You are here: HomeNews2015 02 15Article 346680

No fracas between NDC and Presidency over Prosper Bani - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

He lied for Rawlings for years

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I strongly opposed that view for the Honourable Minister to apologize to the akward self imposed journalist "Kwame Sefakyi". He Kwame must apologize to the NDC party and its sympathizers for the gross disrespect they had from ...

• BBCy 9 years ago

Is this stupid dude calling himself BBC news on some dole in ghana at all.You seem to comment on every news heading.
    Can't you do something meaningful with your time other than showing your stupidity to all and sundry.
    What ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-GURUNDA...
    Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealin ...

• Prince Massachusetts 9 years ago

Yea u right BBCy that lives in taxpayers money ndc thieves, he's getting free money so he can speak for them.

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

GHANA IS PARADISE TO A FEW CRIMINALS WHO INSULTS WHEN ACCOUNTABILITY IS DEMANDED.

THE USELESS NDC GOVERNMENT NOW INSULTS WHEN THEY HEAR 'PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY' VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016. WE ARE NOW FLAT ON OUR STOMACH IN ...

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Wee smoker short dwarf is angry at kuffuor and plans to poison him

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam ...

• BBCy 9 years ago

Kwame Birmingham.you are one kind of a foolish idiot.I love to,see what your useless father achieve.the way you insult Akufo Addo summarises your upbringing .Your mother is probably ahawo.

• Aikins 9 years ago

Cant ndc members learn how to dress? I wonder how can this bush people (85% of ndc members) rule us.

• anas 9 years ago

Chose a certificateless crook for a flag bearer.Confused Npp campaign message: from cedi up to dumsor, what next, fools?

• The mask 9 years ago

Political parties in power tend to reward communities they like and neglect others. This is usually due to ethnicity or votes garnered.

Some communities have hard this problem since Independence. This has led to a certain ...

• ATIA FRAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Fact are fact, living in Tamale gave me the prospective about Tani.

• ajam 9 years ago

No conscience, they can kill uncle for money. worship money more than their mother! No shame. eat rat shit as a delicacy. trust tani more than their own family members. mboa, where is your prid?

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

WE'RE ALL WITNESSES TO AN INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT WHO CAN'T SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS, BUT ARE INTERESTED IN WINNING THE NEXT ELECTIONS.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

KWAME SEFAKAI IS A TREACHEROUS JOURNALIST OF OUR TIME,IF HE CAN SOLD OUT HIS FATHER'S HOME LAND EWE LANGUAGE FOR A PENNY TO HIS TWI MASTER, KWAME AND HIS MASTER ARE TRYING EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO ELIMINATE EWE LANGUAGE IN GHAN ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

IF ITS ABOUT THE BBC BREAKING NEWS , I ADVICE THAT THERE IS NO NEED TO FIGHT KWAME SEFA KAYI, HE PROBABLY JUST AMPLIFIED WHAT THE BBC NEWS CARRIED OUT! WE KNOW THAT GHANA HAS OIL NOW AND WE MUST KNOW THAT THE GAME IS BLOODY, ...

KWAME SEFAKAI IS A TREACHEROUS JOURNALIST OF OUR TIME,IF HE CAN SOLD OUT HIS FATHER'S HOME LAND EWE LANGUAGE FOR A PENNY TO HIS TWI MASTER, KWAME AND HIS MASTER ARE TRYING EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO ELIMINATE EWE LANGUAGE IN GHAN ...

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

If you don't have any better thing to tell the angry and hungry people of Ghana then let's have our peace. Even within the NDC they see you as treacherous.NDC only fools join that party. Bunch of Notorious Criminals.

• Kwaku Eshun 9 years ago

The Chief of Staff cant be sacked because the First Lady says so. John is a toy being manipulated by his wife. Bani is still at his post because the President's wife is backing the Chief of Staff and the President has no guts ...

• Kofi Adams 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah beware of Kofi Adams. Unfolding invents point to the fact that you're living on a time bomb. Don't play the role of the Roman soldier and die on your own sword.Or sooner than later you will cry "and you Adams"?

• ADU 9 years ago

Mr Adams, why are you wasting your time on these unproductive Ashanti/Akyem useless people? If they think that is waht will take their drug addict useless and good fro nothing old man to the presidency,then they are still liv ...

• AY 9 years ago

if your mother is dead and you claim she is asleep, is up to you

• FILLER ELLEMBELLE 9 years ago

GREEDY MEDIA ESPECIALLY NANA ADDO`S EMPLOYED MEDIA . MR KOFI ADAMS MORE FIRE AND NEXT TIME THEY SHOULD TALK WELL. LOOK HOW CAPTAIN SMARTH ASKED THAT USELESS QUESTIONED AGAINST THE SPORTS MINISTER AND THEY THINK THEY ARE WISER ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Ok

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Ok

• yaw Tettey 9 years ago

Kofi,
    Sort yourself out then and manage the economy. Who knows Bani or whoever? Just get us a good functioning government and let us have a breather- we are suffocating! Ban, Kani, Dani, Kiki, Koko or whatever you call who i ...

• Don 9 years ago

Have you noticed that since October 2014 the Foolish Mahama have not stay in Ghana for more than 14 days continuos . So intriguing.
    1. There is more to it
    1. Find the mesh he has caused to disturbing
    1. Maybe he knows he ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

If I may ask, is the NDC new party school another communist ideological institution? The Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our midst did more harm than good to the development of this country when they usurped power from ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Bush people...how many NPP people are bushmen...monkey no fine but mama like em

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT THE BBC BREAKING NEWS ABOUT PRESIDENT MAHAMA, EVEN THOUGH IT IS FROM THE BBC, I STILL DO NOT BELIEVE SUCH BEZARE STORIES, THEY CLAIMED THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND HIS WIFE HAVE STARCHED, $170 MILLION I ...

• Queen 9 years ago

Fools.Slaves riding on horses while Prince walk

• KWAME PEPENI 9 years ago

SEE THE THWART IN A TIE JUST LIKE A CARE TAKER IN MY PALM PLATATION.

• Kwamivi 9 years ago

Hmmmm. We wait to see.

• Braveman 9 years ago

no fracas between ndc and presidency over prosper bani-kofi adams

• PAA KUMI 9 years ago

So does the NDC senseless boys think Ghanaians are fools or what. Just speak the truth and stop deceiving us. God is Watching