You are here: HomeNews2015 02 04Article 345297

Agyarko dares Mahama, A-G: Prosecute me if…

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Ato Kwamina 9 years ago

The proper investigations will surely come someday. All those, no matter the political party they belong, whose thievery has brought God's people to this harsh conditions will wish that they never occupied those positions. Go ...

• TAFLATS3 9 years ago

Ask them to collect Woyome, Rockshell etc, etc., monies before saying what you are saying. Agyarko wants them to send him send him to court now because justice delayed is justice denied. You cowards ...

• Johnny 9 years ago

You people are the problem,the enemies of the state.Crime everywhere is a something that shd not be condone whether belonging to NPP or NDC.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SOD....
    What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi centra ...

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Stop your foolishness and discuss the issue at hand.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHAT OTHER ISSUE IS FAR MORE IMPORTANT TO DISCUSS THAN MAHAMA WHO KILLED MILLS TO DESTROY GHANA WITH HIS DECEIT, HYPOCRISY AND FOOLISHNESS??

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

Until you put government employees including politicians through some security and financial clearances, it is hard to win any cases in court. Also the agencies need mechanisms in place to make it easy to track fraud, have an ...

• AFFORDABLE 9 years ago

Six years is enough time to investigate, indict and prosecute suspected misappropriation of state funds. The man has gone t6he extra mile to dare government if you really have a case against him. Except its a concorted allega ...

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Mahama is totally failure and need to resign immediately. Ghana is sinking at the hands of Mahama and his useless government,

• TAFLATS3 9 years ago

Ma brodaaa, talk and talk again !

• Issah Adams 9 years ago

Anybody who mentions about the corruption of the NDC, will be in trouble with the NDC newspapers. They will find some lies to disgrace you and it will be left with you to defend yourself. It is a way to shut the public up!!!!

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Ghana needs electricity power and stop all these chop chop allegation.. what ever the case it is over 6 years .. we need food, water and electrify ..We cant even talk about Gyeeda now..

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

MASSA YOU WILL NEVER GET LIGHTS UNDER THIS USELESS, CLUELESS, VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT IDIOT MAHAMA!!!

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

These NPP guys know how to steal and cover their asses that is why non of them get jailed, smart thieves

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

At least they are smart thieves. NDC is so incompetent they can't do anything right. By the way, what happened to that Woyome guy.

• ODIKRO 9 years ago

TOBINCO MAN.IS THIS THE MAN WHO WANTS TO HELP BRING NANA TO POWER? WAS IT NOT THIS MAN WHO ONLY A FEW WEEKS AGO WAS SAYING THE NRUMAH CIRLE PROJECT, ALONG WITH THE KASOA PROJECT SHOULD BE ABBROGATED NOT REALISING IT COULD CA ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

So

• citizen kofi 9 years ago

stupid thief!

• Agbo - Campaigner for the GIA Victims 9 years ago

Rather Mahama & his NDC government are the criminal. They are holding Ghana international Passengers money

• Caleb 9 years ago

Brag in public beg in private. If Mahama was a good president Agyarko would have been prosecuted for aiding and abetting drug barons. It is known that Agyarko collected fees of $200,000 per shipment of drugs that left the sho ...

• KOO THE BOY 9 years ago

WHAT ABOUT WOYOME? sada?leave the wrong people alone.GO AFTER THE NDC GREEDY BASTERS.

• KOO THE BOY 9 years ago

TANI IS STILL GHANANIA, WHAT EVER IT IS MAHAMA IS GHANAIAN WITH NO BRAINS

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

If he is wrong persecute him as ghana first should be the slogan.by the way where are we with wayome afryie ankra kwesi nyantakyi yaw b.jyan .b.m.mould and the promoted2speaker of paliament (burton oduro)? The ag cant do this ...

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

Is this worth reporting on ......?

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 9 years ago

OH! HE'S A THIEF!

• KKD 9 years ago

Can't we criticize the 'dumsor dumsor mahama' government.The government is fooling and he needs to be put in the rite direction.