You are here: HomeNews2015 02 20Article 347458

CONFIRMED: 10 'Kufuor power plants' rented to Sierra Leone for $25k/month

Read Comments Comments (144)

• Tibaa 9 years ago

And the devil of stupidity became Ghana!

• Aduana Atwea 9 years ago

So K4 bought toy generators for Ghana as told by NDC leaders. The generator are such toys that it is useless for Ghanaians but some wise guys in SL figured out how to make it useful to their country and are paying $250,000 a ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATING THE POSITION HE HAS. VOTE HIM OUT IN 2016.

WE HAVE NO SNOW TO DEAL ...

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

Oh! Lord I pray to you. Please, save my homeland Ghana before it gets rotten to a point of no return….Which direction is this administration moving toward? Is it indecision, incompetence, ineptitude, ineptness, inability, l ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

So what is your point,keeping it while they are lying idle with no fuel to operate them and ask yourself in this modern world are we going back to use generators as our official source of power as we did those days for few ci ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

• Vodafiddle 9 years ago

May I have one please, to top-up my Dumbfone?

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

Corney do you want to be counted among human beings? If yes then come again, you are so stupid that I don't know what to call you. Businesses are collapsing nothing is working in ghana today okay. Must you defend every stupid ...

Author:-GURUNDA...
    Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealin ...

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

My point if a war torn and Ebola stricken country like Sierra Leone can find a way to use these generators to boost their energy supply while wait for manner (rain) to come down and fill our dams so that we can generate hydro ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Corney, you use these generators as a short term problem solving mechanism.

Ndc keeps telling us they want to solve this dumsor problem permanently with long term solution, that is good but what about the short term?

C ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sarpong,I think you are right on the short term measure but don't forget that some of the hospitals are already complaining that the generators are costing them too much,I just read a report that says Ridge Hospital is consid ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Corney, the generators could have been used to power hospitals in times of emergencies and small towns without big industries. If we don't need it, how can S Leone need it and rent it? It was no gift. Those generators are not ...

• Village Food. 9 years ago

Close Observer the blackrace is stupid,useless and a cursed one.We better give Africa back to the whites to handle it has proven the black man can't manage his own affairs.Nkrumah was the only sensible black man to ever live.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

KUFFUOR IS VINDICATED!! GOD BLESS KUFFUOR!! THERE IS A LOT NPP CAN OFFER!!! ONLY FOOLISH GHANAIANS AND WITCHES WILL HATE NANA ADDO!!

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• They 9 years ago

Obviously Ghana's problems and challenges are as a result of the 2012 elections and the current bad leadership. We do not have a lack of generation capacity as in this story but a lack of leadership's " dwen hw3 kan"

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

IS MAHAMA N NDC GOVT OFFICIALS GOING MAD?

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS ENJOYING THE FRUITS OF KUFUOR'S LABOUR!!! BUT HE IS TOO CRAZY TO LEARN FROM KUFUOR!! NOW WHERE IS THE RENTAL MONEY SIERRA LEONE IS STILL PAYING TO NDC GOV'T??

• NPP WILL CREATE RAIN TO FILL OUR DAMS 9 years ago

NPP WILL CREATE RAIN TO FILL OUR DAMS

Hahahaha

• Concerned 9 years ago

If we cannot afford to purchase fuel to power the existing generators how are we going to pay for the fuel needed for the barges. I somehow don't think they will be powered by water. What's happening to our own gas project. C ...

• They 9 years ago

If 125MW power plants are lying dormant why do u bring in 2 more 225MW plants? It doesn't make sense at all!!!

• azumah 9 years ago

Wow! What a John!

• SARPONG 9 years ago

This is how dumb and untruthful this government is. Instead of this useless government telling Ghanaians our dumsor dumsor problem is due to lack of money, this administration hasblamed everybody including Engineers at VRA.

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

Beside indecision, incompetence, ineptitude, ineptness, inability, lack of skill or common sense? Can someone tell me the best attributes of this administration?

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sarpong,be honest to yourself,some of the generators were given to some hospitals but it is just few which are being rented if the report is true,we cannot keep them there lying idle as has been the case when they were brough ...

• Sam Samanpa 9 years ago

Corney, have you asked yourself where will the rental money go to and who will account for it? Do you think at this crucial time Ghanaians wont do anything they can to pay how much high the cost would be to have the power use ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

You this bitch who is paying you at all?

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Are you insane or just plain stupid? The reason why they were lying idle is because Kuffuor was able to solve the Dumsor problem after they were brought in. This government gave a few to the main hospitals but how many genera ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

"Sarpong,be honest to yourself,some of the generators were given to some hospitals but it is just few which are being rented if the report is true"

Corney, I can't believe you, are you telling me with our acute shortage of ...

• KWAME AGBENU 9 years ago

LOOK, CORNEY, YOU ARE NOT TRUEFUL TO YOURSELF. WHY IS IT THAT WE DON'T HAVE MONEY TO BUY OIL IN THE FACE OF ALL THIS GIGANTIC BORROWING? JUST REASON IT YOURSELF.

• Concerned 9 years ago

The cost of dumsor is far more expensive than the crude needed to run these generators. Businesses across the country are losing millions of cedis because they are not operating. Government is losing tax revenue and workers a ...

• agbesi francis 9 years ago

Apparently nobody, I mean nobody is seeing your better Ghana agenda. Continuous dumsor, dumsor. Corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out and all the challenges you are facing is suffocating the Ghanaian people.” ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

WHICH NDC MEMBER OR MINISTER IS CHOPPING THE $25,000 PER MONTH RENTAL FROM THE POWER PLANTS?????????

• Bomber 9 years ago

If they have this and cant power them why are they bringing more from Turkey? Will they be able to power those? or it is just another looting scheme? Jess

• ROYAL SIKAMAN 9 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah is the worst thing ghana ever had. He created all these mess for joining this Togolese cursed Ewes among the royal Akans. He will rot and rot again in hell.

• Fi 9 years ago

What has Nkrumah got to do with this? Stop tribalism.Tackle current problems instead of pointing fingers,please!

• purple 9 years ago

royal sikaman or whatever...what have u done for Ghana??...it is people like u who are drawing the coutry back...an important issue is on board and u are talking about something that has no relation to it

• Akua Mansa 9 years ago

Ghana is indeed gone to the DOGS

Greedy, Incompetent, fraudulent BASTARDS.

• cha 9 years ago

Ghanaians - is time for revolution. These equipments were sold and now that media broke the story they are trying to lie for claiming is been renting. Someone have pocketed the money - WAKE UP GHANAIANS

• OYIWA 9 years ago

The way Ghana is heading is terrible.
    Mahama is one confused guy and needs help from the NPP to rescue him.
    Mahama has a problem, however, he thinks he is Mr. know it all,but that will be his downfall.
    As Mahama heads down ...

• Jew 9 years ago

That is all in your NPP head.

• HAJIA BISHOP. 9 years ago

DO YOU NEED JESUS TO COME AND TELL TRUTH?.USE YOUR THE GIFTED BRAIN TO THINK,THINGS ARE FALLING APART AND THE CENTRE CAN NOT HOLD.DON'T SUPPORT A PERSON WHO CAN NOT SOLVE THE COUNTRY'S PROBLEM.PROPAGANDA AND LIES DESTROY A NA ...

• clueles gov't 9 years ago

ei otani mahama

• williss 9 years ago

massa don't worry urself everybody know what is going on leave ndc useless alone bcos whatever u do they re not ready to learn, dat animal called armah Kofi buah his time will reach.

• Jon Ebola Mahama 9 years ago

I told you NDC is a thief and you did not believe. Everywhere they went, they stole money. Your predecessor spent money to purchase these equipment so that Ghana might have power. Instead of purchasing crude to power the plan ...

• Prince Yogin 9 years ago

so sierra leone is renting toy machines .wow .Ndc is truly a dangerous party .Now we have seen that is not toy generators.If it were to be any country this stupid Govt would have resigned.

• Sam 9 years ago

If they are not useful in Ghana how can they be useful in Sierra Leone? SL does not produce oil so they will buy the crude to operate the generators, Ghana produces crude oil but we can't get crude to operate the generators. ...

• a scientist 9 years ago

Sam can you imagine. I have tried every means to understand the way the ruling power thinks but to no avail. Am I dump or what? Somebody should help me out please God.

• AHMED YACOB 9 years ago

Ghana purchased the generators then rented them to Sierra Leone, a much poorer country which has no crude oil, and they are able to use it with fuel and pay the rental fees, while Ghana sit in the dark and says it cannot affo ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

Is it some kinda joke or what?
    we are thinking about others NOT ourselves!
    Hello????

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

Is it some kinda joke or what?
    we are thinking about others NOT ourselves!
    Hello???? Is someone awake?

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

So NDC knew of all these generators and they keep on saying President Kuffour didn't do anything to help the power sector? Now we have seen that this NDC Gov't is a Nation wrecker. They came in to destroy Ghana. Ghanaians ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

Couldn't these units HAVE been given to our regional hospitals to be used as 'emergency generators'?

Oh Mother Ghana.... whatever did you do wrong to deserve these fools who are supposed to take care of you but instead are ...

• A.M.A 9 years ago

wE ARE LIVING IN A COUNTRY WHERE OUR LEADERS CAN SPENT OVER 8 MILLION FOR THE SAKE OF FOOTBALL,DASH EVERY FOOTBALLER 50K EACH FOR NOT WINNING THE CUP,CAN HIRE 10 GENERATORS TO FOREIGN STATE FOR JUST 25K PER MONTH BECAUSE WE C ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

If there is no "judgement day",then God shd raise Ananias and saphiria frm de grave and King Saul,frm their graves and apologise to them for they were punished by God bcos of their corrupt act yet John Mahama and his aparach ...

• Nii Addo 9 years ago

So for how long can we be deceived by Journalist? See how we are insulting our president because someone has published twisted facts. god save Ghana

• kelton 9 years ago

Did u read the first article from the STARRFM on this issue? god save u rather and open ur blind eyes.

• Jake 9 years ago

nii I think u are not well

• Asukooko 9 years ago

What makes NDC so attractive to some Ghanaians?

• ben 9 years ago

personal gains

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS NOT LEADERSHIP MATERIAL. HE IS TOO LAZY, VISIONLESS, CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT TO RUN GHANA. HIS NDC PARTY IS EQUALLY CLUELESS. THE NDC PARTY WAS FOUNDED TO RIG ELECTIONS, TO GET POWER TO STEAL STATE FUN ...

• AbraBo ye HARD. 9 years ago

HOW CAN U Rent out TOY Machines? thanks to the StarrFM.The New THEIF,de POWER Minister & his gangs wld have eventually sold the generators secretly & lie to Ghanaians abt it.CANT THOSE MACHINES BE USED IN HOSPITALS ACROSSBOAR ...

• GBO-NI-MA-GBO 9 years ago

where is the money? freedom and corruption indeed. OH kWAME COME BACK AND SEE YOUR BELOVED COUNTRY GHANA

• LALAL 9 years ago

I now understand why the so-called i study in the west guys are running back to africa to work in the public sector, government, politician and the likes. its because you will not be forced to think! they have refused to use ...

• LALAL 9 years ago

...BUT NO BRAIN

• a scientist 9 years ago

The ones who have brains are still in abroad because what is going on in Ghana is too frightening.

• #NO MORE DUMSOR# 9 years ago

No more dumsor, enough is enough. The Mahama-led NDC gov't is not inclined to address the dumsor, and should resign now!!!.

• Kojo..Ksi 9 years ago

Misplaced priorities ... u can't fuel, so you rent... at d detriment of Ghanaians while employees re been laid off day by day.. GNPC paid each BS player $75k.. no fuel my foot...!!! so now wat, wht re u going to use d 'toy' m ...

• Lion 9 years ago

In fact, the zoo should be brought back to the Jubillee flagstaff house to take over the government to 2016

• McDOWELL 9 years ago

Is now clear that the cause of our problem is not lack of generation capacity but simply lack of money to buy fuel to power those plants. The gov't can buy electricity for AFCON but cant buy same thing to sustain peoples busi ...

• Foreigner 9 years ago

The government is practically giving them away. $83/day for a 1,000 KVA gen set? People are paying $400/day for a 300kva gen set....Why not rent them out to businesses in ghana...There would likely be consortiums that would ...

• boka 9 years ago

you even send these machines to the universities for Gods sake. A failed nation indeed

• Doesn't matter 9 years ago

Now toy generators is useful for SL bah is useless for Ghanaians . Word !! Mahama is de useless n senseless government ever

If Sierra Leone can use them, why can't Ghana? Is it because they were procured by Kuffour?

• ADWOA, KDUA 9 years ago

HE KNOWS EXACTLY WHERE THE PROBLEM IS.. MONEY TO FUEL.. GAS TO POWER.. THATS ALL.. BUT FOR THE MEAN TYM LETS GIVE GHANAIANS SOME "BONE" TO CHEW AROUND WHILES THEY (NDC) ACQUIRE RICHES!!! NEXT YEAR.. FULL POWER FOR POLITICS

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

So the toys can be useful to some wise Africa people ? NDC educated illiterates without brains are not ashame Of themselves , next time those idiots rig elections we all will come to Ghana and fight trust me ,NDC consists of ...

• Wisdom 9 years ago

So dumsor mahama is telling Ghanaians that Sierra Leone can rent generators and fuel them to give power to Sierra Leonians and Ghana cannot fuel generators? With the oil, gold, diamond, timber, manganese, the human resources ...

• Me 9 years ago

This government is shocking beyond words

• Me 9 years ago

Do we have to wait till this foolish government ends its term in 2017?

• nowonder 9 years ago

One bullet on jm's brain

• Sam Samanpa 9 years ago

The best Ghana must do is to impeach this government and let it face judgement than to just teaching it what to do than by demonstration and so forth... China brings home all criminals to to the state funds to face judgment a ...

• kofi adu 9 years ago

Sierra Leone have bad

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

EEEEEI GHANA MAHAMA ADEN,NKWASEFUO NKOAA NA EWO NDC UU,FOOOOLS

• Kodjo 9 years ago

This article just doesn't make sense

• Kishky 9 years ago

What do you expect to see if your government is incompetent, visionless and above all luck of integrity.

• David 9 years ago

Bring back our Generators..

• Boss 9 years ago

What a bunch of fucking idots

• Di asempa 9 years ago

This NDC people are soooo wicked and they cannot be compared to any other wicked person on this planet. I don't know if it's common sense that they lack or they are being hunted by a ghost. God is seriously watching them. "Wo ...

• NPP WILL CREATE RAIN TO FILL OUR DAMS 9 years ago

NPP WILL CREATE RAIN TO FILL OUR DAMS

• toboh 9 years ago

I saw one in Takoradi sub-station just last week so all of you can check at wherever you are so that we can avoid mind pollutions and panic statements .

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Why would we dispose of such important National Assets, however temporarily, without Parliamentary approval? Such is what annoys many of us that the Executive reserves too much power. On what basis were those Plants given to ...

• Grand Mufti of Accra . 9 years ago

Massa; to me there is something sinister about the NDC ; these are just EVIL people ; for they are been hounted by a bad spirit ; jon Mahama have done something very wrong besides as rumours has it before Atta Mill died Jon M ...

• Yaw Panin 9 years ago

We are not serious as s nation

• Betina 9 years ago

This is one insult to us as a nation , how is posible Sierra León can rent all this plant with les enérgic resorces like us ,
    Only with the oil and gas we hv is moré than enought to put all this plan to work .
    Please b ...

• purple 9 years ago

so where is this money???.....has it ever been accounted for??

• Machoman 9 years ago

Thies guy's are now broke. So they will sell anything they can to get money. The state coffers are empty.

• B FRANCA 9 years ago

John mahama and his team are wicked. How can we be in such a terrible dumsor situation yet we can ship machines to supply siera leone power. Ndc you are demons. Ny3 ba w) gbeeee. Haba

• Justina Afedzie, 9 years ago

OMG,what is going on in Ghana?This is sick.

• Baaro 9 years ago

Thanks Prez. Kuffour, Thanks Hon. Kofi Adda.

• B FRANCA 9 years ago

Northeners and ewes are wicked. They are the ones ruling this country now. Ghanaians oyiwa. 2016 december be wise. Lets kick this useless satanic party out of power. W)n gbo

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo is an animal

• ... 9 years ago

There's no cure for Tourette

• Bastard Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Well done Mr President

• GhanaBa USA 9 years ago

Common sense is not common to this administration. How can you import barges from Turkey and rent your diesel generator plants to Sierra Leone. How are you going to power those barges? Corruption at the highest peak. Where ar ...

• KWAKU GERMANY 9 years ago

Arrest the minister and others. Now

• Kojo Ghana 9 years ago

That is $250,000.00 a month.Do the rest of the math yourself.

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

idiot, its like spending over 8million on afcon for 1,5 million

• Bole Bamboi 9 years ago

JAK's toys in Ghana are gaints in Sierra Leone to give them lights which Ghana is in dear need.Common sense is really very very far from Academic Knowledge.My kreo freind just tease me maybe a Saleone illiterate is equivalen ...

• johnson 9 years ago

Our loadshedding is about 600megawatts and we are beating war drums over toys that produce a total of 10megawatts. Please let us be serious for once. We need peace to sort out over 600megawatts. Can we have it please!!

600 minus 10 is not 600 again!

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

I thought NDC propagandists have been circulating in the news that Kufuor purchased toys, not knowing the toys can be rented at the expense of Ghanaians. This NDC must be kicked out as a matter of urgency!

• Fifi 9 years ago

Who is pocketing these amounts...Toy machines are worth something at least in Sierra Leone... How did they end up being rented out when Ghanaians are in DUMSOR mode????
    PURGE THE SYSTEM OF CORRUPTION!!!!

• Fifi 9 years ago

Who made that call, that the 'toy machines anre worth renting to another country instead of it's intended purpose in Ghana at the time they were acquired?? Please sack him if he is still at VRA

• komfo 9 years ago

They could be released to our hospitals because a generating plant with 1MW capacity will not help the dumsor crisis to any significant extent.
    Let us distribute the remaining 50 to our schools and hospitals.

• Sansino 9 years ago

All those who voted for ndc and are not regreted are fools.

• AYIGBE MAN 9 years ago

Bring the generators back else

• JEFF K (US) 9 years ago

Guys you're cracking me up with some of your postings, albeit very true. Well, as far as this administration goes, the least said, th better. It stinks to the highest heavens ....

• Frank 9 years ago

Just look at the kind of leaders we have

• Whatever 9 years ago

Thank God NDC has found a way to make Good use of it. For Kufour he has to account. How can you use 50 million of tax payers money to rent such toy machines to salvage Ghana? And for a whole 3 years those who brought them in ...

• Patriotic Citizen 9 years ago

I want to know my country men and women, what is wrong that we just can't think ahead of time? Ghana statistical service has the figures all the time about how our population is growing, how many people are connected to the n ...

• Truth 9 years ago

I think John Mahama is stupid.

• Paa Munko 9 years ago

Please check the facts on Osagyefompower plant it is inaccurate. The plant was ordered by GNPC subsidiary in 1995 and the plant was completed in 1999. but actual delivery happened in 2003.

• Benny 9 years ago

HEE men who to TRUST. THIEF THIEF is it NDC OR NPP oh my God. Where does the 25k goes. Halleluyah Ghana is killed. It is only the bones that is left. Who to TRUST

• Ka na wu 9 years ago

Are we serious at all ? Do we have any sensible person in this administration ?
    Ridge Hospital said today that it is going to SHUT DOWN IT's MORGE for lack of a constant supply of electricity power to sustain the needs of t ...

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

Pardon?

• Dessy 9 years ago

By this count of analysis..how do you blame the government..if the need for energy consumption will grow by 15% yearly it is a collectively general idea is to use energy wisely and fine another means of generating power for p ...

• fiifi 9 years ago

I am lost for word, $2500 for 1MW generator per month? that is about $83 that is GHC266. Even common 2 by 4 generators are rented out in Ghana for how much per day. NDC is the most vision-less and useless government.

• fiifi 9 years ago

I am lost for word, $2500 for 1MW generator per month? that is about $83 that is GHC266 per day. Even common 2 by 4 generators are rented out in Ghana for how much per day. NDC is the most vision-less and useless government.

• JH New York 9 years ago

There they go !
    At this time of electricity -emergency in the Country,these Certified and Accredited National Saboteurs and Rogues are at it again.
    Those responsible for these shipment to Sierra Leone should be fired/sacke ...

• Ghana Reporter 9 years ago

What kind of bubble head writing and misleading information is this?
    "During StarrFMonline.com’s pries, the team discovered that dozens of the CAT generators had been brought out in the yard and being packaged for shipment ...

• Grayson 9 years ago

Never mind the journalist writing.
    Stick to the subject on discussion.

• ABCd 9 years ago

This is unheard of excuse. When we are experiencing dumsor and a VRA not using their engineers to ensure we have light. Preisdent said it is our mobile phones which is causing the dumsor.

• mingle 9 years ago

PLEASE LET'S ALL TAKE THE OPPORTUNITY TO EDUCATE OUR FOLKS THAT WE MAY ALL SINK TOGETHER WITH NONE TO RESCUE IF WE ARE DECEIVED INTO VOTING FOR THIS PEOPLE AGAIN. GHANA IS OURS AND WE MUST LOVE IT FIRST.

• winner 9 years ago

the numbers are ready now((..))((..))((..))....Hello my people!
    Do you need help in winning the
    lottery but don't know where to turn
    on?
    Lotto winner is your answer!!
    Lotto winner is a group of lotto
    forecasters who hav ...

• BushM 9 years ago

I told you , this is pure lack of knowledge.
    How can you sell your kids food when you know they will definately go hungry?
    Kwasia bi nti

• Kwame 9 years ago

Another useless half educated ..from not educated parents....If you never did anything concrete in your life ...and think all your problems are,because Ewes are part of Ghana.,may you rot very soon when ever you cross you Vol ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

Ampa, why did NPP disgrace Ghana like so? Going to buy toy machines to pretend to give us light that have just been sitting there?! And now our noble government, being wise and a serious-minded collection of individuals who k ...

• K.K 9 years ago

Osagyefo Barge was ordered by JJ and Kuffour THEIF gave it out free to a UK FIRM.It was PRO. Atta Mills who tried to get it bak to Ghana ,that is why there is litigation about it.

• A.M.A 9 years ago

ONLY a fool will take the food from his own child and give it to his friends crying child and let his own goes hungry.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 9 years ago

To tell the truth, we simply don't have the funds to run the thermal plants, let alone K4 generators. K4 didn't leave us money for that; neither did he fill the Bui dam before he left. So how do you expect us to supply energy ...