MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HANDED OVER TO NDC GREEDY CORRUPT BASTARDS??? ---------------WHO CAN PROVE KWASI ADADE WRONG? I AM SAYING, THAT, GHANAIANS VOTED FOOLISHLY!!-- IS THIS NDC'S BETTER GHANA? THEN WHAT WILL THEIR BITTER GHANA BE?--- IF THIS IS NDC'S PRAISE THE LORD, THEN, WHAT WILL THEIR CRUCIFY HIM BE?--- GHANA'S PROBLEM, TODAY, IS NOTHING BUT THE RESULT OF CRIMINAL NDC'S ALLIANCE TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE POLICY***---------------*** "IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON, TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT GOVERNMENT, NO!! NOT AT ALL, THAT IS ABOMINATION IN DEMOCRACY, VERY SUICIDAL. HAD NDC MANAGED THE ECONOMY WELL, THESE ECONOMIC PROBLEMS WOULDN'T HAVE BEEN THE SITUATION. NDC HAS PRESIDED OVER THE BIGGEST RESOURCES GHANA HAS EVER HAD. THEY HAVE ALSO CONTRACTED MORE LOANS THAN ANY OTHER GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY, BUT THEY HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR THIS. GHANAIANS SHOULD HAVE ENJOYED SOME ECONOMIC PROGRESS AT THIS TIME IN OUR HISTORY. THE ECONOMY IS COLLAPSING BECAUSE THE GOVERNMENT IS SO CORRUPT. TO RESCUE THE SITUATION, THE POOR IS NOW BEING FORCED TO PAY. THIS IS INJUSTICE. THIS IS NOT THE GHANA KUFFOUR HANDED OVER TO NDC, HE EVEN ADDED FRESH CRUDE OIL WELLS. NPP TRANFORMED GHANA TO A MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY WITH LIMITED RESOURCES BUT GOOD POLICIES. NDC IS WOEFULLY REVERSING THESE NPP ACHIEVEMENTS. GHANA'S CURRENT SITUATION IS VERY DISTURBING. WHEN THE HISTORY IS TOLD, IT WILL BE SAID THAT GHANAIANS WERE OFFERED FREE SECONDARY EDUCATION, IMPROVED UNIVERSAL HEALTH CARE, SOCIAL HOUSING FOR THE POOR AND AN EGALITARIAN SOCIETY BUT 50% SAID NO THANK YOU. THEY PREFERRED ECONOMIC "WOYOMISATION" , PHANTOM DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS, PHILANDERERS FOR LEADERS, MACHIAVELLIAN DISRESPECTFUL CORRUPT LOUTS AND A VISIONLESS EVIL GOVERNMENT. I AM SO PROUD I VOTED FOR NANA AKUFFO ADDO.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-SARPONG...
Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, stop this stealing, it is too much.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AFEDE FILLING HIS BANK ACCOUNTS ABROAD< ASIEDU NKETIA SPREADING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER BRONG AHAFO AND BUYING MANSION IN CALGARY CANADA, HANNA BISSIW ,OYI LITHUR ANITA DISOSO SPREADING MONEY AS IF GHANA HAS NO PROBLEM
Read i 2 dye 10 years ago
Is not rocket science....maama needs monies for gas.....is monies all around...this fake christian praying for rain....only reason...all those running the place have;
FREE housing
FREE electricity
FREE water
FREE petrol
... read full comment
Is not rocket science....maama needs monies for gas.....is monies all around...this fake christian praying for rain....only reason...all those running the place have;
FREE housing
FREE electricity
FREE water
FREE petrol
Everything FREE....there is no way they feel the masses....n how the finfi kwartey n okukuseku zeto...both from togo yet have two jobs, getting paid twice....how do they find time to be ministers n MP's.....some greedy mo'fuckers.....this has to stop for real....any tomdicknharry can use maama balls as a swing...(aay3 3dro odi).....2016 kick maama in the balls, give akufu addo a chance.....WAKE UP!!! My people .....an ewe man call finfi....ha...100
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago
AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Moulds guilty of judgement debt payments the only thing he could do was to move her to the Education dept to continue her looting. Readers would recall that Betty Mounds was the one who awarded SCHOOL building contracts at a triple price of the existing contract sum of some GH 80,000.00. And this happened at a time when they claim inflation was in the single digits. Could you imargin how foolish these criminal liars were. Kuffour built similar structures with 80,000 at a time when inflation was around 14.8% and under Mills it was 240,000 at a rate of 8.8%. And these buffoons turn around to blame the fall of the cedi on some mysterious dwarfs. I don't blame those African countries that have been ripped apart by civil unrest because if you have such buffoons in power who always turn our local elections into a West Africa one
by contracting Togolese Trokosis, Burkinabe and Wangaras from La Cote D'ivoire to vote for them, the " Road To Kigare", is sometimes, a likely option to kick their ass from power.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
“In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the NDC borrowing $27 billion in six years and ask yourself what they have done with all that money,” the running mate to Nana Akufo-Addo said.
He said, though a lot more money has been spent, it is a paradox of economic management that this level of excessive spending has only led to greater hardships being visited on the people.
“NDC inherited a public debt stock of GHS9.5 billion in 2009,” the former Deputy Governor of the central bank said. “Today, Ghana’s debt has gone up to GHS65.7 billion. So when I say the stakes are high I am talking about the destiny of our country, Ghana, the future of the youth.”
“The NDC has been taxing everything, including condoms and cutlasses. In terms of resources, this NDC government has had more resources than any other government. We did not have oil. Yet, Ghanaians know what we did with the limited resources we had. We spent money responsibly to create the NHIS, introduce Capitation Grant, expand access to education, we spent wisely on infrastructure and built more roads than any other government,” he said.
ATIA FRAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!
Dumsor sympathizer 10 years ago
Dishonerable Yamoa ponko 2 storey houses in 3 yrs. what e heli in Ghana! Mahatma kafra. Go to Adako gyaakye near ejisu !
dante 10 years ago
Top 20 Richest People In Ghana For 2013
1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.
2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother ... read full comment
1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.
2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother of the current President of Ghana.
3. Roland Agambire – $1.1billion/ RLG (eBay type of business) (Business man )
4. Joseph Agyepong – $1.05billion/Businessman (Zoomlion waste management company and other businesses)….. title=”Company banned by World Bank in Liberia” target=”_blank”>
5. John Mahama – $900 million/President of the Republic of Ghana, Politician.
6. Alhaji Azuma Banda – $724 million./Businessman, owner of antrak air.
7. Ato Ahwoi – $684 million/ Politician, Businessman.
8. Dr. Sam Jonah – $430 Million/Businessman (Executive Director of Jonah Capital, Equity in Johannesberg, south Africa)
9. Haruna Iddrisu – $300million/Politician, Minister of Trade.
10. Alex Mould – $282 million/GMPC
11. Dr. Kwame Addo Kufuor – $250million./ Physician, Politician.
12. Tsatsu Tsikata – $245million/Lawyer, Businessman and Politician
13. Elvis Afriyie Ankrah -$112 million./ Minister of Youth and Sports, Politician.
14. Dr. Kwesi Nduom – $110 million./ Businessman and Politician.
15. Ken Agyapong – $104 million/Politician/Businessman
16. Prince Kofi Amoabeng – $98million/ CEO, UT Bank…… title=”He has an ongoing fraud case gaianst him” target=”_blank”>
17. Asiedu Nketiah – $89million/Politician, Secretary of the ruling NDC Party.
18. Alfred Woyome – $75million/Politically connected Businessman.
19. Tony Lithur – 30million/ Lawyer
20. Baba Kamara – $ 11million/ Politician (Commissioner to Nigeria)
Source: Forbes Ghana
The full list of the 20 Richest in Nigeria, Kenya, South Africa, Ghana, Cote d’ivoire and Morocco would be published in the December 2013 Edition of Forbes Africa
duke 10 years ago
AND TODAY WOYOME STILL OWES GHANA AND ATTORNEY STILL REFUSE TO COLLECT OUR 51 MILLION DOLLARS WHICH A HIGH COURT HAS RULED WE SHOULD COLLECT? TTWWWEEEAAAAAAH!
MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago
Stop using the word corruption, we have been using it for years, it still goes on unabated.
I suggest we start using NYENKYENI, and report and severely punish those who are caught engaging in it. They should forever be tarre ... read full comment
Stop using the word corruption, we have been using it for years, it still goes on unabated.
I suggest we start using NYENKYENI, and report and severely punish those who are caught engaging in it. They should forever be tarred and feathered.
The word corruption doesn't mean anything any longer.
concerned ghanaian 10 years ago
Corruption is varied in its nature and manifestation. Both you and I have a responsibility for ensuring that corruption is stopped in our society.
When I hear voices such as yours trying to lay the solution/blame on govern ... read full comment
Corruption is varied in its nature and manifestation. Both you and I have a responsibility for ensuring that corruption is stopped in our society.
When I hear voices such as yours trying to lay the solution/blame on government's door step, I find it laughable!!!!!!!!!
We all are corrupt in a way or two.
Stop you corrupt ways and practices and we will be half there.
Report a corrupt practice that comes to your notice and we are half there.
Don't use your job as an avenue to cheat or exact money from the general public and we are half there.
Don't jump qeues and we are half there.
Don't honour and run after rich people because they are rich no matter how they attained their riches and we are half there.
Don't elect people you know are corrupt in life to public office and we are half there.
Sing for the changes in our judiciary and the police and we will be nearer achieving limited corruption.
Campaign to stop our governments from selling Ghana cheap to foreigners and we are certainly getting close to stopping
corruption.
Stop our government officials from the cash benefits received after selling Ghana cheap and we are certainly there.
So my dear, you see,our problem is with all Ghanaians!!
Stop this narrow view that it is the government and government alone that should stop corruption.
Nee Adjei-Blebo 10 years ago
Concerned citizen, I totally agree with you. The point is that elimination of corruption is the responsibilty of us all and certain institutions ought to be reorganised, ie the police service in particular, customs and immigration to mention a few. Fancy the police man caught red-handed demanding money from a "trotro" passenger recently and the
Nee Adjei-Blebo 10 years ago
recently and the police service they were going to discipline him!! This corrupt policenan, in my view, should be dealt with an Independent Police Complaints Body which has no connection with the Police Service. This is the way forward in reducing corruption, at least, to some extent. The public announcements like the one made by that lecturer should cease and Government alone cannot be charged with seeing to end corruption.
United Ghana 10 years ago
I agree with you that all Ghanaians have a responsibility towards fighting corruption. Nevertheless it's ultimately the govt's job to tackle it and so far they seem incapable or unwilling to do so
DONBOLI 10 years ago
Why are we so useless pointing at govt not the Law makers. Name and shame, don't give and don't take.
adex 10 years ago
Any MP who sense a weakness in the current system sense a taste for corruption this is the bottom line of all things.
NAANA 10 years ago
SERIOUSLY IS HIS NAME WENDY?
United Ghana 10 years ago
I wondered about that.
Papa2 10 years ago
Mahama's hands are soiled
Papa2 10 years ago
Whaaat!
Whaaat!
Jack 10 years ago
Talkers are not doers.John is a talker!!!! Until we vote a doer as president, this country will continue to deteriorate.
Douglas . Bristol-UK 10 years ago
what do u know about corruption?fooooool
ugly akufo addo 10 years ago
the animal is sick
Akos 10 years ago
I am pleading with the Assembly of God overall Pastors to advise the President Mahama, as a man of God, to stop bordering the ECG officials and be honest and pay the utility bills for public institutions, as well as, allow the ECG officials to collect their monies from individuals who owe them. He should stop laying them staff off. The problem is ECG does not generate power. It is the VRA which generates power. They sell it to GRIDco. GRIDco finally sells to ECG. ECG could only distribute what GRIDco supplies. I feel strongly that the government has planned to sell ECG. That is why VRA and GRIDco is creating artificial shortages in power. God is watching. He should fear God and do the right thing.
ATOOOO 10 years ago
Lecturer at where? This pointing of fingers so far as corruption is concerned is not the answer. We as a people must say no to corruption then govt will also put in structures to check adventurists. Look at Korle Bu, NSS, SIC, Gyeeda, SADA, Central Medical Stores. These are all public institutions. Those politicians involded are facing the court. What about the larger society
atopahene john mahama 10 years ago
,Govt must stop corruption
Ghana 10 years ago
How can the head of the gov't, the president, who is corrupt go after other corrupt people when those others know of his acts...including the deal for the presidential aircraft.
WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 10 years ago
The NDC party lives, breathes, bathes and eats corruption.
Corruption is a policy objective vigorously and rigourously pursued by the NDC party and the Mahama-led NDC gov't.
Corruption, looting and thievery in the NDC party ... read full comment
Corruption is a policy objective vigorously and rigourously pursued by the NDC party and the Mahama-led NDC gov't.
Corruption, looting and thievery in the NDC party and gov't is a tenet religiously preached, taught and sanctioned in the NDC party and gov't.
Thievery as a function of governance in the NDC party and gov't, is an ideal that is approached with a religious intensity, zeal and fervor to the point of absolute perfection and fetishism.
Indeed, thievery, corruption and looting is the bedrock, the foundation on which the NDC party and gov't draws it's strength and sustenance.
The Mahama-led NDC gov't as an adherent and strong disciple of this political tradition of thievery, looting and corruption cannot, would not and lacks the locus to stop corruption.
It would be tantamount to a renunciation of a political tradition of thievery, a political religion based on thievery, a political philosophy entrenched in thievery, indeed, an apostasy.
The Mahama-led NDC gov't is therefore the least inclined towards stopping corruption.
It would not happen on this planet called Earth.
Pigs would indeed fly out of the rear end of well-meaning, fair-minded and right-thinking Ghanaians before the Mahama-led NDC gov't even thinks of stopping corruption.
Indeed, the Mahama-led NDC gov't stopping corruption would only happen on the planet Pluto.
And until such a political tradition, party and gov't which adheres to the principles of thievery, looting and corruption is voted out massively at the ballot box, Ghana is going nowhere, Ghana is stuck, Ghana will always screech to a halt.
Osei Yao 10 years ago
WHAT IS THIS ILLITERATE LECTURER ON ABOUT? GOVERNMENT IS NOT NDC: THE DECURITY AGENCIES, THE JUDICIARY, ARE ALL INVOLVED. THE CHUECHES WHICH HAVE UNDERMINED THE MORAL FABRIC OF OUR SOCIETY ARE FREE TO CARRY ON CORRUPTING PEOPLE. WHAT CAN A GOVERNMENT DO?
STAFFORD 10 years ago
We may have to hire the services of a magician to stop this tricky busy-buddie !
Pusiga Naaba 10 years ago
This is wishful thinking. the govt. itself is corrupt and keep perpertrating the corruption in a typical NDC fashion. How could it be stopped. I hope the populace, Ghanians have come to realise that this party called NDC, forged from murderous blood thirsty Rawlings with a hollow promise of 'probity and accountability' was as empty a as rolling barrel. All noise and propaganda. They looted the country dry and cannot provide simple things like water and power.
Paa Joe 10 years ago
OPAYIN WENDY ANSAH YOUR WAR ON CORRUPT PUBLIC OFFICIALS IS GREATLY APPRCIATED, HOWEVER, IT HAS TO BE NOTED THAT, THE ENERGY CRISIS STEMS FROM THE FACT THAT, GHANA FAILED TO BUILD AN EXTRA DAM TO STORE WATER, AND TO SUPPLY WATER TO THE MAIN HYDRO-ELECTRIC POWER PLANT WHEN THE WATER LEVEL WAS LOW FOR THE TURBINES TO GENERATE POWER.
UNLESS WE CORRECT THIS FATAL MISTAKE, THERE WILL BE A CONTINUED ENERGY CRISIS IN GHANA.
AT THE SAME TIME, WHY HAVE WE FAILED TO TAP THE ABUNDANCE RESOURCES OF PRA, ANKOBRA AND OFFIN RIVERS, SOLAR AND WIND FOR POWER SUPPLY IN THE COUNTRY.
LASTLY, WHY HAS THE FACULTY OF ENGINEERING OF THE KWAME NKRUMAH UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY IN KUMASI WITH ITS NUMEROUS ACADEMIC PERSONEL, DEAN,HEAD OF DEPARTMENT AND LECTURES KEPT THEIR SILENCE.
ARE THEY NOT PART OF THE SOLUTION.
ARE WE EDUCATED AND TRAINED ONLY TO CHEAT,MANIPULATE,EMBEZZLE AND STEAL FOR MERRY-MAKING, HONEY-MOON AND HIGHLIFE.
THIS IS NOT INDEED HEALTHY FOR A NATION,
Emmanuel 10 years ago
I make $200 monthly on paidverts. www.paidverts.com/ref/jakespencer.
NDC destroyed Ghana
MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...
Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...
FREE housing
FREE electricity
FREE water
FREE petrol
It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...
“In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the ...
2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother ...
I suggest we start using NYENKYENI, and report and severely punish those who are caught engaging in it. They should forever be tarre ...
When I hear voices such as yours trying to lay the solution/blame on govern ...
Concerned citizen, I totally agree with you. The point is that elimination of corruption is the responsibilty of us all and certain institutions ought to be reorganised, ie the police service in particular, customs and immi ...
recently and the police service they were going to discipline him!! This corrupt policenan, in my view, should be dealt with an Independent Police Complaints Body which has no connection with the Police Service. This is the ...
I wondered about that.
Whaaat!
the animal is sick
I am pleading with the Assembly of God overall Pastors to advise the President Mahama, as a man of God, to stop bordering the ECG officials and be honest and pay the utility bills for public institutions, as well as, allow th ...
Lecturer at where? This pointing of fingers so far as corruption is concerned is not the answer. We as a people must say no to corruption then govt will also put in structures to check adventurists. Look at Korle Bu, NSS, SIC ...
Corruption, looting and thievery in the NDC party ...
WHAT IS THIS ILLITERATE LECTURER ON ABOUT? GOVERNMENT IS NOT NDC: THE DECURITY AGENCIES, THE JUDICIARY, ARE ALL INVOLVED. THE CHUECHES WHICH HAVE UNDERMINED THE MORAL FABRIC OF OUR SOCIETY ARE FREE TO CARRY ON CORRUPTING PEOP ...
This is wishful thinking. the govt. itself is corrupt and keep perpertrating the corruption in a typical NDC fashion. How could it be stopped. I hope the populace, Ghanians have come to realise that this party called NDC, for ...
OPAYIN WENDY ANSAH YOUR WAR ON CORRUPT PUBLIC OFFICIALS IS GREATLY APPRCIATED, HOWEVER, IT HAS TO BE NOTED THAT, THE ENERGY CRISIS STEMS FROM THE FACT THAT, GHANA FAILED TO BUILD AN EXTRA DAM TO STORE WATER, AND TO SUPPLY WAT ...