You are here: HomeNews2015 02 17Article 346975

We'll deal with troublemakers at NPP demo - Police

Read Comments Comments (93)

• Clueless Bawumia 9 years ago

That boy is a terrorist and must be watched closely Plz.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: CATAPULT---------
    "The Presidency has become a den of criminals"- Prof. Amoako(Political Science Lecturer).
    Afriyie Ankrah looted and upon uttering the famous words "open sesame" in the story of Ali Baba and the 40 ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Naa Adjeley 9 years ago

why cant this npp people take their demotration to the akyem or ashante region. We Gas are not part of them, these ashantes are the course of this dumsor theve left their villages to come to Accra. Accra is over crowded by th ...

• KOFI MONKEY 9 years ago

come again which land are you talking about, the land you sold to five people and you are renting room in your own region

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Naa Adjeley, kaafee buuluu. Shikpodzi3 ny3 hor f33 ny3 ha, ni ny3 kamor veranda no. Eb3 h3gble? Afotey ny3mi Kwei ehor Katamanso shikpon kome eha mei fe akpe, ni bo onyi3 m3n33m3i as33. Onin y3 mobo.

NDC AND THEIR FOOLISH ...

• Great 9 years ago

Did we not have this power crisis during Mr Beautiful (JAK) era? Why is this munkor munkor people disturbing the people of Ghana.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

The munkor munkor people are more sensible and hardworking than some of you lazy and destructive people.

K3 ok33 ganyo dzi bo ni oy3 dwenmo fe moko3, tsormo mi gam3i unumo ni am3 gbele am3 nutsumo ni am3 he m3i nyonma (10 ...

• NDC Chop bar plate 9 years ago

What is the Problem of this NDC Ashawo Chop Bar plate Police woman?

• odei 9 years ago

we support NPP Ghana spoil now no light no money even if you sell they don,t buy , things become hard , Mahama must go out from Ghana , shame unto so call NDC

• Omanba Pa, Islington -London 9 years ago

Ghana police mo nyinaa ye mmoa okay? Trust me that some police officers will lose their life if they try anything negatively.

• gretchy 9 years ago

well you heard it.the police will use force.thats why they have tanks machine guns rockets at the ready.Dont they have a fuckin clue that theyre intimidating the demonstrators with their artillery.New Zealand has many demostr ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

WHAAAAT? FOR JUST GOING TO THE PARK TO PLAY AGORO FOOTBALL? WHAT IS WRONG WITH MAHAMA AND HIS PEOPLE?

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

In 2012 you manufactured bombs that you wanted to throw at innocent school children. Pls dont throw them on Wednesday. But Desperate NPP matemehu destroyers WHY DONT YOU DEMONSTRATE (NON-STOP) TILL JANUARY 7, 2016? Dont you t ...

• YARO ISSIFU GBEDRORDRI 9 years ago

HERE WE GO,ANOTHER STUPID FOOL,NO BRAIN JUST EAT AND SLEEP,'KWASHIA' ERAN BOY.

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

Is it not true what I said? then why are you insulting me?

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

"The Presidency has become a den of criminals"- Prof. Amoako(Political Science Lecturer).
    Afriyie Ankrah looted and upon uttering the famous words "open sesame" in the story of Ali Baba and the 4 ...

• mensa 9 years ago

NO ONE IS SCARED WITH GHANA BRIBE TAKERS PEOPLE IN DEMOCRATY HAVE A RIGHT TO PROTEST EVIL GOVT FAILURE
    AND POLICE SHOULD MIND THEIR OWN BUSNISS

• ABAAH. 9 years ago

WHAT IS THE SENSE OR THE TRUTH YOU HAVE SPEWED THERE?.WHEN AND WHERE WERE THOSE BOMBS MANUFACTURED.YOUR CLUELESS MAHAMAH MUST BE VOTED IN 2016 IF YOU LIKE IT OR NOT.

• Chuks, Tudu Accra 9 years ago

HERE WE GO, ANOTHER STUPID FOOL, NO BRAIN JUST EAT AND SLEEP, "KWASHIA" ERAN BOY.

• Joe 9 years ago

John Dramani Mahama raped his step mother and killed his masters to take over from them. now who to killed again?

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo will smoke weed and cocaine and will attempt to cause trouble, shoot him with his boko haram drug addicts. If I were in Ghana I would brought my glock 22 and shot him myself, kwasia wee smoker and drug addict. All ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

Afriyie Ankrah looted and upon uttering the famous words "open sesame" in the story of Ali Baba and the 40 ...

• Basil 9 years ago

You don't have anything to say ?
    . What has mahama done to you ? Respect yourself before you bring out your rubbish fool

• Sir John 9 years ago

He is a terrorist too.

• igor yardi 9 years ago

The day you start thinking about Ghana you will realize that the people you are calling terrorists are the ones who are gonna change your life for the better. I wonder why only the poor and the illiterates insist on voting fo ...

• Boateng 9 years ago

Do not be surprise they vote against NPP my countryman. The votes that cause NDC to win are just votes against the NPP and not votes for NDC if you care to know. Talking people down and insulting them is why they vote aga ...

• igor yardi 9 years ago

And and you think this is talking down? You see the speed with which the country is sinking,? The propaganda machinery of the NDC is too powerful and the opposition seems incapable so in as much as the truth hurts they need ...

• Boateng 9 years ago

I understand the frustration. I am with you. There is need to change direction from the country running into the deep. There is a need of fundamental changes and not band aids.
    That is hard but it needs to be done and ...

• Douglas . Bristol-UK 9 years ago

the npp together with the monkeys living in Kumasi called Ashantes are trouble makers

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

You people are those who are causing trouble for President Mahama.Why insulting the Ashantis? Don't create problem for us. You stupid and idiot Douglas,Bristol-UK

Mate we should meet, Birmingham is not far from Bristol at all. Akuffo addo is an animal of all animals. He eats grass and shit at the beach whiles he smokes weed puff puff puff. |Even the daughter who lives in sheffield smok ...

• Mr blck 9 years ago

I live in Mosely in birmingham. Am on it as well. Akuffu Addo is too desperate. The NPP agenda is nt to make ghana a better place bt to see Akuffu Addo die in power. We are nt taking dat chance again.

• paulina brenya-Nsiah 9 years ago

Is that all the sense you have after all these years of traveling abroad?God forgive you are

• UR TURN WILL COM 9 years ago

u are fool a big fool douglas u think u alone staying in Britain some of us the whole of our families are der n we don't boast stupid fool like u come to Ghana n come stay here for just one week n see if u will not complain s ...

• ABAAH. 9 years ago

YOUR ARE STUPID LIKE THAT VILLAGE MP KWABENA MINTAH WHO TALKS AT THE TOP OF HIS VOICE AS IF HE IS ON TOP OF ODUM TREE.NDC MPS AND THEIR FOOL SOLDIERS HAVE NO BRAINS IN THEIR HEADS,THEY BEHAVE LIKE HOMO SERPIANS.BACKWARD AND A ...

• Basil 9 years ago

Abaah are you nonmal? Idiot fool

• ABBAH. 9 years ago

KWE,LISTEN TO THIS THWART,IAM TIPSY AND IDIOT FOOL LIKE YOUR FATHER KOSHIA,ENUMAKPITO,BUSUTOR COME BACK AGAIN.

Ashantes are animals yet you hate them. So, who do you think you are then? Human being jealous of animals have you seen your stupidity? Come again!

I know you are jobless but selling weed in Islington. I know lots of ashantis who sell weed, drink akpeteshie from ghana food joints and watch tv EPL all day long. You think I dont come to London, I do it is less that 2hrs by ...

• ABBAH. 9 years ago

KWAME PEPE STOP THE HOOLIGANISM AND GO BACK TO GHANA AND FEEL THE HARDSHIP THERE WE ARE ALL IN EUROPE BUT WE DON'T BRAG AS YOU IDIOT DOES.COME TO WHERE IAM AND YOU WILL SEE THOSE OF YOUR PEOPLE WHO ARE TOOTHLESS BECAUSE OF TH ...

How much do you earn from your employer l mean hourly rate? I will pay you £7:00 an hour. Okay? Have you seen how stupid you are? NDC is destroying ghana yet you are supporting them to do more. Wo kwasea se wose. Do you hear ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

The Ewes living in Ashanti are what ? Because if a human being living with animals then that person is more than animal , try to be like Ashanti and you gonna feel like a real human being and stop drinking Akpeteshi buddy ,I ...

• Doe 9 years ago

THIS IS WHAT THEY KNOW BEST.THE TRADITION GOES ON. THEY FOUGHT NKRUMAH WHEN FIGHTING FOR INDEPENDENCE AND ALL THAT NKRUMAH INTENDED PURSUING. I HOPE WHEN THEY LOOSE ELECTIONS THEY WILL TAKE IT COOL

• ATIA FRAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

This idiot is sick

• Braveman 9 years ago

we ''ll deal with troublemakers at npp demo-police

• MIKE 9 years ago

SICK NANA ADDO TO COLLAPSE DURING DEMO.

• ABAAH. 9 years ago

NEVER MIND WE WILL REVIVE HIM ANYTIME HE COLLAPSES TILL THAT YOUR CLUELESS HOPELESS GOOD FOR NOHING PRESIDNT MAHAMAH LISTEN TO WE THE WISE PEOPLE THAN TO YOU FOOLS WHO ARE DESTROYING THE NATION WITH YOUR LOOTINGS.

• ATIA FRAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!

• ABBAH. 9 years ago

WATCH OUT!!!.BUT SOME NTAFOUR ARE SENSIBLE THAN YOU.DON'T ATTACK TRIBE BUT ATTACK THOSE WHO ARE TRIBALISM,PEOPLE LIKE THAT KOTE BOTO KONE ANFADUA BBC NEWS,LAST DON,KWAME BELGIUM ABATTOIR WORKER IN BELGIUM,KWAME BIRMINGHAM ANO ...

• kwasi 9 years ago

NO ONE IS SCARED OF YOUR TALK PEOPLE HAVE A RIGHT TO DEMONSTRATE

• KWABENA OHEMENG,,LONDON. 9 years ago

The CPP should have nothing to do with this demonstration.The aim of the demonstration is to wrestle power from the NDC government of Mahama.Let the NPP alone do it and not to use the CPP to achieve its aim.If the CPP wants t ...

• De One, Goaso 9 years ago

Any useless demonstration needs useless beatings

• Joseph Ganyobi 9 years ago

The trouble makers will be Malian.....send them back to Mali

• Paa oo paa 9 years ago

Hehehe

• Joe Ghana 9 years ago

It is a disgrace to engage in such cheap politics. The baby elephant will laugh at the mum struggling to drink water from the river, forgetting that he will develop same.

• Hafiz Techiman. 9 years ago

The npp demo will have no effect because we know their record. The npp has no moral right to do what they want to do. Prez Mahama is fixing the problem and it is just a matter of time and all will be over

• Bawa Abraham Norbert,Wa 9 years ago

I don't think demonstration can solve the problem.The NPP should rather give suggestions as to how the problem can be solved if they think they have the country at heart.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

You mean suggestions ? DO NDC idiots party takes suggestions from wise man ? Then Dr Bawumia proposals should have helped NDC big time , but because a fool doesn't listen to advise , one must avoid casting pearl before swine

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

We really dont care how many times they demonstrate. Yentie Obiaa

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Elections reform check and balance in place will free Ghanaians. These animals and their elders says YENTIE OBIAAAAAA. They are putting in place means to steal the elections so that they can make Ghanaians fools.

• MENSA 9 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE ARE DOING THE RIGHT THING
    SOMEONE NEED TO WAKE UP MAHAMA ,CONFRONT HIM AND LET HIM SEE REALITY WE ARE SICK OF HIS NONSENSE AND HIS DESTROYING OF GHANA

Please give all the Nepotism People Partys Faithfool members free passports so they go find greener pastures in another county.

• ABAAH. 9 years ago

STOCKED FISH?.IS GHANA BELONGS TO YOU?.

• E N Nelson 9 years ago

If NPP can have Ghanaians at heart like this why not given the node in 2016.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

What are they going to archive from this? Nothing because the NDC or the President is not a rain God. The Akosombo dam needs water to generate electricity.

• kk 9 years ago

That's a pure illiterate talking. He thinks electricity is made only from rain water. Am not surprised he supports NDC. Mostly Block Heads.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

WHAT FOR A CHILDISH AND BASELESS DEMONSTRATION.

ARE THEIR LIKES IN THE NPP,THE SO CALLLED EDUCATED PEOPLE WITH BIG TITLES NOT AWARE THAT, HYDROELECTRICITY POWER STATIONS HAVE A MORE PREDICTABLE LOAD FACTOR.

IF THE PROJE ...

• Chuks, Tudu Accra 9 years ago

HURRAY, it's time to get electricity, hurray. After the demonstration, Ghanaian will enjoy 25hour power. If no electricity flows after the demonstration, I will say "NPP, aponkye party"

• Pope. 9 years ago

Well done NPP. When you point a finger at someone don't forget the rest would be pointing at you. Wish NPP a peaceful Demo. God bless Ghana.

• mahama loot nd share 9 years ago

useless mahama and dogs arwe criminals,evils,incompetent,killers killed mills for Power fooools

• kre 9 years ago

My people don't let these bribe takers armed robbers Ghana police intimidate you! They are all full of sh***t

• soldier of valour 9 years ago

Start creating jobs in your private capacity instead the easy life in POLITICS with siren blowing you to work.

Try and achieve something in private for future people, wae. WAE!!

• mumuni 9 years ago

Do you have law at all? Then deal with the political thrives be4. Kwasea police

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

We don't mind if NPP decides to "rule" from The Obra Spot pepertually while the rulling party can carry out National business from Flagstaff House in peace. After all, that party only profess democracy while in actuality, the ...

• nyakpo George 9 years ago

Hhhhhhhmmmmm
    Am wondering if we have lost our values as Ghanaian
    Can demonstration solve the energy crisis?
    Is that an alternative?
    I pray there shall be no lost of lives during this exercises
    May the people respect the ...

• Joanne 9 years ago

You are included with this situation. If you don't collect from the drivers you cannot survive. deal with them and collect your bribe fools.

• winner 9 years ago

Hello my people!
    Do you need help in winning the
    lottery but don't know where to turn
    on?
    Lotto winner is your answer!!
    Lotto winner is a group of lotto
    forecasters who have come together
    to make predictions to help
    i ...

• Jon k 9 years ago

The police should focus on checking idiot Mahama rather than worried about demonstrators.

• abdul saaka 9 years ago

Our police are no jokers and we must take them as such.We have been toying with them for too long so let the tide settle this time round.

• Kofi Mensah 9 years ago

It's the constitutional right of Npp to demonstrate. The energy crisis has caught us flatfooted because we have failed to plan. We are just behaving like craps, pulling each other without any vision. Our politic ...

• yaw cape 9 years ago

There is no good person in th police

• Nana Asamoa 9 years ago

This is good for democracy.so please Ghana Police mas take care and be show all places is secure.

• wise man danmark 9 years ago

Yes people deserve to hit street demonstrate against poor performance idiot mahama I backing them how can people live with out light as this Morden world how can company employ worker s notting movement

• KWASI 9 years ago

DONT BE SCARED OF THE BRIBE TAKERS YOU HAVE A DUTY AND A RIGHT BY GOD TO TAKE TO THE STREET AND DEMONATRATE AGAINST BROKEN ECONOMY AND FAILURE OF MAHAMA AS A LEADER

• Kwame 9 years ago

Why are we always pessimistic. What sort of humans are we?in fact we lack the attrebutes of God.can't we for ones be positive?.Now you can go and kill the NPP demonstrators .what can of policing is this? Shame on you.

• Huuuu 9 years ago

No amout of demo can make ndc not to win 2016 so npp anothe method becouse these will not help is wahala we will called it(as they said in my lang "ni yi lu nyen lihime a tuubushee ka a ni lu shali"))

• MAMA 9 years ago

GOD BLESS NPP,GOD BLESS NANA AKUFO ADDO.

• asare patrick 9 years ago

Zombi police. Sit up. Okay. Bullshit

• Yao 9 years ago

We are also ever ready to face the police squarely if they put up their stupidity once again.

• Boateng 9 years ago

I thought Nana is for privatization and free market economy. Why is he demonstrating against the Government on this Dumsor Issue? Should he not be all over trying to get the message across and encouraging Ghanaians to inv ...

• Amensco Refill 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Services at Abeka.
    We also service Photocopy machines and Printers.
    Call: 0244523451