You are here: HomeNews2015 02 20Article 347476

General Mosquito: "NPP glorifies death"

Read Comments Comments (140)

• Ben 9 years ago

Get lost, you mosquito.

• captain............somerset 9 years ago

useless lame duck leader of a corrupt organization. Kofi Adamu b3 tuwu tiseh banchey

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

FOR HOW LONG ARE WE TO BE WIMPS??? IT IS HIGH TIME WE STAND UP AND SPEAK THE TRUTH AND DEFEND OURSELVES BOLDLY. THIS IS EVEN A DOCTORED TAPE, IF THEY SAY IT CAME FROM OSAFO MAFO, NO APOLOGIES. WE ARE TIRED OF THAT STUPID TRIB ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Akanfuo Binaddo must be ashamed of his ugly self , for endangering the life's of school kids at his shameful demonstration. Why Nana using the school kids as his shield ? Shame on him for using these innocent school kids ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Every Ghanaian cursed the day that the cunning and dishonest man called Nkrumah was invited to join the UGCC as its General Secretary, and he proved to be the mother of all traitors in Ghana. It was, therefore, legitimate and ...

• bisah 9 years ago

Not every ghanaian cursed the day that Nkrumah was invited to join the UGCC as its General Secretary,rather just 95% of Ghanaians are proud of Nkrumah.What would those useless trators acheive without Nkrumah?why do u think t ...

• Kwabena Atta 9 years ago

So Nkrumah's Dictatorship and Mahama'Democracy which one is better?

• OKOE 9 years ago

WHO WERE THROWING OR DETONATING BOMBS THAT KILLED INNOCENT SCHOOL CHILDREN IN GHANA? I AM NOT A MEMBER OF EITHER PARTY, SO REST ASSURED.

• nancy 9 years ago

Its true the main opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP) glorifies death.They hated Atta Mills when he was living but quickly said ndc people killed him wen they lost the ellection.Same people pronouce him death when he was in ...

• MATTEROFFACTLY 9 years ago

So now you are afraid of house of hades or death, right? You don't want to be reminded of it, but it is real. Don't act like the ostrich burying its head in the sand, thinking it is hidden. What is painful than living in dark ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Listen to this "Emaa atadie" moron, even your President and your deputy Anyidoho think the demonstration was in the right direction.

The name given to this demonstration is aptly applied. People are dying at our hospitals ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Kotiboto keep quiet you stink

• Ali 9 years ago

the NOPP and the Akan are traitors, arsonist, cocaine dealing, human trafficking and bomb throwers. Their ancestors are savages who practiced human sacrifices and their kings ritually drink their palm wine from human skulls. ...

• OKWATROKWA 9 years ago

NOTE: A deceitful person cannot keep friends for LONG.
    ASIRDU NKETIA MUST KNOW THAT HE CANNOT FOOL ALL OF THE PEOPLE ALL OF THE TIME.
    THE GAME IS UP, SHAME.

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

This buffoon bi-sexual has long been travelling with high powered Ghanaian Officials into the Western world dressing in a style that would catch the eyes of the Financial Oligarchy, just to attract them into Ghana to establis ...

• tiki taka 9 years ago

u re a foolish idiot thing. ur moda shud av aborted u lng tym ago. if u think u re majority den win election n lets see.bunch of idiots

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us on fac ...

• jimmy 9 years ago

I'm an Akan myself but the way some stupid Akyems and Kennedy Agyepong say things which are tribal in public are uncalled for. They think speaking in such ways and inciting the Akans will make every Akan person to like NpP an ...

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Did Stupid Nkeatiah listened when Kuko Aynidoho was talking about NPP demo? You don't need someone to tell you that the guy is a sensible person. Nkeatiah must learn to talk wisdom.

• Pee the maths teacher 9 years ago

This Asiedu Nketia man is very UGLY than the TOILET itself huh! I mean who born DOG? his parents should have flushed this UGLY FOETUS down the drain, haha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• logic 9 years ago

hahaaaaha my brother u have gone too far. anyway asiedu is the most ugliest thing i have ever seen

• tiki taka 9 years ago

@ ben, bt hhe is wiser dan all ur family members combined

• Dessy 9 years ago

Non-sense!! That is a politician..he know where he can pick and get you..truely, he has said it right death glorification is not something we as a civilized nation have to glorify..he has got it right

• Aduana Atwea 9 years ago

Look at his stupid face with his stupid message.

• YES, NPP ALWAYS IN DEATH BLACK & RED 9 years ago

Npp always wearing black n red, always saying negative things, insulting Ghana and ghanaians, predicting doom and gloom, sabotaging Ghana, ALL DIE BE DIE

• The Voice 9 years ago

When people are dying of hunger, lack of electricity of hospital, no jobs etc what do you want them to say. Your nicknamed yourself a General and Mosquito, does it mean you are soldier or a fever-infected bites? Instead of li ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Thank you Mr General for putting them at where they belong but tell your deputy, Koku Anyidoho to also join you in defending the NDC but not attacking his own colleagues who said similar thing to what you have just said,tell ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

SOMEBODY TELL THIS LUNATIC TO GO AND TAKE HIS PILLS BEFORE HE START DOING THINGS LIKE WEARING HIS WIFE'S CLOTHS.
    If he can't tell the difference between a man and a woman's cloth, what sensible thing can he say about things ...

• LOOK AT THIS THING OOO 9 years ago

Can u create human, AllDieBeDie people.

Leave Nketia alone 4 us

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Nkwaseafor Bi Nti Michael BORKOR HAS FREE NDC HOUSE IN NEW JERSEY. BORKOR got free house for bashing Akufo Addo.good for them.

• Omanba 9 years ago

You must tell CORNEY that NDC HAS FAILED THE NATION MISERABLY AND WILL NOT RESURRURECT EVEN ON THE RESURRECTION DAY.

You must also know that the confussion in the NDC camp will continue until the dooms day.

Sam George ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

As for you CORNEY, the day you start reasoning in objectivity may be the day you may be down IN YOUR GRAVE!!
    It's all because you have NEVER made an iota of sense on this forum.

Perhaps, you fail to realise that in your r ...

• Omanba 9 years ago

This PIG of the NDC ASIEDUAA NKETIAA glorifies MOSAQUITO BITES since he styles himself as GENERAL MOSQUITO.

This means ASIEDUAA NKETIAA endorses MALARIA THAT HAS BEEN KILLING GHANAIANS.

He should have dropped this name ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Mr Asieduwaa Nketiah should thank Npp that they "glorify" death or he would have been sent to meet his twin death. Asiedu Nketiah looks like death.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

Listen to this fool,Look at his face like a dead man.Yes and NPP will glorifies your Death too.

• Nii 9 years ago

Asiedu is a man I do not begrudge. My feelings for him are quite neutral but for the first time he talks sense. He forgot also to add the comment by NPP Mr Agyapong that they will kill all Gas end Ewes. And just like Hitler g ...

• Ekuoba Gyasi, Leeds, UK 9 years ago

Fool

• APOSTLE ELIJAR 9 years ago

Mr. Mosquito himself is a dearth seeker biting people everywhere so I'm not surprised to read this article.
    One thing I know is that akufo addo likes dubious things and he can actually kill for what ever he wants.

• BUGRI NAABU 9 years ago

Another Buffon

• ROYAL SIKAMAN 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketsea never make any sense in his life. Man Woman the German buggers are looking for you.

• Simingue 9 years ago

If the UP or NPP tradition is not in power nothing seems to be working, during the time of NPP aren't there demonstrations here and there?

Ei Asieduwaa, you seem to have outgrown your commonsense. You do not make any sense. No wonder Kofi Adams is taking over your position. W'agymi dodo. It's not your fault. We blame your wife for allowing you to wear her pantie ...

• Brobbsnet 9 years ago

The way to get good men and women to run Ghana is to SERIOUSLY start PUNISHING bad behavior. AN Independent BNI has to answer only to parliament.Bring FBI to train BNI to arrest all criminal Government and party officials and ...

• MAAME 9 years ago

Brobbsnet,don't you worry about that Ghanaians will show these thieves that power doesnt mean anything. These people will never be forgiving,when your time is ended you can see it clearly and they themselves know where they a ...

• Mr Canada 9 years ago

Don't think that everybody is like you, people are suffering and you think is OK,you bought a house in Canada with Ghana money so you think everything is OK in Ghana

• Yaw John 9 years ago

Is this afuom guy wearing women panties to be talking like that? We need "panties" police to check.

• Bill 9 years ago

Let's get serious in this country!! No doubt we are in crisis if leaders do not make sense when they talk.
    What kind of BRAIN WORK went on in Germany then.
    Let us stop glorifying such people who spew NONESENSE. THIS NON ...

• kobby kay 9 years ago

Gen . .more grease to ur elbow

• John Kool 9 years ago

Can someone tell how dumb, this General Mosquito is?I am not surprise;that is why our Country is in this mess.
    Ghana is being ruled by people like this.
    I feel sorry for myself for wasting my time to pass a comment on this ...

• POSSIBILITIES 9 years ago

NKETIA, JUST SHUT UP AND LETS ALL WAIT FOR 2016 TO KICK NDC AND THEIR LEGENDARY THIEVES OUT OF OFFICE....REAL THIEVES, FROM ATTAMILLS, BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO, JOHN MAHAMA, ETC ETC ARE ALL NOTHING BUT REAL THIEVES WHO HAVE DE ...

• Osibo Uk 9 years ago

How old is this man???very cheap talk

• Araba Blay 9 years ago

shut up you ***L

• Araba Blay 9 years ago

this is brain work talking
    these are the people who follow the president for brain work? HUH!

• Joe 9 years ago

The name given by NPP has nothing to do with wishing death but signifies the trend which will lead to death. You, Mr. ladies coat knows what NPP did was the right thing and it will come back to hunt you and your party. Rememb ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

He is back the clown Asiedi Nketia the man who wear his wife jacket with brain work is at it again with his nonsense apuuu

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Asiedu FUR COAT Nketsia stands alone in foolishness and indecency. Kwabena Agyapong is so matured and decent that he will never go into the gutters with him.

• DOWBIAH ROKO. 9 years ago

NDC IS A DISGRACED PARTY,LOOK AT THE MAN´S FACE WHO THE CALLED GENERAL SECRETARY OF A RULING PARTY.HEY MAATA ASIEDUAAH DON´T BRING YOUR VILLAGE INSULTS AGAIN,ADVISE THE PRESIDENT TO FIX THE PROBLEMS WE ARE FACING NOW.WE DON ...

• Kama 9 years ago

Madam mosquito can go to hell. You have no credibility to lecture Ghanaians. You are damaged PERMANENTLY!

Do you know the difference between a female and male dress? Hahaaaaaa!

What an embarrasment.

• Kama 9 years ago

Why are you making all this noise when your wife is in Canada? Is it to enable you borrow women coats?

Shame on you. We know your true colours madam mosquito. You are a fake! Stop presenting yourself as someone feeling the ...

• winner 9 years ago

the numbers are ready now((..))((..))((..))....Hello my people!
    Do you need help in winning the
    lottery but don't know where to turn
    on?
    Lotto winner is your answer!!
    Lotto winner is a group of lotto
    forecasters who hav ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Suzie was all alone. It was two months since her dear Herbie had passed, and she just couldn’t seem to move on. “Listen here Suzie”, said her good friend Barbara, “maybe you should go see a psychic? One of my friends ...

• DUMSOR UNITED 9 years ago

THOSE WHO HAILED THE DEATH OF PRESIDENT MILLS AS A TIMELY GRACE FROM GOD TO THEIR PARTY JUST FIVE MONTHS TO AN ELECTION ...... OR THOSE WHO PROTESTED AGAINST THE DELIBERATE STRANGULATION OF CITIZENS BY A LOOTING AND INCOMPETE ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Listen to that fool who prefers wearing women's attire than his own. You have the gut to spew your nonsense again. What is the point of this stupid comment? Shame on you Mr. Asieduwaa.

• Omanba 9 years ago

ASIEDUAA NKETIAA DOES NOT UNDERSTAND FIGURATIVE EXPRESSIONS. GAs went on demonstration themed "GBO MMGWE WO" meaning ALIENS ARE KILLING US. Did it mean physical killing or were the GAs glorifying death?

It's therefore no ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

THIS MAN'S FACE LOOKS LIKE ONE OF MY FATHER'S GOATS.

• Omanba 9 years ago

Ghanaba is another PIG of the NDC. Ghanaians criticise only when there is a good reason for it.

When a PIG has nothing to do she wallows in the mud like Ghanaba.

The Late Dr. Kofi Abrefa Busia, Prime Minister of Ghana, ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

IDIOT, IF THE MAN LOOKS LIKE MY FATHER'S GOAT I SHOULD NOT SAY IT, ABI? OKAY HE KOOKS LIKE A HIPPOS MOUTH, ODWAN, CUNT.

• mark two 9 years ago

Just leave that concert party man. We are all discerning ghanaians. mark two

• markchar 9 years ago

All that the people of Ghana are asking for is fix the economy and stop the blame game all this stories are past and gone tell us something sensible or shut up

• Better Ghana Agenda 9 years ago

These fools are killing Ghana and they do not want anyone to say it????? NDC keep stealing, keep looting, keep lying, keep murdering .... Time will Tell !!!!!!

• voa 9 years ago

If people like this fool is leader in Ghana then I pity mother Ghana.He can't even be a councillor in Nigeria.

• agbesi francis 9 years ago

Apparently nobody, I mean nobody is seeing your better Ghana agenda. Continuous dumsor, dumsor. Corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out and all the challenges you are facing is suffocating the Ghanaian people.” ...

• Mimosa 9 years ago

How Stupid can mdc be. when they are out of office, every one of them should be probed and all stolen monies retrieved and given back to Ghana, and culprits put in jail, including the president himself

• Osofo 9 years ago

Is there an irony here? Is that why Rawlings and his cohorts killed people during the "ku me preko" demonstrations?

• Koo 9 years ago

Come again we need you to put your lady coat to bring SMILE to our faces again. Miss Asiduaa Nketia

• gloria usa 9 years ago

GERMAN BURGER VISIONLESS SECRETARY SHUT THE FUCK OFF

• lol 9 years ago

Did he wore anything famine to the studio

• EWE IS TO BLAME - JJ . 9 years ago

AUTE SISI - WHERE'S THE FUCKING DAMMN JACKET ?

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...

• WARMEC 9 years ago

This is just a comic relief.... they cant abhor life under ur leadership and pooh pooh death as well. solve d problem!!!!

• Wofa Awuku 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah has no brain in making better comment than this foolishness.
    after all P/NDC has killed Ghanaians more than any party in Ghana.

• EWE IS TO BLAME - JJ . 9 years ago

NONESENSE BLAMING NPP FOR HIS SHIT .

• Canada 9 years ago

Monkey come for banana.

• BB 9 years ago

And Asiedu Nketia glorifies kaba

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

This idiot! Nothing good comes out of the proboscis on top of his head.
    The swat that will kill him is coming -- from diasporan Ghanaians, including the wife who let him borrow her coat.

• Kojo kojo uk 9 years ago

Look at his faceless,burgers are looking for u to paint ur ugly face,kwasea bi ba.I don't blame u.God will punish u all for stealing Ghanaian money.

• TALIBAN SOLDIER 9 years ago

MR. NKETIA THANK U VERY MUCH FOR UR GOOD TALKS. THEY SHOULD RATHER NAME IT WO GBO OMO, MEANS WE'VE ALREADY DIE NEXT TIME OF THEIR FOOLISH DEMO, INSTEAD OF WON GBO. ALL NPP SUPPORT FOOLS WITH THEIR SHIT IN THEIR STOMACH.

• LIBERTY 9 years ago

Thank you my mr. taliban sodier for your well talks, may God almighty bless you and your family.

• Edem 9 years ago

GHANAWEB PAAAAAAA. SO YOU THINK YOU HAVE A GOOD STORY? WHAT SORT OF JOURNALISM IS THAT? IS THIS THE KIND OF NEWS ITEM WE NEED AT THIS TIME? AS FOR ASIEDU NKETIAH SERIOUSLY I THINK HE DID NOT SAY THAT.IF HE DID THEN I AM DISAP ...

• LIBERTY 9 years ago

EDEM WHAT?

• panin 9 years ago

dumso is not dead

• joe Dumars 9 years ago

Aboa foon. You don't get it.

• ALEENO 9 years ago

Learn between man and woman coat.

• MOSIHENE 9 years ago

Ugly guy like a drug addict

• norman 9 years ago

This Asiedu guy is something else. He is a disgrace to all Asiedu people . I didn't now he is actually stupid for real.Why will you make a joke about something like this . People are actually dying . Instead of saying somethi ...

• GhanaBa USA 9 years ago

When did this fool crawled out from his hole after his hibernation and embarrassment in Germany by wearing his wife's fur coat. He got the nerve to criticize Ghanaians demonstrating for the well being of all. Foolish propagan ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

This Mrs Asiedu Nketiah still talking?

• soldier of Christ 9 years ago

Mr groebels , your propaganda will not work this time oooo. We know you , npp doesn't glorify nothing, your time is up

• tiki taka 9 years ago

Nice talk d ONLY GENERAL in politics. Wiser dan d flagbearer, d executives, d supporters of NPP combined

• Dan, Tema 9 years ago

What desperate woman will sleep with this ugly man.l feel sorry for your wife and maybe monkey kids.You are soooo ugly and spew nasty venum.l wish someone breaks your skeleton bones and pour bleach in your halitosis mouth.l h ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

ASIEDU GLORIFIES WOMEN'S CLOTHES AND HE DID IT IN STYLE IN GERMANY TO DISGRACE GHANA.

• NANA KONADU 9 years ago

Look at your monkey face in woman's coat.

• Pancho 9 years ago

You are made of "juju" so you think you can live forever....Asiedu Nketia .."sua" you will die also so keep sacrificing live cows etc

• perscoba 9 years ago

People like this nketia ruling Ghana? The fool is so blind he does not his own sexual orientation.

Ignorant Asiedu we must glorify death.It is natural expected means for ALL to pass unto the other side,So why are afraid o ...

• Sikelela 9 years ago

Why do people give this THING platform at all? Nothing good comes out of his UGLY CREATURE 'S mouth. He looks like a caricature / puppet wearing a suit.

• Patrick B USA 9 years ago

It is very pathetic the way the NDC people respond to the messages the people of Ghana send them. Instead of consoling them with assurances, they are rather mocking and teasing them. They must not forget that they are not goi ...

• Oso 9 years ago

Ugly son of a bitch, look at your bloody nose.I cannot imagine you in a lady's garment.
    Aboabi kwa!!!!

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

Asiedu
    is always a joker.It's time Ghanaians have to ignore this man.He wore woman winter jacket but defended himself with jokes,and now trying to mock npp demonstration with jokes?Ghanaians will listen!

• Nyameasem 9 years ago

This is not about death, if you and government care you really understand the situation and look for solution rather unnecessary translation, we are telling you and NDC government how people are dying due to mismanagement of ...

• ken 9 years ago

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a martial court or a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; still speaks and ...

• Patrick Fordjour 9 years ago

Mr nketia u come fm ivery coast your nt akan ofoi?

• TAMAKLO 9 years ago

LOOK AT A TYPICAL CORRUPT FACE- SHAME ON THIS MAN

• Francis USA 9 years ago

If npp want power they shd sell akuffo addo, mr pink sheet bewimia n entire npp members n go for asiedu nketia. Trust me other than that they can't come to power.

• Boateng Ababio, Bekwai 9 years ago

Oooo! I LOOOOVE MOSQUITO. KEEP THE FOOLS TALKING AND CONDEMNING YOU AND NDC. EITHER IT IS 'KUMI PREKU', 'ALL DIE BE DIE', OR 'WE ARE DYING'! WHAT IS REALLY WRONG WITH AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS PARTY PEOPLE. SOME EVEN THINK EWES AND ...

• kkk 9 years ago

WHY STEAL ALL THIS MONEY FROM GHANA. WHY. THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD STEP DOWN NOW

• naa 9 years ago

Kwasia, wanumkankan 1978/79 jj killed
    Innocents people for corruption. Now he's ndc chief commander of corruption.
    It means ndc kills, npp never kill. Ofui

• YES, NPP ALWAYS IN DEATH BLACK & RED 9 years ago

YES, NPP ALWAYS IN DEATH BLACK & RED every chance they get. NPP IS THE PARTY OF DEATH.

• YES, NPP ALWAYS IN BLACK & RED OF DEA 9 years ago

YES, NPP always celebrates and glorifies death by wearing the black and red colours of death in parliament, strikes, demos etc.

• K. Dua 9 years ago

Your nickname, General Mosquito signifies that you are blood thirsty. You and your notorious and blood thirsty N.D.C. members have been sucking the blood of Ghanaians for too long and that's why Ghanaians are shouting "We are ...

• naa 9 years ago

KOJO BESIA U NEED

• AGYENGO 9 years ago

cheap talk

• Davis morre 9 years ago

After the insult u now know how to dress

• King Edward 9 years ago

Even in parliament where they are to make laws they go in mourning cloth.This proves their love for death.

• Reality 9 years ago

Dying is part of living. Get lost 'Mr Women Coat Wearing Mosquito" if you have nothing of propaganda value to say. You are now beginning to sound like an broken guitar stringing out of tune. If we are dying, we are indeed dyi ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

This dongon should not even be talking in public. Did anyone check to see what he was wearing under his trousers? Maybe, just maybe, this time, it is the daughter's underpant.

• igor yardi 9 years ago

Eeiiiish. Everybody keep quiet and listen please , Miss Aseiduwah Nketsia has spoken. And as usual she spews garbage when its that time of the month. You have to forgive her, wo ebu ni nsa,

• K.O.D 9 years ago

This man who is wearing lady"s clothes has mouth to talk? He is not ashame for himself

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

This man, Asiedu Nketia is the General Secretary, the chief scribe of a major political party in Ghana yet the miscreant has mischievously translated a Ga expression word for word just to give it a slant or subject it to qui ...

• Yaw. 9 years ago

General Mosquito you are the best.

• kungfu 9 years ago

You have said it all

• kportufe Lawrence 9 years ago

General mosquito I love u u are right my man

• kantinka 9 years ago

Never said anything sensible. General secretary indeed

• Jake 9 years ago

Is to come out with insults, when the truth is told.
    The NPP and it's affilliates and pastors, all preach "death", and that is the truth. Forgetting that death shall visit them all, it is in which manner one goes, in a digni ...

• kportufe Lawrence 9 years ago

YES GENERAL MOSQUITO IS RIGHT AS FOR NPP IF NOT THEM THEN GHANA SHOULD BURN AND FOR NPP NOT ADDING ANY MEGAWATTE OF POWER FOR 8 YEARS IN GOVERNMENT NANA ADDO AND HIS NPP PUNISHMENT IS TO WALK FROM KWAME NKRUMAH CIRCLE TO HEAR ...

• CAO 9 years ago

silly man

• Jay London 9 years ago

you glorify female dress Asiedu Nketia.

If I were him I would forever keep my mouth shut.

• ALEXANDER KOFI. 9 years ago

your face shows what you are talking about

• joe Dumars 9 years ago

Motherfuker go and wear your wife's coat. Dumb ass

• Kanewu 9 years ago

No wonder he wears lady's coat because he cannot understand the simple Akan proverb 'ku me preko'