You are here: HomeNews2015 01 25Article 343923

Security experts condemn Diaspora demo against Mahama

Read Comments Comments (145)

• p m 9 years ago

This npp demonstratpors want say that so if not the bogos npp impower and if any party impower ghana will not enjoy the peace they have ok we are waiting to see

• paa 9 years ago

Are we grown ups? Handful of people were given money to demonstrate just to insult the nation? This attitude shall forever keep them in opposition

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-OYOKOBA...

Asiedu Nketia is just one annoying billy goat. He thinks he is slick and the smartest person in Ghana, when in real fact he is a thieving mosquito. What was he doing there anyway? Is he a cabinet minist ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

VERY SOON THIS BLOCK HEAD "ANTE" MOSQUITO WILL WEAR HIS WIFE'S 'KABA' TO A FUNERAL CELEBRATION, HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• ALI 9 years ago

NPP AKYIMS ARE RESPONSIBLE. FOR THIER SELFISH INTEST.AKUFO ADDO WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT.

Nana akanfo binaddo will never be a president in my country, never ,ever. We shall do everything in our last power to resist any attempt by the regrouping of the evil UP / NPP, to enforce that rotten YAM on ghanaians.

• CON 9 years ago

stupid talk that why the country suffering,If the president was taking the country economy into doom,we get stupid people to support him. if u are president are u a God? 1.GOVERNMENT BORROW 27 BILLION DOLLARS JUST FOR WITHIN ...

• STEPHEN AMOAH 9 years ago

The NPP people are joking! They can never come to power.
    This is a very good article worthy of reading by all Ghanaians.
    Imagine Mr. Dave Cameron, the Prime Minister of Britain, visiting Ghana and the British people in Gha ...

• confidence 9 years ago

OBAAMA AND BRITISH PRIME MINISTER WILL NEVER BORROW HUGE AMOUNT AND CORRUPT THE NATION. IT NEVER HAPPENED. PEOPLE WHO NEVER TELL THE TRUTH WANT THE NATION DOOM. CAN U EVER TELL THE TOTAL AMOUNT KOFFOUR USED DURING HIS ERROR I ...

HATE IT OR LIKE IT NPP IS COMING! WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIS DUMSO DUMSO THIEVES?

• Boy-Kumasi 9 years ago

Foolish talk. This NPP is always doing all that the can to tarnish the image of their opposition forgotten that it affects us all. This in turn is winning sympathy for Mahama. PLS THINK BROS

• Nana 9 years ago

This picture here are those of us who came out to support the president,BUT not the demonstrators.The demo was ineffective bcos they were only fifteen people mainly NPP supporters.Besides the against demonstrators were pushed ...

• Another Thief of Bagdad 9 years ago

These shameless NPP cocaine barons, nation wreckers and LOOTING BRIGADE care only for themselves. Busia and Akufo Addo's father paid themselves 2 years in advance and their supporters did not see anything wrong with that. Aft ...

• tuliba 9 years ago

wrong foto,these were Mahamas supporters infront of the hotel.The demo people held placards with corruption and VERY VERY FEW.

• Waaluk 9 years ago

Very good CON, it is amazing the way some people think. The economy is STUPID and you want people, in the dispora or elsewhere to buy bouquet of flowers ( in Kwakye Ofusu's reasoning) to welcome WHO? . The international commu ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

JM, I suggest you compensate the short old trouble-causing great-grand pa with an ambassadorial posting to the Islamic State in 2017. Nana likes only trouble so he will enjoy that environment.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

The Demonstration against President Mahama by the regrouping of the Danquah - Busia terrorist , it's nothing but a mere repetitions of Akan's UP/ NPP tribalistics attitudes their parents thought them to show the Non- Akan's ...

• zorror 9 years ago

It will be wrong to use the word Akans.The Fantis and BRongs are Akans as well and will vote for NDC instead of NPP.Dont forget history shows that ellection in Gh is always 8 regions (for NDC)against 2 region for NPP.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

The NDC PARTY has NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS, BUT DIVISION AND TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. THIS IS WHAT WE HAVE SEEN IN GHANA FOR THE 26 YEARS THEY HAVE RULED.

IF THEY CAN'T TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MEN AND WOMEN GARMENT, WH ...

• Razak 9 years ago

are u fool aware that u have insulted ISLAM.

• MAAME 9 years ago

You said it before 2000 , that npp will never come to power, you said hand over to whom but when the time came you were nowhere and your thief big wigs who thought they were untouchables were sent to prison, with no protest o ...

• Salisu Gabba 9 years ago

Everbody has the right to demonstrate against unacceptable behaviours in Government. Do the right thing if you don't want to experience it. Many stupid 3rd world leaders encounter this act any time they travel outside their c ...

• Mawusi Dake 9 years ago

First you rolled out the whole government of Ghana PR machine to throw dust into the eyes of the people by claiming only 18 Ghanaians participated in the demo against this criminal John Mahama. Then you tried to rope in the s ...

• Big Daddy London 9 years ago

So why weren't Kuffour demonstrated against? You as much as we are calling people to be patriotic, then we should be advising the government especially the President to manage the economy well. He should be dealing with peo ...

• JAB 9 years ago

Kufour was not demonstrated against because the perpetrators of the demonstration since Nkrumah era have been the Dankwa-Busia tradition who think that Ghana is for them and if they are not in power then no one else should be ...

• Ankrah 9 years ago

UP tradition has some violent character who don't accept the truth or reasoning like rational men do. They are always harming the nation because the masses rejected them.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-facts...
    What will sam George say of CJA? A group of hooligans gathered to disturb public peace only when it is to the favour of their party NDC. Insulting, abusing and attacking anyone anywhere to satisfy NDC requi ...

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

Typical behavour of bush people, they have lived in Europe for donkey years but still ignorant and naive.

• MUMUNI DRAMANI-- 9 years ago

IT'S NOT ONLY THIS IDIOT PRESIDENT THAT HAS BEEN DEMOSTRATED AGAINST IN EUROPE.SO YOU BETTER SHUT UP AND ADVISE YOUR CLUELESS IDEALESS PRESIDENT TO PUT THINGS RIGHT.WHY DO YOU PEOPLE HATE TRUTH?.EUROPE IS NOT LIKE RAWLINGS G ...

Yes, NDC is wiser because if a top member of the NDC has made such foolish, defeatful message live onradio like Ken Agyepong made only days to the 2012 elections, the NDC, as serious as they are would have set him aside.At le ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

Because NDC as a political party has full of evil men and so wicked in the sense that you never ever think about the country you are ruling at all. Now, the whole world have heard about NDC shame unto you all!

It shows how daft Big Daddy is.Why wasn"t Kufour demonstrated against?Then,he answers the question with his small brain .....Hungry for power!Sensible Ghanaians felt Kufuor had a Mandate.NPP fanatics think otherwise.Take it f ...

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Well said JAB. All the presidents named and demonstrated against were not not from the NPP. That alone says a lot. The Danquah-Busia- Dombo group are known to be reactionaries and they will die as such.

• confidence 9 years ago

NDC NEVER DEMONSTRATED DURING KOFFOUR ERA? SO FOOLISH, EWE ONLY DEMONSTRATE? MIND YUR SPEACH

• Karimu 9 years ago

Just like u said the western world know exactly was is happening in Gh than Ghanaians.If u dont know the europeans invited Mahama because of good goverance.They had listed all the development taking place in Ghana b4 decidi ...

• ROSE 9 years ago

Karimu

• Waaluk 9 years ago

Karimu, I am so sorry for you, and I forgive you, because you appear not to know what development is. Sadly, neither your government. Development is measured in human life improvement: healthcare, provision for social insuran ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Who are these Security Experts? Security Experts my foot. Look at the Presidents he mentioned as haven suffered from demonstrations abroad.Where is the name of PPresident Kufuor and Busiah?

Are you so called security exper ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Rawlings was raining on the country.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

SARPONG, did Busia and Ex-President also experience demonstrations by Ghanians abroad when they travelled abroad? I was too young when Busia was Prime Minister and was not following Ghanaian politics during Ex-President Kufuo ...

• kofi,ny 9 years ago

You hit the nail on the head,it is the politic of these parties that is distabilizing ghana,and most unfotunately one group of people who think it is them and only their way of governance that will save the nation.
    It is ver ...

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

Against these unpatriotic Ghanaians who have destabilized and continue to destabilize Ghana. I encourage Ghanaians to be open-minded and vigilant in their persuite to democracy and development.

• kofi,ny 9 years ago

You hit the nail on the head,it is the politics of these parties that is distabilizing ghana,and most unfotunately one group of people who think it is them and only their way of governance that will save the nation.
    It is ve ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Kofi,I can tell for a fact that NDC did not demonstrate against Kufour when he travelled to these countries but NPP has made it a tradition that whenever they are not in power whoever is in power is not good for Ghana and the ...

• MAAME 9 years ago

If you give your people freedom, who is going to demonstrate against you? Demonstrations are mainly for dictators, despots and incompetent presidents.Do you get that in your heard? Give us a br. ...eak. Good governance, democ ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

I don't see anything disgraceful demonstrating against corruption and hard economic problems.

If Ndc is going to organize its supporters in Germany to welcome Mahama with placards that show as ifGhana is utopia, then the t ...

• Annor 9 years ago

He didn't mention Busia & Kuffour were seen by their opponents, or those in the opposition as leaders of their country-Ghana.They put the country first, far above politics. You see how shallow minded you are?.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Idiot, who told you that? Ndc idiots demonstrated against Kufuor in London when he was invited to the Buckingham palace.

Do you know why Rawlings privileges was cut off? He was railing, insulting and denigrating Kufuor to ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sarpong,the way some you tag everybody NDC whenever they don't agree with the way your party is using any means to come to power is not right,it is not everybody who talks in the interest of the country is NDC.
    For your inf ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Corney, what I hate are liars. Who was the President in 1997? Was it not Rawlings? Mr Quantson became National Security Co-Ordinator in 1997 and was relieved of his duties in 2001 when Npp came to power.

How can you lie li ...

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

What you are saying doesn't make sense because you can't stop anybody from holding a demonstration and we won't stop it until Mahama is no more the president. Next time you make sure you write sensible things.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Ok,continue up until 2021 when Mahama will no longer be the president.
    It is your right to demonstrate but that will not give you power,Ghanaians will not witness another looting and sharing of the country's assets.

• ROSE 9 years ago

Hahahahaaaaa! Mahama is leaving come 2016 .Let's bet ! Bring your full name and address for mine.Don't fool yourself, ndc is leaving, you've uselessly spent your 2 terms of 8 years and Ghanaians can't accommodate you for a se ...

• AB 9 years ago

I hope you are a resilient person because you'll be demonstrating till 2020. JM ALL THE WAY

• paa 9 years ago

Someone who claim to be (adoye)suffering was able to fly to Germany to demonstrate and claim the Govt bribe people not to come out in their numbers ..NPP U ARE NOT IN GOVT BUT VERY GOOD IN BRIBE TAKING

• atingah 9 years ago

Your very stupid to say this demostration has no effect on your corrupt administration.it does; ,,,,, oooooooooo .aboabiba

• Pro GHANA I A N 9 years ago

It is a good right, in any so called democracy, to demonstrate and protest!
    If people protest against Mahama.. and???
    That`s what is democracy! Everyone, saying different, is wishing rather to have an dictator! It is not "u ...

• K. A. 9 years ago

Why are we making a big issue about this if only 18 people demonstrated?
    It has bein reported here on Ghanaweb that only 18 demonstrated. Was that true or another NDC lies?

• Tony.NY 9 years ago

Anyway Mahama is Imbecile that's why the demonstrated against him.He shouldn't context on the next election

• Kofi BOAKYE.NY 9 years ago

BLOODY FOOL,you son of a dog,can you just tell that to your hopeless father,if you really know him.

• jj Rawlings 9 years ago

kofi boakye or whoever u call yursel yur mothers vagina water water aboabi.

• Jay London 9 years ago

Don't twist the FACTS. Mahama is CORRUPTED BY NDC MACHINERY and all the WORLD KNOWS THAT.

Ever since his wasting of HUGE sums of state money for his election, Ghana has been on the back foot.

Ghanaians are suffering be ...

• AMMUNITION IS CHAOS. 9 years ago

www.aloloom.net

• JAMI, ACCRA. 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE MOST STUPID, IDIOT AND CORRUPTED PRESIDENT HAS GHANA EVER HAD. IN FACT, SEE THE MESS HE HAS CAUSED FOR OUR BELOVED COUNTRY. WOYOME DEAL, SUBAH, SADDA, THE THREE OVERHEADS ETC.

• kofi poyooyo 9 years ago

tell ur stupid mother and prostitute sisters that.Woanum kankan woate,kwasea ba gyimi.gyimii

KOFI POYOOYO, YOU ARE FOOLISH AS YOUR CRIMINAL FATHER LOOTING GHANAIANS. IS YOUR PARENTS REALLY HUMANS? HOUSE DOG IS MORE BETTER THAN YOUR USELESS PARENTS WHO BROUGHT YOU UP TO SUPPORT THIS DEVILISH NDC PARTY. YOUR MOTHER!

• Tony.NY 9 years ago

YOU EVEN LOVE YOUR FATHER "THE ANIMAL", WHO IS WELL KNOWN AS A DOG

TONY YOUR MOTHER FUCKER! YOU ARE FOOLISH AS YOUR PARENTS WHO BROUGHT YOU UP TO SUPPORT NDC PARTY. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED AND I PROMISE YOU , YOU WILL FEEL THE HEAT.

• me love ghana 9 years ago

they never liked nkrumah
    they never liked jj
    they never liked mills
    and now mahama

they NEVER demonstrated when kuffuor was in power

• Tina 9 years ago

NPP is a party full of hypocrite. Any time they are in opposition, they are always troubling the peace of our country. This greedy bastards are hungry for power. NPP has nothing good to offer to Ghana but only to destroy ...

• Ogyam 9 years ago

The demos have always been organized by Danquah/Busia faction

• Tony.NY 9 years ago

NPP germany are bloody fools with bleached faces pimps.FOOLS and unpatroitic pimps

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Why is the government worried about 18 people demonstrating against Mahama? Even should this attract national attention if it is true that only 18 people went to the demonstration?

Ghanaians have every right to demonstrat ...

• Nii 9 years ago

The days there are so many people in Ghana who call themselves security experts. They wouldn't even qualify as constables in any civilised police force. They don't even have the intelligence to solve crimes in Ghana. They ...

• JAB 9 years ago

The so called security expert was not talking for government. So government is not worried about 18 people demonstrating. In fact the man is sharing his personal candid opinion about demonstrations and their effect on Ghana b ...

• Yaw (Canada) 9 years ago

Demonstration against a government is normal in Canada,United State and other advanced countries.Taking a political action shouldn't be seen as unpatriotic as stated by the security expert.Our leaders must lead instead of was ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Pelicles,I saw the video,the number was just that but demonstrations are not necessarily about numbers but the message.

We know they have every right to demonstrate but you don't stand there asking donor countries not to g ...

• ADWEN 9 years ago

Who is this Kofi Bentum Quantson? What qualified him as a security expert? Is he not seeing the wanton destruction of Ghana by corrupt and incompetent JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA and his gang of incompetent, corrupt, and inexperience ...

• Abi-Ola 9 years ago

asantes hav narrowed npp party as a tribal party. npp is likly to remain in opposition forever. mahama shd ignore these asantes and develop ghana. he shd nt build even toilet in kumasi. becos they dont appreciate any good ...

Demonstrating against bad governance is more patriotic than taking up arms to overthrow a constitutionally elected government. Those who don't understand democracy resort to coups. Democratic minded people express their dissa ...

• ONIPANUA 9 years ago

In your own country but not when the president is on a state visit in a foreign country.Such a disgraceful,subversive behaviour of the NPP belongs to the jungle.No wonder their party insignia the elephant lives in the jungle. ...

If 18 Ghanaians demonstrated against the visiting president, why it even be a cause for concern? Or were we not told the whole truth?

• Abi-Ola 9 years ago

mr . man political motivated demonstrations are nt part of democracy. fuck up

• ADWEN 9 years ago

It is quiet surprising why non-performing, thieving, incompetent, inexperience, unenlightened and corrupt NDC and their gang of thieves think anybody critisizing their corrupt, non-performing and thieving JD MAHAMA are either ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

WHY DOES NDC FEAR DEMONSTRATIONS??????????? IF THEY HAVE NOTHING TO HIDE, THEY SHOULD NOT FEAR DEMONSTRATIONS!!!!!!!! REMEMBER THE CJA FORMED BY RAWLINGS AND KWESI PRATT TO TORMENT PRESIDENT J A KUFUOR AND THE NPP, AND THE CU ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey 9 years ago

What is patriotism? If it is patriotism that is what the Ghanaians in diaspora did to drum home and outside about Mahama's government rapidly establishing Ghana as an official home of all crimes and corruption becoming an off ...

• joe 9 years ago

Foot soidiers burning party offices and properties,chasing government appointees out of office is more patriotic than 18 people on a iegal and peaceful demonstration!Mr.security expert

• Peter italy 9 years ago

Ignorance ghanaians in Germany can not disgrace all the residence ghanaians in europe the way they dimostrated against their presidente during his visit to germany and l must say that if they think Akufo Addo can offer ghanai ...

• Tony Lithur-ewe CREATE, LOOT & SHARE 9 years ago

These so-called security experts must give us a break. What do you call P/NDC have done to Ghana in their over 30 years misrule of Ghana? These so-called security experts should provide evidence of politicians paying PATRIO ...

• Tony Lithur-ewe CREATE, LOOT & SHARE 9 years ago

NDC should learn and practise GOOD GOVERNANCE and, I can assure them that PATRIOTIC Ghanaians everywhere in the world will sing to their praises. So long as NDC treat Ghana as their piggy bank and true Ghanaians as their sla ...

• Jata 9 years ago

Well, against Nkrunah, Rawlings, Mills, Manama, who is responsible? Seen any trend? Was there ever a similar thing against Busia, Kufuor? If the answer is no, then now we know who are the non patriots. Floating voters are wa ...

• Kafui Dagasu 9 years ago

Our patriots have every and single right to demonstrate against an unsavoury president. If he was running this country well who would have the audacity to demonstrate against him. Quantson and his inklings should be bold to t ...

• JUJUMAN 9 years ago

PPN WERE ALWAYS BEHIND SUCH ACTS WHENEVER THEY ARE NOT IN POWER

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

So

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 9 years ago

All of them have been orchestrated by the Danquah/Busia political group which when not in power goes to every length to undermine the sitting government and the progress of the nation.The President goes on a state visit and t ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

It is unfortunate that the NPP illegal immigrants in Germany are asking the German government not to invest in Ghana. Do these people (most of them looking the same in the photo) have Ghana in their hearts or not? But I am de ...

• koo 9 years ago

If no effect why cry.

• kojo 9 years ago

The people doesn't go school do this can of shit

• TT 9 years ago

Kojo, you have made going to school unappealing if you who went to school can't even write one sentence correctly.

Are you in Italy picking tomatoes or you are in Spain making tacos?

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

THIS ARTICLE WAS CULLED FROM RADIO GOLDLIVE.COM SO ONE IS NOT SURPRISED. WHERE WERE THE SO CALLED SECURITY EXPERTS WHEN JOHN MAHAMA DECIDED TO AIRLIFT SEVERAL MILLION DOLLARS TO PAY THE BLACK STARS CASH IN BRAZIL, WITH THE PL ...

• kojo 9 years ago

Most of the NPP supporters doesn't go school

• kwame 9 years ago

Educated person, have u read ur sentence?

• nanasei 9 years ago

hahahaha!!!
    No wonder u support NDC

• Bay 9 years ago

This. Must stop. Very disgraceful. How can you demonstrate against your president in your hide outs. If you care come and demonstrate in your homeland. Hypocrites !

• MAHAMA WORLD - FULL OF DUMB 9 years ago

IT'S NOT ILLEGAL TO DEMONSTRATE - HOME BOY - FREEDOM OF OPINION AND THAT IS THE TRUE MEANING OF DEMOCRACY . FUCK THE FUCKING SECURITY EXPERTS . NIGERIAN POLITICAL BILLBOARDS IN GHANA SOIL - WHAT A DUMB FUCK .

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

The people are entitle to demonstrate in a democratic country like Germany ...
    After all mahama is not without faults or opposition ..free of association enshrined in the country and freedom to assembly ....the security expe ...

• Moss 9 years ago

Unfortunately, it is on record that these disgraceful demos are always organised by NLM and its offshoots. They in their twisted mind believe they and only they are destined to rule mother Ghana

• Nii Gbante 9 years ago

Nonsense, freedom, is Ghana for his father!

The country is for the people. DAnso Boafo and co are part of the useless doctors Ghana has used.

• chief 9 years ago

If you like contact me,NPP would remain in opposition forever because they said they would kill Ewe and Ga.NPP had already joined bokoharam,so if they win they win just contact them to kill Ewe and Ga and they Will not do any ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016

NIGERIAN IS NOT PART OF GHANA - MR. MAHAMA . WHY 3 MILLION CASH TO BRAZIL . ASIEDU NKETIA IN 2015 CAN'T DIFFRENTIATE THE LADIES JACKET N MEN ? THEN GHANA WE HARD A PROBLEM .

NIGERIAN IS NOT PART OF GHANA - MR. MAHAMA . WHY 3 MILLION CASH TO BRAZIL . ASIEDU NKETIA IN 2015 CAN'T DIFFRENTIATE THE LADIES N MEN JACKET THEN GHANA WE HARD A PROBLEM .

• Joe 9 years ago

Mr. Security expert, you are wrong. These demonstrations are very important because it opens the eyes of the people outside the country to what is going on in Ghana. A similar thing happened in New York this week when a Nig ...

• Elijah 9 years ago

Professor Danso-Boafo cannot hide behind "level of freedom enjoyed" by Ghanaians to condone such illogical and insane practices by a section of our society. Looking at the pattern and history of such senseless demonstrations ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Who are the people doing this? The UP/PP/NPP is the only true enemy of Ghana.

• ASEMBI 9 years ago

IS HE NOT IN GHANA WHEN THE NIGERBOYS CAME WITH THEIR [NIARA&BILLBOARD OF THE BOKO-HARAM GOV'T TO GHANA]WHAT DID HE SAID ABOUT IT.NDC IS A CURSED---TO OMANGHANA. #### ASIEDUWAA WAS IT (-45) IN GERMANY AS LIKE MANITOBA!!!

• John 9 years ago

Nonsense

• Foster 9 years ago

You have said it all,bam!!!.The NPP thinks it is the only way to get a drug addict who has no credibility elected as president. Yet they call themselves patriots!.What an irony!!.

• Nii SA 9 years ago

These Danquah-Busia shit keep doing this to all other governments. I've always told my friends that if u read our history well and u analyse things critically, u will see that deep down, these people are nation wreckers. They ...

• Waaluk 9 years ago

Nii, nation wreckers are those who have saddled our country with loans at the expense of future generations. Good governance manages the economy with archetypal competence so loans and donations from so called donor countries ...

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Nobody will demostrate a performing president and his gouvernment. Mahama is fake and a rot. He deserves the protest of ghanaians abroad. You cannot borrow ghc 70billion in two years for no active developement and expect citi ...

• Barima Osei 9 years ago

This is nonsense. I don't know if this particular guy has traveled to the US or the west before. If yes he will understand that politics over there are not as corrupt as in Ghana. Only genuine and good conscience people are v ...

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Is president Mahama stealing Ghana money meant for development and share it among his accomplance in crime and denial common basic needs to Ghanaians whose taxes is being stolen by president Mahama and this diabolic act portr ...

• fredsaid 9 years ago

THEMSELVEES AND NOT CARE FOR THE NATION; THAT WE SHOULD KEEP QUIET WHETHER IN GHANA OR ABROAD IF THE BETTER GHANA AGENDA HAS TURNED BITTER AND ALLOW THE ROT TO GO ON?? DID YOU NOT KNOW THAT THIS IS DEMOCRACY TO SAY AND DEMONS ...

• Kantinka,London. 9 years ago

THESE SECURITY EXPERTS SHOULD DO THEIR INVESTIGATIONS PROPERLY BEFORE THEY MAKE ANY STUPID COMMENTS.THERE WAS DEMONSTRATION AGAINST PREZ KUFUOR AT BUCKINGHAM PALACE WHEN THE QUEEN INVITED HIM ON A STATE VISIT. THIS WAS ORGANI ...

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

Excuse me, that is a big lie

• kwaku addai 9 years ago

IT IS ONLY WHEN UP TRADITION THE OFFSHOOT OF NPP IS IN OPPOSITION THAT IS WHERE DEMONSTRATION ARE ORGANISED AGAINST THE SITTING PRESIDENTS.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 9 years ago

WE know them know so there is no course of arlam.
    And thnkfully manay of of them them can't read and can't make sense of what is going on anyway.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

NDC,MAHAMA ARE BIG CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY FOOOOOLS

• jacko 9 years ago

npp the most useless paryy in ghana idiot people.God punish n curse them to remaind in oppositions forever.Ameen.

• sod 9 years ago

Hay monkey do you know how people surfer before bring some home for a better leaving! The tax payers pay those politicians,for them to sleep in the light while the Ghanaian people sleep in the Dark, stupid fool, education, r ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Why does such demonstrations come from one political party, the npp? They disgracing themselves and power will elude them in the next general elections. Mark my words. I hope they do not stop else they will be the cowards we ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 9 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Since Ghanians are now aware that NPP belongs to a particular tribe the Asantes, we have given the party to them to lead it to victory with their magician leader Nana. If this happens in Ghana then Nkrumah is not the true fou ...

• papyrito USA 9 years ago

Do you think Ghanaian's are stupid. No we're not. Look at what's going on in Ghana today is that what John kuffour left the country for both John attack mills and john mahama if its so tell the whole Ghanaians. Mismanagement, ...

• sly 9 years ago

And they want ewe and gas other tribes to vote for them because we are stupid people,because of this they will die opposition

• ka 9 years ago

Is freedom of expression only relevant in Ghana alone? Be proud of free speech for Ghanaians everywhere in the world.

• Oldtimo 9 years ago

The rest of Ghana should agree and let the traitors of Ghana secede. They organize and demonstrate against any leader that is not an Ashanti - Nkrumah, Rawlings Atta Mills and Mahama, They are lucky for the free education o ...

• martin king 9 years ago

This security experts is so stupid that this people has the right to demonstrate against this unless and corrupt mahama.

• concern citizen 9 years ago

When people are not satisfied with you actions as a President or government, they demonstrate to show their displeasure, and this is all over the world! where Ghana is not an exception so why? Obama, Tony Blair, Bush was near ...

• Akua AU 9 years ago

If authorities in the sitting government are insinuating people are paid to demonstrate against them whenever they are no diplomatic assignment outside the country, then they are confirming how much they pay people to support ...

• joac,him salatrabu salam 9 years ago

They think that is the only way they can use to come to power, which is very bad

• Igp 9 years ago

Lucky Mahama has not met Ghana "Femen" the "sextremists" topless women of the Ghanaian community who are willing to go to town and bear it all against corruption under the Mahama regime. If that is the only option we will end ...

• Danny 9 years ago

Hahahahahaha! Security expect in Ghana? Does Ghana has one? Hahahahahaha! Wonders they say will never end. Whoooohooo!! Will u close ur mouth for a second, please?

• NOBODY 9 years ago

What security experts? people are free to exercise their right to demonstrate against a visiting President, Mahama included. What on earth does patriotism have to with expertise in security matters? You quack security experts ...