Read Comments Comments (91)

• oj 9 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

YOU ARE AN NDC THIEF OJ.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: CATAPULT---------
    "The Presidency has become a den of criminals"- Prof. Amoako(Political Science Lecturer).
    Afriyie Ankrah looted and upon uttering the famous words "open sesame" in the story of Ali Baba and the 40 ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Do you see that kotiboto can not think?

• Dean 9 years ago

send these animals so called ashantes to the bush.

• jerry 9 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE ARE ALL STANDING TOGETER IN THIS MASS DEMONATRATION AGAINST THIS MAHAMA AND HIS EVIL GOVT THAT ARE LOOTING GHANA AND DESTROYING THIS COUNTRY THIS IS NOT TRIBAL THING WE ALL TOGETER HERE 100%

• Sir John 9 years ago

Asantis are fools and aimless

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

So assuming all this "DUN DAA NEE" "DUN SOR" - BLACKOUT, a more sensible connotation than that "Dumsor" word, ends by March, what else in heavens name will NPP come up with to hold the country hostage to their whims and capri ...

• gh 9 years ago

my question is that is this people the femonstrators or one of npp gatherings?I am asking bcos the anti mahama demo in Berlin was a failure,but they took another picture with more people and publihsed as the demonstrator.Nobo ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Very shameful people. They are making Mahama very popular.

• mensa 9 years ago

WE ARE NOT AFRAIED IF ANYONE SHULD BE SCARED IS THE POLICE WE GOT LOTS MORE PEOPLE DEMONSTRATING THEN POLICE OFFICERS ON THE STREET

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

War is not won by numbers.The Ghanaian police forces are well known for their gathering of intelligence,seek and destroy missions worldwide.Don't mess with them and please staying away from foolishness will save your arse bo ...

• MUGU NAABA. 9 years ago

WHAT POPULARITY?.HE IS JUST A WEAK PRESIDENT WITH NO BRAIN IN HIS HEAD.

• Free Thinker 9 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISEUU5U2BEc

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Who is Criminal than Nana Binladdo and his Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves?

• Aikins 9 years ago

We are coming in thousands.

• max 9 years ago

Can u force the president? Bring ideas to solving this problem than polluting those illiterates

• MKEAM 9 years ago

KWASEA WHO SHOULD BRING IDEAS TO SOLVE WHAT? MAHAMA IS YENTIE OBIAA PRESIDENT HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN ? ONLY THING MAHAMA LISTENS IS DEMONSTRATION AND STRIKES.
    BESIDES N.D.C CAMPAIGNED THAT THEY WERE BETTER THAN NPP SO WHY SHOULD ...

• kokoti 9 years ago

and so what u villagers ar coming to e city fr excursion in e name of demo

• Close Observer 9 years ago

CRIMINAL POLITICIANS AND FOOLISH NDC PARTY FOLLOWERS DON'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THINGS LIKE THESE. YOU MAY BE A CRIMINAL POLITICIAN LOOTING THE NATION'S COFFERS. JULOR!

WE HAVE NO SNOW TO DEAL WITH. NO BITTER COLD TEMPE ...

• KWASI 9 years ago

THEY CAME OVER TO ACCRA TO PROTEST AGAINST EVIL GOVT AND A LEADER THAT IS DESTROYING GHANA GOD BLESS THEM.
    LET THEM SEND A MESSEGE LOUD AND CLEAR TO THE LOSER MAHAMA THAT GHANA DESTRUCTION MUST STOP

• JDM 4 MORE YEARS, JDM 4 MORE YEARS!!! 9 years ago

NPP WILL CREATE RAIN TO FILL OUR DAMS

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD BE JAILED FOR LOOTING GH. Finally some action.

• Abongo 9 years ago

Did you jail your Nana when he sold our Drill Ship? Kotiboto9 idiot

• ABBAH. 9 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS BRAINLESS ABONGO WHERE ARE STANDING NOW TELL ME SO THAT I WILL COME THERE AND GIVE YOU TRIPPLE DOUBLE SLAPS.ARE YOU A DONKEY TO ASK THIS QUESTION?.WHICH DRILL MACHINE ARE YOU ASKING ABOUT?.DON'T YOU KNOW TSATSU ...

• EFO 9 years ago

They should go to the Jubilee house and shoot the shit out them

• KWAA 9 years ago

This is not for NPP alone,this is for Ghana.The Government should be told in plain lanhuage to stop the corruption and stealing and fix the economy.Ghanaians don`t deserve to be sleeping in darkness in 2015.
    This Government ...

• #NO MORE DUMSOR# 9 years ago

Ghanaians are saying enough is enough, no more dumsor, dumsor. Enough is enough.

• max 9 years ago

Go fetch water put the dam inside idiot

• SGT. 9 years ago

Useless demo shit on them MPP don't know shame

• JIMI JIMI (J.J.) RAWLINGS 9 years ago

IF YOU NPP LOUDMOUTH MORONS HAD ANY BRAINS IN YOUR COCONUT HEADS, YOU WOULD CONCENTRATE ON HOW TO STOP THE NDC CROOKS FROM RIGGING THE 2016 ELECTIONS. YOU NPP FOOLS SHOULD REMEMBER WHAT JOSEF STALIN SAID (PARAPHRASED):"IT IS ...

• MAAME 9 years ago

NPP,osee eyee ! Yee, yeeeee, npp,npp,npp oseee eyeee,yeee yeeeee npp ooooo,yeee Ghana oooooo oseee ayeeeee.AGAINST CAN GO TO HELL. DEMO OOO,Demo,demo ,ooooo demo,demo ooooo ,demo. Observers are worried papaapa.

• KOO THE BOY 9 years ago

MORE FIRE

• Idi Amin Dada!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

CHOOOOOOOOOO BUEiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii! THIS DEMO MUST CHARGE TO THE FLAG STAFF HOUSE AND THE CASTLE TO POWERFULLY DEMAND MAHAMA's IMMEDIATE RESIGNATION AND ARREST HIM FOR TRIAL FOR CAUSING HARDSHIPS AND FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE ST ...

Peter Alan Adjetey and co went through this shxxt when your were yet to be born.

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO ARE PLANNING TO HIDE BEHIND THE DEMONSTRATION TO CAUSE TROUBLE. THEY WANT TO SET FIRE TO BANK OF GHANA, FILLING STATIONS, MINISTRY OF FINANCE, FLAGSTAFF HOUSE, BROADCASTING HOUSE AND OTHER SENSITIVE GOVER ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Idiots

• Ernest Boakye 9 years ago

Did they pay their utilities (bill) before going for demonstration. Npp & Ndc r the same. Wise up and go to school n read science programs, instead of cheap programs n get a better job to pay ur bills. Lol.......WISE UPPPPP.

• Ernest Boakye 9 years ago

Blaming ur failure because of PRESIDENT! Lazy people does this all the time. Go to school.

• Douglas . Bristol-UK 9 years ago

only the monkeys in Kumasi(Ghana's crime headquarters) called Ashantes will partake in this nonsensical act

• the truth 9 years ago

Have you taken your meds yet??

• ASHANTI LADY 9 years ago

Your mother is the fucking sick person,stupid eweman. I wish i can see your ugly ekoro face. Ewes are monkeys who chase rats to set fire on government installation. Aboaba like you. Look at yourself before you come here to s ...

• Boat, Boat, the New Yorker 9 years ago

Be not overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good my sister.

• Affextionate001 9 years ago

My friend shut your fuckin mouth... whn did you akans starting going to school?? Dont talk about educational aspect cos i will box your mouth and make you bleed!! Do you know about the ewe man working with NASA at there main ...

• Nii 9 years ago

Remember you Gas and Ewes among you the NPP has vowed to kill you. So if you associate with them you are playing with fire. Remember also Hitler said kill all Jews and he slaughtered 6 million of them. Remember also that the ...

• Logosu 9 years ago

Yes the true Ashanti savage is now rising out of the ashes. They must be controlled and stopped else the damage they will visit on Ghana will make our present "dumsor" look like a tea party!

• ABBAH. 9 years ago

YES DON'T JOKE WITH THE ORIGINAL PEOPLE OF THIS LAND,DON'T PROVOKE US WITH YOUR LOOTING MACHINERY BECAUSE WHEN WE ARE FED UP WE WOULD SHOW YOU IDIOTS WHERE THE POWER LIES MARK IT ON YOUR UGLY FOREHEAD.THE INDEGENOUS AND THE ...

Foolish comment none of you can even kill a mouse nonsense.

• ABAAH. 9 years ago

YOUR FATHER IS A DONKEY AND YOUR MOTHER IS A DOG,AND I CAN KILL ALL YOUR DIRTY FAMILY IN JUST A SECOND.

• Affextionate001 9 years ago

You are one of them with primitive mind set.

• Justina London 9 years ago

Ghana is in this state because of tribalism.ls time Ghanaians have to come together and solve this problem in Ghana.The government needs to be told that enough is enough.His ministers have to have some respect when talking to ...

• Abena 9 years ago

Nii I am soo sorry to say that you are the biggest fool in the country. I don't think you are even educated and employed. Please keep your foolish advise to yourself and don't mess up the country. Useless man like you.

• Nii 9 years ago

Abena you probably sell toilet rolls on your in Nkrumah Circle and a prostitute by night. Why don't you go back to Kumasi where you come from. You are savages who if given the chance will up Ghana so much that "dumsor" will l ...

Thought you leave in UK,you should know better than the insults.

APUUUTOOOO!.THIS DONKEY IS HIDING AT KETU VILLAGE.A PERSON LIVING IN LONDON WILL NOT MAKES TRIBAL REMARKS BECAUSE HE KNOWS HE IS BEING DISCRIMINATE OVER THERE.

I think you need to grow up.Will insults stop the dumsor or put good on the table.Who let the dogs out.Shame.Do you want to join me in London?Villiager.

DONKEY I HAVE LIVED IN EUROPE FOR THE PAST 30YEARS AND I GO TO GHANA EVERY 6MONTHS AND I KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA.WHEN WAS YOUR LAST TIME IN GHANA?.FOR HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN IN LONDON?.KWASEA BI BA,YOU IDIOTS LIKE BOAS ...

• The Patriot 9 years ago

What would be the crowd if NDC organizes a demo. It'll be more massive than the NPP supporters put together. NDC has the largest following in the country.

That is what you think.

• The Citizen 9 years ago

Mayhem would be welcome. A chance to deal ruthlessly with the nation wreckers.

• Naa 9 years ago

We're suffering from speaking the truth. Always throwing insult here and there. Kufour initiated this power cut to save Akosobom. Who are you to say it without being insulted by his people. We're all in it.

• Me 9 years ago

Why cant u get it in ur thick skulls tha this is not an NPP thing? Is about Ghana and how wankers are running the country

• mahama loot nd share 9 years ago

MORE DEMO FR GHANIANS TO BE FREEEEEEEE,ADEN MAHAMA

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 9 years ago

OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS FROM THE VOLTA REGION IS THE ONE COURSING ALL THIS PROBLEMS FOR THE GHANAIANS . MAJORITY OF EWE WILL STILL VOTE NDC DESPITE THEIR POOR PERFORMANCE AND EWE BELIEVE NDC IS THEIR PARTY .

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

You think you are wise by asking ewes not to take NDC as ewe party. But the Akans especially Asantes have taking Npp as theirs what about that. Npp mischief and lies will never make some of us Ghanians to vote for their part ...

ASANTE ARE NOT FOOLS LIKE THE EWES BECAUSE THERE ARE NDC MPS IN ASHANTI REGION.THEY ARE NOT LIKE THESE TROKOSIS WHO ALWALYS VOTE ON TRIBAL LINE.MAHAMAH IS MORE JUNKIE THAN THE ONE YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT.DON'T YOU SEE HOW THE P ...

• JDM 4 MORE YEARS, JDM 4 MORE YEARS!!! 9 years ago

ASK YOU MOTHER AND FATHER TO URINATE AND ADD THEIR SPERMS TO FILL THE DAMS SON OF BITCH!!.

• Check 9 years ago

War mongers. This idiots, lawlessness, animals want to distroy our country because of power. You will all die. Selfish npp and you call yourself patriotics, fools. Stay in opposition till you change your devilish behaviour. F ...

• Noble 9 years ago

My dear countrymen, I do not think this demonstration will change anything. We were all in this country when the NPP demonstrated against NDC under president Rawlings. Did we see any change? NDC demonstrated against President ...

• PROFESSOR ASHAWO!! 9 years ago

Jobless demo

• MAMA 9 years ago

MAHAMA, THIS SHOWS THAT YOUR END HAS COME.GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF YOU.YOU ARE A HOPELESS,WE DON'T HAVE TIME YOUR LIES.YOU ARE DONE.SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR GOVERNMENT.NPP WILL WIN MASSIVELY,NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT.GOD BLESS NPP,GOD B ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He has no sense

• Handsome Akufo Addo 9 years ago

You Ugly idiot, if you weren't gay you'd would not hide your name from real men. Sisi!

• koffiparker 9 years ago

They just need a ride to accra thats it

• BK BERNARD 9 years ago

how long NPP was power before .

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 9 years ago

IF YOU NPP BELIVE YOURSELF PEOPLE WILL TURN UP TO YOUR USELESS DEMONSTRATION why should NAPO begging Ghanaians on Asempa radio ekosii sen to come.and join the stupid demo.

• 0265217070 9 years ago

Getting a job is hard yes, but getting the kind of job that pays well is even harder.

Do you know anybody in Accra in need of a job? Or even you, yourself

There are over 200 vacancies available for Sales Reps for a r ...

• Abena 9 years ago

I'm very happy for the people of Ghana because they are nowccoming to their senses. Mahama and his NDC are all bunch of thieves and ghanaians should do their best to throw them out. The government is just in power to spend mo ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

So

• Mr. Kofi 9 years ago

According to Afotey Agbo, Ghanaians will not join the demonstration because they are idiots and do not know when things are going wrong.

• Obiba Broke 9 years ago

Mahama,the son of jakpa as he called himself should be caught and shot by firing squad.

• ETWE NI KOTE 9 years ago

See them many.but when they votes,they don't win

• Braveman 9 years ago

hundreds troops to accra for npp,s won gbo demo

• ogyatana 9 years ago

You people just want to cause confusion in the country.

• ANNA 9 years ago

oh mother GHANA. won gbo

• KWAME 9 years ago

HALF DAY DEMO! IMPACT WOULD IT HAVE ON A DOWNRIGHT CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WHICH IS ONLY FOCUSSED ON ENRICHING NORTHENERS, THE MAIN REASON FOR ELIMINATING ATTA-MILLS WHO WAS A THORN IN THEIR (NORTHENRER'S) CORRUPT FLESH.

• KWAME 9 years ago

HALF DAY DEMO! WHAT IMPACT WOULD IT HAVE ON A DOWNRIGHT CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WHICH IS ONLY FOCUSSED ON ENRICHING NORTHENERS, THE MAIN REASON FOR ELIMINATING ATTA-MILLS WHO WAS A THORN IN THEIR (NORTHENRER'S) CORRUPT FLESH.

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

Try a more strategic effort to get the attention required.

• Okafodidi 9 years ago

Occupy Ghana plus Won Gbo demonstrators should be offset by counter demonstration by NDC to hit the streets in March 6th to be called:
    Okafodidi demonstration, or Ye Be Didi demo

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THE CROWD THERE IS NOT ONLY NPP LOYALISTS. IT WAS A DEMO BY GHANAIANS ROM ALL WALKS OF LIFE, LED BY THE NPP, BUT NOT BY ONLY NPP FANS. AFTER ALL IT IS NOT ONLY NPP PEOPLE THAT ARE FEELING THE PINCH OF THE DUMSOR AND OTHER ECO ...