You are here: HomeNews2015 02 05Article 345453

Akufo-Addo warns: Stop stealing..!

Read Comments Comments (73)

• kelewele Dabuo - Lawra 9 years ago

how can this confused olu rule Ghana.

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

WHICHEVER WAY YOU LOOK AT IT WHETHER YOU LIKE NANA OR NOT WHAT HE IS SAYING IS JUST APT

• Remove Indemnity Clause 9 years ago

Please Nana come and rescue us from teh NDC .Mahama has a hotel in Dubai while Ablakwa has many filling stations.Only idiots don't understand Nana.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...

• Nii Lartey 9 years ago

Where is your intelligence and economic sense? What is the value of $1.00 in Ghana and in Ethiopia. What is the cost of labour, and other building material, special expertise i.e technical and managerial etc?. You think e.g b ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Nii Lantey, stop the nonsense. The dollar is a dollar anywhere it goes and by your argument, the cost of labor should even be less in Ghana than Ethiopia. It is only crooks and thieves who support the thievery activities of j ...

• Brobbey@50 9 years ago

How can Akuffo Addo develop Ghana when he could not develop Kyebi his own town where he was an MP for 12 yrs? It was during Nana's era when the Birim river (the only river at Kyebi) became a lagoon due to galamsey operating i ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT FOR A GOODNIGHT SLEEP. Anytime they come to power they send Ghana back many years. Today, they have sent Ghana back to THE ERA OF CHARCOAL and KEROSENE. One needs BOX IRON to make sure one gets ...

• Desperate for truth 9 years ago

Now is also the time for Nana Ado to apologize for the various attempts on the life of Dr Kwame Nkrumah and also for murdering innocent by standers during those attempts.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...If we may ask, is the NDC new party school another communist ideological institution? The Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our midst did more harm than good to the development of this country when they ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

I guess Nana Akuffo Addo has more debt than Ghana but the question now is; How is he going to pay them off?

We know a thief when we see one. Ghanaians be warned.

• Kweku Boateng 9 years ago

This comments are very easy to make giving most Ghanaians the platform.When did akuffo addo realise public office is not for money making? Why is he investing so much,including selling almost all his father's property in poli ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

You don't make sense at all.

• KWAA 9 years ago

By telling those serving Ghana to stop stealing,that is why he is confused?with such citizens in Ghana,no wonder we are reyrogressing.Soon we may go back to the Stone Age.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

There is absolutely confusion in the minds of Akuffo Addo.
    Does it really know what he is talking about,is he not the one always saying Kuour's government was the best in Ghana's history which even our dogs can say is the mo ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Corney or whatever your name is,you must think as a good citizen of Ghana and stop the hatred behavior of yours towards our leaders who are not corrupt and can rule better.If you have Nana Addo in your family, you would have ...

• Abraham 9 years ago

POLITICS is public service. Public service not money making machine.
    Ghanaian politicians need to understand this philosophy.

• Prince Massachusetts 9 years ago

Corney you dumb fool.. Hungry man. U r among those that has brought Ghana into her knees. Motherfucker
    hatred

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

The day you start making sense on this forum would be the day the likes of you would realise that both Elvis Presley and Michael Jackson are long dead and gone.

Please tell us what properties the ex-President Kufour shared ...

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

LOOTING WITH HIS SPECIAL LOOTING BRIGADE?

• Honestly 9 years ago

Where was Akufo Addo when the NPP was stealing state lands and bungalows?

• Ntsiful 9 years ago

say it again oo kelewele. Its unfortunate most NPP supportes have become blind, confused and foolish.

• OLIVER TWIST 9 years ago

DANQUAH SHOULD HAVE BEEN KILLED BY FIRING SQUARD. HE WAS AND STILL REMAINS GHANA'S GFIRST HOME GROWN TERRORIST, A CRIMINAL AND MURDERER!

OLIVER, MAKA MAKA

• Prince Massachusetts 9 years ago

Oliver whatever who cares.. Asshole. . Fools ruling. Criminals'

• SHUT UP NANA 9 years ago

NANA SHUT ARE YOU ALSO NOT COMING TO REPLACE YOUR FAMILY PROPERTIES YOU SOLD IN THE NAME OF POLITICS.....

• DOWBIAH- ROKO-. 9 years ago

TELL YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER TO SHUT UP HER DIRTY STINKING PUSSY BECAUSE NO ONE WILL BUY IT.

• KOBBY 9 years ago

I witnessed your campaign in 2008 with over fifty 4×4 SUVS in Winneba. A sign of reckless spending of public money. Don't pretend to be what you are not.

• Sam 9 years ago

Since when did NPP in opposition use public money to finance its campaign? Did the over 50 4x4 SUVs belong to the government or even the party? Please know that most of the SUVs, if what you 'witnessed' is true would belong t ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

2008 NPP was not in opposition as KOBBY stated, that time your party was using state government vehicles some of which remained with Akuffo Adfo up until NDC came to power to retrieve them which is how corrupt he is but will ...

• TEMA HORROR BOY$$$$$$$$ 9 years ago

AM GETTING VERY VERY SICK AND TIRED OF THIS STUPID OLD AKYIM FOOL I CAN'T STAND HIS MOUTH ANYMORE FUUUUUUUUCK YOU NANA AKUFO FUCK YOOOOOU.

• nana 9 years ago

dis big big big fool who does not no how give house keeping money...........teaaaa atoboo

• Seth Rich 9 years ago

Nana your father stealing our money for u, better shut up, old Dwarf

• LAST DON 9 years ago

It is from your own mouth no one forced to come out "Y3N AKANFO" were you under some influence or possessed like Sir John.

You have lied too much.... everything you say has been painted to appease people but your demeanour ...

• Marshall Widodo 9 years ago

Akuffo-Addo is actually insane and mad to suggest that he is forgiving the CPP. If somebody tries to kill the elected leader of a country and the person ends up in jail and dies from natural causes, why should Akuffo-Addo for ...

• KEKELI 9 years ago

ALELELEI, PHARASEE????????????

• Kofi Nyame 9 years ago

I thought Nana is a lawyer. please you know the thieves take them to court and don't join the crowd making noise like the christian council and your supporters

KOFI FAKE GOD WAIT,TIME WILL TELL,THEY WOULD BE MARCHED TO NSAWAM PRISON AND MAY BE YOU WILL BE ONE OF THEM.

• kk 9 years ago

I think Nana was in Kuffour government when they refused to accept that corruption was rampant in Ghana and said corruption was just a perception?
    How come Nana now knows there is corruption in Ghana - is now convenient for ...

• Phasmida 9 years ago

Be afraid Mahama. Be very afraid. Prepare Nsawan prisons aka Agbodakpi Quarters for a little more comfortable stay.

• Tibaa 9 years ago

Is it me alone, or all others? This could be a quintessential Rorschach test, but when I look at the picture, something is not right with the contour b/n Akuffo Addo's head, the neck, and his body. Or is it because of his pos ...

THIS SHOWS THE MAN IS VERY WISE AND SENSIBLE.IF WE ARE COUNTING ON HANDSOME AND BEAUTY THEN WE CAN BRING O.D TO BE OUR PRESIDENT.A FOOL LIKE YOU WILL ALWAYS BE A FOOL,BECAUSE YOU DON´T THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BEAUTY AND WISDO ...

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo must not diminish his own standing in public life by taking a normalized hypocritical stance as most politicians in Ghana if he wants to retain his stature.

I doubt very much if Nana Addo Danquah Akufo-Addo ...

LISTEN THIS LUNATIC FELLOW,ABEEKU GYIMIFOUR EI,YOUR WRITINGS ARE NOT GOING TO HELP THE NATION WRECKER LIKE MAHAMAH TO HAVE A SECOND CHANCE.WE ARE FED UP HIS LOOTINGS AND PROMISES,DO YOU LIKE THE SITUATION MOST US ARE IN,IF YE ...

• obeng peter 9 years ago

I am so happy to our two great leaders together .GOD bless the both.GOD bless ghana.

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016

• Sam Allotey 9 years ago

COULD YOU PLEASE STOP PUBLISHING AKUFO ADDO'S PICTURES. HE LOOKS SO UGLY.
    HE IS TOO POMPORS AND AUTHOURITATIVE. HE HAS NO RESPECT TO NO ONE NOT EVEN THE PRESIDENT OF THE COUNTRY HE BADLY WANTED TO RULE. AKUFO ADDO IS SO UGL ...

• Sandill Saar 9 years ago

Good adverse to all ghanaians.good man to our nation

• Nii Kofi Pinto 9 years ago

You see Nana could be right in saying the stealing must stop. But as Kronfuor Kufuor said to Ghanaians, corruption including stealing started from Adam. Secondly, he said that the accuser must produce the evidence. So, over t ...

• chief 9 years ago

after he has finished stealing public money , he now advises against it. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

NANA== WE ARE IN GHANA TO WORK
    FOR YU AND DETERMINED TO FOLLOW
    =======================================
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI= FOUNDER=
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL==

• Umslopogaas 9 years ago

Where was this tribal dwarf when the ape kufour was looting the country to build a multi-million mansion, a multi-million supermarket and a multi-million hotel?

umslopogaas

• luman 9 years ago

• kobby kay 9 years ago

you should have told the chief thief KUFFOUR the same thing ,you should also stop the WEE...KWASIA.....
    it makes you talk by heart

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

stupid idiot

• GOODMANN 9 years ago

WHY INSULTING A WISEMAN?MAY GOD PURNISH ANYONE INSULTING NANA

• Vincey,Nj 9 years ago

Unfortunately you are as dim wit as your Nana.Count the comments in favour to the against of your Nana and tell me they are all fools

• Wee Watcher 9 years ago

Wee Addo's father was very corrupt as a Chief Justice and cheated the poor. Akufo Addo Sr. laid the foundation for corruption in the Justice ministry.

• SAM ALAKIJA 9 years ago

Who are you to be giving waning?
    YOU UGLY MAN.
    YOU ARE NOT THE PRESIDENT, YET YOU ARE GIVING WANING.
    SHOUT UP YOU UGLY BEAST FROM THE BUSH. WE THE MAIN NPP GUNS DONT LIKE YOU-AKUFO ADDO

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Mr. dreamer. What happened when he was a Minister?

• pe 9 years ago

As this evil evil dwarf he never ceases to amaze discerning minds. When it comes to corrupt practices you be ranked number one among all presidential candidates because you are the only presidential candidate whose qualificat ...

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• GENERAL DeGAULE 9 years ago

No body seeks public sector employment to be rich. People want to make a decent living to afford food on the table for their families, afford their children's school fees and have access to affordable health care. What makes ...

• Kweku Boateng 9 years ago

This man has nothing for Ghana.Trust me...

• Job Vacancy 9 years ago

Are you 21 years and above with a Diploma (DBS) or HND interested in working with one of the top Insurance Companies in Ghana? If you are then read on.

An insurance company is looking for Sales Executives who are:
    Result ...

• Aklig Caringson 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo,l think you who are forgiving Nkrumah and his lineage on the behalf of Danquah and his lineage of which you are one for his so called wrong deeds against your family, can go ahead and write on behalf of Danquah to ...

• Ntsiful 9 years ago

We need to build and have strong institutions. Is it not the same Akuffo Addo who bribed all the NPP executives and MPs to campaign and vote for him instead of being neutral according to their party's constitution. Has he ens ...

• raskimo 9 years ago

Nana akufo addo he going to replaced the family property he sold out, of because he going to do that, if more than than that, we are in trouble for that, those who don't know politics they will try to listen to nana akufo ...

• Alicia 9 years ago

It is in the Ghanaians DNA to steal. Dishonest peoplewho claim to be religious.

• bigstaff 9 years ago

U head this fool.u idiot can never be president.see this dwarf.

• Poki 9 years ago

Don't say you weren't warned!

• Yask 9 years ago

What happened to the drill ship?

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

oh daily guide! has it come to this, are u making mockery of nana addo. look at his face

• NOBODY 9 years ago

"Public service, he observed, is not a place for making money, stating that those who seek to make such monies should turn to the private sector where making money is legitimate activity." Akufo-Addo

Yes, Akufo-Addo, you'r ...