Read Comments Comments (60)

• Zoobe-Zoobe 9 years ago

stealing galore

stealing all the way

the same thieves

• KONFANKO 9 years ago

DON´T SHOW YOUR ROTTEN TEETH HERE.THEY CANNOT BE THE SAME IF CHILDREN FROM THE PARENTS DIFFERS.DON'T DUST INTO THE EYES OF PEOPLE WITH LOW IQ.

• Kay 9 years ago

Whenever i the ethnic card is played against prez. Mahama and he is refered to as "tani" or "pepeni" i wonder wether we are not also insulting Bawumia as well. Have we so soon forgoten the "Tani" who have to come to the rescu ...

• lawrence 9 years ago

I will vote NDC this time bcos i have checked all their development programmes now and what is yet 2 come and its so impressive.Lets stop politics and be honest,the guy is working

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

But then the useless tribal npp that never sees any good of others apart from themselves will lie to the people through thier rotten teeth as if the government is doing nothing.

• MENSA 9 years ago

YOU CANT BE IGNORATE FOR EVER THE MAN IS RIGHT 100%

• daldam 9 years ago

they just keep on destroying ghana

• King of the wise man 9 years ago

you said it all, that mahama should step down now he cant help Ghana, all that he is doing is disgracing us ......Tweaaaaaaaa

• RJ 9 years ago

See desperation.
    When did these short, charcoal-black Ashantes started christening things in the Ga language?
    Hitherto, it was "na nkra so y3 kasa"

• oj 9 years ago

npp sucks!!!!

• kiko 9 years ago

JM the best man on the job.Vote massively the Mahama come 2016.Gheck on youtube what mahama has accomplished.The man is simply the best,very humbled and intellegent

• SK 9 years ago

lts clear nokofioo is speaking here..hehehee

• Queen 9 years ago

I have seen slaves riding on horses and princes walking like slaves on the land. Fools lack all sense even when they walk down the street; they show everyone that they are fools.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

GHANA DOES NOT DESERVE USELESS RULE.

VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. THEY ARE POOR PEOPLE TURNED RICH IN POLITICS WITHIN A SHORT TIME. THEY HAVE NO MANAGEMENT SKILLS. IF THEY CAN'T MANAGE GHANA IN 26 YEARS, THEY CA ...

• ATIA FRAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• RJ 9 years ago

If Tani has no brains, and Bawumia is a Tani, then if you should open the head of the person who chose Bawumia as a running mate, you will definately not see a brain. You will find cassava fufu that is not fresh, but MOULDY.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

VOTE NDC OUT CHOOOOOOOOOBUE

• PAPA BOLO 9 years ago

TOO MUCH TALKING WON'T HELP, IT'S ACTION. GLORIA COME AND VOTE.

• PAPA BOLO 9 years ago

TOO MUCH TALKING WON'T HELP, IT'S ACTION. GLORIA COME AND VOTE.

• COS90 9 years ago

Yes, NPPs are hungry so they are trying to find any means to discredit the NDC government. all NPPs know is demonstration here and there. oh, npp how hungry u are, u wikk stay in opposition off years i dont know. NPP are hung ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

THE CHEAP TALK OF GHANAIANS-BLAMING THE GOVERNMENT EVERYDAY FOR THEIR INABILITY TO BE PRODUCTIVE.

IT IS NOT THE HOPELESSNESS OF THE GOVERNMENT BUT THE HOPELESSNESS OF THE EDUCATED FOR FAILING TO ACCELERATE ECONOMIC GROWTH ...

• PAPA BOLO 9 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT, WHAT HAVE THEY OFFERED THE NATION APART FROM BLAMING THE GOVERNMENT

• MAHAMA DUMSOR CRISTO CHURCH 9 years ago

What have the NDC, the ruling party offered the nation apart from blaming the opposition or the minority

• Jojo 9 years ago

PRESIDENT SIMPLY ASK THESE NOISY EDUCATEFD SELF STYLED POLITICIANS TO DEMONSTRATE TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA THE USE OF THEIR TITLES.

HAVE WE BEEN REASONABLE TO KNOW WHY WE ARE STILL UNDERDEVELOPED AND EXTREME POOR.

TIME TO ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

OUR PATIENCE IS RUNNING OUT
    =======================================
    THE PREZ IS NOT UP TO THE JOB
    =======================================
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM=
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    PROFESSOR THOMAS ...

• BUGRI NAABU 9 years ago

Incompetent MAHAMa administratin

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

They are doing everything to bring inn coup detat you just watch them and listen to their comments.are there not invitations to the devil?no wonder they carry even stetes spoons with them when leaving office.by the way where ...

• MAHAMA DUMSOR CRISTO CHURCH 9 years ago

So your mind is that we should keep quite and suffer because if we talk it will bring coup de tat? Foolish man. We shall talk and demonstrate for Ghana

• Future Judge 9 years ago

Noise making Party, NPP. They have nothing to offer Ghanaians. Come 20I6 you will continue to be in opposition.
    No matter all the noise and empty promises you make to the people of Ghana we know you guys and never on earth ...

• SGT. 9 years ago

Talk alone will not help u npp go on hunger strike apuuuuu

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

See how the dumb guy is struggling with the presidency.Nothing seem to be working.As with all failing presidents,football remains their last resort and Dumb Dramani is no exception

• OBIRI 9 years ago

MENSAH BONSU YOU,YOURSELF IS HOPELES AN THIEFMAN GIVE US BREAK NPP NDC ARE THE SAME KYEI MENSA YOU AN YOUR NPPS ARE CLEVER THIEFS WE WILL STILL VOTE FOR THE HUMBLE NOT YOUR ARROGANT OLD FROG MUGABI AKUFO ADDO

• JDM 4 MORE YEARS, JDM 4 MORE YEARS!!! 9 years ago

JDM 4 MORE YEARS, JDM 4 MORE YEARS!!!! JDM 4 MORE YEARS, JDM 4 MORE YEARS!!!!
    JDM 4 MORE YEARS, JDM 4 MORE YEARS!!!!

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Under normal circumstance,this dumb guy will not go beyond MP......but a lethal cocktail of illiteracy,poverty,tribalism,bribery and political chicanery have lumbered us with this pot-belly dim-witted crook as president

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

this thieve is also having mouth to talk , bastard

• fredie 9 years ago

Hopeless minority leader also talking about hopelessness. Who would listen to unproductive bunch of politicians who take money they haven't work for? Useless Cheap money grabers No constructive thinking always complaining.

• ASA 9 years ago

YOU RULED FOR EIGHT YEARS, AND COULD NOT DO TEEEEE, THATS WHY THEY VOTED UUU OUT

• kwaku ba 9 years ago

So when NPP was in power Ghana was a prosperous developed country with no poverty and no corruption? twea.

When NPP was in power there was no light off? twea.

The gold revenues under NPP did nothing for the ordinary Gha ...

• Abdul 9 years ago

This guy is acting as if he's not one of the members of parliaments that approves the loan.

• jt 9 years ago

Yeeyee-yee, Only ur heart Boko haram commander. You match the title. Commander u politicians should allow u some space to think about ourselves. You talking like if ur party is depending from heaven today. Ask Kufuor to remi ...

• Asass, Ksi 9 years ago

It is only a full who does not change his mind .Look people are really suffering.Oh God come to our aid

• TIJANI NIMA YOUTH USA BRONX 9 years ago

Efo Atia Frafra, don't fake yourself, inciting violence. We Northerners know you're , trying to make Ashanti's look bias. Ewes enough is enough!

• ??? 9 years ago

ALL THE SAME.OLE .GIVE HIM THE POWER,FIRST THING, HIS FAMILY AND CLOSE FRIENDS

• appiah 9 years ago

All members of parliament in Ghana are vision-less and members of the looting brigade who are devoid of integrity or commonsense. These are the so-called leaders who will vote for their car and rent allowance before consideri ...

• Paul 9 years ago

Nana is too ugly to be president of Ghana. Mahama or no more mahama, we don't want ugly dwarf all die be die president. Nana has no sense.

• shaggy 9 years ago

Aboa ba..... @ Paul...

• Paul 9 years ago

Nana is too ugly

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

bros his badly ugly

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Ghana abr3 we want ugly to rule than
    handsome mahama

• BLESSED. 9 years ago

NDC IS THE INCOMPETENT PARTY IF GHANAIANS CAN NOT THINK AND STOP TRABIL NPP TO FIX THE ECONOMY THEN GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS.FUCK MAHAMA HE IS A SON OF A BITCH.

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

So long as NDC holds Ghana at Gun point, with the masses just enjoying the show, the worst are yet to come. The irony of things ! The troll who pointed his guns in 1979 to fulfil his obligation as a Messiah , the anti-corrup ...

• Elvis Afiryie Ankra 9 years ago

HOW CAN A TOILET CLEANER RULE COUNTRY AS GHANA , ONLY STEALING IS HIS JOB . GHANAIANS NEVER SEEN ANYTHING YET FIRE BURN HIM

• Ogboh Kofi, Adjei Kojo/New York 9 years ago

Ur perents need to conduct some test on u even ur wife is that u present urself @ home problem tLk maturely listen to Edward Kuffour he suppose to handle ur seat like Gh would fast move forward not Ashanti or tribal.

Npp elders comettee need to chain some of u guys mouth b-4 we can win election a hutter hide w his light to deceive animals but wantumi, Akomeah idiot, Kennedy adjapobg, stupid sir john let loose to worsen our problems. Where ...

• AMB 9 years ago

Commencing the struggle from the street is the wrong way to go. What ideas do you have to offer to deal with the hydrology and gas supply issues? Are these the creation of the ruling government? How can you be organising a de ...

• y bw 9 years ago

Kwasea kyei bonsu what have you in suame aboa funu wo ho tantan

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

Osei Kyei Mensah bonsu. The man with 706 girl friends in ghana. Hopeless man!!!!!