Prostitutes have taken over my house - Kufuor cries

Read Comments Comments (97)

• J0eY LOnD0N 10 years ago

Nokia fio yaka gbemi.

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Eddie, they are looking for President Mahama's house, show them where President Mahama live and the prostitutes will move there. They can get more business from that sex machine.

• plD 10 years ago

Kwarasey "accused the goalkeeper trainer coach of incompetence" Well from what we saw at the Africa cup, he is RIGHT,
    look the Blackstar keeper kept his arms folded not spaning them out which would have made him some 20 cm l ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

Ha ha ha!!!!
    No comment

Haaaaaaa!!
    Someone wants his mom dead, then the son wants prostitutes removed from outside his gate; Na who cause am?
    I love GH too much.
    Booyyy

• ornator 10 years ago

You are big fool like or father for calling ur President sex machine.

• jam 10 years ago

LET THE MUGO YARO NANA ADDO WITH HIS SHORT PENIS THERE. HE WILL LOVE TO BE RUNNING AROUND THERE NAKED AND THE GIRLS WILL RUN FOUR FOURTEY UPON SEEING THE UGLY PENIS! HE HE HE!MUGU YARO

• TANGO 10 years ago

YOUR FATHER HIMSELF WAS A PROSTI-DUDE.
    ASK GISELE, ALL THOSE TV NEWS ANCHORS, SOME OF HIS FEMALE MINISTERS AND OTHER FEMALE APPOINTEES.

ANANE, THE AIDS PROSTI-DUDE HIMSELF,CAN TESTIFY TO THAT.

BOTH SHOULD BE ARRESTED A ...

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

EVER SINCE EVE SOLD HER FLESH TO THE DEVIL FOR A PIECE OF APPLE AND WAS BANISHED OUT OF THE GARDEN CHASING THEM HAS BECOME A NORM. MY BROTHER DONT WORRY FOR ALL U KNOW YA WELL TO DO NEIGHBOURS ARE CUSTOMERS OR YA GATEMAN GETS ...

• Kojo Appiah, N.Y. 10 years ago

When did Kufuor's don move to cantonments? These prostitutes have always been there since the days of star hotel, and I guess you are the new visitor on their street, right? Wake up and smell the coffee your father looted to ...

• Amanin 10 years ago

Hire their land guard men to take care of it for you.They will do anything for money.

• Evans Yokanin 10 years ago

Young mr Kuffuor, pls try n intensify n enhance the lightning system in front of your house n I trust dat will deter dem from meeting there for men to come n pick them. U can also install powerful ccTV cameras on d forecourt ...

• Aikins 10 years ago

Is that why you are saying we should give mahama time? I'm disappointed in you, did ndc lead by kwasi prat gave your father time to solve dumsor problems even though it didn't last 3 years during your father's era. I wish yo ...

• Nana Appiah 10 years ago

What the hell does this Idiot son of a thief want from us?? By the way, where was he hiding all these years, to just spring out from no where seeking attention?? Is he also coming from Oxford University as Usual??hahaha, Its ...

• LAST DON 10 years ago

In a very long time ago, when the Fanti’s along the coast Ghana led by Nana Kwamena Ansah and Kwegyir Aggrey were very smart in protecting their people and property from the colonial rogues who wanted to steal their lands. ...

• TT 10 years ago

You need history lessons. If I were you, as a Fanti, I would have kept my mouth shut as to which tribe is complacent in making it possible for Gold Coast, present day Ghana to become a British protectorate. Fantis accepted bu ...

• ABODAM 10 years ago

HAVE YOU USED THEIR SERVICES IN THE PAST? THAT WILL EXPLAIN WHY?

• DABENDA 10 years ago

Boy, you are in trouble. These ones, you need to be strong and stern.

• Dan 10 years ago

Ok.

• REALIST 10 years ago

TO THE LAST DON: RHETORICS! I SUPPORTED NKRUMAH'S IDEALS AND OBJECTIVES AND VOTED FOR HIM AND HIS PARTY WHEN I CAME OF AGE WAY BACK 1954. SINCE HIS OVERTHROW IN 1966, GOV'TS HAVE COME AND GONE BUT IF YOU ASK ME I CAN SAY FO ...

• Kweku Boateng 10 years ago

Stick to your opinion and don't say'Ghanaians' No gov't gets evrything right.In my time,i have seen npp in power,and did not get everything right.Afterall,the AFRC,NDC were able to build townships,like Adenta housing and Saku ...

• APPIAH 10 years ago

Listen to yourself.FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL.

• miss kay 10 years ago

well said dear

• Stupid Thief Mahama 10 years ago

Tweaaa

• Grant-fanti proper 10 years ago

Thank you. they did nothing for fantis in their government, yet they persuade them to vote for them. No vice president or president from the west or central ever in their party, yet we are the independent voters. Fantis shoul ...

• Mike Segbafah, Accra. 10 years ago

Bravo,Last Don.Well said.Give us more!

• sule 10 years ago

this is no issue. at least your father was smart enough to help you get away with some good deals when he was in office. enjoy your booty and leave the sex workers alone. if only they had criminal fathers like you, they would ...

• Nana Addo 10 years ago

Exchange your house with your father....cursed generation !!!!! NKWASEAFO LIKE THAT...

• Gina 10 years ago

Some people are like trees, they take forever to grow up. Only a childish & weak-minded person cannot say their opinion without adding insult. The man is complaining about prostitution invading his neighborhood & you're here ...

• Ndoo 10 years ago

Girl, plz the prostitutes are only trying to partake in what they strongly was theirs, that's why they are there.

• Clarity 10 years ago

This is the difference between Kuffuor and Mahama. Whereas Mahama will be changing them this gentleman is protesting.

• Kwame 10 years ago

After being their number one customer for years. now that he no longer have money to pay them, he wants to sack them. Tafiakwa, where dem for go now?

• Amega 10 years ago

Use them as watch women for free.

• Simingue 10 years ago

You can sign contract with them that on every two weeks you will the services of twenty of them.

• Nii Lartey Nartey 10 years ago

Ghana is become like a home without a father in control where the children behave anyhow.

It's unfortunate the once envious nation we knew with creditable cultured ethical is made to become an embarrassing place.

Becaus ...

• Kwame Appeah 10 years ago

How can an actor afford to live in Cantonments? What movies has this guy appeared in? NDC or NPP, they are all useless thieves. Please shut up and and stop complaining about the prostitutes outside your house. They need to fe ...

• Kwabena Apuntuah 10 years ago

Install bright lights in front of your house. They don't like bright lights. Oh what am l saying, sorry no electricity. My fault.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 10 years ago

A man is walking along the streets of Accra and a knockout looking prostitute catches his eye. He strikes up a conversation and eventually asks the prostitute, "How much do you charge?"

Hooker replies, "It starts at 500 Ce ...

• ??? 10 years ago

WOW>DID HE WENT TO BED WITH A MAN?

• HUMANISM 10 years ago

PAY YOUR BRIBE TO AMA OFFICIALS; PAY CORRESPONDING BRIBES TO ALL IN THE POLICE SERVICE BEFORE YOU BEGIN TO SEE ANY CHANGES. THIS IS THE COUNTRY WE ARE CREATING FOR POSTERITY.

• ebola 10 years ago

I dont understand why ashanties want
    To come live in accra..back to your ashole..live the ga alone

• Thomas 10 years ago

Kenkey eating baboon!

• Omach 10 years ago

We must learn to tolerate them.

• Vasco Da Gama 10 years ago

History tell us the Ashanti's first occupied all the southern lands of the Gold Coast (including Accra)...but as the land was not suitable for farming the land was left for the Kumawus to occupy.

Many centuries later...Nig ...

• Adote 10 years ago

Vasco Da Gama, I hope you will go back to school and study some real history, because everything you have said is false. Try the British archives or use the internet to find the original home of the Ga people and their migrat ...

• J0eY LOnD0N 10 years ago

Which tribe didn't migrated to Ghana?

• OK 10 years ago

????????????

Effusions of a confused historian

• NII OBODAI 10 years ago

VASCO DA GAMA? WHAT AN INCREDIBLE NAME FOR A GHANAIAN, LET ALONE AN ASANTE!! OF THIS COURSE, VASCO DA GAMA WAS NO DOUBT TAUGHT HISTORY LESSONS BY THE DISCREDITED THE LATE ASANTE ACADEMIC, PROF ADU BOAHENE. I BELIEVE DA GAMA I ...

• alfa-alfa 10 years ago

Hey Edward Kuffour, this is where your father recruited the couriers that smuggled and exported drugs to keep his party running.
    Open your gates for them. You will also get some nice prostitutes, free arse to fuck and smuggl ...

• ??? 10 years ago

Ashantis FROM MALI AROUND THE NIGER RIVER-BASIN

• ??? 10 years ago

THE ORIGINAL IS HERE

• Ewe Nation 10 years ago

Yes,these ugly ashanti idiots should go back to their poor Mali shithole.Us the Ewes and Gas own this Ghanaland and should decide the fate of these ugly maggots.Rwanda style cleansing would be a good idea.

• Nana Effah 10 years ago

tEDDY, if fishes swim to your door steps, are't you lucky? There is no need to go to Makola to by fish for your meal. You can pick and choose for you enjoyment.

• Nana Effah 10 years ago

They will soon force themselves into your bedroom, Ted.

• williss 10 years ago

hahaha bro u re too funny but serious lets help him paaa bcos those girls normally moving with arm rubbers and I experience some before

• PK 10 years ago

lets get serious with issues like these..Majority of the police officers we have are so unprofessional and corrupt. people do worse stuff and when you say you will report them to the police they rebutt by asking who is police ...

• perscoba 10 years ago

In situations like this THE PDA is needed to incaerate these hoolums....then send them to the WORKERS BRIGADE / FARMERS BRIGADE to study agric

• Awo 10 years ago

I live at cantoment ..its true

• MISTY 10 years ago

What do you expect my brother Mahama ghana everything turned up side down i sided with ghanaian comment they might be mahama out of wedding kids earlier the better send them to mahama for they to continue their job there's no ...

• Kweku Boateng 10 years ago

I don't expect you are also walking upside down,i.e with your legs up!No gov't gets everything right,but i expect if prez kuffuor had given them jobs before leaving office they might not be there.These women had been there si ...

• DR KUFFOUR 10 years ago

Edward, now you see? When your father was in power he was making noise about " freedom of everything" as a democrate champion. So today, why do you think you can tell them where they can stand or sit. So live with it or move ...

• Myke 10 years ago

Foolish man 's son , ur father stole Ghana money to build at cantomente , now u r say Ashawo girls have taken over ur property,God bless u and ur foolish father

• Myke 10 years ago

Foolish man 's son , ur father stole Ghana money to build at cantomente , now u r say Ashawo girls have taken over ur property,God bless u and ur foolish father

• Kwami Ntow 10 years ago

Embrace if you can't get rid of them. Just charge them maintenance fees for using your property as pick up joint

• Kenkey Warriors!! 10 years ago

...a disservice by removing the ashawos. Talk to your philandering dad first.

• impromptus 10 years ago

Shit everywhere. Garbage everywhere. Armed robbers everywhere. Decay. Even Taliban has values. Mahama sending us back to cattle anus. Shameful

• Kande 10 years ago

My brother call the local boys to lash them for a month, then the police will come in. What they are doing is called trespassing, protect your home.

• koilko 10 years ago

stealers,how did u get the house in such an area? we all know u were decleared bankrupt,fire burn the entire kuffour generation

• Araba Blay 10 years ago

so why dont u exercise patience!!!!!!!!!!!

when the economy improves they will go

just as you advised people to have patience with the PREZ on DUMSOR, the same applies to you now.

Just have patience

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Maybe John Mahama can set up a Commission to look into this 'ol trade. I bet you, the trade itself is not going to go away.

• paa 10 years ago

So you were able to owe a house at cantonment

• DIZZYY. 10 years ago

HOSE THEM WITH HOT WATER.

• KB 10 years ago

Only the Asantes and the Dagomas fought bravely to keep their lands while the rest seek the so called protection from Europeans. Hence Gold Coast and the Asante kingdom

• Stephen Dzeklo usa 10 years ago

Thief how do you get home at that place people rule before your father how come they don't have home at that place. thieves

• Neutral Zone 10 years ago

That's what corruption breads, lawlessness. Take care of corruption n these things would go away.

• B FRANCA 10 years ago

And so what? Relocate if you cant stand the heat. After all you have enough stolen money and a couple of houses. Mtcheeeeew

• agyemang boye 10 years ago

Where are the police who prevented Kwesi prat from taking a picture of hotel de wawawa?
    Hahahahaaa. You see now, no condition is permanent. People were beaten up before for just walking past your fathers house.
    If l were y ...

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

My brother, do what you can legally do. Get some bull dogs and let them loose in your yard with the gate opened when you see them. The dogs will do the fucking shit on their horny asses for you.

• NANA K 10 years ago

SERVES YOU RIGHT!!!! IF YOUR FATHER CARED ANYTHING FOR GHANA AND THE GHANAIANS HE SHOULD HAVE DONE HIS JOB PROPERLY AS A PRESIDENT. HE SHOULD HAVE EMPOWERED ALL THE YOUTH TO DO SOMETHING TO IMPROVE THEMSELVES. ALL THAT HE CAR ...

• ugly akufo addo 10 years ago

he has been searching for pussy

• pm 10 years ago

Because they stand there? foool

• nicolas 10 years ago

Yes is true police should sack them.

• Paapa Owusu-Ansah 10 years ago

I would like to sponsor those prostitues my truck free of charge every night in and out for their operations in front of that house. What goes round comes round, where did he get that land from? What does he deserve to get a ...

• Amensco 0244523451 10 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink refill at AMENSCO TECHNO SERVICES at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also sell and repair Canon and HP Printers and Copiers.
    Call 0244523451

• Obibiniba 10 years ago

Is this guy trying to be popular or what? He is nobody trying to be somebody. Useless agenda comes with useless write up.

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

START RAPING THEM AND THEY WILL QUIT YOUR RESIDENCE. OR, HIRE SOME MACHOMEN TO RAPE THEM FOR YOU.

• Ewe Nation 10 years ago

Thats typical ashantis for you.Always greedy and up to no good and never to be trusted or welcomed in your area.Ashantis are always turning every place they occupy into a den of thieves,robbers,whores and greedy mafias of all ...

• Worldshaker 10 years ago

I know how take them off your property within a week if not less than that. Let me know if you are interested.

• KWASI 10 years ago

THE EVIL NDC GOVT IS TO BLAME FOR DESTROYING GHANA FORCING SMALL GIRLS TO PROSTITUE

• Ghanabani 10 years ago

The prostitutes know where to go and get customers. Those that fail to get customers will be picked by your father.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

My Zongo brother send them to my house behind Nana weed smoking house in Niama.

• RICHMOND BOATENG Uew(sossa level 200) 10 years ago

Maybe they need money so try and convince them with money and I think they will leave.

• ASH-TOWN ABRANTIE, MMROM KSI 10 years ago

get some attack dogs, 3 or 4 and release them on these pros. and that will do the job for you.
    Good luck boy

• KAY CEE 10 years ago

Have u forgotten that ur mother de
    prostitiute is also among dem or u dont know dats her office,if u allow Akuffo Addo to see ur mother's big & smelly asshole den u are indeed useless. INSHA ALLAH UR END IS COMING MARK MY W ...

I think you don finish them all by now

• KING LOMOTEY 10 years ago

The lascivious nature of most of the comments mean that Ghanaweb has to do something to moderate forumers' responses

• Bole Man 10 years ago

He should be patient with Mahama, he will sack them with time. fool like him

• Zewu krebekuku 10 years ago

Your father always pick from that point so don't complain. May be you want some and they don't want to give you. Ask your father how he gets them. Today you can own a house at cantonments. Idiot NPP