Are you to dictate who someone must worship and how to pray.
BABY LUV 10 years ago
this is a hard fact. you cannot serve two masters.
Bernard just know simple basic fact
Brofo 10 years ago
FYI, some people/nations (e.g.china) do not even serve any master, but they do well. The one master you serve hasn't prevented china from plundering your resources. I will tell you the master i believe in, repeated hard-work and luck!!
PROPHET 10 years ago
TB JOSHUA IS THE ONLY MAN WHO CAN MAKE US WIN THE CUP.
Aduana Atwea 10 years ago
Stupid brain. You need more exposure to the real world.
EZEKIEL 10 years ago
and Nigeria didn't WIN the Cup ?? See how FOOLISH your thinking is ?? Idiot.
Eddie, Maryland. 10 years ago
@ Brofo.... There 's nobody in the world who serves NO Spiritual Lord . Either you serve God or you are satan's. Anybody on this earth who doesn't serve God belongs to satan. There's no sitting on the fence. That's the hard fact. They may think they serve no lord but satan counts them among his own. All mankind belong to satan until you find (Christ) God.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago
Prophet Owusu Bempah predicted that Nana Addo will die in 2015. Meanwhile we are in mid February and the old man looks stronger and healthier than ever before.
What a fake pastor!
Prophet Owusu Bempah predicted that Nana Addo will die in 2015. Meanwhile we are in mid February and the old man looks stronger and healthier than ever before.
What a fake pastor!
ugly akufo addo 10 years ago
ashantis are bastard
papa kofitd 10 years ago
Mr smelly mouth.Remember to brush ur teeth.Your mouth stinks. This is No joke cause I know you.stinking idiot.
kwaku 10 years ago
u have a lot of maturity to do.
Obrefoo Koo 10 years ago
This time I agree with you.It is true
nana akufo addo 10 years ago
if you stop to serve two master they will stop.bafoon.
HANS 10 years ago
SPIRITS DO NOT EXIST. "GOD" IS A FIGMENT OF YOUR IMAGINATION
Joinmah 10 years ago
How can we(Ghana) be free if and when we dont want to take in this simple truth????? Man from God thanks so much.
Columbus 10 years ago
I actually the Ghana Goalkeeper, Brimah sprinkle some powered stuff behind his goal post and wondered what it was,
Sam 10 years ago
I also saw it, but I thought it was a trick of the camera. Well,Well, Well!!!
MUMU DRAMANI- 10 years ago
WAS IT BRAIMA?.NO IT WAS BARRY THE IVORIAN KEEPER,SAY THE TRUTH,BRAIMA CAME WITH A DOLL WHEN WE WERE PLAYING EQUITORIAL GUINEA.MOST GHANAIANS ARE LIARS AND LIKE LIARS THAT IS WHY YOU HAVE NDC.
Eddie, Maryland. 10 years ago
I don't trust this Braimah guy. He's too superstitious for Ghana's good. He's the cause of Ghana's failure. We should look for a new goalkeeper.
Kweku Boateng 10 years ago
Practically,he is not good to be in the National Colours,not yet! He has no better timing in the goalpost.
yussmont 10 years ago
shut upppppppppp
Columbus 10 years ago
Comment should read 'I actually saw the Ghana Goalkeeper.....'
Walker 10 years ago
charlatan pastor h
DABENDA 10 years ago
This pastor is just seeking public attention for his selfish pocket. Read 1st Corinthians 23 and know where to place such a pastor.
Jonas Ansah 10 years ago
Stop this nonsense bringing God into a football game. God does not take sides in a game contested by his children. It's like Serena and Venus meeting in a tennis game. Their parents don't support one and leave the other. You don't win football games by prayers or consulting idols. We would or another African team would have won the world cup by now if it works. All all about training hard and taking your chances.
AFEVIA 10 years ago
Why does he always come out with stupid comments after the unfortunate happens? What made this self-seeking pastor think God would be against Ghana or favor La Cote d'Ivoire in the final? It is sad that some weak minded-Ghanaians are following this man.
The Truth The 10 years ago
You are very intelligent. He should shut the fuck up.This hasnt got anything to do with Mr Bempah.
Brofo 10 years ago
You are a very intelligent and thoughtful person. God bless you for your beautiful mind!!!
Sparrow 10 years ago
This is the gospel truth.i actually saw some talisma around the goal keepers waist.God does not share His glory with smaller gods.we must desist from such ungodly act.Bernard never insult a man of God.
FOYOOSIS 10 years ago
I wonder why none of the stomach journalists were not able to ask what it was that Braimah Razak was seen sprinkling in the goal line.
However, we were quick to question the waist band of a Guinean player who came in to ma ... read full comment
I wonder why none of the stomach journalists were not able to ask what it was that Braimah Razak was seen sprinkling in the goal line.
However, we were quick to question the waist band of a Guinean player who came in to man the post after their keeper was shown the red card.
UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 10 years ago
This guy gives the owusus a bad name.
Mr. Bempah just loves to see his face in print.
200 African girls have still not been found in Nigeria and Bempah and his fellow Spiritualists are still talking rubbish.
Find them if ... read full comment
200 African girls have still not been found in Nigeria and Bempah and his fellow Spiritualists are still talking rubbish.
Find them if you are Spiritualist and stop all your crapola !!!
sweden 10 years ago
Idiot,Bastade
Joinmah 10 years ago
Osofo, please lets be for real,OK, you are your name, that is what people called you and you respond.We all know elephants in the forest, their behaviour and their way of doing things, they have a spirit of togetherness in doing things. Osofo, what is the SPIRIT OF BLACK STAR??????????And when did God created a STAR WHICH IS BLACK????????Adam received from God and NAMED THE ELEPHANT.Look up if any of the stars are BLACK??? They are all shinning.Elephants are fearless animals they can breakthrough darkness(BLACK STARS) watch them on animal chennel. Why crying now black stars!!!!!!!!!!!
EXPATMAN 10 years ago
So the "man of God "believes that Islamic worship is NOT idolatry?
What god is called khaba,which they worship ,and go round how many times in Mecca when they go on their pilgrimage,(haij). Is the goalkeeper not a moslem? What did you read in your Bible about salvation? You compromise your faith, belief and pointing fingers because you are NOT a true man of God. Keep mute.
BB 10 years ago
ARE U THE MAN OF GOD IN GHANA.PLSSS MIND UR OWN BUSINESS OK
ag 10 years ago
This is common sense the goal keeper is not good at penalties. Forget about the spiritual blabla. Let him train well and let's see if spirituality matters. Thanks
Sisko 10 years ago
For once I agree with Rev. Bempah. The goal keeper Razak showed a lot of indiscipline and disrespect to Ghanaian when he sprinkled powder and carried a spider man voodoo. That was both unchristian and unIslamic.
CNN News 10 years ago
What the so call Rev is saying is absolute rubbish. His head is not properly screwed on
Keli 10 years ago
If Razak did that it is what they call in football ways and means. It is only to intimidate the opponent psychologically. But is this an issue? Let these pastors pray and fix the dumsor problem. Problems are solved through rational thinking and not by shallow spiritual mindset. Soccer is tactics, knowledge and science.
kutsii. 10 years ago
Razak Braimah did worse than Sulley Muntari by disgracing Ghana in front of the world by sprinkling brown powder in the goal posts. What a primitive act. Braimah is not matured abd we shd find a better goalie. Nonsense
Bishop Kokroko 10 years ago
when are these bastards claiming to be appointed men of God shut up. They dont realise how dumb and stupid they sound and portray themselves.. soooo ignorant soooo stupid. shameless crooks
koffi parker 10 years ago
is that what your bible teaches, share your faith with others?
Twum Barimah 10 years ago
Please, stop bringing in all kinds of childishness and superstition. We did our best but we were not lucky, that's all! These pastors like to attribute things to all kinds of things. If you're good pastors let your prayers kill all mosquitoes in Ghana so that we can sleep soundly and avoid malaria. Some of us don't subscribe to these Kwaku Ananse's stories.Only semi-literates and illiterates believe in this hogwash falsehood.
papa kofitd 10 years ago
Black Stars is a hopeless team.The players were the jersey to advertise themselves without using chances that come their way.Okwhawu United will not have missed those penalties knowing very well that Ivory Coast were in minus 2 goals.they are hopeless bunch of pampered players.
Mubarak 10 years ago
Primitive pastor. If football is played with spiritual help let's assemble 11 spritualist to play for the Black Stars and stop this nonsense. It's pastors with such backward mentalities who are retarding the development of Africa.
joe 10 years ago
Look at him again, so how about the other winnings? We must wake up people. I can't see how intelligent people will sit under this man.
Busumbru 10 years ago
Shut up. Thief.
Natural Mystic 10 years ago
It is rather sickening that Ghanaians tolerate all these idiots parading themselves as "as men of God".
Natural Mystic 10 years ago
kaba. 10 years ago
This is on koks look at his face.
and not only him they are many,and we gonna cheas them outof de land oneday.
kaba. 10 years ago
THIS MAN IS ON KOKS LOOK AT HIS FACE
MOST OF THEM ARE ON DRUGS I KNOW SOME SO
GOV'T SOULD GIVE THEM A DRUG TEST.
DEPROT FOREIGN MUSLIMS , 10 years ago
STUPID GHANAIAN PASTORS ARE NOTHING BUT CRIMINALS . FOOLS LISTING TO THIS IDOITS .
Campus Ministry Report 10 years ago
This is a universal Truth, and it is very plain throughout the Scriptures.
The God of Israel abhors idolatry. Every accursed thing must be done away with. And in a battle field those who are ignorant about spiritual things should respect and receive instructions from those who are of the Lord.
Let no one be deceived into thinking that the God of Israel can be mocked, for HE does not share HIS Glory with anyone, let alone a thing!
I am not saying this on account of the outcome of the finals, but on account of what I saw in the post.
When a wooden doll is seen on the playing field (especially in the post) it speaks volumes, about our country, to the whole world, and especially in the eyes of God. Lack of spiritual discipline can cost one a lot. Whether you want to believe it or not, that does not matter. It is evident throughout Scriptures.
May we take consolation from the fact that there is a lesson to be gained as a nation, society, family and even at the individual level, and may the God of Israel be glorified in all things.
It does not mean the Ivorian team was or is more spiritual, no. The inhabitants of Ai were not spiritual than the Israelite, except that someone had an accursed thing with him.
I want to believe that we won, in the sense that God did Glory himself, because in this circumstance, there is a lesson to learn for our own good,
and that is to repent from all manner of idolatry as individuals, families, societies and as a nation.
The coach, as an Israelite, ought to be spiritually awake and ensure that there cannot be compromises when it comes to spiritual things, for the Lord is the one who gives us the strength and endurance in all things.
kofi 10 years ago
chosing God is the best
Kwame Birmingham 10 years ago
Another stupid Ghanaian fool calling himself a pastor and he has lots of people following him. Ah ah ah Ghana paa
Senior citizen Bs Germany. 10 years ago
Are Ghanaians worshiping the Amighty God thru his son Jesus Christ or secretly consulting with the lessr Gods.Can they make an open declaration of which God they would worship as declared by Joshua as follows to the Isrealites.He said,Are you going to serve the gods of Mesrium or the Amorites,but he said to the Isralites that, I and my house we shall serve the living God Jehova who helped us through the dry shod of the Red Sea.My warning is that, not until the GFA as the management body of the Black stars,stops consulting with these gods, they will continue to lose all important matches until they declare their stand to allow Our lord Jesus chrsit to take over not even with the presence of an Israeli, Mr Avram, as the Trainer.This is my warning to them,they must be prudent enough to take it a decision now, and for your imformation,before the final game began the Revelation of God was that Ghana will lose in the long run.President Obiam of equitorial Guinne in colusion with the Ivorians also did what he could spiritually for the downfall of our stars and the Nation as a whole.
DANIEL 10 years ago
ON THIS ONE I AGREE WITH PASTOR
King NewYork 10 years ago
This one alone, you makes reasonable sense!
Kwaku Amoah (Jah)Germany. 10 years ago
Where were you before the game started.owusu bempah is also following t b. Joshua . Owusu bempa can build his team and put spirit in them to win world cup for him. He only want his to be in the news. He knows nothing. Whete are the girls in Nigeria with boko haram hands. He should show us and bring them back and stop this lies. He speaks for nothing.
ugly akufo addo 10 years ago
bastard calling himself a man of God , God must punish this bastard
Joe Turkey 10 years ago
This idiot is just campaigning for a job. He wants to be the team spiritualist and be counted among the GFA officials who share money like Agbeli Kaklo
NiiBi 10 years ago
just shut up already. mtchwwww
BENZEMA 10 years ago
STOP WATCHING PORNOGRAPHY PEOPLE. CAMPAIGN AGAINST PORNOGRAPHY.
PORNOGRAPHY ADDICTION IS STEALING YOUR PRECIOUS TIME
K Man 10 years ago
Always involving themsevles in matters of football and politics. Please stick to the preaching in church and spiritual counsel of your congregation.
Too many fame hungry, quote happy pastors.
Always involving themsevles in matters of football and politics. Please stick to the preaching in church and spiritual counsel of your congregation.
KOFI ASANTE 10 years ago
GHANAIANS AND AFRICANS CONTINUE TO SURPRISE ME. I READ THAT GHANA GOVT. SPENT MORE THAN $6 MILLION TO FLY SUPPORTERS TO WATCH THE SOCCER MATCHES AND IVORY COAST DECLARED A PUBLIC HOLIDAY BECAUSE THEY WON THE CUP. HOW STUPID CAN THESE MONKEYS BE, THEY HAVE ALL THEIR PRIORITIES UPSIDE DOWN.THE CITIZENS DONT HAVE WATER, NO ELECTRICITY, NO SCHOOLS, NO GOOD ROADS,NO GOOD HOSPITALS, THEIR CITIZENS SUFFER FROM ALL KINDS OF SICKNESSES--YAWS, LEPROSY, MALARIA, RIVER BLINDNESS-----AND THEIR PRIORITY IS SOCCER, NOT ANY OF THE BASIC PROBLEMS THEY FACE. WHAT A BUNCH OF IDIOTS
nana 10 years ago
When will this so called man of God realize the stupidity in him, the shameful prophecies that have never come to pass yet he hold himself high as a prophet? May God deliver him. We are yet to see the end of this man.
Aryittey 10 years ago
That is very true they sing praises to God and consult Juju men .Ask the national team who is that spiritualist from eastern Europe they pay to chant for the team .They shd train well and stop the juju stuff
Anthony 10 years ago
Winning a football match or a trophy is not about who knows God better, it is about who can play football better. There is nothing Godly about football or any other game. At the end of the day, it is the team who has good players who have prepared well who wins and not the team that has prayed better or is more holy.
Ghana is a country of many religions and it is never going to be possible to form a national team that consists of only one religious belief. If we have not won AFCON before, some distorted minds who are misguided in the things of God, can conjecture that because all the players are not of one faith, that is why we have not won. But we all know Ghana is 4 times AFCON champions. The times we won, we had players of different religious beliefs just as today so this can't be the reason why we did not win in E Guinea. The team was almost successful until it came to the luck of penalties.
If Rev Owusu Bempah understood what it means to be a prophet of God, he would not be telling us his own mind but the mind of God. Did God tell him He had any role to play in determining who finally emerged as the champion? I don't think so because the playing of football has nothing to do with the kingdom of God.
GC/USA 10 years ago
MR. BEMPAH, PLEASE NAME A TEAM IN THE WORLD WHICH IS SPIRITUALLY STRONG.
Brofo 10 years ago
Soccer, is soccer. It has nothing to do with religion, worship, miracles or magic. What sort of ignorance is this? When the loud mouths in a nation are this ignorant, you can expect that we have a long long way to go. Matter of fact, we are going no where
Ama Buoh 10 years ago
In order words, hire me and pay me as their resident spiritualist for the Blackstars. Oh you "men of God" of Ghana make me sick.
Rebecca Addo Danquah 10 years ago
Who gives these Ashante pastors platform at all? This man and Obinim are the same. Their behaviors show they don't worship God. They are greedy and foooooools!!
Jacob 10 years ago
lets tell these pastors to stop all these things . Are the winners not sons of GOD? GOD does not support teams, we should understand that football is about entertainment and U have to take your chances. The best team wins.FULL STOP
The Truth Th 10 years ago
Pastor are Ghanians the only people God listens. This is bull.Grow up because these jornalists set you up.
you--self 10 years ago
why dont owusu bempah say this before the match.he is a lair.why this man always tell lies.
victor esq. 10 years ago
Nkwaseasem
Nkwaseasem
KOJO 10 years ago
WHEN IVORY COAST MISSED THEIR INITIAL TWO PENALTY KICKS ,ALL WE NEEDED WAS FOR OUR TWO BEST AVAILABLE SCORERS TO SCORE TWO MORE GOALS FOR VICTORY.
DEDE AND AGYEMAN BADU SHOULD HAVE DONE THAT PERIOD.
YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE A C ... read full comment
WHEN IVORY COAST MISSED THEIR INITIAL TWO PENALTY KICKS ,ALL WE NEEDED WAS FOR OUR TWO BEST AVAILABLE SCORERS TO SCORE TWO MORE GOALS FOR VICTORY.
YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE A COACH TO SEE THAT AND CERTAINLY IS NOT ROCKET SCIENCE.
STOP THIS NONSENSE ABOUT SPIRITUAL WEAKNESS.
Okwei-Mensah 10 years ago
Idiot!
Idiot!
Kwame 10 years ago
Another nonsense coming from a noisy person who wants to be in the news.
The only Way 10 years ago
Islam is a false religion. They don't pray to the Almighty God but to a false god. There is only one way to Heaven and that is through Jesus Christ
mumuni adams 10 years ago
who is the good pastor in GHANA, are you a christian by birth or by faith, you guys speak any how those pastors are deceiving people all
the time but you put your fake hope on him
who is the good pastor in GHANA, are you a christian by birth or by faith, you guys speak any how those pastors are deceiving people all
The only Way 10 years ago
Jesus Christ is the Only Way to Heaven. Islam is a false religion. Look at the chaos they are causing all over the world. The black stars need Only Jesus Christ.
stop talking rubbish do you know what is GOD
the posters in Ghana can talk anything they like
Mr. Haircare 10 years ago
Bempa wants public exposure. He is damn stupid.
apuuu 10 years ago
Rev Owusu Bempah this not the time to talk about what happened a days ago and finger point one guy because what happened he can't be blamed for our loose are you in his room or he came and ask you for your help how many masters do you selves we lost has nothing to do spiritual weakness how long do they played the game 130 minutes were you running round with them if you say that they were tried than I can understand you about not spiritual weakness what can nonsense is this apuuu
kudjoe 10 years ago
Kwaaaassssiiiaaaa everything is spiritual go to hell
Abongo 10 years ago
Oh my friend shut up
magnetic 10 years ago
TODAY THIS TOMORROW THAT WHAT A CONTROVERSIAL PASTOR IS THIS ONE OWUSU BEMPA?
suong dery 10 years ago
This is just cheap popularity.u are operating in the flesh.l wonder why people of sound mind will attend your church
fiifi boy 10 years ago
Absolutely nonsense! Go to Europe and other advanced countries, to do worse things but they are progressing. This is trash!
atta j k 10 years ago
Everybody has a right to his beliefs leave the players alone..
Nii 10 years ago
I don't know why people like judging others. If a player kneels on the field and lift up his hands or bow down doesn't mean the person is praying to God. Who knows what's he is saying or what's in the person's heart. ? Only God knows. We saw him sprinkling something like a powdered substance. If he was using a bottle of anointing oil, are we going to say he was using juju.? Yes to someone who doesn't believe or have not idea may see it as juju. Le Bron James uses powdered substance in any match. Is he practicing juju. .?
Spain 10 years ago
Mr. Rev. stop all this topic, what is all this pray for black stars about. each and every one know his own God, don't tray to say if some one is not religeus so they can't pray for them selfes or what ,or did you think only pastors and muslim leaders that GOD hear them.
Ebo Africaba 10 years ago
Okay, fellow Ghanaians, when will these so called prophets and men of God stop attributing our failures to God? Bempah shut up. Why are you always seeking cheap publicity?
OB 10 years ago
AND YOU'RE MENTALLY WEAK
moses 10 years ago
What if this man is right? No matter what we must safe one God
OKPENOR 10 years ago
rev.bempah its not true.the black stars didnt deserve the cup as result of less confidence
Teye Patrick Kofi 10 years ago
Yes it is truth Rev.all those nonsense must stop dis goes to de black star goalkeeper Razark Brimah.
Osei Yao 10 years ago
THIS MAN IS FULL OF B**S. HAS HE FORGOTTEN GOD IS SUPREME. HOW SPLINKLING OF WGATEVER COUNTER THE POWER OF GOD? IF YOU WANT A JOB AS PASTOR OF THE NATIONAL TEAM, APPLY FOR IT AND STOP FALUTING AROUD.
NOBODY 10 years ago
And you're morally bankrupt, Mr. Quack Pastor. Their consulting of mediums is no different from your daily mis-use of God's name to deceive others.
OKOROMANSA 10 years ago
PAPA, YOUR ADVISE IS BELATED, AND I WISH YOU HAD SAID THIS BEFORE THE AFCON. NOW THE BATTLE IS LOST, BUT NEXT TIME STEP IN BEFORE ANY HARM IS DONE.
ONLY GOD CAN SAVE.
PAPA, YOUR ADVISE IS BELATED, AND I WISH YOU HAD SAID THIS BEFORE THE AFCON. NOW THE BATTLE IS LOST, BUT NEXT TIME STEP IN BEFORE ANY HARM IS DONE.
ONLY GOD CAN SAVE.
FYI, some people/nations (e.g.china) do not even serve any master, but they do well. The one master you serve hasn't prevented china from plundering your resources. I will tell you the master i believe in, repeated hard-work ...
@ Brofo.... There 's nobody in the world who serves NO Spiritual Lord . Either you serve God or you are satan's. Anybody on this earth who doesn't serve God belongs to satan. There's no sitting on the fence. That's the hard f ...
What a fake pastor!
ashantis are bastard
shut upppppppppp
charlatan pastor h
Stop this nonsense bringing God into a football game. God does not take sides in a game contested by his children. It's like Serena and Venus meeting in a tennis game. Their parents don't support one and leave the other. You ...
Why does he always come out with stupid comments after the unfortunate happens? What made this self-seeking pastor think God would be against Ghana or favor La Cote d'Ivoire in the final? It is sad that some weak minded-Ghana ...
However, we were quick to question the waist band of a Guinean player who came in to ma ...
Find them if ...
Idiot,Bastade
Osofo, please lets be for real,OK, you are your name, that is what people called you and you respond.We all know elephants in the forest, their behaviour and their way of doing things, they have a spirit of togetherness in ...
What god is called khaba,which they worship ,and go round how many times in Mecca when they go on their pilgrimage,(haij). Is the goalkeeper not a moslem? Wh ...
If Razak did that it is what they call in football ways and means. It is only to intimidate the opponent psychologically. But is this an issue? Let these pastors pray and fix the dumsor problem. Problems are solved through ra ...
Please, stop bringing in all kinds of childishness and superstition. We did our best but we were not lucky, that's all! These pastors like to attribute things to all kinds of things. If you're good pastors let your prayers ki ...
Black Stars is a hopeless team.The players were the jersey to advertise themselves without using chances that come their way.Okwhawu United will not have missed those penalties knowing very well that Ivory Coast were in minu ...
Primitive pastor. If football is played with spiritual help let's assemble 11 spritualist to play for the Black Stars and stop this nonsense. It's pastors with such backward mentalities who are retarding the development of A ...
Shut up. Thief.
The God of Israel abhors idolatry. Every accursed thing must be done away with. And in a battle field those who are ignorant about spiritual things ...
chosing God is the best
Are Ghanaians worshiping the Amighty God thru his son Jesus Christ or secretly consulting with the lessr Gods.Can they make an open declaration of which God they would worship as declared by Joshua as follows to the Isrealite ...
Where were you before the game started.owusu bempah is also following t b. Joshua . Owusu bempa can build his team and put spirit in them to win world cup for him. He only want his to be in the news. He knows nothing. Whet ...
GHANAIANS AND AFRICANS CONTINUE TO SURPRISE ME. I READ THAT GHANA GOVT. SPENT MORE THAN $6 MILLION TO FLY SUPPORTERS TO WATCH THE SOCCER MATCHES AND IVORY COAST DECLARED A PUBLIC HOLIDAY BECAUSE THEY WON THE CUP. HOW STUPID ...
Winning a football match or a trophy is not about who knows God better, it is about who can play football better. There is nothing Godly about football or any other game. At the end of the day, it is the team who has good pla ...
Soccer, is soccer. It has nothing to do with religion, worship, miracles or magic. What sort of ignorance is this? When the loud mouths in a nation are this ignorant, you can expect that we have a long long way to go. Matter ...
lets tell these pastors to stop all these things . Are the winners not sons of GOD? GOD does not support teams, we should understand that football is about entertainment and U have to take your chances. The best team wins.FUL ...
Nkwaseasem
YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE A C ...
Idiot!
Rev Owusu Bempah this not the time to talk about what happened a days ago and finger point one guy because what happened he can't be blamed for our loose are you in his room or he came and ask you for your help how many mast ...
Oh my friend shut up
I don't know why people like judging others. If a player kneels on the field and lift up his hands or bow down doesn't mean the person is praying to God. Who knows what's he is saying or what's in the person's heart. ? Only ...
Mr. Rev. stop all this topic, what is all this pray for black stars about. each and every one know his own God, don't tray to say if some one is not religeus so they can't pray for them selfes or what ,or did you think only p ...
AND YOU'RE MENTALLY WEAK
ONLY GOD CAN SAVE.