Bawumia cannot be a vice president in npp government. This descendant of latrine carriers is not welcome in akanfo NPP government. He is only fit to carry our shit, pepeni bawumia aboa
Bush Doctor I 9 years ago
Massa don't show your stupidity and ignorance here. What's your neighing gotto do with the article? Is it not the same onyibo latrine you clean with smiles in Birmingham? Nkwasia ns3m
Musa 9 years ago
Their aim is to defend evil and everything that goes against common sense. They wount defend against crimes committed in their own back yard but will stoop their nose in every ones business. Amnesty international should tell the US govt to stop killing poor blacks and also to stop infecting Africans with disease first and then come back.
Their aim is to destroy man by first destroying society. They are an arm of Satan.
BUTTY BOY J.D.MAHAMA 9 years ago
MAHAMA AND AMMISA ATTAH ARE THE REASON WHY THESE HE GOATS ARE DISTURBING OUR PEACE. GAYISM IS A CRIME IN GHANA'S CONSTITUTION BUT THESE PPL ARE DOING THIS B'COS THEY KNOW OUR LEADERS ARE PART OF THEIR CAMP. FIRE BURN THEM TO ASHES FOREVER!!!
K.AMASS 9 years ago
Kwamebirmingham you should be ashamed of your racial slur against minorities in ghana especially bawumia, we are in 2015 for god sake
There's is even black american president in Obama......
Grow uppp mate...
Kwamebirmingham you should be ashamed of your racial slur against minorities in ghana especially bawumia, we are in 2015 for god sake
Grow uppp mate...
Oboshie 9 years ago
Ignore that fake rat. He's an ndc serial caller right here in Ghana! He has no clue which part of the world Birmingham is. He's been assigned the responsibility of knocking our heads against each other by Ofosu Kwakye. No true residents/citizens of Birmingham would spew forth such shit!
Concerned 9 years ago
The npp guys love Bawumia. You clearly are not npp. All of a sudden you come from nowhere with this filth. Focus on the homosexual president and vice running the country
The Northern Patriot 9 years ago
I feel sorry for Bawumia. It is sad and amusing at the same time to hear how NPP members pretend to adore Bawumia but say awful things about other northerners. I hope Bawumia is not pretending he is not aware of this.
I wo ... read full comment
I feel sorry for Bawumia. It is sad and amusing at the same time to hear how NPP members pretend to adore Bawumia but say awful things about other northerners. I hope Bawumia is not pretending he is not aware of this.
I wonder why this our brother is happy to be in this awkward position!!!
No nonsense 9 years ago
Foolish man, we will continue to beat them up until no gay is found here in Ghana, kwasia, I hope you are one, we shall get you.
Abdul Fatao of Ahenkro 9 years ago
Everybody sees through ur disguise. Northerners are smarter than u sorry creature take us for.
In fact to call u an animal would be an insult to animals.
For starters, call ur self something that portrays ur sad existence ... read full comment
Everybody sees through ur disguise. Northerners are smarter than u sorry creature take us for.
For starters, call ur self something that portrays ur sad existence and stop hiding behind Kwame! You stupid tribalist!!!
Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago
You are stupid,Kwame.Do you live in Birmingham?I doubt it!
Glo 9 years ago
What? What is your problem? What makes one group more special than others? Are you doing this to get much needed attention?
Ras Cobra 9 years ago
we can't let the gays have their way in Ghana. even animals know their opposite sex. gays are worst than animals, gays should get ready for our anti gay revolution, we will drive them into the ocean.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago
Nana Akomeah should ensure he does not go near certain communities that have zero tolerance for homosexuality. As many may not be aware, Nana Akomeah is a notorious gay, being chairman of the biggest gay club in Ghana located in Osu Oxford Street. Doctor Ali Gyabas frequents that club anytime he was in Accra.s
The lynch mob should be on the look out Akomeah anytime he ventures into the no-go areas for gays instead of only pouncing on non-important gays.
liberty 9 years ago
The anti gays mobs are misbehaving like arrogant barbarians of the dark ages. Leave the gays alone to fuck the shit out of each other. It's nobody's business if they like to get fucked in their ass. We live in a Ghana; the land of Freedom and Justice. Don't deny gays their civil liberties in this 21st Century. Assholes!
MASTER 9 years ago
GAY HAVE RIGHT TO LIVE AS HUMAN BEINGS AND ALSO AS GHANIANS AND NOT AS GAYSSSS.WE GOING TO WIPE OUT ALL OF THEM FROM THE FACE OF THE EARTH ANIMALS.
GH_Atheist 9 years ago
They have the right to live as gays just as we have the right to live as Heterosexuals.
No noise 9 years ago
Kwasia suck your moda you think this country is for gays fool suck Ya fada too
GH_Atheist 9 years ago
We seem to be the only civilized people on this thread.
Jasco 9 years ago
Kwame Birmingham you are such a fool and stupid to cast insults to Dr Bawumia. Did you consider his educational achievement and other credentials before labelling those words!? You a the biggest fool amongst the Ghanaian populace.NPP party do not discriminate and definitely, I can tell you are not one of us shut your gob, you son of a bitch. Idiot!
pm 9 years ago
Tolerance
Tolerance
3dem 9 years ago
the comments here are so degrading and down right unintelligent........ am out.
Glo 9 years ago
You are right and smart. I am appalled at the level of stupidity and ignorance. It is strange that we call ourselves enlightened people.
makaveli 9 years ago
Someone tell this Amnesty thing that those there right thing will always work in America not in Africa.fools to all amnesty thing.we will beat and kill them (gays n lesbianism) in farica like president Mugabe said.go to Saudi Arabia and say this foolish talk n see what will happen to you.i salute all Muslim
Concerned 9 years ago
Fucking amesty man. Do u want to tell us that u or those who gave u the position is wiser than the Creator. If ur son is a gay or if a gay man fuck ur son will u say he shd be taken to the police. Nonsense!!!!!
Obi 9 years ago
Did the creator asked you to burn gays? Just a question for you.
No noise 9 years ago
We burn gays and lesbians
ugly akufo addo 9 years ago
he is a veteran gay n his still doing it
Kobby T 9 years ago
The comments made here are indicative of our general thinking and potential behavior. Leaves SO MUCH to be desired. Please remember that this is read WORLDWIDE so giving the impression that we are MORONS is simply not the best. Lets show how ENLIGHTENED we really are and comment sensibly, with FOCUS on the topic or topics at hand.
K Man 9 years ago
Kobby,how enlightened are we...really? People on here seem to get more wound up by talk of gays then getting upset that the country is in a mess. More worried about having the right to lynch then having the right to access light without dumsor.
osman 9 years ago
Mr Lawrence Amesu
Hurry and ask forgiveness of your utterances from Allah.Allah the almighty will ask u on the judgement day that,'were u the one who defied my orders with your mouth and said ... read full comment
Mr Lawrence Amesu
Hurry and ask forgiveness of your utterances from Allah.Allah the almighty will ask u on the judgement day that,'were u the one who defied my orders with your mouth and said gays are pearls so they should be allow to practise those abominable act?
You can't lie on that day bcos the angels following u have recorded what u've said.U shall join those devils called homosexuals to enter hell fire.So repent and ask forgiveness of ur utterances b4 ur time expires.
wilson 9 years ago
Alla to be asked forgiveness? Which one God can
forgive people not your stupid so called alla
Obi 9 years ago
Jesus spoke in LOVE even to Sinner. Why are WE (CHRISTIANS ), so worked out about gays, when GOD'S WORD warns us against judging other sinners. Do we have our own Stinking SINS to deal with? What KIND of bible are some of you "CHRISTIANS" reading these days?
Rude 9 years ago
Obi, these hate mongers are not christians so don't even give them that honor by calling them such, they might be delusional to think of themselves as christians due to the fact that they go to church but that doesn't make a christian, is about compassion, peace,empathy,love, kindness,and all the characters of the spirit of which they clearly lack so my brother save your breathe and let them twirl on with their pre-historic mindsets. Jesus definitely was aware of what he meant by " the last shall be first and the first shall be last"
Pelicles 9 years ago
People should not stop lynching gay and homosexuals. Who care what "Amnesty International thinks". Amnesty International has no nation of its own else, they should open the door for these pets to migrate.
K Man 9 years ago
you honestly think such a comment deserves respect. People are people and do not deserve to be lynched. What kind of mind set thinks killing people who have not attacked or threatend you is ok?
Ghanaians are sick in the he ... read full comment
you honestly think such a comment deserves respect. People are people and do not deserve to be lynched. What kind of mind set thinks killing people who have not attacked or threatend you is ok?
Ghanaians are sick in the head. You think lynching is a joke....come to UK or US and see what happens when racists have decided to "lynch" people based on not liking them.
LARYEAH 9 years ago
YOU ARE A FOOL TRYING TO COMPARE APPLES WITH ORANGES. SUCH ABOMINABLE PEOPLE LIKE GAYS, IN FACT, SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO LIVE. THEY ARE LIKE MAGGOTS WHICH DESERVE TO BE SPRAY WITH BLEACHES.
K Man 9 years ago
People seem to have this impression of Ghanaians being tolerant of others. Maybe it's a case that
Ghanaweb has a collection of big mouthed Ghanians who like to talk, but some of the comments on here are retarded and sick.
... read full comment
People seem to have this impression of Ghanaians being tolerant of others. Maybe it's a case that
Ghanaweb has a collection of big mouthed Ghanians who like to talk, but some of the comments on here are retarded and sick.
If you think lynching is a joke or something to talk crap about as if it was nothing then you need to wake up.
Attacks on people/lyncing is for the depraved...doesn't matter if it's on Africans/Immigrants aborad or if someone is suspected of being gay.
BENZEMA 9 years ago
STOP WATCHING PORNOGRAPHY PEOPLE. CAMPAIGN AGAINST PORNOGRAPHY.
PORNOGRAPHY ADDICTION IS STEALING YOUR PRECIOUS TIME, HEALTH AND FUTURE.
Kwame 9 years ago
It amuses me when people join some organizations just because they are formed by whites. It is an irony that the U.S. which headquarters the Amnesty International has not abolished capital punishment but you hear members of that organization, who are U.S. citizens telling other countries to abolish capital punishment.
Since 1956 the U.S. and its Amnesty International have been telling other nations not to use arms to defend their state from internal and external forces, that right they say is only the reserve of the U.S. and her allies. We all are witnessing the support that the U.S. is giving to the fascist forces in the Ukraine to crush Russian and leftist forces there. For instance a law has been passed in the Ukraine expelling the communists and socialist from parliament. The fascist regime in Ukraine is murdering people who oppose their imposition of Western European values on everyone. The western press continue to echo to the whole world that it was a crime for the authorities in Tunisia to eject a cigarette seller from the streets. However the authorities in Washington has the right to suffocate a cigarette seller to death. Governments of states which are not friends of U.S. do not have the right to disarm armed demonstrators, however the U.S. has the right to kill a child who carries a toy gun. This is the cynicism about Amnesty International and make their Negro members look absurd.
A Abdulai sigli 9 years ago
atleast,appropriate must b allowed 2 carry out theit duties instead of mob justice,dat belong 2 stone age ara.
APOSTLE ELIJAR 9 years ago
GAY IS NOT PART OF OUR GHANAIANS CULTURE. WE ARE OF THE WEST IMPOSING THEIR CULTURE ON US. KILL GAYS IF YOU CAN PROVE THAT THEY ARE GAYS.
adurowura brazil 9 years ago
MY COUNTRY GHANA WAS RICH BEFORE AND DUE TO CORRUPTION AND DISOBIDIENT OF GOD,NOW EVERY BODY IN GHANA IS SUFFER. IF WE ALLOWED THE DEVIL TO CONVINCE US TO LEGALIZE GAY IN OUR COUNTRY,MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS,WE ARE FINISHED.
Obi 9 years ago
really? the bible said so? kill sinners? then after that we will kill fornicators, adulators and lairs and cheaters and corrupters.(self righteous too)..... oh, I just forgotten gays are special "sin"! ( we can talk about sin, and in the process not committing sin )ourselves)
GH_Atheist 9 years ago
They only exist in your imagination.
Also learn to use proper grammar.
Rude 9 years ago
Are you a high school kid? You give up your folly by the things you say, go get proper education, tired of educating fools like yourself..am done!
adurowura brazil 9 years ago
GHANAIANS SHOULD BE PREPARED BECAUSE WE ARE GOING TO DO MASSIVE EXERCISE TO KILL ALL GAYS AND LISBEANS IN GHANA LIKE AGENTINAS KILLED ALL BLACKS IN THE OLDEN DAYS .
GH_Atheist 9 years ago
Learn to spell and use proper grammar.
Rude 9 years ago
so you thing the act of killing of black people those days were justifiable, hence gays should be killed like that as well, if so then let me make it easy for you to identify the homosexuals you so bad ant to kill, start from that cousin of yours who until now has not married and proclaims all the women your family presented to her for marriage were not his type, oh or you could start from your ante who never married, is in her fifties, live a happy single life but has a very close lady friend to whom she goes on business trips with and almost does everything with who happens to be single as your ante too. what am trying to say is being gay is NOT a choice people make, it is found in every family, every country,every creed and every religion, to Ghanaians it will take time to settle into your brains that gay people are even humans but no worries the world could wait for you to get tot that level of maturity. Why would anybody subject him/herself to be violated against or to hatred intentionally? do you people even think for a moment that they(gay people) did not make a choice to be who they are and that we(straight) people also did not make a choice to be attracted to the opposite sex? a word to the wise is enough, what is needed is dialogue, an unbiased environment to educate ourselves and understand this phenomena so we could address it. A common assertion that anyone who doesn't criticize gay people in these situations is also gay, is just a laughable one.black people should not forget that not long ago during the slave era, where being black was considered a minority, it was the fortified efforts of some passionate, educated, level headed WHITE people who stood grounds and said NO, this is not right, they allianced themselves and with the same voice as that of the black movement they helped and hastened the abolishment of slave trade, meaning you do not have to be black to support black freedom neither do you have to be gay to see that gay people have the right to life. Hypocrites if you really are that righteous consider what is in the holy books and do not be picky as to what you will consider and what you will not, take a cue from what Jesus said:3 “Why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother’s eye and pay no attention to the plank in your own eye? 4 How can you say to your brother, ‘Let me take the speck out of your eye,’ when all the time there is a plank in your own eye? 5 You hypocrite, first take the plank out of your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck from your brother’s eye.
Dana Kofi Mark 9 years ago
some time u feel sad when u here dis kind of issue Oh God help mother Ghana. gay!!! is too bad. those ppls desirve instant justice.
Obi 9 years ago
you think God will lynch gays like that? hmmmm. I'm just wondering.... or maybe he will talk with them calmly and tell them "go and sin no more" ? I wonder what HE will do!
GH_Atheist 9 years ago
Good to see all the "peaceful Christians" and followers of the "religion of peace" advocating violence and murder.
Now it's clear how sham your religions and gods actually are.
PS. Everyone should have the right to live ... read full comment
Good to see all the "peaceful Christians" and followers of the "religion of peace" advocating violence and murder.
PS. Everyone should have the right to live how they see fit and do whatever they want to do as long as they are not hurting anyone. If my fellow country men - be they heterosexual/homosexual, Christian/Muslim/irreligious,
NPP/NDC/CPP - simply follow this logic we will all live in peace.
No,not in Ghana.We will lynch them,for short.
GH_Atheist 9 years ago
Why do you live in Denmark?
Cos gays are sick! Animals!Bastardo di merda!
Gh_Atheist,listen gays have no place in Ghana and you will be lynched one day.Be careful.
AWAALA 9 years ago
GHANAIANS ARE FAKE.Pls STOP THAT NOSENSE
Akua AU 9 years ago
Honestly I agree these gays and lesbians are lynched 100% wherever they are found it does not matter whether our country is democratic or not. their behaviour is evil, very evil before God in the first place, man and even animals. Have we ever seen a male animal having love with an other male creature? Even scientist have never ever come up to challenge this nonsense of identity as natural; it is always by those peoples' perception that they are that evil identity. I am a mother, but if I should come across this act, I would be happy to see those involved finished.
Obi 9 years ago
you'll be happy to see People who Jesus Dead to save, finished ? You are less a sinner than gays ? really? you really need to pray about your comments and ask God for forgiveness. (Remember the religious man who prayed at the temple, in the bible? )`
Rude 9 years ago
pray for forgiveness about what you just said, God is the only JUDGE here not man. and for the false argument of gay not being in nature, educate yourself very well before you come back the next time to spew self-righteousness.
ugly akufo addo 9 years ago
his anus is now a manhole
Obi 9 years ago
3 “Why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother’s eye and pay no attention to the plank in your own eye? 4 How can you say to your brother, ‘Let me take the speck out of your eye,’ when all the time there is a plank in your own eye? 5 You hypocrite, first take the plank out of your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck from your brother’s eye.
KAWOKUDI 9 years ago
NO GAYS IN GHANA. OUR CULTURE DONT ALLOW GHANA
Reg, London 9 years ago
Reading stories about the mob justice/lynch mob activities entrenched in Ghanaian society really leave me asking whether we are a civilised country at all. And then we've also got people (including on this thread) who actually support such insanity!!
It is equally depressing to know that the law is hardly able to vigorously pursue, apprehend and punish perpetrators of such barbarism, bringing them to justice and thereby nipping such acts of lawlessness in the bud.
How does anyone have the right to attack another human being simply because they suspect them of committing a crime, or because they don't conform to what the attacker perceives to be the "right" behaviour? What right does that attacker have imposing his/her beliefs on another person and what gives him/her the right to be judge and jury to determine what's right and what's wrong?
How would anyone feel if for instance they got attacked in a neighbourhood, simply for not being recognised as a resident of that neighbourhood and therefore suspected of being a thief?
Again, how would say a smoker feel if he/she was passing through a neighbourhood and was suddenly attacked by local residents, simply because smoking was frowned upon in that neighbourhood?
Can anyone convince themselves that any of the above basic scenarios would merit an attack on another human being, the alleged culprit?
Utterly not!! This however is the danger and threat we're all exposed to if these acts of lawlessness, barbaric and uncivilised attitudes are not halted.
I for one will never endorse homosexuality as I personally believe it is not right, but I will equally NEVER endorse an attack on another person who does not share that personal view of mine, nor will I try to impose those personal views on them. What gives me or anyone the right to do so? How about if they also tried to impose their personal beliefs or views on me? Would that be acceptable to me?
The law exists for a reason. If a person or persons break the law, they should be dealt with by those who enforce the law based on the laws of the country, not by the personal laws of any Tom, Dick and Harry. That is the hallmark of any civilised country (and people), if we wish to been seen as such!
michael mensah 9 years ago
amnesty internatinal u are very stupid so u people spport this gey guys ohh insha allah god will panish u before the d day it will start in the world before u reach god panishmemt ok
Rude 9 years ago
Dell is a computer brand ok, and God does not use dell, he will probably go for a macbook or an iMac because they are more classy. Stupid hate spewing uneducated asshole, can you even see sense when it passes by you? i doubt it....
Their aim is to defend evil and everything that goes against common sense. They wount defend against crimes committed in their own back yard but will stoop their nose in every ones business. Amnesty international should tell ...
MAHAMA AND AMMISA ATTAH ARE THE REASON WHY THESE HE GOATS ARE DISTURBING OUR PEACE. GAYISM IS A CRIME IN GHANA'S CONSTITUTION BUT THESE PPL ARE DOING THIS B'COS THEY KNOW OUR LEADERS ARE PART OF THEIR CAMP. FIRE BURN THEM TO ...
Grow uppp mate...
Ignore that fake rat. He's an ndc serial caller right here in Ghana! He has no clue which part of the world Birmingham is. He's been assigned the responsibility of knocking our heads against each other by Ofosu Kwakye. No tru ...
I wo ...
For starters, call ur self something that portrays ur sad existence ...
Nana Akomeah should ensure he does not go near certain communities that have zero tolerance for homosexuality. As many may not be aware, Nana Akomeah is a notorious gay, being chairman of the biggest gay club in Ghana located ...
The anti gays mobs are misbehaving like arrogant barbarians of the dark ages. Leave the gays alone to fuck the shit out of each other. It's nobody's business if they like to get fucked in their ass. We live in a Ghana; the la ...
Kwame Birmingham you are such a fool and stupid to cast insults to Dr Bawumia. Did you consider his educational achievement and other credentials before labelling those words!? You a the biggest fool amongst the Ghanaian popu ...
Tolerance
Someone tell this Amnesty thing that those there right thing will always work in America not in Africa.fools to all amnesty thing.we will beat and kill them (gays n lesbianism) in farica like president Mugabe said.go to Saudi ...
The comments made here are indicative of our general thinking and potential behavior. Leaves SO MUCH to be desired. Please remember that this is read WORLDWIDE so giving the impression that we are MORONS is simply not the bes ...
Kobby,how enlightened are we...really? People on here seem to get more wound up by talk of gays then getting upset that the country is in a mess. More worried about having the right to lynch then having the right to access li ...
Mr Lawrence Amesu
Hurry and ask forgiveness of your utterances from Allah.Allah the almighty will ask u on the judgement day that,'were u the one who defied my orders with your mouth and said ...
Jesus spoke in LOVE even to Sinner. Why are WE (CHRISTIANS ), so worked out about gays, when GOD'S WORD warns us against judging other sinners. Do we have our own Stinking SINS to deal with? What KIND of bible are some of yo ...
Obi, these hate mongers are not christians so don't even give them that honor by calling them such, they might be delusional to think of themselves as christians due to the fact that they go to church but that doesn't make a ...
Ghanaians are sick in the he ...
It amuses me when people join some organizations just because they are formed by whites. It is an irony that the U.S. which headquarters the Amnesty International has not abolished capital punishment but you hear members of t ...
really? the bible said so? kill sinners? then after that we will kill fornicators, adulators and lairs and cheaters and corrupters.(self righteous too)..... oh, I just forgotten gays are special "sin"! ( we can talk about sin ...
so you thing the act of killing of black people those days were justifiable, hence gays should be killed like that as well, if so then let me make it easy for you to identify the homosexuals you so bad ant to kill, start from ...
PS. Everyone should have the right to live ...
Honestly I agree these gays and lesbians are lynched 100% wherever they are found it does not matter whether our country is democratic or not. their behaviour is evil, very evil before God in the first place, man and even an ...
you'll be happy to see People who Jesus Dead to save, finished ? You are less a sinner than gays ? really? you really need to pray about your comments and ask God for forgiveness. (Remember the religious man who prayed at the ...
pray for forgiveness about what you just said, God is the only JUDGE here not man. and for the false argument of gay not being in nature, educate yourself very well before you come back the next time to spew self-righteousnes ...
3 “Why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother’s eye and pay no attention to the plank in your own eye? 4 How can you say to your brother, ‘Let me take the speck out of your eye,’ when all the time there i ...
Reading stories about the mob justice/lynch mob activities entrenched in Ghanaian society really leave me asking whether we are a civilised country at all. And then we've also got people (including on this thread) who actuall ...
Dell is a computer brand ok, and God does not use dell, he will probably go for a macbook or an iMac because they are more classy. Stupid hate spewing uneducated asshole, can you even see sense when it passes by you? i doubt ...