The Al-Hajj denies alleged VEEP-JM fight story

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Ali Baba 10 years ago

They will go to any length to LIE about NDC. The last time I run into a group of them in front of their office at Abeka, desperately making phone calls and LYING. they must know that it is only the bomb throwing matemehu adhe ...

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

BATURE FEARS FOR LEAKING WHAT TRANSPIRED AT THE CABINET MEETING MAHAMA WILL STOP FUNDING HIM. BREAD N BUTTER JOURNALISM PAA!

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

The only ethics this wack job of a journalist knows is how to do whatever it takes to feed his protruding belly.

Obviously there is a major rift between the President and his Vice. Everything described in the article is wh ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-GURUNDA...
    Ghanaians must desist from "worshipping" presidents and begin to hold presidents and leaders accountable. Bravo Greenstreet for showing Ghanaians the right way. Why bow to presidents when they are stealin ...

• Aj 10 years ago

Ali baba,I just to ask you.one simple question and be sincerely to urself.who was kotoka and why do we have to ward him with our only international airport?

• kkobi 10 years ago

Rannig away

• ANDROPOV 10 years ago

BATURE,
    I LIKE YOU SO MUCH. I EXPECT YOU TO BE FACTUAL IN ALL YOUR REPORTAGE. WITH THAT NPP WILL HAVE DIFFICULTY USING YOU AS A SCAPEGOAT. NOW HOW IS AKUFO-ADDO DOING

• Jahsh 10 years ago

You don't need to be at a meeting to know this. Read Amissah-Arthur's visit to neighborhoods infested with cholera. This man wanted dces and mayors OUT immediately.

• OBINNA 10 years ago

The Veep must leave if he and the president cannot work in peace. If things aren't going smoothly between them then he has to resign honorably and allow the president to appoint someone who can work closely with him. No fight ...

• Ugly Allotey Jacobs 10 years ago

Bature, you promised to bring kufour's twins mother to Ghana when ndc come to power. Ndc has been in power for six years now where is she now? Your face nsesan, nsesan like abotokura.

• ogyam 10 years ago

Bature is always publishing rubbish about Akuffo Addo and npp. Now u feel the pain about falsehoods. Monkey.

• MUBARAK 10 years ago

Look at his Muslim face stupid stomach chopper, he's not thinking about youth feature, who going to vote for NDC nd MAHAMA again?. you think Ghanaians are fools 2016 am telling you we vote against Mahama nd NDC party stupid t ...

• Castro 10 years ago

Is democracy good for this country at all? Why will people go extra mile to write or publish things they don't even have idea of.

• Ami 10 years ago

Is Alhajj saying NPP has a mole in cabinet meetings, pls check the security arrangements in place.

• Obourba 10 years ago

It is obvious Al Hajj has leaked info within its purview and conveniently provided itself with an alibi to protect itself from backlash from the paymasters. Anybody sophisticated enough to frame Al Hajj this way also knows th ...

• Susu Ka 10 years ago

Bravo Alhaji Bature, the information is out as you intended and now you are claiming plausible deniability.
    'NPP social media terrorist' how convenient for you.

• Pround pepeni. 10 years ago

The desperate opposition is also behind all this dumsor with their agents in the thermal plants. Every week one plant or other is down. Oh profffesor Mills see how they are paying you back for not sacking them. A wicked metim ...

• pablo 10 years ago

Because of your mischief when there is an evil agenda, you are blamed. You went all out to blackmaol the president, first lady at instance of Ibrahim. It is nice to drive Land Cruiser Prado but your integrity is important. Al ...

• JC 10 years ago

Bature must be truthful. Can he swear by Allah that he is not behind that Cabinet meeting story? Well people who were there can confirm that the story is TRUE!

• BATURE GO TO NIGER UR COUNTRY 10 years ago

THIS NIGER GUY HAS NOW GOT THE MOUTH TO SPEW VOMIT IN GHANAIAN POLITICS AFTER HIS FATHER-THE HIGHWAY ROBBER WAS GUNNED DOWN BY GHANA POLICE.

• The Rosary master 10 years ago

If in deed there was nothing like that how on earth could this be concocted.
    Why now and not long ago to discredit the NDC?
    Ghanaians know better and are patient to wait for elections. The truth about the election judgment ...

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!

• HAWA 10 years ago

What hasnt Bature lied about?

• Aqüinas tewiah quansah 10 years ago

Soup drinker wanna be Bature

• Sekwa 10 years ago

Stupid man, bitting the mounth that feeds you.

• ugly akufo addo 10 years ago

akufo addo mother was a prostitute

• zangina 10 years ago

Bature. You have always written similar articles in your paper about happenings at the jubilee house. How different is this one?you never put any of the previous ones on npp so why now? Catching cold feet or it no more suits ...

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

Zangina, just tell Bature that " people who live by the sword, die by the sword " Bature is now getting a taste of his own doings and can't handle it. Banza Bature, Mahama now has your balls where he wants it.

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA GREEDY OEPENI NTANI BASTARD, WHO CARES WHETHER THEY WILL KILL THEMSELVES INCOMPETENT THIEVES PERIOD

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA THE EXPERT THIEF PERIOD