You are here: HomeNews2015 02 08Article 345803

Play your hearts out to bring AFCON trophy home - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (45)

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

You don't need Britain to borrow you those unfortunate debacles of our early days Akwaaba. It's all there in black and white in our past political archived. You also can get most of our not too a distant political extracts fr ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Asking his team to play their hearts out. What about you & your lazy ministers ?

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

We as Ghanaians always want to hear some inspiring words from you how are you ending the" Dumsor, Dumsor" facing the country. You don't deserve any honor.

Author:-GURUNDA...
    Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealin ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

We told you that Nana is not happy the Black Stars are winning. While are all praying for the boys to win, there is not even half a word of good wishes from Nana! Are you surprised? We told you so!

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

Kudos to Nana for not playing football politics.

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• The Mentor 9 years ago

WOW GOOD FOR ALL OF YOU! NICE TO HAVE A WINNING TEAM, BUT THE PROBLEMS IN GHANA ARE MORE IMPORTANT. PROUD OF ALL WHO SPEAK OUT ON THIS!

• Aikins 9 years ago

And what are you playing your heart out to do for ghana? Shame

Author:-Close Observer....

The NDC PARTY has NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS, BUT DIVISION AND TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. THIS IS WHAT WE HAVE SEEN IN GHANA FOR THE 26 YEARS THEY HAVE RULED.

IF THEY CAN'T TELL THE DIFFERENCE B ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

THE TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION AND DIVISION IS ENOUGH. VOTE NDC OUT IN 2016.

GHANAIANS have given 26 years out of the country's 58 years to the NDC PARTY. We have seen nothing, but USELESS RULE. VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016

YOU DON ...

• DAN 9 years ago

five richest men in ghana?

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.

2. Alfred Mahama ...

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

Now he is really jinxed the Black Stars. I wish the stars well, but this useless president need to shut up.

• Yoofi 9 years ago

Mahama this should be your priority and not football!

Author:-SARPONG...
    Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...

• Atta Mills ghost 9 years ago

play your heart out to bring AFCON trophy home -mahama

• Desky 9 years ago

Why don't u play ur heart to give us electricity.

• MENSA 9 years ago

THAT IS HOW MAHAMA SEE GHANA FUTORE

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

stupid idiot

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

defense all the way till the end of the game.

• oppong london 9 years ago

stupid john mahama , i support that ghana wins the cup,but what shall you gain , nothing,because you are performing abysmally like goodluck jonathan who won it for nigerians on 2013.ghana has weak economic system,unsocialble ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Whatever the faults of Mahama (and who is perfect?), he remains a billion times better than a wee smoker.

• Araba Blay 9 years ago

why is this guy obsessed about football instead of the economy

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ> 9 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• ROSE 9 years ago

Are you alright ?are you the only or the first Lawyer in Ghana ? What is all these ?i can sense something really,really wrong with you. SEEK HELP

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• director 9 years ago

Solve electricity problems instead of saving money for political campaign and leave football aspects to the coach and players. Evil leaders.

• zigge 9 years ago

Mahama why....dnt u play ur heart to solve energy crisis n economy for ghanaians...u talk lyk we hv short memory Wat is goin on....in our country..... plx keep quite for one's

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

Mahama go way you. Keep your mouth fuck shut up ok

• Akanwi Christopher 9 years ago

Any nincompop with the loud mouth in npp can continue using foul language on mahama

• This as prez. 9 years ago

THE CAP WILL NEVER COME TO GHANA TO ENABLE MAHAMA TO USE IT CHOP OUR MONEY.

• Ibrahim anyas 9 years ago

What is the playing time please, can someone tell me?

• This as prez. 9 years ago

7 pm ghana this when the football is going is going to start.

• King Kong 9 years ago

Please give us light so we can watch. Please

• Susan 9 years ago

Do same to stop the dumdumsordum rubbish.

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Lazy president asking his country's soccer team to play their hearts out ! What about you and your many ministers ? Are u working your hearts out ?

• JRO 9 years ago

Shut up John Mahama. Anytime you make such hypocritical statements, we lose.

• concern Ghanaian - Alberta Canada 9 years ago

Nothing good will ever happen under this cursed man. Evil will never succeed. Next time it will be boko haram attack at the castle. Nkwasiasem

• Omanbapa 9 years ago

Player your heart out so that you hid your disgrace ruling behind their success well they have dropped your yam so be prepared and pack out as well. A word to a wise is enough.

• Omanbapa 9 years ago

Play your heart out so that you hid your disgrace ruling behind their success well they have dropped your yam so be prepared and pack out as well. A word to a wise is enough.

• Akanwi Christopher 9 years ago

Only idiots insult mahama

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

It is the wish that the Black Stars will bring the cup to Ghana. However, if they fail to do so it would confirm that God is no on the side of John Mahama gov't, as everything he touches become a failure. John Mahama's gov't ...