You are here: HomeNews2015 02 04Article 345192

Mahama will soon create Ministry of Transformers – Awuku

Read Comments Comments (53)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• dante 9 years ago

WHAT IS THE ARMY WAITING FOR? THESE GUYS HAVE GOT TO BE REMOVED AND REPLACED BY TECHNOCRATS AND EXPERIENCED PROFESSIONALS FROM AROUND THE WORLD, NOT SCHOOL BOYS TO EXPERIMENT WITH GHANA. GHANA IS BEING ROBBED BLIND. DEMOCRAC ...

• Ali Baba 9 years ago

to transform a senseless young man like you Sam Awuku who thinks that the best way to deal with poitical opponents is to use WOMAFUNU TO SLAUGHTER INNOCENT HUMAN BEINGS

• shoeshine boys 9 years ago

Pour unemployment monkey no objectif

• kk 9 years ago

SAMMY STOP THE PRESS CONFERENCES AND GO TO WORK TO SAVE GHANA FROM THE CLUTCHES OF THE NDC CROOKS. NDC HAVE ACTIVE YOUNG MEN AND WOMEN ON THEIR PAYROLL SINCE THE END OF THE LAST ELECTION GOING ACROSS THE COUNTRY VISITING CHOP ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Every joke is on him

• ASANTE MAN 9 years ago

PLEASE SANISTIZED YOUR COMMENT. IT SHOULD BE " MAHAMA IS A JOKE". WE ARE ONE GHANA. APART FROM THAT NORTHERNER ARE AS GOOD AS ANYBODY ELSE.

• Queen 9 years ago

Mahama is simply PATHETIC

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Mahama will soon create cocaine carriers Ministry to be headed by his own junior brother Ibrahim Mahama.

This Ibrahim Mahama who was the girlfriend of Nayale Ametefe the NDC
    cocaine carrier who was sent by this Ibrahim wi ...

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

New Ministry of That!

That Ministry of This!

Then throw in New Ghana Airways for the
    "High-Flying-Crowd"!

Ha!

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

IS THE MINISTRY OF ENERGY STILL IN EXISTENCE ?
    IF IT IS, WHAT ARE ITS FUNCTIONS ?
    IS THE STAFF BEING PAID MONTHLY ?

WHAT ARE THE FUNCTIONS OF THE MINISTRY OF POWER ? HOW LARGE IS ITS STAFF ?

COMMUNIST INFERIOR TA ...

• kofi Nyame 9 years ago

Please let us be serious Awuku and do politics with issues.

• DUKE 9 years ago

NDC ARE FAKE SOCIAL DEMOCRATS

• Close Observer 9 years ago

LIFE IS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE TODAY IN GHANA BECAUSE OF THE USELESS NDC GOVERNMENT. YOU CAN'T SLEEP AT NIGHT, BECAUSE THERE IS NO LIGHT. DUMSOR, DUMSOR. THEY ARE KILLING SMALL BUSINESSES. VOTE THEM OUT IN 2016.
    26 Years of usel ...

• Ewe Nation 9 years ago

Better to have Mahama's ministry of transformers" than what these ape looking ashantis will create. Asantes are so greedy,corrupt and fraud-loving that the'd create a "ministry of fraud and thievery".Most hardcore violent rob ...

• Isaac Asiedu 9 years ago

But the Asantes are better than you and your outrageous tribalistic loving clan of no good people. The chiefs and the elders of your clan are on record of defending Ewe criminals. For example, Woyomy the thief.

• bvfd 9 years ago

What do you think vra is? Ghana already has a ministry of transformers.

• Kofi Ameyaw,London. 9 years ago

This Awuku always talk from his ass he always talk as if he has never been to school,am even ashamed to know that he is Akwapim,Akwapims don't don't talk like that.

• Azumah Nelson 9 years ago

I wonder where the NPP gets these fools from.They speak with their genitals and
    not their brains.

• WISE UP 9 years ago

Don't mind Awuku, he is a foolish boy wth no manners. Jst as u said, Akwapims respect a lot but once he has become part of these primitive, disrespectful, insulting, uncouth, arrogant, dubious and kokoase group of ppl called ...

• WISE UP 9 years ago

Don't mind Awuku, he is a foolish boy wth no manners. Jst as u said, Akwapims respect a lot but once he has become part of these primitive, disrespectful, insulting, uncouth, arrogant, dubious, uncivilised and kokoase group o ...

• Otsibu Darko 9 years ago

Only in Ghana, where in this world exist or has Ministry of Transformers and by the way what is going to be the function of this ministry?

• Abubaker Salif 9 years ago

Nobody within the NDC including the so-called president have any basic knowledge of science.
    There exists already a Ministry of Energy. Energy is defined as the product of power and time (Power=Energy/time).
    Therefore, for ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Why doesn't this fool just crawl under a rock and disappear?

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Boss 9 years ago

President Kuffour, yenia ye kuffour, ne ni a ti paa. O nim krono bo nso so. O no na o timi ko to sika korkor koumu a die3 na o di a bo onuaa naa ba so se3 waa ye adie3 fri bra o ba di oman pinyin. Sesei waa tong gudie no. O k ...

• fire 1 9 years ago

its true just like how kuffour created ministry of yellow gallons before leaving office.

• Obournana 9 years ago

Awuku is simply a fool. When NPP complained about the number of ministers during Rawlings regime, they ended adding more than 8 ministers to the previous government. This fool think they can come to power to create more minis ...

• Kekeli 9 years ago

Oh just listen to this small boy. He has every trait of npp and their leader akufo add, they will never change they will continue disgracing themselves. Ghanaians will reject them at the polls and they will resort to the cour ...

• Atta ayi 9 years ago

If this is the quality of politicians the NPP can muster around to seek their course then they are lost forever.This nerd talks from his rear most the time. Politics is not about insults or loud mouth you can be. It is not ab ...

• Llord 9 years ago

This is funny--------------------

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

NDC CRIMINALS,MAHAMA KWASEA STILL PROMISES TWEAAAAAA ASSHOLE EMPRY TALKING,ONLY MAHAMA ANANSE GOVT YOU HEAR THAT NONSES FOOOOOLS

• jj Rawlings 9 years ago

all those insulting awuku are fools.u dont understand what the guy is saying.mo maame tw3n nkokor

• True Patriot 9 years ago

Enough of the radio talk man. This couldn't win us power in 20008 and again in 2012.....u do not win power being this timid....hit de grounds u guys

• Hardcore 9 years ago

headlesss chap Awuku your analysis of issues are sickening,

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US designed to clean inner Ossian, clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonte ...

• kofi 9 years ago

Awuku! Do you remember a ministry for the beautification of Accra was formed in this country? Don't be childish boy

• Dre Cartello 9 years ago

Is that Samuel awuku from st Augustine's college? The snitch who always kept "ratting". Don't know what to make of it but to say he's either matured or bought himself some brains and balls. Careful though,a snake will always ...

• ATOOOO 9 years ago

I feel pity for some people in this country. I dont know whether they have some sickness in their heads or it is plain stupidity. Werent we here in this country when Kufuor created 2 useless ministies, Railways and Aviation o ...

• Boss 9 years ago

Nonsense! What is the meaning of this stupid thing you are talking about? Ministry of Transformers? Crap, crap and unnecessary and uncivilized ideas and a way to create another avenue for their cronies to deep their hands and ...

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

stupid bastard

• jimmy 9 years ago

If the need comes and the current government considers it appropriateness and establishes it, there won't be anything wrong with that. If it can solve our electricity problems and established there won't be anything wrong. I ...

• KWAME SEFA APONKYE 9 years ago

THAT IS TRUE, I WISH YOUR FATHER AND AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD ALSO CREATE MINISTRY OF FOOLS WHERE YOU WILL BE A DEPUTY. ALL SAID AND DONE YOU ARE A BIG IDIOT WITH NO SENSE TO TALK TO A PRESIDENT THIS WAY. APONKYE.

• obroni 9 years ago

Although I agree with you on the number of ministers we need.
    NPP is the last to complain, since JAK government raised the number of ministers and never did anything to reduce it either.

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Sammy Awuku a night hungry lost goat bleating at any flash of light. Confused person with no balls

KT Hammond Mamaba gyimi gyimi with no conscience, you can tell that his body is 50 years older than his brains. Avum Jull ...

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

Awuku, please be serious. The job of a president is not like acting in a concert party.

• grace 9 years ago

This guy is a bit of a twit, isn't he? What exactly does he want the President to do?

• Julius Daakye 9 years ago

Why did NPP elect this child to an executive position? He most of the time talking like a child. JD

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

WHEN ONE, ON AN AIRPLANE, TAKES AN AERIAL VIEW OF GHANA EVEN IN THE AIRPORT RESIDENTIAL AREA AT NIGHT, ONE GETS THE IMPRESSION THERE ARE NO STREET LIGHTS IN GHANA.

THE REASON IS BECAUSE THE STREETS ARE ALL LIT AT NIGHT BY ...

• Asieduaa Nketia 9 years ago

they will create megawatts and meters ministry

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Not to worry, Awuku. The government has no such plan. Rather, the government intends to create a Ministry of Serial Lies to accomodate all you NPP serial liars.

• Francis 9 years ago

This man is indeed VERY STUPID!

• Ali 9 years ago

The NPP arsonist blow up the transformers. The NPP's stock in trade is to blow up transformers, burn markets stalls, throw bombs, litter streets with dead bodies and steal babies from hospitals for ritual purposes.