You are here: HomeNews2015 02 06Article 345568

Sports Ministry not involved in flying fans to Eq. Guinea – Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (20)

• The mask 9 years ago

Boachsoft Flames 2.0 is fast catching on. What's more? it is free. Enter your name and see what the software would generate:

Download from: flames.boachsoft.com

• KWAA 9 years ago

Mahama seems happy just to be President,but really don't care how the Country is run.As the CEO of cooperate Ghana,he has failed totally and any responsible CEO would have tendered in his resignation long time ago.Ghana is li ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Because of your poverty mentality Ghana will lose. Do you want the fans to walk to e guinea? All the countries brought fans to support their teams, in Ghana that is a crime that is why i wish black stars bad luck kwasiafuo. C ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

The government doesn't seem to have money for anything in this country except for football and to steal. And you have the mind of a cockroach to support the air lifting people to watch a game. You are kwasea paaa pa

• Don 9 years ago

What ever happens Ivory cost will defeat ghana by 3-1
    This is my prayer of Lord

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

The are really enemies of progress i Ghana. They use everything as political issue. The national team is playing for national interest o what is wrong if the government send supporters down to give their support to the player ...

• Frank A Karikari 9 years ago

Kwame, let us reason here. Should the government give freebies for officials to watch a quarter final match? Where are our priorities? Do the Belgians and the Brits do it? Even richer countries like the USA, Canada among othe ...

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• TANIIBA 9 years ago

U sound unschooled and uncultured.
    The fact that one Asante man is an idiot does not make others same.
    So it is with every tribe.
    U sound demonic n a war maker.
    Shame!!!

• Douglas . Bristol-UK 9 years ago

u will account for all this and for hiding the budget of the tournament from Ghanaians

• sr 9 years ago

Fools. Starfm you are not serious . what news is it? Don't you want us to send fans to watch our black stars? What journalism is this? Rubbish people

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

This man is real TANII, Look his stone face,

• Akos 9 years ago

It's only in africa that government pays civilians to go cheer a sporting event. No wonder we're broke all the time

• blueprint 9 years ago

Tractor, Atlas come to mind

• GFA 9 years ago

If this controversy is true, then the Balck Stars MUST LOOSE again. This pepeni mahama is just stupid

• koff scoff 9 years ago

I don't think anyone will think of seeking asylum this time.Why? Just roll your mind back to what happened at the stadium.'Agoro beso a efiri anopa.Those with the intention of seeking asylum this time round are heavily disapp ...

• Eric Amartey Amarquaye 9 years ago

No mean achievement oooo

• Tukpleza 9 years ago

Ayariga, you are not required to be there all the time. Is football the only sport in Ghana? There must surely be more important sports matters needing your attention in Ghana?

• Don 9 years ago

Look at them again. How can you expect good leaders if rule by such stupid fools