI GUY MUST BE REPLACED. HE IS TOO POMPOUS, CORRUPT AND ARROGANT AND HAS REACHED THE END OF HIS ROPE.

• OGOGLO QUARTER,!!!! 9 years ago

IT'S OK TO COME OUT AND CONTEST AGAINST THE GOAT HEAD AWARD WINNING NYATAKYI,,,,,JUST COME OUT OF YOUR HIDDINGS ,,,

• WOFA WOHOO 9 years ago

Maybe SLIMZAY,Ghfuo would sell us to America inorder to get a visa LOL....serious let us call on ABEDI PELE to run guys what do you think?

• The mask 9 years ago

You are definitely missing a lot if you haven't yet used the new free PC game in town. Download Boachsoft Flames enter your name, you lover's name and see what it generates.

Download from: flames.boachsoft.com

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Co-efficient man

• ALLIANCE OF WALAS 9 years ago

YOU! WORKED WITH THE BBC?

AND THEY TAUGHT YOU TO LIE AND DENY EVERYTHING TILL IT BLOWS UP IN YOUR FACE WITH NO ESCAPE HATCH LEFT?

• Kofi K. 9 years ago

This guy used to work at Choice FM and is a die-hard supporter of Hearts of Oak. The interesting thing is that he made his love for Hearts take the better part of him when hosting programs and most often spoiled them. I wasn' ...

• ALFREDINHO 9 years ago

Why do u want someone to compete with him since u know he is doing the right thing?
    He is corupt from head to toe n will bribe any contestant who he thinks will stop him from getting what he wants
    Why do u think we alw ...

• kk 9 years ago

bonkers....daara

• agosta 9 years ago

Eiiiiii this guy gone to the next level paaaa...saannie he is now working with CAF to the extend that he knows no one context akwasia nyatekyie seats....I wonder how did breed come to Ghana.

• Toffey 9 years ago

Bootlicker! Good works, my ass!

• Keshi 9 years ago

Man,so u think this man is doin well nd should countinue the crabe??? Look at the state of our local league,colts soccer,divi 1&2? What happen to the contract betwin glow nd gfa? Whyy?? .Nyantakyi ,u lost it ever since our lo ...

• laski Abudu 9 years ago

you look like a fool

• kod 9 years ago

That idiot must shut up. He is only worshiping his boss. We don't expect u to speak ill of him because he offered u job and now you are swimming in a pool of dollars. Aboafu!!!!

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

you see how co-efficients had made Sanie diara so arrogant that with this co-efficient impunities , prez mahama who come from the North dont want to prosecute his northern corrupt guys. so they think they are ontop of ever ...

• koffiparker 9 years ago

dont waste your sweat or breath this is not won by politricks but by merit way to go kwesi nyantakyi. The name speak for itsslf{Non-ekyir}none behind him

• Obrefo 9 years ago

Why is that everything is shrouded in secrecy in GFA? Why is that the our sports ministry only concern is mainly football? Why can't we question you guys about how you plan to spend OUR MONEY and be accountable to us after a ...

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 9 years ago

Will nyantakyi and his boys spare us these craps at least for once?why are they too known and arrogant?it is true nyantakyi doesn't like competition that why he sees and calls his competitors as being trators and enemies.If ...

• Peter Prosper 9 years ago

Why not you? Are you not someone too? As one of the gang, you must have some "good" reasons for wanting someone to contest the position and probably get rid of Kwasi Nyantakyi. So do it, and give us the reason(s). We are all ...

• WHY YOU NEEDS WISDOM BEFORE MONEY! 9 years ago

I think this Saanie guy is full of himself. Is Nyantakyie doing something extral ordinary...!?!
    I feel so much shame and disappointed to hear Saanie saying this.

• k.s 9 years ago

oh god help us this slave trade of GFA prisdent he will see no possition is perminat evarything have time to ende so he can say what ever he sannie his not his mistake is nation we pot them we take them out tex money not stui ...

• Kobena 9 years ago

Just like Blatter, let's the critics put their money where their mouths are.

Nominate someone against Nyantakyi and then let's see who has real policies. Blatter has been around for long and yes, that's not good. But in hi ...

• K Philly 9 years ago

Boycott the elections. Let Nyantakyi crown himself. That has always been the trade mark of dictators like Mobutu, Eyadema, etc. They used to win 99.9999% of elections. They put up "opponents" who facilitate the winning for th ...

• man o war 9 years ago

I would love to contest Nyantakyi but on what grounds.

• Kofi Kofi Go. 9 years ago

Corrupt capos

• Armando 9 years ago

Foolish boy,contest yourself.

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

What is Ghana turning into? A State of anarchy?
    "A government for his people, with his own people, by his people for their own people"
    Everyone of us singing his master's voice?

The dishonourable Prof. Ayariga went to Eq ...