Why not pray to God to alleviate our poverty. Nonsense
Senior citizen Bs Germany. 10 years ago
Iam happy the prophet Isaac osei Bonsu of Fathers chapple came out to say that the Lord revealed to him, there would be rsignations of very important personalities very close to the president and it has evidently come to pass. Halleluya.Has the Lord not equally revieled to you about the Oga himself who was not accepted even by the demised president Fiifi Atta Mills who himself has spoken to me in a vision for his unacceptable choice of Mr Mahama as the president of Ghana,and for this reason,he the president H.E Mahama would suffer scandals after scandals until he resigns as president.This revelation came a few weeks after he opted from the Castle to the Flagstaff house as the seat of Government. Are these resignations, corruptions in Government, Dumsor, cocaine peddling and misdemeanor in Government circles not part of the scandals which was reveaved to me\.If you are one of those who go to the Flagstaff house to support the Administration in prayer,well done, but I say, pray unceazingly to see more revelations that will impact the general welfare of the people of Ghana.
john 10 years ago
Its a nice one prophet. Keep it up
Alfred, Dusseldorf Germany 10 years ago
Why should you doubt the truth? Or is it notin your favour? Give him a break. Go on man of God. Or you are noy happy because it was not your pastor?
Iam happy the prophet Isaac osei Bonsu of Fathers chapple came out to say that the Lord revealed to him, there would be rsignations of very important personalities very close to the president and it has evidently come to pass ...