You are here: HomeNews2015 02 02Article 344975

NDC cocaine boy freed

Read Comments Comments (42)

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-AFFORDABLE...

They are trying to garther whatever money they can to try buying votes and more so try rigging. Ghanaians are very awake and will not be swayed any longer by propaganda. No wonder you've abolished th ...

• One Day One Day 9 years ago

Judges must dispense justice with their conscience. No corner way

• Enerst 9 years ago

God go judge des NDC Organiser

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Hmmmm and Hahahahaha. I rest my case.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-BBCNEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    HOW COULD THEY IF AFRIYIE ANKRA IS STILL UNDER MAHAMA ARMPIT, IF ASIEDU NKETIA A PALM WINE TAPPER IS NOW A MILLIONAIRE, OKUDJETO , FIIFI KWETEY, OFOSU KWAKYE , OMANE BOAMA, JOHN JINAPOR ...

• cobby 9 years ago

nawawoooo

• HANS 9 years ago

WHAT AN ANUS PAPER FROM STUPID PARTY NPP

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

Anyway where is their trummu boy?

• ABAAH- 9 years ago

MONKEY LIVING IN LONDON HOW DO YOU FEEL LIVING IN SUCH A COUNTRY WHERE EVERYTHING IS TRASPARENT NO LIES AND NO CORRUPTIONS?.COME HOME AND SEE HOW THE IDIOTS YOU ARE SUPPORTING HAS DESTROYED OUR ECONOMY.IS THE ARTICLE YOU READ ...

• Joe 9 years ago

So now cocaine cases are bailable. Hmmmm God help us.

• Asem Beba Dabi 9 years ago

Have you forgotten that Ghana under NDC is animal farm where all animals are equal, but some are more equal than others?

• Efo 9 years ago

Are they laws in Ghana? No! The laws are AGAINST THE VULNERABLE POOR.

• Krez 9 years ago

I think Ghanaians should wake up and protest to remove the current NDC gov. from power. Mahama and his NDC crooks have made it clear to Ghanaians that they can do whatever they regardless of the law.They free some people unde ...

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• KONTONBRE 9 years ago

YOU ASHANTES HAD THE SAME SO CALLED TANII PEOPLE HAVE CHILDREN WITH YOUR WOMEN SO THEY CAN GIVE BIRTH TO GIANTS NOT DWARFS-LIKE FEATURES OF THE ASANTES. THIS HAPPENED DURING THE WARS WITH THE FANTES AND THE SAGRENTI WAR, IF Y ...

• Efo 9 years ago

Is he an Ashanti? IDIOT, is your kind criticizing you fool!.

• GHAANA 9 years ago

ndc is ready for CIVIL WAR

THAT IS ALL THEY WONT.

• Douglas .Bristol-UK 9 years ago

Akufo addo is behind all this nonsense
    the guy is innocent

• MUMU DRAMANI- 9 years ago

DOG SHUT UP,YOUR MOTHER'S STINKING PUSSY IS BEHIND ALL THIS.IS THE GUY NOT NDC MEMBER TELLS US?.IT WAS YOUR MOTHER WHO HIDE IT IN HER STINKING PUSSY FROM COLOMBIA TO GHANA.DON'T YOU KNOW FROM RAWLINGS TO SOME OF YOU FOOL SOLD ...

• dante 9 years ago

of abuse when discussing politics. What a bunch of shameless savages you are; there is something wrong with the way africans think. How can you not be thankful for mothers' pussies without which you mumu dramani or whatever y ...

• Abubakari Yakubu 9 years ago

Ur mother one million times

• JJ 9 years ago

Get your story straight if you're going to fabricate...

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 9 years ago

John Mahama and his coke party will certainly unleash civil war on Ghanaians, mark my words. By the way is anyone surprised? I'm not for I know them from Adam. They are very very dangerous! !

• YARO ISSIFU GBEDRORDRI 9 years ago

IT'S ONLY IN A COUNTRY WITH STUPID FOOLS THAT WILL BE FAITHFULL TO A DEVILISH PPOLITICAL PARTY LIKE THIS EVIL ROOTED NDC.
    AND ALSO THE KROBOS MOST ARE THE MOST IDIOTS EVER IN THIS WORLD ESPECTIALLY THOSE IN THE MANYA KROBO.T ...

• Abene 9 years ago

Yaro or whatever your name is, you should be shamed of yourself for insulting a whole ethnic group because of one incidence of an alleged cocaine issue. Have we not had situations of northerners, asantes and all persons from ...

• KEKELI 9 years ago

WHO TAKES THIS DAILY GUIDE PAPER SERIOUS. HAVE THEY EVER SAID ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT NDC? NO.

• YAW BRONX 9 years ago

SO IF DRUG BARON CAN BE GRANTED BAIL? WHAT ABOUT KKD CONSENTED SEX?

• EC 9 years ago

The Mahama-led NDC gov't has turned the country into a paradise of NDC drug barons.
    Ghana is now the cocaine coast under the Mahama-led NDC administration with cocaine here, cocaine there, cocaine everywhere.
    The NDC party ...

• joe 9 years ago

The speed of this government to produce mistakes is world champion like. I wonder what they try to achieve...

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

Be factual and circumspect in your reportage and don't misled the public. The man in question is a Freight Forwarder and if he was arrested with cocaine it has nothing to do with NDC. Daily Guide is a pro -NPP paper.

• YARO ISSIFU GBEDRORDRI 9 years ago

IM ASHAMED YOU CAN'T UNDERSTAND SIMPLE LOGIC,DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT'S TO BE A SERVANT OF THE CITIZENS OF A NATION???DO'NT ARGUE BLINDLY SEEK BRAIN FROM YOUR STUPID DRAMANI MAHAMA OR YOU STUPID DEVILISH NDC.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

AMIDINI, what the general media is doing in Ghana is not good for the journalists in Ghana. I do understand your point very well. It's a shame that the Daily Guide or whoever published use NDC. What has NDC doing with my dai ...

• Wabee 9 years ago

I want to ask chief justice a question. If the law of the land says cocaine case is unbailable and a judge give a bail to a cocaine dealer what happen Mrs Wood./

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Funny! And they [NDC] will turn around and accuse the NPP of cocaine and corruption. Ghanaians are now witnessing for real how the NDC would manipulate Judges and the justice system to achieve their desired agenda. Let's hope ...

• dante 9 years ago

THE NDC JUST AS BEFORE THE SUPREME COURT DECISION IT IS ALLEGED BY VICTORIA HAMMAH THAT TONY LITHUR'S WIFE WENT TO SEE ATUGUBA AND CO. THERE LIES THE DEAL; THE ANIMAL FARM DEAL WHICH PLACES SO CALLED EQUALS ABOVE THE LAW.

• Kumiba 9 years ago

NDC cocaine boy freed!!!!! But Kwawkese was remanded in prison custody until he fell ill before being granted bail! NDC ANIMAL FARM INDEED. Ghana? ede be k3k3 more drug money to flow in 2016 for OPERATION ONE MILLION VOTES IN ...

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

EVERYTHING IS POLITICIZED, CRIMINALS OF NDC GO SCOTFREE. AH ATAH NAA NYOMOR.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Ndc Mahama they are full of shiiit vvip cocaine entrance ndc is above the law right?

• dante 9 years ago

If cocaine smuggling is a non bailable offence can somebody explain why this guy is out mmixing with ndc gurus, whoever they are?

• stupid john mahama 9 years ago

Ndc cocaine boy freed

• Daniel Kartey 9 years ago

it is sham fuk for to denied his youth organizer.the youth organizer.he organizer works with the M P TeiLarbi,s current girl friend by name Gifty Abbey who can he disown him? is ridiculous,Now the offical residency provided t ...

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

IF YOU'RE MAHAMAS NDC FAMILY MEMBER.COCAINE IS LEGAL FOR YOU AND YOUR. AND YOU PEOPLE HOLD KKD AND HIS LOVER FOR NOTHING. WAISTING OUR TAXPAYERS MONEY. FIRE BOUND THEM ALL.