AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Moulds guilty of judgement debt payments the only thing he could do was to move her to the Education dept to continue her looting. Readers would recall that Betty Mounds was the one who awarded SCHOOL building contracts at a triple price of the existing contract sum of some GH 80,000.00. And this happened at a time when they claim inflation was in the single digits. Could you imargin how foolish these criminal liars were. Kuffour built similar structures with 80,000 at a time when inflation was around 14.8% and under Mills it was 240,000 at a rate of 8.8%. And these buffoons turn around to blame the fall of the cedi on some mysterious dwarfs. I don't blame those African countries that have been ripped apart by civil unrest because if you have such buffoons in power who always turn our local elections into a West Africa one
by contracting Togolese Trokosis, Burkinabe and Wangaras from La Cote D'ivoire to vote for them, the " Road To Kigare", is sometimes, a likely option to kick their ass from power.
NDC GURU 10 years ago
STEALERS
STEALERS
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-kk...
FLYING AROUND IN THE PLANE THE NPP BOUGHT THAT THE NDC SAID IT WAS A WASTE OF PUBLIC FUNDS AND WILL SELL IT IMMEDIATELY THEY COME TO POWER, LIVING IN THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE THE NPP BUILT WHICH THE NDC SAID IT WAS WASTE OF FUNDS, AND THERFORE WILL NOT OCCUPY BUT USE AS POUTRY HOUSE TO HELP FEED THE POOR IN SOCIETY, CHOPPING THE OIL REVENUE DISCOVERED BY THE NPP ETC. WHAT LEGACY IS THE AKAN-HATERS, AND JEALOUS NDC GOING TO LEAVE MOTHER GHANA APART FROM DIVISION AND CREATE LOOT & SHARE SYNDROME???
guit 10 years ago
fish rots from the head the change is incomplete unless the head who is most corrupt is removed
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
frelimo 10 years ago
it's long overdue
Abrantie 10 years ago
Until these corrupt govt officials are tried and jailed no amount of changes will do any good
Joyce 10 years ago
Changes personalities alone will not do any good. In fact Mahama should also be changed. He is the cause of all these problems. He has no vision for the country. He is a bad leader who is toothless. When Mahama stops his stealing tendencies, appointing qualified personnel and not girl friends with big hips with no brains, coupled with formulation of the right policies (the onlyy brain PV Obeng is dead so no policies), it is only then that we can go forward. A president who is soo visionless cannot give directions to a country. It is like a blind man leading those who can see. You can imagine how that group will make no progress, that is the problem for this NDC government. Just crazy.
TEE 10 years ago
PERIOD
PERIOD
TEE 10 years ago
MAHAMA STOP THIEVERY OUR STATE FUNDS' WE WILL TRIAL AND PROBE YOU. MARK MY WORDS PERIOD
IMA 10 years ago
He will when criminal NPP stop state sabotage.
Kendy 10 years ago
Is the commissioner general also changed?
sapele 10 years ago
Is he still at post?
BULLET 10 years ago
HOW CAN RETIRED OFFICERS BE GIVEN APPOINTMENTS WHEN COMPETENT OFFICERS ARE STILL IN THE SERVICE.WHY WON,T THIS AFFECT PROMOTIONS IN THE SERVICE
MR PRESIDENT PLEASE APPOINT SERVING OFFICERS TO CREAT VACANCIES FOR PROMOTION.
HOW CAN RETIRED OFFICERS BE GIVEN APPOINTMENTS WHEN COMPETENT OFFICERS ARE STILL IN THE SERVICE.WHY WON,T THIS AFFECT PROMOTIONS IN THE SERVICE
guit 10 years ago
27 yrs uninterrupted service but still languishing in the jnr rank becos CEPS has no clear cut policy on placement and promotion
Cecekai 10 years ago
Ministers without portfolio, now we are having Commissioners without portfolio...... ei na waoooooo. Ghana dey bee waaaaa
Fiction 10 years ago
why would Charles nene sabblah whn he was supposed to be on retirement why is dis stupid president doing besides who are his advices my god
Jones 10 years ago
So now Mahama does promotions at GRA eh?
kate 10 years ago
Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013
1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.
2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother ... read full comment
1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.
2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother of the current President of Ghana.
3. Roland Agambire – $1.1billion/ RLG (eBay type of business) (Business man )
4. Joseph Agyepong – $1.05billion/Businessman (Zoomlion waste management company and other businesses)….. title=”Company banned by World Bank in Liberia” target=”_blank”>
5. John Mahama – $900 million/President of the Republic of Ghana, Politician.
6. Alhaji Azuma Banda – $724 million./Businessman, owner of antrak air.
7. Ato Ahwoi – $684 million/ Politician, Businessman.
8. Dr. Sam Jonah – $430 Million/Businessman (Executive Director of Jonah Capital, Equity in Johannesberg, south Africa)
9. Haruna Iddrisu – $300million/Politician, Minister of Trade.
10. Alex Mould – $282 million/GMPC
11. Dr. Kwame Addo Kufuor – $250million./ Physician, Politician.
12. Tsatsu Tsikata – $245million/Lawyer, Businessman and Politician
13. Elvis Afriyie Ankrah -$112 million./ Minister of Youth and Sports, Politician.
14. Dr. Kwesi Nduom – $110 million./ Businessman and Politician.
15. Ken Agyapong – $104 million/Politician/Businessman
16. Prince Kofi Amoabeng – $98million/ CEO, UT Bank…… title=”He has an ongoing fraud case gaianst him” target=”_blank”>
17. Asiedu Nketiah – $89million/Politician, Secretary of the ruling NDC Party.
18. Alfred Woyome – $75million/Politically connected Businessman.
19. Tony Lithur – 30million/ Lawyer
20. Baba Kamara – $ 11million/ Politician (Commissioner to Nigeria)
Source: Forbes Ghana
The full list of the 20 Richest in Nigeria, Kenya, South Africa, Ghana, Cote d’ivoire and Morocco would be published in the December 2013 Edition of Forbes Africa
dan 10 years ago
WHY REAPPOINT RETIRED PEOPLE WHEN THERE IS A YOUNGER GENERATION OF OFFICERS WAITING TO BE PROMOTED? AFTER ALL OUT OF COLLEGE INEXPERIENCED BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH HAVE BEEN APPOINTED MINISTERS IN MAHAMA'S LOOTING BRIGADE
ankomah 10 years ago
Please just be very objective and truthful. Are you saying that we don't have rich people in the elephant family? Stop seeing things with your elephant motivated lenses.
Charles Agbenu 10 years ago
Rawlings should rather be blamed for imposing the vandals and criminals on us. They just continue to sideline Ashantis in all appointments--these vindictive vile and satanic group led by Mahama----government of family and friends
OKUKUSEKU 10 years ago
JJ CREATED GREEDY BASTARDS and nation wreckers
mohammed 10 years ago
Computerize the branch and re-assign these people to other sectors or let them open their small businesses and pay taxes instead of spending from the tax payers with negative services rendered to the people.
Attoplay kate 10 years ago
Solve e dums> n stop all dis MR PRES.study no GOOD kraaaaa becuz of dums>
Cecekai 10 years ago
I think that this is the joke of the century.... May I humbly plead with those pensioners mentioned here to think about the future generation and as such advice Mr President to appoint those in active service? GRA deserves better!!!!
paa k. 10 years ago
mr. president, theses appointments will not help the service at all, and now is the president who is suppose to appoint chief revenue officerd n assitant commissioners?, whiles these two ranks are by promotions through interview. mr. president u will spoil the service n u need to stop that interferance n the politices u are trying to bring into the service, at first i like u very much but now im disappointed in u.
VVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 10 years ago
MAHAMA IS SICK,INCOMPETENT,IDIOT FAKE TO THE NATION,FOOOOLISH PREZ ATOPAHENE WOMANNIZER NONSES
Obaatanpa 10 years ago
insults do not solve problems....pls if you cant contribute to the issue do not show your insultive powers....
Ask Mr President whether he is now the HR Manager of GRA? Chief Revenue Officers go thru interview before they ... read full comment
insults do not solve problems....pls if you cant contribute to the issue do not show your insultive powers....
Ask Mr President whether he is now the HR Manager of GRA? Chief Revenue Officers go thru interview before they are promoted like all the other ranks so why this blatant show of power?
Asamoah Forson 10 years ago
WHAT ABOUT YOU MAHAMA WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO CHANGE YOUR SELF. WE NEED A NEW PRESIDENT WHO CARES ABOUT THE COUNTRYS ECONOMY AND THE DARKNESS WE'RE GOING THROUGH. DUMSOR DUMSOR GOVERNMENT.
MATIGARI 10 years ago
We welcome similar changes in the Ghana Police Service as possible.
Kojovi 10 years ago
Whoever wrote this letter is, sorry to say, ignorant of the fact that 1. There is no CEPS in Ghana.
2. GRA has an organogram which has no space for those deputies.
3 Junior officers cannot be promoted abo ... read full comment
Whoever wrote this letter is, sorry to say, ignorant of the fact that 1. There is no CEPS in Ghana.
3 Junior officers cannot be promoted above their seniors on retirement.
4 The Prez is supposed to appoint only the Commissioner and his deputies. The rest is done by the Board. Next time the prez will appoint the gate man. Only in Ghana .
It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...
STEALERS
FLYING AROUND IN THE PLANE THE NPP BOUGHT THAT THE NDC SAID IT WAS A WASTE OF PUBLIC FUNDS AND WILL SELL IT IMMEDIATELY THEY COME TO POWER, LIVING IN THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE THE NPP BUILT WHICH THE NDC SAID IT WAS ...
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
it's long overdue
Changes personalities alone will not do any good. In fact Mahama should also be changed. He is the cause of all these problems. He has no vision for the country. He is a bad leader who is toothless. When Mahama stops his stea ...
PERIOD
Is he still at post?
2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother ...
Rawlings should rather be blamed for imposing the vandals and criminals on us. They just continue to sideline Ashantis in all appointments--these vindictive vile and satanic group led by Mahama----government of family and fri ...
I think that this is the joke of the century.... May I humbly plead with those pensioners mentioned here to think about the future generation and as such advice Mr President to appoint those in active service? GRA deserves b ...
mr. president, theses appointments will not help the service at all, and now is the president who is suppose to appoint chief revenue officerd n assitant commissioners?, whiles these two ranks are by promotions through interv ...
Ask Mr President whether he is now the HR Manager of GRA? Chief Revenue Officers go thru interview before they ...
3 Junior officers cannot be promoted abo ...
WHAT PROMPTED THE CHANGES?