You are here: HomeNews2015 02 05Article 345439

KKD falls ill again

Read Comments Comments (54)

• pee 9 years ago

hmmm

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Hahahaha, Was he taken ill during his GYINA HO GYE. You see the effects of GYINA HO GYE at your age? Perhaps he used Viagra too. I just plead with the prosecutors to just drop the case since the girl says she is no more inter ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

THE STATE PROSECUTERS SHOULD LEAVE THIS AMOROUS MAN ALONE AND GO TO COLLECT WOYOME'S CASH THAT IS HOW WE CAN RESOLVE THE DUMSOR

• KKD 9 years ago

He who fights and runs away lives to fight another day. Am not sure this rapist will remain admitted for ever. Isnt it intriguing that the man keeps falling ill only on the days he is due for Court.
    The evil that men do live ...

• Shaky 9 years ago

Yes ooooo where's that wayome.ghana! a funny nation with funny laws n funny prosecutors

• Punchba 9 years ago

You are total right, as they do not any work to do.

• Private Mensah 9 years ago

-stop going on about Woyomi's money-- the money was used for election campaign for the NDC.

AS NPP HAD ALREADY AMASSED A LOT MONEY for their election campaign under Kuffour.

• Kofi USA 9 years ago

This State Prosecutors have nothing much to do than to follow a stupid case which has no solution. Instead these prosecutors should use their time to chase those political thieves and beleive me some money might be retrieved ...

• Caw 9 years ago

Frank laugh not at him.
    He needs to be pitied.
    A lot of sex by force stories
    About which never surface
    They were killed in silence
    Me thank the man has sex problem
    He needs to be cured
    Jailing him is of no use
    He woul ...

• Pin 9 years ago

Try viagra and you will see how quick he will show up at court

• Ali,nima 9 years ago

Rapist.he will die.foolish idiot

• Gbagbladza 9 years ago

Illness without recovery do you know where you will recover? Even your dead body will still face the law before your burial stupid he-goat.

• ROSS PITO 9 years ago

Show up for justice silly non entities who think you can take anyone for granted. Abowa b3l3

• pl 9 years ago

but wayome took u for granted and he didn't face justice......

• Yawvi, Atsu 9 years ago

You are so daft you cannot difference between the 2 cases. May be I'll recommend free education for you. Make use of your brain.

• Moses 9 years ago

Who is reported to be ill? Is it KKD or Wayome? The discussion here is about KKD and not Wayome. Yes, on a different issue concerning Wayome we shall discuss him. But do not try to divert the discussion on KKD now. KKD is acc ...

• Martin 9 years ago

These are people who would believe it now, if KKD Tells them that he has not penetrated at a hotel bathroom. Even with his apology for the action. There are a lot of Crack Pots who also have one vote you know ?

• ALO MAN 9 years ago

These are people who would believe it now, if KKD Tells them that he has not penetrated at a hotel bathroom. Even with his apology for the action. There are a lot of Crack Pots who also have one vote you know ?

• ky 9 years ago

senseless fool. whom do you call Dankwah nana? why do you trokosis jealous us like that?

• bobnantow 9 years ago

low testosterone, he will die eventually if he is not allowed sex

• Wabenzi 9 years ago

Eh Ghana when and what time. If this is before 5 pm then it is a lie. I saw him personally in front of asanka restaurant at osu with my own eyes standing with a lady. I thought he was waiting for a car i nearly stopped but de ...

• Time Will Tell 9 years ago

If they think this case can be swept under the carpet then, they should be prepared for the worms to come out. If it had been any other person that poor guy will be in prison custody with no bail. A can of worms is going to b ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

little KKD mom was taking a shower and he wanted to take one too. so he asked: " Mommy, can i take a shower too" she said "Sure hOnny as long as you dont look up or down. so they were taking a shower, and being a kid, he l ...

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Master,that was a very interesting comic relief.

• H.Mohammed (Citizen General) 9 years ago

Proper cases like woyome, gyeeda etc need agent atention but NDC is following useless cases. Why so?

• Kwasi 9 years ago

Aaooow, Frank, I can't stop laughing upon reading your comment. So funny! What's bad about Gyina ho ...?
    The old man just wanted to have some fun. But he chose the wrong person and the wrong place. Sorry for him..

• ALO MAN 9 years ago

Again , the lies to get the girl into the bathroom (a bad one) His daughter age type of a girl did not help matters .Every day a Fan reads something on the issue, the feelings is not one for arguing. There are just too many w ...

• ABUSUA 9 years ago

Where are the women folk on parliament? Ursula and co, so call women wings in parliament,
    If it matters to political gain then you will see them Big Rights terms! Shame on you.

• ABAAH-. 9 years ago

WHAT A BLOCK HEADED GUY IS THIS FOOL.DON'T ASK OF URSULA AND CO BUT ASK''WHERE IS THE UGLY WIFE OF TONY LITHUR.MOMONE STOP BLAMING URSULA AND CO.KWASEATO!!.

• Dacosta 9 years ago

Y ? ebi Ebola he gt anaa, hw i wish... Old man under one minute pa wapi... massa cm out make we judge u...I pray u die b4 u appear in court....Awingaaa...u people dey use ur power and so called fame to take our girls, thunder ...

• DE (GREAT) 9 years ago

What at all is this man looking for?.he rather go after Woyomes and Abuga pple and worrying Kkd

• Ras Cobra 9 years ago

this bastard and rapist or social deviant has no place in moral society. I beg the court should fast track KKD'S case and give him one way ticket to Nsawam prison. Our daughters are not safe, if KKD keep loitering around agai ...

• flo 9 years ago

ha ha ha. he is a joke. jail him. old man fucking young girls

• Opoku Tawah 9 years ago

If You Can't Do The Time
    Don't Commit The Crime

• Faustina 9 years ago

Rapists, cocaine mafias, criminals and all the bad things amongst themselves are just fighting for KKD to be jailed. Think of things that will benefit this country instead of being there practicing your professional duties o ...

• KG 9 years ago

Etwe bone. You chop ebola virgina

• Adama d'Gharty 9 years ago

Ghanaian State Prosecutors often known to fail to show up in serious drug-traffic offence cases when called up in court, nobody finds such abnormal behaviour by these silly State Prosecutors odd, but then when it comes to cas ...

• Godwin 9 years ago

He who alleges must prove,if not then in Ghana somebody is above the constitution.But can't the prosecutor have the right to apply for warrant to arrest?.Lets be fair to the ordinary man on the street oooooo.fairness goes wit ...

• perscoba 9 years ago

what a dispicable man!!

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

OH KKD JUST BCOS OF TONGA TONGA TONGA........

• SAMAN KANTINKA 9 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH SCREWING YOUR WIFE? EH ? ALL THIS FOR WHAT 5 MIN(MAX) OF PLEASURE...YOU'RE FINISHED KK

• Private Mensah 9 years ago

stop going on about Woyomi's money-- the money was used for election campaign for the NDC.

AS NPP HAD ALREADY AMASSED A LOT MONEY for their election campaign under Kuffour.

• Yaw Gomez 9 years ago

You have been sleeping with these naive girls since Sunshine FM days, you needs to be jailed.

• Benjamin Vaughn Addy 9 years ago

As children of God, when we sin, which we all do, he is kind enough to forgive us. Judge not, so ye shall not be judged.The almighty God we give both person's and their families the strenght to over come this very difficult s ...

• Nii 9 years ago

Why don't the police arraigned him and lock him up in cell so he can be presented to the court at next hearing to avoid wasting tax payers money.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 9 years ago

This bogus Mahama prosecutors have left Woyome and are harassing KKD. I suspect KKD is not an NDC man. That NDC guy caught with drugs in Somanya has been left off the hook. Idiots.

• ex cpl ATIA Naagode 9 years ago

ALL BE LAIR.You will SUFFER before your judgement day.Forcing a way through a narrow passage leave scratches all over.Gond don't punish him. Mak I tif tell you kkd nogo be the same again.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

NDC AND STATE PROSECUTORS LIVE THIS MAN ALONE ARREST THE COCCAIN DEALERS
    WOYOME AND CO

• Eric Tetteh 9 years ago

Well done young man. These guys should leave poor KKD alone and go after Woyome. Should they claim to be expects of the law of the land.
    Nailing KKD will not give the nation $22 million thet can fix the domsor. After all th ...

• Abena 9 years ago

What is wrong with the state prosecutors. Don't the have any other cases to deal with? If the wants to drop the case why is the prosecutors still dragging it. The President has turned the country into a country of cheaters, t ...

• Owu 9 years ago

This was consensual, however, I don't subscribe to having sex with 19 year old.

• Alhaji Moro 9 years ago

KKD has some NPP blood in him and he is paying for that. Woyome stole Ghana s money , Mutaka sexed and shared and wasted Ghana money , world cup saga are all there free from any court case. Pray that we don t come to power e ...

• Kane 9 years ago

Oh kkd my big bro.I was lookn up 2 u.what happened?wop3 tw3 paa

• Martin 9 years ago

Why is it that no one is talking about a counter suit by KKD ? In fact what is left in image is on the lower side.
    Someone whispered to me " the apology has rendered all avenues closed. Consensual has been over played a ...