You are here: HomeNews2015 02 20Article 347449

Comment: IMANI on the current state of Ghana

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Stephen 9 years ago

GHANA DOES NOT NEED ANY THINK-TANK: A LOT OF THEM HAVE FAILED EVEN IN THEIR OWN LIFE: WHAT WE DESPERATELY NEED IS " ACTION-TANK "

• Sethoo 9 years ago

The only genuine think-tank in Ghana is the NDC party which can tell Ewes & Gas that when they vote for NPP,they'll help Ashantis & Akyems to steal the sea to Kumasi.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Close Observer...
    WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATING THE POSITION HE HAS. VOTE HIM OUT IN 2016. ...

Author:-GURUNDA...
    Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealin ...

• agbesi francis 9 years ago

Apparently nobody, I mean nobody is seeing your better Ghana agenda. Continuous dumsor, dumsor. Corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out and all the challenges you are facing is suffocating the Ghanaian people.” ...

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

• FANTIFANTI 9 years ago

THIS SYSTEM IS SURVIVING BECAUSE THEY ARE EXPLOITING TRIBALISM AND ARE ALSO LOOTING OUR COUNTRY HENCE THE COLLAPSED ECONOMY....THANKS BE TO GOD THAT NORTHERNERS AND VOLTARIANS CAN'T RETAIN NDC IN 2016.....

• Sethoo 9 years ago

100% correct gone were the days that Northerners were regarded as honest & sincere,today they're so corrupt & dishonest.They've teamed up with Voltarians who're naturally thieves to form a thievery brigade to kill Ghana

• ZED 9 years ago

Only God can save Ghanaians from these evil forces of NDC government whose only aim in power is to loot loot loot and loot despite the extremely poor and vulnerable coming from North and Volta regions...... Is thisa curse of ...

• Kkd 9 years ago

Thank you man for your foolish comments which goes a long way to imply that Franklin cudjoe himselves is a thief. He is a voltarian man

• D.K 9 years ago

and so what, what are the solution IMANI

• Close Observer 9 years ago

NONSENSE! WHY DO YOU ASK FOR SOLUTION FROM OTHERS WHEN YOU CLAIM YOU ARE A COMPETENT WORKER?

WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOI ...

• The Rosary master 9 years ago

The analysis is good but as a Ghanaian I sometimes wonder if we apply the basis of what we study in school. Eg let us look at the principles of MANAGEMENT or let me quote Peter Drucker " Leadership is the lifting of vision to ...

• FMK 9 years ago

TWWWEAAAAA THIS GUYS THINKS HE KNOWS IT ALL, BUT TWWEAAAA. CRAZY.....!

• Sam 9 years ago

...these guys thinks..."

• Yaw Panin 9 years ago

Ghana is a failed state

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Your are surely cursed and your stomach will lead you to where you shouldnt go.

Frankiln Aky3k3 Cudjoe 3y3 B3L3 PAAA !!

• Jay 9 years ago

Franklin should be world president because he is the only knowledgeable man in the world

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Good analizes bravo man god bless you enbolden you encouraging interligent you more and more and protect you.you are ghanas crusader .thanks a lot you and your team

• Kwame 9 years ago

Can we seat down ourselves to solve our socioeconomic problems without interference from elsewhere. I stated on several occasions that the advisers from the west are the class mates of some of us. So are we implying that they ...

• The African Patriot 9 years ago

Thank you Kwame. This is exactly what I often speak it out. Common sense lack in our administrations but due to corrupt nature of our leaders, they will always run to IMF for a bail out, although they could have fought corrup ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

Good question, Kwame. Shall we learn?

• Ritewing 9 years ago

Franklin, you make sense at every turn. Intelligent comments all through but do not trust the dervish government we have on hand. They will not listen to anty sound advise as this jars their eardrums. I did not however read i ...

• Concern Citizen 9 years ago

This loud mouth thinks he is the only brain in this country. He and his NPP have the chance what did they do. He should shut up.

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

"It is the responsibility of every citizen to question authority."

- Benjamin Franklin.

"Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about events in our country that matter."

- Martin Luther King, ...

• Onipaba 9 years ago

You, sir, are a genius. God bless you.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

A genius? Oh pleeeeeeeease!

• amoah 9 years ago

can you enlighings us ,

who these "visiting senior public officials from the West." are

Founding president ?

uh ?

still confused

you founded this think tank and made yourself a "president" or you were electe ...

• charles kojo 9 years ago

This is the first time I totally agree with Imani.
    A real synopsis! Kudos!!!!

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Sorry, very late in the day. My shs boy have all these on his answer sheet.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

WHY HAVE THE NOISY SO CALLED EDUCATED FAILED TO REASON.

ALL OF THESE PEOPLE HAVE NOT BEEN PRODUCTIVE AND EVEN TO PRODUCE COMMUN THINGS LIKE SCREW DRIVER, HAMMER, TEASPOON,BATTERY,BOLT, MIRROR, FRYING PAN,SCREWS,PENCIL, ChA ...

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

1. The country is broke monetarily and in terms of ideas, but there are good ideas

• prince 9 years ago

why do we always suggest the partnership of foreign companies .. Are we as Ghanaian and a nation lost its potency to produce such same within our nation..
    What is the use of our IT specialist if we can trust their abilit ...