You are here: HomeNews2015 01 29Article 344466

NDC Youth Organiser arrested over cocaine

Read Comments Comments (51)

• KOLIKO 9 years ago

the difference is clear ,under npp he would have been left off the hook

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

NDC IS UNDOUBTEDLY THE EPIC NARCOTIC DRUG CARRIERS OF THE CENTURY!! MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA, ARE ALL INTO MASSIVE COCAINE BUSINESS!! THROW THEM AWAY NOW!!!!

• facts 9 years ago

David,a cleaning agent, how did he come to be a cleaning agent at the Kotoka Int. Airport if not for his position and affiliation with leaders of the ruling party. Soon NDC will force to bring in the NPP to deceive the public ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Close Observer...

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see th ...

• KANTINKA 9 years ago

For the past thirty five years this cursed party has been in power, cocaine exporting is what NDC is good at it. Their government will free them. NDC party functionaries steal and their government sets them free.

Has Woyom ...

• JB 9 years ago

"how did he come to be a cleaning agent at the Kotoka Int. Airport?"

Why did u go to school???

Sounds stupid huh? Now you know why I put that question to you.

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

THESE ARE SOME OF THE LEFT OVERS OF NDC RECENT BRITAIN DRUG BUST.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Under the NDC Administration, Mahama
    order the arrest of any News publishers who exposes NDC cocaine carriers, and when such a diabolical
    act is brought to the public domain, NDC Government makes as if they have arrested al ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-kk...
    FLYING AROUND IN THE PLANE THE NPP BOUGHT THAT THE NDC SAID IT WAS A WASTE OF PUBLIC FUNDS AND WILL SELL IT IMMEDIATELY THEY COME TO POWER, LIVING IN THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE THE NPP BUILT WHICH THE NDC SAID IT WAS ...

• MAAME 9 years ago

Stupid fool, what difference is clear? an idiot and a hungry fool like you come here to insult Ashanti/akan women Silly swine like you a big in lipstick.How many drug peddlers associated with this ndc have been jailed? They'v ...

• Grayson 9 years ago

How will they pay attention to their constituents?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Under the Mahama NDC Government, cocaine
    trafficking is their prime important.

Dramami is now encouraging cocaine trafficking in our country through Diplomatic method and has engaged all
    the NDC appointed High Commission ...

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

Container at Kotoka International?
    Consignment from China at Kotoka International in a Container?
    Name of the Freight handlers/ Freight forwarders/Consignee?

• NANA OBUOBI II 9 years ago

Cocaine carriers under NDC cocaine
    traffickers use the VVIP lounge and Diplomatic passport to employ their
    diabolical activities.

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

Nana

You are confused ;)))
    Reporter mentions "container" at Kotoka Airport from China??

• attu zongo 9 years ago

U see odikro, you dont even knows that cargo planes brings containers to kotoka airport, very confussed odikro, learn ooo learn, may be you dont know KIA!

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

Attu,

Cargo on airfreight are placed on pallets in cargo hold.
    By the way,what air cargo company flew the consignment to Ghana?.
    Do not lie now :)))

• koti yed3...... 9 years ago

ODIKR@ it is true story. David brought the deal. Even my friend derrick is involved. we are all clearing agents at aviance cargo village- Airport. David works with a company called CLEAR FREIGHT. it involves about 5 other p ...

• kk 9 years ago

ALL THESE FACTS POINTS TO ONE DIRECTION- AN INSTITUTIONIZED DRUG DEALING ADMINISTRATION. THEY DEAL WHEN YOU ARE SIMPLY DENY IT AND GOVERNMENT WILL SHIELD YOU EVEN IT THE CASE COMES TO COURT. ASIEDU NKETIA AND OTHER HIGH-RANKI ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Hmmmm ASEM aba

• FMK 9 years ago

OOHHHHH NPP AND DAILY GUIDE ARE JUST TRYING EQUALISE GOALS. NO MATTER WHAT, NPP IS STILL HOLDING THE 1ST POSITION.

• PUMA 9 years ago

You people are fools that you shouldn't be in politics, politics is for serious and business like people not idiots, lazy toilet seizures and toll collectors.When people are thinking big Togolese Koliko and co come here to di ...

• Eva 9 years ago

Why this paper of daily guide lies us,
    is this one of npp papers?

• ob 9 years ago

No wonder. i think NDC party is born and bread with cocain. ahba! everyday, everywhere and anytime cocain. why? Ghana a disgrace country

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

cocaine business was more deadly than Ebola virus under kufour .ask amoateng and old ugly looking Ape Akufo addo I think they are best in Africa for such affairs

• MAAME 9 years ago

Another stupid ass, who is making himself like he lives in the UK, a shallow minded person like this living in the civilized world is a joke.I don't know how ndc members are picked up, the criteria they use to enroll them why ...

• Osei Boaitey(London) 9 years ago

Bravo. You have said it the right way.

• Joseph Poku 9 years ago

Well said, l truly admire you we need someone like you to manage the affairs of ghana. Long life and prosperity.

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

OYIWA!!!!!!!! NA BETTER GHANA. EDE BEE KEKE!!!!!!!

• DARLING from TEMA 9 years ago

Even these NDC clowns want to do cocaine? Hahaahaa...you who cannot even differentiate between ladies and men winter coats. The drugs thing is for smart people not clowns!!!

• Ad Wa. 9 years ago

What kind of story is this, just to show ndc is also dealing in cocain as npp is doin or what? Den u hav to plan well rather than such foolish stories without head nor tail. U r belittlin ur own paper

• attu zongo 9 years ago

So if such an mp dont have children, how can he thinks positively for the constituency and the nation at large? Hence stealings and horrible propaganda will be their hall marks! Now ndc do you now agrees that the cocaine saga ...

• Odikr@ 9 years ago

Attu Zongo,

You are confused.
    Are you one of the desperate "foot soldiers" of NPP?

• EFO 9 years ago

NDC IN DIRE NEED TO WIN 2016 ELECTIONS BY ALL MEANS IS SERIOUSLY INTO COCAINE BUSINESS . THIS IS TO ENABLE THEM TO GET MORE MONEY TO BUY VOTES IN 2016 SO THEY WIN THE ELECTIONS COME WHAT MAY. TOFIAKWA!!!!!!!!

• BLACK MAN MIND. 9 years ago

WHEN WILL DAILY FOOLS BE TRUTHFUL TO GHANAIAN S?.

• Gabby 9 years ago

Haa! NDC again with cocain wahala. God will arrest them one by one until they are all imprisoned. These NDC guys are not satisfied with all the monies they have stolen. ghanaians are watching. God bless Ghana

• peaceful citizen 9 years ago

NDC,here you are, Talk now. You are indeed the National Distributors of Coca in.

• peaceful citizen 9 years ago

Douglas Bristol UK you are yourself are cocain dealer else you wouldn't give this stupid comment. Your time will soon come.

• me love ghana 9 years ago

y is he the only newspaper reporting this? fredie is a thief, no wonder he was disgraced and kicked out of alembele district.

• ELIASO 9 years ago

ooooow Ghana where are we going now?
    They have to face the law....

• Matemeho truth 9 years ago

NPP commentators please stay out of this. Don't tangle in a situation which the NDC is dying to stigmatize the party with. Let them make their own accusations and excuses. A patient man always gets the best seat and laugh. Th ...

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

OH MAHAMA WHAT ARE YOU DOING YOUR GOVERNMENT IS FULL OF DRUGS TRACKING NEXT TIME MAHAMA HIM SELF MUST BEEN CHECK BEFORE TRAVELING ABROD.ALL HIS PROTOCOL MUST BE SRECH AND HIS JET TOO. NDC IS NOW FULL OF COCAINE TRAFFICERS.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

NDC has now (perhaps, all along) become a National Drug Cartel. Shameful.

• GADASTY "DI" LION 9 years ago

where is dat fuckng man so kal mosquito he shld kam out nd said dat person nd NPP YOUTH ORGNZAR kokine party ndc

• YB 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US designed to clean inner Ossian, clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonte ...

• gak 9 years ago

We politicise practically everything in Ghana!!! Lord help us!

• chris 9 years ago

go round the entire world and you would find alot of criminality which drug isnt mention though,so if ghanaians needs to implicate govt then it should be holistic and as well desist from the concept of organize crime which is ...

• chris 9 years ago

all shall pass

• Mani 9 years ago

The picture is now conspicuously clear for all to see and compare the two rival parties.

• gtt 9 years ago

I knw tht mp very well he was the former deputy defence minister he used to fork and sleep wth young ladies and i also know tht his soo call youth organizer call david he uses hyundai elantra 2008 model very slim. I knw more ...