You are here: HomeNews2015 02 07Article 345728

“Nigeria’s stolen crude exceeds Ghana’s daily production”

Read Comments Comments (39)

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Bawumia is tani no brains. Afoko is tani no brains. Bugri naabu is tani no brains. Ashanti hene is descendant of tafuo no brains. Ashantis are descendants of ntafuo no brains

• KONFANKO. 9 years ago

YOUR MOTHER'S STINKING PUSSY HAS GIVEN YOU A CANCER IN YOUR BRAIN DURING BIRTH.KWASEATO,YOU HAVE NO FATHER THAT IS WHY YOUR NAME IS KWAME BIRMINGHAM.BOTH OF YOU ABOVE MUST TRY TO REFRAIN FROM TRIBALISM AND STUPIDITIES,THESE S ...

• Fojo 9 years ago

Why don't you reprimand equally the dude with Tani nonsense all over the place...you fool

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...

Learn your history, kwasia where did asantes come from. Because you have no brains like bbc guy i will put one into your head and stop typing in capital letters only illiterates do that.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the ...

So far as bbc continue saying mahama is tani with no brains i will continue pointing out the truth that Ashantis are all descendants of ntafuo Asante hene knows it. Learn your history

• daladam 9 years ago

NO ONE KNOW WHAT IS TO WORK FOR A LIVING THERE

• Abongo 9 years ago

You made my day

• Abongo 9 years ago

And so what? Who cares about Nigeria at all

• john 9 years ago

Asantes are the most superior beings in Africa.

• Ben 9 years ago

Your bigotry has led you to your struggles today. When a white man makes a racist comment, you want him skinned alive but you are worse than them. Your so - called superiority ends on your doorstep.

• john 9 years ago

Who is struggling.

• Abongo 9 years ago

And kotibotor is still kotibotor you stink

• Ernest 9 years ago

Tanii Ba, stop posting this trash on this forum. Comment on issues raised.

• molad 9 years ago

What a knob, stupid son of decent parents. Grow up and show respect to your grantparent from Burkina Faso ..

• Patriot ! 9 years ago

You are A Fool ...And You are not a Ghanaian! A Ghanaian don't type Rubbish like this...Whether you like it or Not, Tani will still rule over you...Because both the Main parties in Ghana is being led by Tani people. Uu better ...

• Kwabena 9 years ago

What has the subject under discussion got to do with tani? Don't you think you need some psychiatric attention?

Gargantuan corruption in Nigeria. Nigerians lead in all the bad things in this world. No bi me dey say ibi your own country man. How can more oil than Ghana produce get missing. These guys are dangerous, they are all boko har ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Ghana is going the same way as Nigeria - to the dogs. We'll soon start talking about theft of oil in GH, thanks to this man's claims which will give people in power ideas for new sources of loot

• EKOW PHOBIA 9 years ago

Time we stopped bragging foolishly and and started thinking logically as a people.Stop glorifying theft!!!!

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

We hit Kotoko.

• EKOW PHOBIA 9 years ago

Yipeeeeeee!!!

• He Goat 9 years ago

You are not even ashamed of saying this. Who told him ghana is struggling to produce 120kbpd,? For now that is our capapicity. I do not think nigeria started by producing 1mbpd at a go. Besides nigeriais bigger than ghana so ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

HE FORGET ABOUT MENTIONING BOKO HARAM ALSO ANOTHER CAUSE OF POVERTY IN NIGERIA.

• Yamed 9 years ago

BOKO HARAM is Nigeria's #1 foreign currency earner! Haha

• Abongo 9 years ago

So what, who cares about Nigeria by the way?

• Ben 9 years ago

I can't make out what the professor wants to insinuate. Ghana struggles to produce 120k barrels a day and Nigeria loses 4 times that a day. What is the analogy?

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Well, he didn't say that! Read this:

"Ghana produces about 120, 000 barrels of oil per day and according to Professor Yemi Osinbajo, it is about four times what is stolen in West Africa’s populous country every day."

• Kofi Mensah 9 years ago

THAT MEANS NIGERIA IS A TROUBLED NATION and is the corrupted nation IN THE WHOLE WIIDE WOOORLLEEDD. MAY GOT SUPERVISE THIS NATION IN HEAVEN AS THEY CA TO RECIEVE COMMUNION.

• DENTERN 9 years ago

DI WO FIE ASEM. WHO CARES HOW MUCH CRUDE OIL IS STOLEN IN NIGERIA. HOW ABOUT GHANA. LOT ARE ALSO STOLEN BUT WE DONT KNOW YET.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

thats why the mouth is too ugly

• Adjabitiase 9 years ago

We don't care

• JOSEPH 9 years ago

NO DIFFERENT GHANA AN CONTINENT OF AFRICAN LEADERSS ARE CORRUPT THAT IS WHY POVERTY, DISEASE AND CORRUPTION CONTINUE TO RAVAGE THIS CONTINENT. UNTIL DECENTRALISATION NOTHING WILL GET DONE IN COMMUNITIES. THE CENTRAL GOVERNEME ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

Pastor Adeboye, we all have our problems, mate. You decided to have a very flamboyant President in the name of GoodLuck Johnathan who dresses every day as if he is going for a Fashion Parade.

our Boko Haram has NOT been so ...

• Yaw Wiafe 9 years ago

Pls, guys don't be offended by those comments because Nigerians look up to Ghana in everything. God bless Ghana. Amen.

• Akoto 9 years ago

Smallest time Ghana will get to where Nigeria is.

• 0265217070 9 years ago

A reputable insurance company in Accra is having an interview for people interested in working as Sales Reps this Tuesday

Send your full name and contact details to 0265217070 if you want to be part.