You are here: HomeNews2015 02 19Article 347320

NPP must "reject" Osafo Marfo’s 'tribal' comments – Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (141)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MOST NDC MINISTERS/APPOINTEES R MUSLIMS

• PAA NII 9 years ago

If Ashantis have change their attitude, Ghana could be in their hands long ago but because they think and Ghana is Ashanti Kingdom and wanted to eliminate Ewes like what Hitla did to the Jews that is why Akans are being rule ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

DONT RUIN NANA'S PRESIDENTIAL BID WITH YA PUBLIC COMMENTS. U HAVE ACCESS TO AFOKO N AGYAPONG SO "PISS IN" CHHAMBERS

• SARPONG 9 years ago

What Dr Arthur Kennedy is right because the other tribes are the bigots not the Akans.

Assume Nana Akuffo go to the Akan areas and tell them vote for me because I am Akan or one of you and it is time for Akan to be Pr ...

• okofo 9 years ago

I like your critical analysis.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

FOR HOW LONG ARE WE TO BE WIMPS??? IT IS HIGH TIME WE STAND UP AND SPEAK THE TRUTH AND DEFEND OURSELVES BOLDLY. THIS IS EVEN A DOCTORED TAPE, IF THEY SAY IT CAME FROM OSAFO MAFO, NO APOLOGIES. WE ARE TIRED OF THAT STUPID TRI ...

• PEACE 9 years ago

OH NPP, SO WHY DO U NEED BAWUMIA AS A VICE? WHY DO U NEED THE NORTHERN VOTE? THIS IS AWKWARD. BAWUMIA MUST BE FEELING DISRESPECTED.

• Jeff -Amsterdam 9 years ago

Please..... Tetteh Quarshie, Ephraim Amu, Bawumia(Dr pink sheet), etc are all
    resources too. he he he! NPP ay3 hot!

• Kadiri j 9 years ago

The yam from Ghana is fast becoming the delicacy for all Africans aNd the Caribbeans and who can say that is nothing! Ghana YAM IS VERY EXPENSIVE. DOES IT CONTRIBUTE TO GHANA DOMESTIC EXPORT ? EMPHATICALLY YES! AND IN A BIG W ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

I respect what we all had in common as Ghanaians during school days but you change when things beging to change and Osafo understand mordinazation. "Pepeni born ayigbe" have taken Akans for granted, with good heart we paid th ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

PRINCE AKWASI ADADE, I can't simply agree with you more!!! Whether or NOT the said tape had been doctored or otherwise, the fact of the matter is, the TRUTH HAD TO BE SAID.

Aren't we kidding ourselves by trying to harbour ...

• Frank A Karikari 9 years ago

I oftentimes ask myself is recording someone secretly is legal in Ghana and is acceptable in court. People can in modern times doctor recordings to make it look real. I am not saying Osafo Marfos's accusations are true or not ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 9 years ago

You blokes are lucky that I don't have enuf time right now to take you on. Of course, the NPP is built on such jaundiced ethnocentric views and claims, however wrong they are. Can a right-wing neo-nazi party reject racism? Th ...

• Nyansasem 9 years ago

Even if he did, I don't see anything wrong with what the said. Mind you, in the said tape, AKAN was not used but rather 5 Region were mentioned. So what is wrong here? Are we saying that ONLY Akans are there in those 5 REGION ...

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

JUST LET NDC POUR TOILET AND URINE UNTO VOLTARIANS THEY WILL FOREVER VOTE NDC! SINCE WHEN DID EWES VOTED FOR ANOTHER TRIBE WHO IS NOT IN THEIR NDC? SHANTIS VOTED FOR BUSIA A BRONG< THEY RECTED ACHEAMPONG AN ASHANTI< OKUTWIR B ...

• J0eY L0nDon.. 9 years ago

Those negativity actions + loose talks

leads to borko haram, isls activiteis. What will you do if same were said to akan tribes? I think you guys are plotting a wicked scheme, there's nothing difference from what ken sa ...

• Nyansasem 9 years ago

After a successful demonstration, NPP should refuse to talk about this idiocy. NDC internationally planned to take the light OUT (DUMSOR) on NPP parade.

This is the time to keep on hammering DUMsor to the people. This is N ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

What successful demonstration are you talking about? You mean the NPP all out hypocritical match, abi? Well, word in town from the lips of Ghanaians is "We are aware" NPPIAN and we have known dumsor most of our lives, a littl ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

FOR HOW LONG ARE WE TO BE WIMPS??? IT IS HIGH TIME WE STAND UP AND SPEAK THE TRUTH AND DEFEND OURSELVES BOLDLY. THIS IS EVEN A DOCTORED TAPE, IF THEY SAY IT CAME FROM OSAFO MAFO, NO APOLOGIES. WE ARE TIRED OF THAT STUPID TRIB ...

• insight to the mind 9 years ago

Arthur k be man enough to speak fully and wholly to condemn wicked, tribal and inward looking osafo marfo and the likes. l wish to remind you that no person from the other tribes have any records of saying stupid things like ...

• insight to the mind 9 years ago

idiot and envious bastard. all you is tribe, tribe. just look at you people. you are surely causing others to offend God. if is about tribe and their people, do you think a person would want to look at you let alone staying w ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

....nonsense. Professor Binka is not even Ewe, from the North so what is your beef here? If it were to be vice chancellor of Ewe descent or extraction then more likely the whole idea would look like it. But the Prof is not e ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

SARPONG, the inability of Dr Osafo Marfo to deny making such remarks but only confirmed that he spoke at such a meeting sometime ago is very serious and makes me suspect that he might have said what is being alleged. That is ...

• JIM 9 years ago

Just the fact and the painful truth Ata. A country's natural resources is for all. Man power and brains are resources too. Poor Bawumia!

• Yaw Ohemeng 9 years ago

No one knows the context in which this was allegedly said. It cannot amount to incitement to hatred. He did not call for anyone to be harmed. At worst he was calling for Akans to be mindful that they are being marginalised. H ...

• Kadiri j 9 years ago

who is the vice president, the speaker of the house, the chief of staff, finance, foreign affairs, energy, and the list goes on....are these not the most powerful cabinet post? How any northners held these positions in the NP ...

Nonsense! Is it not always the case that members of "these Akans" sub-set appeal to Asantes when making their bigoted incendiary remarks?

Is Agyapong also an Asante and did someone doctor his open radio talk calling on As ...

• K-SWITCH 9 years ago

DOES OSAFO MARFO HIMSELF HAVE GOLD IN HIS VILLAGE???? NOT IN THE REGION. IN HIS SYSTEM, IS OIL MORETHAN GOLD OR VICE VERSA

• KATAKYIE 9 years ago

When I hear these NPP politicians complaing about Non-Akans, I just laugh... You once were a powerful minister with the power to improve the lot of your people.... Please tell me , what did you do for the poor people of Akim ...

• jj rawlings 9 years ago

SAD comment about ashants.

• Ibrahim Zongo 9 years ago

Are you really serious? You tell me, apart from Inusah and Haruna, how many muslim ministers are serving in Mahama's government? tell me how many northerners are presently ministers? Don't even mention the three northern mini ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

I don't care about the ethnic background or religious background of the government as long as they are competent and patriotic

• United Ghana 9 years ago

I'm with you on that

• sowee 9 years ago

if you think the asantes like nonasantes pls you must be joking,they think that Ghana belongs to them ok.so stop fooling youself.npp belong to asantes only so be wise and stick with cpp or ndc

• General Subianto 9 years ago

Akuffo-Addo is actually insane and mad to suggest that he is forgiving the CPP. If somebody tries to kill the elected leader of a country and the person ends up in jail and dies from natural causes, why should Akuffo-Addo for ...

• Kingstonian 9 years ago

This Arthur Kennedy guy is not NPP.He is a traitor.

• Agbee 9 years ago

Point of correction. Athur K. is a wise, intelligent and patriotic citizen. He knows that Ghana is bigger than even all political parties put together.

So what else is new about these claims? Some of us had heard them many, many times. This below is from my archives.

Andy-K

WILFULLY BLIND OR JUST PLAIN IGNORANCE?

I have been amused, and somehow puzzled, at the rum ...

• joe 9 years ago

This man only speak about things that goes again npp. What does he want? Its that not true? ?

• Nana 9 years ago

He has said his mind and is entitled to his oppenion. To me he is right and if not why do we not share appointments equally to the regions according to their size and resources?

Look mate, upon all the resources under the soil of our great nation, about a little over 20% is discovered up-to-date. A recent 3D seismic reconnaissance survey proved that Ghana is blessed with much more than we are showcas ...

• NO NONSENSE 9 years ago

the resources are there but do we have visionary leaders to harness them effectively if explored.

That is the billion dollar question we should all help to answer efficiently for the sake of mother Ghana.

Mahama's recent trip to NE United Arab Emirates or as Ghanaians only knows it as Dubai, was purposely to woo investors to the huge iron ore deposit showing up from the survey collected not too long ago.

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Very sensible comment, thank you

• Dessy 9 years ago

Oh if Dr Sarfo Marfo issuing about decentralization then it is a different ball game but making such comment, it won't help the nation .folks..such doctrines are those that has left Nigeria into a fail state..folks, let's no ...

• OBINNA 9 years ago

POLITICIAN OR NOT, YOU ARE ENTITLED TO YOUR CANDID OPINION. DO NOT BE AFRAID TO EXPRESS IT. POLITICAL CORRECTNESS ALWAYS STANDS IN THE WAY AND OSAFO MARFO SHOULD BE BOLD ENOUGH TO ADMIT WHAT HE SAID. ARTHUR KOBINA KENNEDY MU ...

• Md 9 years ago

You irrelevant, i doubt if you are and NPP member

• pm 9 years ago

I think we should find a solution to the problem.

• OBINNA 9 years ago

FACTS ARE FACTS. YOU CANNOT RUN AWAY FROM FACTS NO MATTER HOW THESE FACTS ARE CARVED, SHAPED AND MOULDED OR CONSTRUCTED.

• KO 9 years ago

Osafo Maafo as a highly educated man should have known better. I am an Akan but I do not condone this tribal outburst. I hope he did not say that but he is being framed. Ghana has been a multi ethnic and multi religous countr ...

Could somebody tell me what is actually wrong with these NPP folks? Today is Osafo Maafo and tomorrow is Kennedy Agyapong and the likes. The Hutus of Rwanda exploited a page similar to the trash we are hearing from these folk ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

You Trokosis are very irritating with your propaganda accusations. Ewe innuendo is what has killed Ghana. Very selfish people who always cry foul but turn around and do the same thing they accuse people of, then try to justif ...

Get your low esteem self off my post you rat. How many monikers have you used to post on this thread already? One even to compliment your own sorry self. How funny! Now, hear this once more, am a Fanti fed and bred and if pro ...

• arthur 9 years ago

bigot Ashanti tribe don't vote them.

• OSEI BABOON TAWIAH 9 years ago

just listen to this sorrow and lonely BABOON called OSEI TAWIAH calling himself an ASHANTI,FOOL,only your mother can tell you the truth,and what are your contributions as a brain dead Ghanaian called OSEI"AVU KABLI"TAWIAH to ...

• Nii SA 9 years ago

True Ghanaians will know the true colours of these people. They don't like Ghana. All they want is power so that they can loot state properties. Modern day African naxis.

• The African Patriot 9 years ago

Then there must be something wrong with you. May be you ate not an Akan otherwise such a statement will not come from you.
    What Mr. Marfo said is true and does not need any apology. A change of course is necessary.

You c ...

• kofi 9 years ago

That's what most NPP members about. Tribal politics. Hence their behaving like a child who has misplaced his toy,opposing every move by non akans. For thier own interests when they say akan the mean twi speaking only. Shame S ...

• MR MAWEGYATA 9 years ago

THIS GUY WANT TO SPOIL IT FOR NANA ADDO.NANA SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL WITH SUCH PEOPLE I SUPPORT THE CALL FOR THE NPP TO COME OUT TO DISTANCE ITSELF FROM THIS UNCALL FOR COMMENT. THE FACTS OF THE COMMENTS ARE TRUE BUT IF YOU AR ...

• akilapa 9 years ago

What he said was correct and a fact.Its not politically correct to say that though.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Every Ghanaians has got the right to speak their mind, esp. if they feel disappointed in the way gov't is using ethnic or tribal tactics to divide the country, subdue Ghanaians and destroy the harmony and peaceful co-existenc ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

It's time to have a national dialogue on this tribal issue. The NPP and other parties should be bold and smart and pull Mr. Rawlings and his tribal henchmen out from their hiding place! People should begin to query Rawlings a ...

• Victor B.Old 9 years ago

don't be a COWARD,you can also be that smart and take the first step as a strong /cleverman.an old second hand Pc is not the battle field so come out first.

• KWAA 9 years ago

As if we don't have enough problems already.Government is on the highway to HIPC,we have no lights,Industry is under preforming,unemployment is increasing every day,corruption is getting out of control,and here we are discuss ...

• Adu 9 years ago

Arthur K is often too quick to attack his own party. He's not even sure if the voice on the tape is that of Osafo Marfo. Is he really working in the interest of the NPP?

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy should leave NPP alone.The undeniable and truthful fact is that NDC is the most tribalistic party in Ghana.The tribes of their party officials and ministerial appointees atrest to this.But they are good at vici ...

• koilko 9 years ago

someone with such a long thick mouth like that of a british mad cow can not say anything sensible

• gh vi 9 years ago

just like the typical ashanti. my ribs are cracking.....

• AWAALA 9 years ago

IS Dr. BAWUMIA LISTENING? MR YAW OSAFO MARFO.PLS COME CLEAN(APOLOGIZE) IF TRUE.

• DR. SULEMAN ALHASAN 9 years ago

THIS MAN CALL ARTHUR KENNEDY LIKES TALKING TOO MUCH. WHAT IS THIS THAT YOU WANT TO COMMENT ON?

IS IT NOT TRUE THAT THOSE WHO HAVE THE MOST RESOURCES SHOULD TRY AND MANAGE THEM THEMSELVES?
    DID NOT DR SAY SO? THE BLACK MA ...

• Tibba 9 years ago

Dr. Bawumia. How sad could it be, that with all his academic credentials, he could not see through how the NPP intended to use and disband him somewhere along the line.

• Joe-Tee 9 years ago

Why are people running away from the truth? If indeed, Hon. Osafo-Mafo said that, then is unfortunate. Can we as Ghanaians condemn such comments? Why do we always put on our political lenses before talking? Is Ghana for a cla ...

• Koo 9 years ago

You talk about truth! Osafo Marfo is right and said the truth!

• Georgee 9 years ago

What prevented you from contacting Osafo Marfo on this since tape fabrication is not new is our current type of politics. You are a failed politician.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

The alleged so called tribal comments attributed to Osafo Marfo should actually be a clear unmistaken message any Political Leader of Akan heritage should speak out in the public and not even in secret.

Ewes and their le ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

You are a dangerous lunatic!!!

• tony 9 years ago

You are a fool

• PAKIS 9 years ago

so you mean all those plain nonsense are against the ewes ?,if so, then you are lost,just go back to the 60s till today and check for yourself and see how your ("presumed or forcing them to be your enemies") the ewes worked ...

• nii 9 years ago

Remember what U said : to go to court @ J> B. Danquah. We should be careful @ this"asante kingdom" , asante confederacy.

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

The evidence is overwhelming.Find out about the tribes of NDC party officials and ministerial appointees.Tribalism is in their DNA......Anti-tribal campaigner Arthur Kennedy should go preach to NDC

• DE (GREAT) 9 years ago

You nana or whatever you call yourself, will definitely died in foolishness

• kk 9 years ago

Osafo Marfo,we have material resource n human resource,the other religions hv human resources. what is the use of material resources without human resource?

• pablo 9 years ago

In Ghana, we know all rights on earth but hungry. Osafo Maafo got it wrong, simplicito!

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Arthur K is back with his wisdom! Well said, Arthur. A word to the wise is enough!

• CAO 9 years ago

oh ghana

• from conja land 9 years ago

But Mr Arthur listening he said he didn't say it so what else?

• ROYAL SIKAMAN 9 years ago

The truth hurt. Mr. Osafo Marfo had spoken the hearth of Akans. 90% of Akans are not happy of the current situation as Ewes the outsiders and Northerners our labourers are mismanaging our resources. Kwame Nkrumah must be blam ...

• S. Doo 9 years ago

God have mercy on u my bro. Royal sakaman

• okofo 9 years ago

This Arthur Kennedy (America?) is very wierd: matters he takes up creats suspicion of a woundered (member?) of NPP.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

PETER BOSSMAN A GHANAIAN DOCTOR BECAME A MAYOR OF PIRAN A CROATIAN TOWN IN ZAGREB FORMERLY YUGOSLAVIA.
    THE CROATS DID NOT SAY THAT THEY HAVE ALL THE WEALTH AND WHY SHOULD A BLACK MAN BECOME THEIR MAYOR.
    WE HAVE BECOME HATER ...

• Koo 9 years ago

Arthur K! You are alienating all. You are playing a dangerous card. Where did Osafo Marfo say that!

• Nana Yaw Mensah 9 years ago

What he said was trying to show how our resources are disturbances and how Akans dominance in them are is not on tribal is a prudent speech am not a party member though but it does not incite tribalism i even. Ask a colleague ...

• MASHOOD 9 years ago

what will God say...cos He created the heaven n de earth all de resources in it.......stupidity at de highest level.....I promise u npp will continue to be in opposition..... come 2016

• ROYAL SIKAMAN 9 years ago

Is true Peter Bossman became a Mayor in Croatia as a ghanaian. Do you think he can employ only ghanaians in his office? You must use your brains because its always bring problems if minority tribe try to oppress majority. Nat ...

• CAPII 9 years ago

PLEASE ARTHUR K,TELL NDC TO "REJECT TRIBAL" APPOINTMENTS AND "ASHANTI PHOBEA." TELL MAHAMA TO FOCUS ON NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT; NOT APPOINTMENTS TO "DR" FROM THE NORTH. PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENT IS THE KEY,NOT ONLINE DEGREES.

• NDC chief 9 years ago

U have said it all. All we need is a competent leader. One who will lead us to the promise land.

• Communication problems 9 years ago

Our leader need to change their mentality. If there were any other tribe at the meeting I think he will think twice. He is a looser.

• Ato Kwamena KTP 9 years ago

We don't need such old people who do evil secretly. Ghana is more precious than these NDC and NPP politicians. Every Ghanaian is equal, no matter where his hometown is. No ethnic group is more superior, and more deserving to ...

• Mama Ghana 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy,
    Please go for Yaw Boateng Gyan and leave Osafo Marful alone. Ask yourself if what he really said is not true. How many Fantis, your people are in govt positions?

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 9 years ago

Arthur, keep leaving in your comfort zone and leave Hon Yaw Osafo Marfo alone.
    What he said was 100% correct and there is nothing wrong with what he said. Is a fact which Ghanaians can't run away from it therefore keep qui ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akyems are nt Asante , he must be told , useless ugly man

• Bastard Akufo Addo 9 years ago

What is the meaning of all this stupidity ?

• FACT 9 years ago

Osafo Marfo is 100% right.
    Why are people scared of the truth?
    The TRUTH WILL LIBERATE THE AKANS!
    OUR RESOURCES IS OUR GOD GIVEN HERITAGE!
    WE SHOULD CHERISH IT AND NOT ABANDON IT TO STRANGERS.

• Mankrado 9 years ago

Onyame ehu wo. Old man giving this advise in private. And we wonder why the we're still where we are? Such people, no matter which party they belong, must be condemned and treated as traitors. Ghana is bigger than NDC/NPP dir ...

Fa wo kwasea fri ho.

• Kukom 9 years ago

Osarfo Marfo statement contained no tribalism Kennedy must stop instigating the situation. Tribalism is Ewes daily bread, they are using this issue

• ARYIKU NARTEY. 9 years ago

AGAIN THIS GUY IS REFERRING TO THE FALSE HISTORY OF GHANA BY THE DISGRACED AND DISCREDITED ACADEMIC, PROF. ADU BOAHENE.
    THE REGION WITH THE MOST RESOURSES IS NOT THE ASHANTI OR BRONG AHAFO REGIONS BUT THE WESTERN REGION. THE ...

• THE CHOSEN ONE 9 years ago

Y3 nim won efiri titi. There is nothing new in this talk. They are hippocrates.

• kobby kay 9 years ago

I have not head any comment from those useless ommentators at Kumasi radio stations espcially otec,,kessben ash fm n angel, yaw serbe, amakye , confidence , ali baba, and a host of foolish guy talk abt it but when the pres ...

• ADAMS 9 years ago

NPP .Why do you people continue to sing war songs Ghana should avoid lthe looming tribal war from NPP. Thank God this time is not ALL DIE BE DIE but some tribes in Ghana are useless and only AKANFOS are useful and deserves t ...

• ODOI ODOIFIO 9 years ago

OTHERS MAY NOT HAVE MUCH RESOURCES AS YOU BUT THEY HAVE THE BRAIN FAR BETTER THAN YOU IN GETTING THE RESOURCES OUT AND TURNING THEM INTO SOCIALLY AND ECONOMICALLY, GOOD VALUABLES. YES, I MEAN BRAN WORK

• u.k 9 years ago

you see, mahama brain is like a goat mating everywhere,he is the most foolish man on earth, i once heard some white folks in a conference @ germany saying the big thief of Africa is mahama,& he is in the red books of the e.u ...

• KATAKYIE 9 years ago

When I hear Osafo Marfo and these NPP politicians complaining about ownership of state resources, I just laugh... It wasn't long ago that you guys ruled over Ghana and controlled all the state resources... Please tell me, wha ...

• Nana M 9 years ago

you took the words out of my mouth. I am from the Eastern region.

• johnson 9 years ago

Osafo Marfo may have said it but the thinking is consistent with NPP wiring. You cant always hide who you trully are. The truth is like a cork in water. You can hold it as long as you are very alert. The least loss of attenti ...

• johnson 9 years ago

Ex Pres. Aliu Mahama was a vice pres for NPP. He was not made to lead the party. Nana was elected. He was not even second. Kyei Mensah Bonsu minority leader boldly said no Ga is ready to lead NPP but Prof Oquaye, Obetsebi La ...

• Quartey 9 years ago

The NDC thrives on propaganda and tribalism to win votes. They intentionally sow seeds of discord amongst the majority Akan ethnic group so as to divide and weaken them. The ONLY thing the NDC fears is an Akan united front. A ...

• ernest 9 years ago

Weather de comment is good or not he did not insult anybody everyday mahama is chopping volta n nottern part money we will vote him out .not thief like mahatma n ndc

• voa 9 years ago

The truth is bitter but it must be told,how can u allow slaves and beggars to rule over u.

• Yaw Obeng 9 years ago

Even though I do not approve of what is alleged to have been uttered by Osafo Marfo if in fact he is the person on the tape. The real challenge NPP and Ghana must confront is authorized recording at meetings which has become ...

• Nana Sakyi 9 years ago

Kwasia bi ntsi every loser can go and hide in America and give loose talks. Arthur Fool Kennedy

• Dessy 9 years ago

"Tribalism" not a good idea for governing..Dr Safo Marfo, people if such calibre should not have been commenting on such sensitive issue if such tale is authentic..inciting youth on such tribalistic comments incite violence a ...

• Garbage Oldman 9 years ago

So what will he say about Australia and the USA? The resources of these countries are located in the aborigines and the native Indians lands.

• nana 9 years ago

Am pity for Npp, they will be on opposition for 30 good year, if they not change their bad attitude and tribalism. No wonder Ghanaian already know the true colours of Npp only tribalism, if nana akuffo addo, the old man maffi ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

Osafo Marfo's ethnic incitement is a very very deep, widespread problem in the NPP. If Osafo Marfo is saying this then only God knows what the rank and file will be blustering

• apuuu 9 years ago

What is wrong with this Doctor Jacko name Arthur K Kennedy he thinks he knows everything this doesn't know nonething about politics if he does he will think before he said anything first he needs to no why Mr Marfo said what ...

• Patrick Fordjour 9 years ago

Our Labour's a go back to where u come from Togo or Mali Osage Marfo is wise man, foolish people ntafour.

• Nana kelewele _Lawra 9 years ago

This is the reason why npp are in opposition

• OB 9 years ago

Arthur Kennedy should shut up. He is a traitor. He is not wanted in NPP circles.

• Possi 9 years ago

The most PATRIOTIC Ghanaian, Is TETTEH QUARSHIE.

• JH New York 9 years ago

Is that what resolves the Collapse of Small Business,which is the engine of growth,due to the electricity problems !

• Ghanaian To The Core 9 years ago

'WE MUST SAY WHAT WE MEAN AND MEAN WHAT WE SAY IN PUBLIC AND IN PRIVATE' that, to me, is the true meaning of integrity. It is being who you say you are and doing what you say you will do.
    If we Ghanaians can no longer say w ...

• TRUTH STANDS 9 years ago

These re-cycled politicians have had their turn and are still wanting more. When Kuffour made him President, all Osarfo Marfo did was to return from foreign trips late in the night with sacks of looted money to hide in his Ac ...

• Mankrado 9 years ago

Reading comments here, I'm scared. It's obvious that many Ghanaians are religiously drunk, and hypocrites. They hide indoors and speak evil about others in different religions or even people who go to different churches. From ...

• kky 9 years ago

all this tape will do is that, it will unite all Akan people and the 5 regions with the resources,trust me, is being discussing very much in this region, osafo marfo ideas are great, what belong to you is yours forever, so fa ...

• A Concern Ghanaian from Ho. 9 years ago

osafo marfo or whatever you call yourself, you have donne your worse as the then Finance Minister. If I were you, I would have nail my WELE mouth. We don't use the size of our mouth to talk about everything. For what you said ...

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 9 years ago

I WILL ASSOCIATE MYSELF WITH MR OSAFO MARFO IF IT IS PROVEN THAT HE SAID WHAT IS BEING ATTRIBUTED TO HIM.THIS IS BECAUSE WE HAVE BEEN DOING WHAT HE IS PURPOTED TO HAVE SAID ALL THESE YEARS. WHY COULD PRESIDENT MAHAMA NOT SUST ...

• Ahenkorah 9 years ago

have we eher Pickel Minister for cocoa affairs from sefwiman which produce 80% of the Nation cocoa?.cocoa is still Nr 1 ghana product Not Oil. Ghana got $850m, cocoa 4,7billion.Let be fair

• YE AKANFUO 9 years ago

YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AKANFUO YE AK ...

• KOBIA ASANTE KOTOKO, TORONTO 9 years ago

We need men like Sarfo Marfo to lead the Akan people, this comment is fact. The ndc,s are looting us and invest in their homes like Togo and BURKINA. Any Akan who supports ndc is not real Akan because the main subject of ndc ...