Ohene Ntow, I do not expect you to be surprised or shocked because that is what you NPP are.Bomb throwers, destroyers, womafu specialists, slaughter all Ewes & Gas specialists, All die be die experts,etc
kk 10 years ago
OHENE NTOW SHUT UP!!! WHY DIDN'T HE KILL YOU. LIAR
SARPONG 10 years ago
Ohene Ntow is still grieving about Alan Kyerematten's loss and coming up with this nonsense.
This is the work of Alan Kyerematten dwindling camp in Npp to torpedo Nana Akuffo Addo's Presidential hope in 2016.
Ohene Ntow is still grieving about Alan Kyerematten's loss and coming up with this nonsense.
This is the work of Alan Kyerematten dwindling camp in Npp to torpedo Nana Akuffo Addo's Presidential hope in 2016.
mojingles 10 years ago
Sarpong, I know Bugri Naabu real well....in the 1980s I was a music promoter and organized dances in his hotel in Tamale....he gave us...my friends and I..... all the assistance we needed to put on good shows but on one occasion when we decided to do something outside his realm of influence and power, he effectively shut down our operation. In short, the man can be good, but hates to be double-crossed. Ntow definitely did something that did not catch Bugri's fancy.....sabotaging Nana's efforts at NPP leadership.....no wonder the animosity from Bugri....
Paa John Mensah 10 years ago
The NPP is a very violent party. They thrive on all die be die. Where persuasion fails, force is applied. Ghana has gone to the dogs. Bugri Naabu has shown a lot if disrespect for the current Party Chairman Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong. He has been allowed to get away with loose talk for so long and no one wants to challenge him or discipline him. The lawlessness in the NPP will soon hit its peak. They have pressed the sel-destruct button.
Politics is no longer a consensus or meeting of minds. NPP is full of thugs. It is their way or the high way. No room for diversity or different opinions. Defeat is staring at them in their faces come 2016. Defections will start soon. Mark my word.
Brazilian 10 years ago
I hate name calling and hence the need to reload this issue and ask the broader question. at this junction, isn't Npp better off shearing relations with this Naabu guy.he may claim to have a PhD but he doesn't act learned. That is prevelent in Ghana, though.
The voice on the tape is plainly his And i'my not surprise his talking about eliminating" those he has deferences with in opinions. He is a murderer and a criminal; he has the blood of innocent people on his hands And he thinks he can do it again and get away and not punished.
he got this way from his upbringing and more also from the sponsorship of rawlings.he armed and him and his konkomba people with deadly equipment and unleashed them on their conterpart tribes in the region in 1994.
The henious autrocities that must be front and center of rawlings legacy.
Naabu is dense, self centered, a killer and not trust worthy. Npp is better of cutting this criminal off regardless of the price and show it is a party of decency with respect to human lives and dignities.
Yaw B 10 years ago
Grow up Sarpong. Nana Ntow is not your problem, SYCOPHANT
G. K. Berko 10 years ago
Come on, quit this faction feud. This issue came up because of a previous comment that was ascribed to Bugri Naabu, and is meant to show a certain streak of violence and intolerance in him only.
Now, that you are extendin ... read full comment
Come on, quit this faction feud. This issue came up because of a previous comment that was ascribed to Bugri Naabu, and is meant to show a certain streak of violence and intolerance in him only.
Now, that you are extending Ntow's attestation to the indiscretion of Bugri Naabu as some planned and collective scheme by Alan's camp, would you accept the erroneous label that violence is a hallmark of the whole NPP, too?
Or, would you accept that some others brand Akufo-Addo's camp as prone to violence, given his unwise "Yen Akanfo de.. all die be die" rhetoric and the most recent attack on the NPP Headquarters by some disgruntled supporters of the Party's flagbearer?
If we fail to focus on specific issues for redress but choose to look way out far for some remote reasons to justify their impropriety, we remain all the more incapable of performing better, or instilling discipline, or order in our ranks.
Long Live Ghana!!!
I'M AN NDC INSIDER I KNOW 10 years ago
OHENE NTOW IS BEING USED BY THE NDC TO PREVENT NANA ADDO FROM WINNING THE 2016 ELECTIONS
OHENE NTOW TOOK CASH FROM NDC IS NOT EVEN FUNNY, AND I HATE THAT. STAY AWAY FROM NDC AND CONCENTRATE ON YOUR NPP AND LET'S CONCENTRATE ON OUR NPP
I HAVE A LONG LIST OF PEOPLE NDC PAYS TO CAMPAIGN HARD AGAINST NANA ADDO, HERE THEY ARE, KWASI PRATT, OHENE NTOW, ALAN CASH ETC. THERE ARE SOME ELEMENTS IN THE NPP WHO HAVE BEEN WARNED AGAINST NANA ADDO BECOMING A PRESIDENT. THEY HAVE DONE SOME MALPRACTICES AND ARE AFRAID OF PROSECUTION. THEY BOUGHT THEIR WAY INTO THE NDC EXECUTIVES WHEN POWER WAS HANDED TO THE NDC IN 2009.
Bugri Dunaa 10 years ago
If l knew your whereabouts l would have killed you myself long ago! Why are you in hiding if you haven't committed any crime. Come out and face justice Ohene Ntow!
Kwame 10 years ago
OHENE NTOW IF YOU HAVE ISSUES WITH BUGRI NABU GO SOLVE IT YOURSELF
Kofi Babone 10 years ago
HAS THAT FOOL FORGOTTEN ALL THE INSULTS HE HEAPED ON AKUFFO ADDO? HE SHOULD BE SHOT VERY SOON, TO PREVENT HIMSELF AND HIS KYEREMATENG GANG FROM DISRUPTING NPP'S MARCH TO SUCCESS IN 2016.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
YOU ARE MATURE THAN THIS POLITICS YOU ARE PLAYING! IF NOT HIDING ANY A GENDA AGAINST NANA ADDO THEN ALL WHAT YOUR DOING IS UNECCESSARY
new.GHANA 10 years ago
Generation s.of
Bombs.throwers..for.power
Generation s.of
Eva 10 years ago
Ohene ntow, I do not expect you to be surprised or shocked because that is what you npp are. Bomb throwers, destroyers, womafu specialist, slaughter all Ewes and Gas specialist, All die be die experts, etc
DOGON YARO 10 years ago
NTOW said alot of bad things about nana Akufo during the congress,,and now who cares about you
DOGON YARO 10 years ago
Bugri NAABU is a fighter for NPP..we need him in the party
Kofi Babone 10 years ago
BUGRI NAABU & WONTUMI ARE THE SORT OF NO-NONSENSE REGIONAL CHAIRMEN NPP NEEDS. THE OTHER NPP REGIONAL CHAIRMEN SHOULD FOLLOW THEIR EXAMPLE. THE FIGHT AHEAD IS TOUGH SO NPP NEEDS TOUGH MEN TO ENSURE VICTORY IN 2016.
Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago
KOFI, YOU ARE RIGHT. NPP NEEDS STRONG REGIONAL CHAIRMEN.
WITH GOD ON NNP'S SIDE, NPP WILL WIN COME 2016. GOD IS WATCHING CLOSELY.
SHAME ON TO OHENE NTOW.
J0eY LOnD0N 10 years ago
Mr Multiplex! You havnt changed at all cost.
Alex Hamburg 10 years ago
Ohene Ntow must not be taken seriously.Everybody knows that he is some of the people,especially in the Npp whose only aim is to divide or destroy the party.We must just put what he is saying into the dustbin.He is not saying the truth.
J0eY LOnD0N 10 years ago
No more free sugar.
Agbeybibi 10 years ago
I don't condone threats, but Mr. Ntow you brought this upon yourself. Your behaviour leading up to the NPP election for flag-bearer was VERY APPALLING to say the least.
Bukas 10 years ago
this naabu is jx a fool
LAST DON 10 years ago
Kennedy Agyapong: Essikafo ammbetem a human replica of his house dogs. He will always eat shit even if cake is offered to him for free. A classic Junky
HOPESON ADORYE: The village “KING KONG” who has never experience ... read full comment
Kennedy Agyapong: Essikafo ammbetem a human replica of his house dogs. He will always eat shit even if cake is offered to him for free. A classic Junky
HOPESON ADORYE: The village “KING KONG” who has never experienced technology. He is still living in an illusive world where colours of a product matters more than its content. KWASIA like that. hahahaha
WONTUMI: the “ABODAM ENYIKAN” Lunatic fool, suffering from the poisonous water from “galamsey” the silliest Ashanti who has no aim. The real “MAGA DOG” who bites at shadows,
Agyekum Kuffour and Addo Kuffour: Crime brothers from typical MATREKO family with no conscience: international womanisers, Kick Back professionals
All we saw in eight years of Kuffour in office was day light robbery of properties and owning them at all cost. He supervised a regime of no shame, penetrated into state reserve lands and forcefully paid peanut for them. Siphoning from state account and redenominated the currency with impunity. They demonstrated arrogance and excess abuse of power. It is unbelievable how Kuffour`s numerous presidential initiatives headed by Allan Kyeremanteng, all ended up in “MATREKO WO” island. None of them prospered just like his mentor Dr. Abrefa Busia
Nkrabea Effah Darteh :”Bankye na Ngo” lawyer with no decency. Dirty Person from a primitive bush where human sacrifice is their religion. Foolish dirty man ( ekurasi yeboa) opportunist politician whose benchmark is his stomach. Take “adom koko bitters laxative” to deflate your idiotic belly to make your brain function well!!! Aboa b3L3.
KT Hammond Mamaba gyimi gyimi with no conscience, You can tell that his body is 50 years older than his brains. Avum Jullor Eiwwiee. Where is the drill ship balance?
Akuffo Addo: No Certificate, acting like (Abu) in the thief of Baghdad movie; an old man filled with a lot of foolishness, WEE smoker, Cocaine Peddler, Drug President for Drug Barons, Ugly Dwarf litigant, Nation Wrecker sitting on 3million oil rig thievery, his father (Edward Akuffo Addo) traitor and money launder
Obetsebi Lamptey: No certificates, state bungalow thief, stadium disaster donation thief, dirty occult grand master his father thief, TRAITOR and Bomb Thrower
Dr Bawumia: Economic serial liar, thief of Baghdad in the redenomination exercise, economic sycophant with no shame, who will steal from his fathers and share with his friends for no benefits. A disgraced son suffering under the scourges of his fathers ghost.
Wuntumi: The lunatic Galamsey drug addict filled with silly confidence beyond definition.
Akomea: A total liability with no pedigree, Adult Pampas user, Chronic Gay with gross uncontrolled dirty pronouncements.
Sir John: A Villager who has had his first experience in the use of WC, Fridge, TV, tad road and wearing of proper sandals (Tuabodom Boy)
Minority Leader (Mensa Kyei Bonsu) Peadophile (aweengah,) Kobolo, wee smoker stealing food from the school pantry. Serial liar after Kwamina Bartels
Dr. Osei Akoto Copy and Paste degree holder. He has no common sense.
URSULA OWUSU: The “bucket mouth” woman with derailed ambition.
Ken Dappah: A church mouse who has seen a Cat.
Gabby Otchere Darko: Akyem walking stick growing mould. A chirping owl in Dodowa forest
Mustapha Hammid: A Loyal Donkey
Joejoe 10 years ago
HAY OHENE NTOW GO AWAY WITH YOUR NONSES AND WORK HARD FOR US TO WIN POWER THAN SOME OF YOU RASHING FOR FOOD FROM THE DIRTY THIEVES IN NDC GOVERNMENT. SHUT UP WITH YOUR LIES
Abdul-mumin Abdulai 10 years ago
Mr Ntow should be matured enough to stay silent on this tape issue as he is himself a suspect to the conspiracy. He either contribute his quota come 2016 or leave we the faithful voters who are not direct beneficiaries stay focused and vote come 2016. The agenda 2020 must be suspended now. Boys abr3
Dadiekye 10 years ago
Ohene Ntow you are an idiot,why didn't you go to the Police?
Charles 10 years ago
Ei Nana Ohene Ntow!! Now its clear that you are really fighting for the downfall of NPP. You started this prior to the election and now that its over we thought you had learnt lessons. Aba!!! what at all would you gain in case Nana looses?
Yaw B 10 years ago
Leave Nana Ntow alone Sycophants of Nana Addo. He is not your problem. The earlier we contain that FOOL from Northern region the better for the party.
Ben 10 years ago
Always looking for ways to cause division in the party..you are pathetic ohene ntow
nkwandeeeewa 10 years ago
And so what? You talk too much ah. Since the flag bearerhip campaign to date you have always been talking too much. Cant you keep quite a bit?
Asare-USA 10 years ago
Ohene Ntow you talk too much. Shut up. You still want to divide NPP now that your so call Alan did not win. Come to think of what you said about Nana during the Presidential election. You are the one who want to destroy NPP. Shut up KWASEA. APONKYE.
derridaniel 10 years ago
'Oyiwa' ALL DEI BE DEEEIII !!!
TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
derridaniel 10 years ago
You are a disgrace to a human race
derridaniel 10 years ago
You are a disgrace to a human race what tani about is?
Mohammed Muqtar 10 years ago
Bush animals like ur kind are can only be rulled by elephant.I don't blame u cos u were adopted from the animal kingdom
Bill 10 years ago
Are the primaries not long over??? What else do you want to achieve Nana Ohene Ntow??? With your babbling why not focus on the future and STOP THIS NONESENSE. IT WILL NOT HELP YOU.
DO YOU ALSO REMEMBER ALL WHAT YOU SAID AGA ... read full comment
Are the primaries not long over??? What else do you want to achieve Nana Ohene Ntow??? With your babbling why not focus on the future and STOP THIS NONESENSE. IT WILL NOT HELP YOU.
DO YOU ALSO REMEMBER ALL WHAT YOU SAID AGAIST NANA ADDO? ? Have you heard him mentioned it anywhere ??? Please please please go and hide.
NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 10 years ago
Ohene Ntow,your mouth is killing you not Mr.Naabu.Fuck off you idiot.
Yunus Abdullah Issifu 10 years ago
It's rather unfortunate that some elements of the NPP, for very parochial interests, can not read in between lines to uncover the nefarious activities of the National Democratic Congress.
Looking at the source of the stor ... read full comment
It's rather unfortunate that some elements of the NPP, for very parochial interests, can not read in between lines to uncover the nefarious activities of the National Democratic Congress.
Looking at the source of the story both in the electronic or print media, one thing is clear, that it is an NDC mechanism. There's no no two ways about it.
If there for NPP activists are not careful and circumspect in their utterances, they will certainly make the grounds fertile for NDC 's diabolical and dubious agenda to grow and eventually damage our party.
Members of NPP.should therefore be careful with their utterances when such issues do raise their ugly heads.
derridaniel 10 years ago
It is very interesting when the player is been played !!!
CALABASH 10 years ago
Ahhh, Ohene Ntow paaa. He made such threats and you didn't lodge a complaint with the Police?
Ohene Ntow with his level of exposure would not want us to believe that, he's ignorant of the law and burden on him, to report su ... read full comment
Ahhh, Ohene Ntow paaa. He made such threats and you didn't lodge a complaint with the Police?
Ohene Ntow with his level of exposure would not want us to believe that, he's ignorant of the law and burden on him, to report such threats to the appropriate law enforcement agencies.
This is so juvenile.
What is most germane is that, Ghanaians want to know what Ohene Ntow's take is on the dumsor, dumsor crisis, that has crippled the country, manufacturing, industry, SME's, etc, etc indeed, every sector of the country.
What is Ohene Ntow's take on the health situation which is suffering from significant challenges?
What is Ohene Ntow's take on the issue of fuel pricing in this country with respect to the mandate of the NPA utilizing the automatic price adjustment formula in view of current price movements of crude oil on the international market?
What is Ohene Ntow's take on the issue of statutory obligations of the NDC gov't on education within the context of the GETFUND, health within the context of the NHIS, effective local governance and decentralization within the context of the DACF, which are all may I remind him again, statutory fiduciary obligations of the NDC gov't? What is Ohene Ntow's take on the issue of labour issues and pensions most especially, workers tier two pension funds and it's relevance in the quality of life of our retirees who have put in a lot of hard work in the development of the country? What is Ohene Ntow's take on the issue of corruption and thievery of the Mahama NDC gov't, given the nature of the regressive nature of this Mahama NDC gov't's thievery which every Ghanaian in every nook and cranny of the country is experiencing?
Where does Ohene Ntow stand with the NPP party, other political parties, and disgruntled and hapless Ghanaians, who are saying enough is enough of the Mahama NDC gov't's mismanagement, incompetence, thievery and ineptitude?
Ben 10 years ago
He does not give a hoot about any of the issues you raised his sole aim is to cause division in Npp..He is so wicked and I can find the right word to describe this egoistic behavior of his..
Everyone knows you do not like Na ... read full comment
He does not give a hoot about any of the issues you raised his sole aim is to cause division in Npp..He is so wicked and I can find the right word to describe this egoistic behavior of his..
Everyone knows you do not like Nana Addo but the extent you will go to make sure the party is divided and loose the election is mind boggling ..Kwabena adjie has a similar problem but he no out the continuously washing his parties dirty linen in public ..
NO ONE TAKES OHENE NTOW SERIOUS.
EGOISTIC FOOL.
Ray 10 years ago
That's Ohene Ntow for u he is always in the news for wrong reasons
Michael 10 years ago
Npp we know fighting is your tribe mark so keep on fighting for more confusion to make you lose you people have nothing good for Ghana so concentrate on fighting
Oduro Manu 10 years ago
Don't let him intimidate you. Stand your ground and fight fire with fire.
cocoa krachie 10 years ago
Why Ohene Ntow are you scared to die. Remember Nana Addo says all die be die. If Buguri threaten to kill you, probably you deserseve to die.
iddrisu alhassan 10 years ago
Spare us with this cheap talk
NPP Voter 10 years ago
This guy Ohene Ntow and people like him will never vote for Nana Addo whatsoever. Their pronouncements and actions give them away!
How would any sensible person come out and level such foolish allegation against a colleague ... read full comment
This guy Ohene Ntow and people like him will never vote for Nana Addo whatsoever. Their pronouncements and actions give them away!
How would any sensible person come out and level such foolish allegation against a colleague in the same party at this time of our political and national upheavals? If it is true that anybody threatened to kill him as he is claiming, why did he not report him to the police at the time it happened? And if he should say that at the time it happened, he considered is as a political outburst, has anything changed to make it any different now?
This guy and his likes should be pushed out of the party because we do not need them for victory
Joe/TX 10 years ago
Ohene, why not that time but now? This tells me of your mind on the issue. Try to come together to defeat NDC this time round or go into perpetual opposition like Krobo Edusei supported by Nkrumah did to the. UP. I tell you, if NDC will be bold to change Mahama, you wait for your doom. If Alan Cash had strongly supported Nana in 2012, he would have been the WTO chairman. Talk about threatening issues which will help you win victory and you can even be the flagbearer after then. Watch.
nana cocainman 10 years ago
mknjbhgtfrdsc
Dennis 10 years ago
And so what?
azumah 10 years ago
U guys are killing our party. If some one has threatened to kill u report him to the police and let the law deal with him and the media. The pettiness in the npp is too much. Go away!
Kwame Birmingham 10 years ago
Akuffo Addo told him to kill you because all die be die. Now you dey fear?
Victor A. Young 10 years ago
If Ohene Ntow won't mature, but bring up this bullshit, then he must be removed from the NPP family. Because nobody in his right mind will attempt to do what he's doing. He and his cohorts are the bane of NPP esp. party progress during elections. This kind of nonsense shouldn' be tolerated anymore!
TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!
B.B 10 years ago
but tani is still ruling u n ll be ruling u to 2020 what do u have to say c "'chimpanzee""
Hardcore 10 years ago
U were those defending the Akyem tribal warlord over all die be die. so shut up and taste your own evil poison U brewed, Now folks do hear Ntow clear! NPP is a criminal enterprise as he said, don't vote for NPP the criminal and tribal bandits. let's watch the NPP carefully, they're dangerous.
peaceful citizen 10 years ago
Why the first release on radio gold? Nana Ohene Ntow , your absence from the country gave us some respite. If your paymasters have cutioned you to come and cause confusion ,you must be careful, I thought you would have learnt your lessons , Be informed that even if Nana decides not to run we won't vote Allan as flag bearer so you better stop your evil machinations.Thank you.
Kk 10 years ago
Ghanaian politicians apparently do not have anything to think about except their personal welfare.Is this allegation so important at a time when the whole nation is suffering from power outages and lack of basic things like water.
Kk 10 years ago
You are apparently a tribalist who has no contribution to offer to the nation
Akwesi 10 years ago
Are you sure?and u pple didn't sue him like u did to Hajia. I never heard u saying this but u were releasing secret tapes from ur own party to radio gold
can u hear his name.... Bugri naabu... that is de nature of komkombas all at dey no is killing n inheriting their father's wife.. I blame northing region npp for voting dis mad man as their chairman
Lawyer Adu 10 years ago
And so what
And so what
KOFI ELLISON 10 years ago
You are being played like a 12-string guitar. based on allegations and innuendo, you react and cut each others legs! Your mistrust of each other, is fueling baseless allegations and innuendo intended to further create divisions in your fold.
Sit up, and realize that your opposition is destroying you, one allegation at a time!!
(I am Kofi Ellison, and I approve this message!)
RUBY MAHAMA 10 years ago
This shows that, Nana Ohene Ntow and others are behind that tape.Ohene Ntow why now?Your comment came just after the tape, Shame on you.The national executives and the flagbearer and his team are working together now.What you people expected didn't work good for you so what is your next step? The plan 'A' has failed so will the plan 'B' and subsequent plans.We are moving forward to redeem Ghana from the hands of wizards and demons.Satanic verses and the children of Mame Water.THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORD'S
Esewani 10 years ago
THIS NOTHING FOR GOOD AND DESPERATE OHENE NTOW IS ON NDC'S PAYROLL. HE IS VERY ANTI-NANA ADDO. NPP MUST WATCH THIS STOMACH POLITICIAN VERY WELL.
Kofi Babone 10 years ago
THAT TREACHEROUS IDIOT IS INDEED ON NDC'S PAYROLL. THE EARLIER HE IS REMOVED, THE BETTER FOR NPP.
King Eddie 10 years ago
This man can't keep his mouth shut aaarrh ba, Ohene Ntow Karkraa wo bedi nti
MAMA 10 years ago
WO BOAA AZAAAAA NTOW PROPAGANDA,CHOP ALAN MONEY ALL,
Kobena 10 years ago
I am a big fan of the NPP but the statement from Bugri Naabu does not add up.
Going by his statement, Mr. Naabu does not need to listen to the voice to know if he did not make the statement or not. To say that "Bugri Naabu" listened to the tapes before saying it's not his voice on the tape is not credible. It is either he did not make the statements or he did make them. He does not have to listen to a tape to confirm that it isn't his voice on it.
Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago
HE THREATENED TO KILL YOU AT THAT TIME... YOU DID NOT SAY ANYTHING; WHY THIS TIME..."Let sleeping dogs keep sleeping!!!"
Frank-Justice 10 years ago
Oh, Ntow!if people like you who don't easily accept defeat were closer to Nana Addo in 2012,you would have thrown the whole nation into shambles by not accepting defeat.
asuo 10 years ago
shut the fuck up
Asabea 10 years ago
if he threatened to kill u y didn't u report him to the police. assuming he did n u didn't want to report him, don't u think it will be prudent to handle it as a party issue instead of washing ur dirty linen in public. instead of helping to point out the wrongs of this govt u r rather helping propagate bad info about ur party. all u guy ker is negative press for the npp. but be rest assured if nana addo does not become prez, alan will never never become prez
adjei-adusei 10 years ago
this stupid man is really causing Problem in npp,why he is doing this i dont know
jt 10 years ago
AAba Bugri u imported ur behavior to npp.What drove u out of Ndc money and u took along that money hunger to npp. Don't worry, give him time he would soon leave npp.
onyansa ni 10 years ago
see them still in opposition
BUSH MEAT 10 years ago
Ohene Ntow, you are the brain behind this tape.Nobody in NPP is ready to settle score with you.Your arrogance will not take you anywhere.You did same during the flag bearer race and I can assure you this time you will never succede.
THANK YOU. HE IS A FOOL.
Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago
NDC activist are you alive buddy? This is just a piece of advice , your nonsense can't break down NPP , look for another job iit'll not help and don't be an idiot someone will give you crazy slaps
Kofi 10 years ago
It is appointed unto man to die once so why are u afraid of dying?
ugly akufo addo 10 years ago
idiot fool
idiot fool
Honana 10 years ago
Ye shall know them by thy fruits
Yeah 10 years ago
The media is now shamelessly corrupt. what does the so-called star fm seek to achieve with this useless reportage. This time around your bribery-infested reportage cannot change the decision of we the majority of ghanaian voters. To hell with you, your Ohene Ntow and your bribing NDC partners. We are determined to kick out the incompetent Mahama administration out of power, come 2016 (Insha Allah).
ugly akufo addo 10 years ago
akufo addo is an old pig
amee 10 years ago
Hahaha like agyapong said kill all Gas n Ewes. The law of karma will surely come their way.
Yaw 10 years ago
The implosion in the npp is gathering steam. No turning back. Can this party take power from the ndc? When dogs eat their puppies, what cann't they do the chicks?
Yaw Gyesi 10 years ago
Just take legal action and go to court. You illiterate dumb, stop this empty noise. Produce your evidence and let the law take over. You'll have no sympathy from me you punk. Enough of your lawlessness and indiscipline.
Friday 10 years ago
Ohene Ntow is a filthy liar! How was Bugri Naabu going to kill you? Explain.
Staga 10 years ago
NPP leaders are all potential thieves ready to sell Ghana. So Ghanians be wise!
Singh 10 years ago
My favourite candidate for 2020 elections... John Alan Kyeremanteng. This is a gentleman. As for 2016, John Mahama still lead!
Toffee 10 years ago
Tweaaaa!
Tweaaaa!
Sabito 10 years ago
He should have killed you; you're of no use to the country as a politician!
NOBODY 10 years ago
You're lucky he only threatened to kill you. The IMANI boss lost his girlfriend to Bugri Naabu.
asomdwe 10 years ago
You are a disgrace to the NPP family with all the damage you've done, if I were you I will do myself a favor by shutting up
apuuu 10 years ago
I don't think Daniel Bugri Naabu needs to suspend he needs to be sanctioned Ohene Ntow you are still alive why all this noise you can have your cake and eat it you have complained to party elders and let them choose which punishment is good for MR Bugri not from you you makes too much noise if he threatened to kill and didn't then you show him who is to die go ahead and make my day apuuu
boye 10 years ago
U deserve that cause u are an enemy to the party
Peace 10 years ago
The NPP shipwrecker has started again. Man stop a moment and see how Ghanaians suffering and help the party to win
VVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 10 years ago
OHENE NTOW IS FOOLISH,IDIOT MAN,HE WORK FOR NDC,CRIMINAL,MAFIA MAKE ALAN LOOST,KWASEA LIKE HIM
koo 10 years ago
There we go again this stupid people instead of focusing on winning power come 2016,will open their big mouth to bits their own people.Ntow I have good advice for you,if you have nothing sensible to offer your party please shut up ok.you people should unit and focus and find a good message that can convince Ghanaians and asure them that you can do the good work period and stop this nonsense
koo 10 years ago
I always feel sorry for NPP,because there are soo much people in this party that has nothing good to offer this party.what's your message for 2016 ? You people have good message to win power but because you're blind you can see,1 good message when the general secretary of CPP gave the solidarity message what's did the president himself said about this and the whole party members it ,the insulted because of his disability.you have a good message on that,2 the so called general secretary Asiedu Nkasie also was part of government delegation,in whose expenses this guy went with.is he a minister or director at any of the department,no wonder he disgrace himself and the whole country at large.
Issa NR 10 years ago
Nana Ntow you have lost respect in NPP please resign and form your own party
Sarpong, I know Bugri Naabu real well....in the 1980s I was a music promoter and organized dances in his hotel in Tamale....he gave us...my friends and I..... all the assistance we needed to put on good shows but on one occas ...
The NPP is a very violent party. They thrive on all die be die. Where persuasion fails, force is applied. Ghana has gone to the dogs. Bugri Naabu has shown a lot if disrespect for the current Party Chairman Afoko and Kwabena ...
I hate name calling and hence the need to reload this issue and ask the broader question. at this junction, isn't Npp better off shearing relations with this Naabu guy.he may claim to have a PhD but he doesn't act learned. Th ...
Now, that you are extendin ...
I HAVE A LONG LIST OF PEOPLE NDC PAYS TO CAMPAIGN HARD AGAINST NANA ADDO, HERE THEY ARE, KWASI PRATT, OHENE NTOW, ALAN CASH ETC. THERE ARE SOME ELEMENTS IN THE NPP WHO HAVE BEEN WARNED AGAINST NANA ADDO BECOMING A PRESIDENT. ...
Generation s.of
SHAME ON TO OHENE NTOW.
Ohene Ntow must not be taken seriously.Everybody knows that he is some of the people,especially in the Npp whose only aim is to divide or destroy the party.We must just put what he is saying into the dustbin.He is not saying ...
No more free sugar.
this naabu is jx a fool
HOPESON ADORYE: The village “KING KONG” who has never experience ...
Mr Ntow should be matured enough to stay silent on this tape issue as he is himself a suspect to the conspiracy. He either contribute his quota come 2016 or leave we the faithful voters who are not direct beneficiaries stay f ...
Ei Nana Ohene Ntow!! Now its clear that you are really fighting for the downfall of NPP. You started this prior to the election and now that its over we thought you had learnt lessons. Aba!!! what at all would you gain in cas ...
Ohene Ntow you talk too much. Shut up. You still want to divide NPP now that your so call Alan did not win. Come to think of what you said about Nana during the Presidential election. You are the one who want to destroy NPP. ...
DO YOU ALSO REMEMBER ALL WHAT YOU SAID AGA ...
Looking at the source of the stor ...
Ohene Ntow with his level of exposure would not want us to believe that, he's ignorant of the law and burden on him, to report su ...
Everyone knows you do not like Na ...
EGOISTIC FOOL.
How would any sensible person come out and level such foolish allegation against a colleague ...
Ohene, why not that time but now? This tells me of your mind on the issue. Try to come together to defeat NDC this time round or go into perpetual opposition like Krobo Edusei supported by Nkrumah did to the. UP. I tell you, ...
mknjbhgtfrdsc
And so what?
If Ohene Ntow won't mature, but bring up this bullshit, then he must be removed from the NPP family. Because nobody in his right mind will attempt to do what he's doing. He and his cohorts are the bane of NPP esp. party progr ...
U were those defending the Akyem tribal warlord over all die be die. so shut up and taste your own evil poison U brewed, Now folks do hear Ntow clear! NPP is a criminal enterprise as he said, don't vote for NPP the criminal ...
Why the first release on radio gold? Nana Ohene Ntow , your absence from the country gave us some respite. If your paymasters have cutioned you to come and cause confusion ,you must be careful, I thought you would have learn ...
Ghanaian politicians apparently do not have anything to think about except their personal welfare.Is this allegation so important at a time when the whole nation is suffering from power outages and lack of basic things like w ...
Ohene Brow ,stop liare to our chairman,him self chief Bugri Naabu.
And so what
You are being played like a 12-string guitar. based on allegations and innuendo, you react and cut each others legs! Your mistrust of each other, is fueling baseless allegations and innuendo intended to further create divisio ...
This shows that, Nana Ohene Ntow and others are behind that tape.Ohene Ntow why now?Your comment came just after the tape, Shame on you.The national executives and the flagbearer and his team are working together now.What you ...
Going by his statement, Mr. Naabu does not need to listen to the voice to know if he did not make the statement or not. To say that "Bugri Naabu ...
shut the fuck up
if he threatened to kill u y didn't u report him to the police. assuming he did n u didn't want to report him, don't u think it will be prudent to handle it as a party issue instead of washing ur dirty linen in public. instea ...
Ohene Ntow, you are the brain behind this tape.Nobody in NPP is ready to settle score with you.Your arrogance will not take you anywhere.You did same during the flag bearer race and I can assure you this time you will never ...
THANK YOU. HE IS A FOOL.
idiot fool
The media is now shamelessly corrupt. what does the so-called star fm seek to achieve with this useless reportage. This time around your bribery-infested reportage cannot change the decision of we the majority of ghanaian vot ...
akufo addo is an old pig
Tweaaaa!
I don't think Daniel Bugri Naabu needs to suspend he needs to be sanctioned Ohene Ntow you are still alive why all this noise you can have your cake and eat it you have complained to party elders and let them choose which ...
There we go again this stupid people instead of focusing on winning power come 2016,will open their big mouth to bits their own people.Ntow I have good advice for you,if you have nothing sensible to offer your party please sh ...
I always feel sorry for NPP,because there are soo much people in this party that has nothing good to offer this party.what's your message for 2016 ? You people have good message to win power but because you're blind you can ...
Ntow maligned nana addo. fire burn ntow