nonsense, look clean your house first before you look to somebody house. people are suffering in ghana and your are thinking of another nation. idiot
Washington U.S.A. 10 years ago
Oh MADAM, Have you forget about Dum Dum in Ghana.
Ghanaians are bearly surviving, Here they go again, thinking about other country.
This remind me of when Pastor T.D. Jakes enlighting the Pres. Mahama, how to be better citi ... read full comment
Ghanaians are bearly surviving, Here they go again, thinking about other country.
This remind me of when Pastor T.D. Jakes enlighting the Pres. Mahama, how to be better citizens, the pres. made a 360 degree turn talking about demostration against police brutality 6000 miles away in New York.
I'm sorry to say we got a long way to go.
OKOROMANSA 10 years ago
MAHAMA IS PLEADING FOR ECOWAS, ASIEDU NKETIA IS PLEADING FOR HIS WIFE'S COAT, AND HANNAH YOU ARE PLEADING FOR GUINEA BISSAU, THAT IS FINE. SO YOU PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE THE SLIGHTEST OF HUMAN FEELINGS FOR THE COUNTRY YOU HAVE SWORN TO LEAD AND SERVE. AND YOU STILL HOPE TO IWN IN 2016 BECAUSE YOU KNOW YOU ARE GOINGGG TO STEAL THE VOTES AGAIN. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HIDDEN AGENDA, BUT WE SHALL SEE.
perscoba 10 years ago
How she xame up with AKAN AND GA NAMES?
Wow Ghana is ruled by dogs
Chief amankwa 10 years ago
Guinea what Bissau...useless african basket case ..corrupt to hell .run by blood sucking renegade dictators ...messy place
United Ghana 10 years ago
You left out drugs barons
Adongo Tongo 10 years ago
Do you know many Ghanaians originated from Guinea Bissau in the 18th and 19th century? Their ancestors are the Balanta people of present day Guinea Bissau.
Oyiwa 10 years ago
Arabs Boranyi, Dzi Wara Wo Fie Asem
Awurade kasa 10 years ago
See ooo, Ghana appealing to the international community to help Guinea Bissau?. Ok ooo, no problem.
What about Ghana appealing to the same community to help GHANA?. This govt is so pathetic I cannot even comprehend.
See ooo, Ghana appealing to the international community to help Guinea Bissau?. Ok ooo, no problem.
What about Ghana appealing to the same community to help GHANA?. This govt is so pathetic I cannot even comprehend.
This remind me of when Pastor T.D. Jakes enlighting the Pres. Mahama, how to be better citi ...
MAHAMA IS PLEADING FOR ECOWAS, ASIEDU NKETIA IS PLEADING FOR HIS WIFE'S COAT, AND HANNAH YOU ARE PLEADING FOR GUINEA BISSAU, THAT IS FINE. SO YOU PEOPLE DO NOT HAVE THE SLIGHTEST OF HUMAN FEELINGS FOR THE COUNTRY YOU HAVE SWO ...