This Asantehene guy is in deep trouble. Watch how he installs the Kumawu chief. I knew right away there will be an issue down the road. Video on Youtube 'Asantehene involved in corruption'
Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago
WHY FORCE A CHIEF OVER THEM? KUMASI IS AS OLD AS KUMAWU SO ASANTEHENE AT MANHYIA CAN'T LORD OVER THEM.
kwabena mahuwo 10 years ago
Atongo,may the lord bless u for supporting my dear town kumawu even though you are not from there
Ka Na Wu 10 years ago
What will you do? Killed them? Destool the corrupt Ashanti King for peace
mag 10 years ago
These cocoa ase people kulaa what is thier ploblem again.
Osei Bonsu Kumasi 10 years ago
Yes Akyem has done it again they killed. Osei Tutu I and now Osei Tutu ii Nana Addo and his Akyem mafia will use N
P P. Kill Asanteman be wise Asantes Thank u
Yes Akyem has done it again they killed. Osei Tutu I and now Osei Tutu ii Nana Addo and his Akyem mafia will use N
Osei Bonsu Kumasi 10 years ago
YUSIF 10 years ago
This guy is so CORRUPT
GOLD COAST 10 years ago
Where are Sarpong,Ahoofe, Oyokoba,Quainoo and others?They're letting the king be trashed without coming in to defend him.What are friends for?
PEACE
Where are Sarpong,Ahoofe, Oyokoba,Quainoo and others?They're letting the king be trashed without coming in to defend him.What are friends for?
PEACE
Osei Bonsu Kum 10 years ago
Yas Akyem has dome it again they killed Osei Tutu I and Osei Tutu II. Nana Addo and Akyem Mafia. Will use use NPP. to kill Asanteman there is many ways to kill a Cat Be wise Asanteman is biger then NPP. TANK U
Addai Sarfo Yeboah - Canada 10 years ago
Blame it on Kwaku Dua. He has brought the monarchy so low that some chiefs can bluff.
Kofi Nti 10 years ago
Our people live in shanty towns, slums and squalor and wallowing in abject peverty. There is filth everywhere. Alot of children cannot go to school because of poverty. Stupidly we take delight in these trivial issues.
We w ... read full comment
Our people live in shanty towns, slums and squalor and wallowing in abject peverty. There is filth everywhere. Alot of children cannot go to school because of poverty. Stupidly we take delight in these trivial issues.
We waste our time, energy and resouces on these trivial issues. When will blackman advance?
United Ghana 10 years ago
I agree. I couldn't give a damn about the chieftancy institution. It has no relevance in modern Ghana only divisiveness & corruption. Leave them in the stone age
YUSIF 10 years ago
The CHIEFTAINCY seller king
kwadwo grusi 10 years ago
no more kingdom
tweaaa manhyia is now chieftancy recruitment center
get money and go there for ur post
no more kingdom
SULEMANA 10 years ago
This guy has to leave the throne-
He is a disgraced king messing up the respect for the ASHANTIS
Ashantis are just cowards anyway
Adansi Boy 10 years ago
You are Sleeping in fools paradise.What the Kumawu people are saying is , they are not going to serve ur criminal crook king.Not breaking away from Ashanti Region. And u know when that happen the next District to follow suit will be Adansi District and when u fools resist us there the war will start right mark my word. Thieves .
Yaw Boafo 10 years ago
What's all this nonsense?
Douglas . Bristol-UK 10 years ago
hahaha who cares .ashanteman can go to hell.hahaha
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
FOOOOOOOOOOOL
Banahene 10 years ago
Asanteman and its so called 'King Solomon' is a laughing stock. The stool is battered and bruised because the Asanteman decided to enstool a greedy man. Hahahahahahahahahaha
DOPE BOBA 10 years ago
THE BABOONS ARE UP AT IT AGAIN...JUST REMAIN IN THE BUSH AND IT WOULD NOT MATTER
Jones-Quartey 10 years ago
Go to Kumasi and see how Ewes (people) are serving Asantes (Baboons) in various in/capacities, such as maids, watchmen, fufu-pounders, hawkers, etc.
brigette 10 years ago
Otumfuo is the problem now. He has slept with all manner of girls and the spirit in the Golden stool is departing him. Now he is in bed with the NDC and teasing his own people with Yen Tie Obiaa. He is the worst Asantehene in the history of Ghana and like Kwasi Pratt said, we are waiting for him to be poisoned to bring decency to the throne
Tufuhene 10 years ago
Asantiman USA
Loway 10 years ago
Ewes are your teachers
Amenyonu, NY 10 years ago
This Asante chief is the most corruptible among all of the Asante chiefs. A very big thief.
Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago
We're in 21 century is not war but dialogue , what can Ashantihene do if someone break away? I pray that this chieftency bullshit will be uproot from our country ,the most corrupt institution in present Ghana , who respect Osei Tutu besides NDC crooks and criminals? A time is coming that guy will accountable to his people because now education and wisdom is increasing at all levels , gone at the days if we have trusted judicial system that guy should have face music but gradually is coming , he is untouchable and get guts to touch others? Time will tell
Abraham 10 years ago
Thanks u said it all.
k.boateng london 10 years ago
we can breakaway
YAO MENSAH 10 years ago
THE POLICE SHOULD ARREST THE ASANTEHENE FOR HIM TO ACCOUNT FOR THE MISSING 77 PARCELS OF COCAINE UNDER THE M.V. BENJAMIN CASE.
HE SHOULD ALSO ACCOUNT FOR ALL THE GOLD TRINKETS AND OTHERS THAT HE TAKES OUTSIDE GHANA BUT THE ... read full comment
THE POLICE SHOULD ARREST THE ASANTEHENE FOR HIM TO ACCOUNT FOR THE MISSING 77 PARCELS OF COCAINE UNDER THE M.V. BENJAMIN CASE.
HE SHOULD ALSO ACCOUNT FOR ALL THE GOLD TRINKETS AND OTHERS THAT HE TAKES OUTSIDE GHANA BUT THEY NEVER RETURN
THIS MAN IS A CROOK AND CANNOT BE A LEADER. GOD WILL PUNISH HIM.
THE IRONY IS THAT THE POLICE HAVE CHASED AN INNOCENT MAN FROM KUMAWU INTO THE BUSH WHILST COCAINE TRAFFICKERS HAVE BEEN MADE REGIONAL POLICE BOSSES.
GOD WILL PUNISH ALL OF THEM.
BOJOR TEMA 10 years ago
THIS ASANTI CHIEF IS A DISGRACE TO ASANTEMAN LETS BRAKEWAY FROM HIS CORRUPTION HE HAS MADE ASANTEMAN SOO LOW WIH HIS USELESS MAHAMA LETS SACK HIM FROM MANHYIA
HOLY SINNER 10 years ago
Cheiftancy is archaic,anarchronistic and outmoded hence it Breda to be abolished.
wayomi 10 years ago
Wat asanteman? Do u think we a in colonial era? Is just a ticking tome bomb for revolt against this social injustice. We know of Ghana and not any fucking asanteman.
Nana Akuoko 10 years ago
"Meanwhile Nana Kwadwo Nyantakyi III has said it will be impossible for any faction under the Asante monarchy to breakaway"
Nana, Can you please provide reasons why in your view no stool can break away other than a mere sa ... read full comment
"Meanwhile Nana Kwadwo Nyantakyi III has said it will be impossible for any faction under the Asante monarchy to breakaway"
Nana, Can you please provide reasons why in your view no stool can break away other than a mere saying that it will be impossible for any faction under the Asante monarchy to breakaway? What do you base your argument on? A constitutional clause or traditional norms?
Asante History 10 years ago
What a formidable history for future generations: The Asante Confederacy, Created by Osei Tutu I, Collapsed by Osei Tutu II. This is bound to be so unless the current occupant of the Adsikadwa Kofi mends his ways! We understand that this King Solomon humiliated the Juabenhene for having approved an enstoolment in Asante Akyim Agogo where some of the kingmakers had been absent. However the same King Solomon, despite definite traditional strife staring him in the eyes, is approving the enstoolment of another ruler when only 2 of the avialable 5 kingmakers were present. This cannot be the same King Solomon who ascended Osei Tutu's throne in 1999. This cannot be the Asanteman we all want to belong to. We may as well go our separate ways and learn again how we can fend for ourselves.
TWENEBOAH KODUAH 10 years ago
OH YES OTUMFOUR OSEI TUTU MUST BE SEEN TO BE NEUTRAL, AND NEUTRAL AT THAT. OH YES, MY DARLING KING SOLOMON CANNOT BE THE SAME WHO ASCENDED THE THRONE IN 1999. LISTEN TO HIM WHEN KUMAWU CHIEFS WERE SURMONED TO MANYIA SOME TIME AGO: OUR ANCESTORS EVEN WENT AND BROUGHT MOSI TALL AND STOUT MEN TO MARRY OUR WOMEN FOR THEM TO GET TALL AND STRONG MEN. COULD THAT BE ASSUMED KWAKU DUA IS GRAND-GRAND-GRAND SON OF A MOSI FATHER? OBVIOUSLY, HE SAID THIS TO REJECT AN ASSERTION THAT A NOMINATED CHIEF'S FATHER IS A MOSI AND THEREFORE CANNOT BE A CHIEF IN KUMAWU. NO, THIS CANNOT BE MY KWAKU DUA OF 1999. THE KUMAWU CHIETANCY DISPUTE MUST BE HANDLED PROPERLY ELSE THERE WILL BE BL......MMMM MY MOUTH IS NOT A GUN, PLEASE.
Asare Bediatuo 10 years ago
We said it; that this bloke would disgrace Asanteman, but noooooooooooo. They paid no heed. Now the proverbial chickens are coming home to roost.
kofi 10 years ago
You have stood too low for this man Mahama.Please distance yourself from this Idiot and have your peace.
TWENEBOAH KODUAH 10 years ago
BUT ASANTEHENE CANNOT IMPOSE ANYBODY AS CHIEF ON KUMAWU CITIZENS. THE PEOPLE JUST DO NOT LIKE THE CHOICE OF THE SO CALLED QUEEN - SERWAAH AMPONSAH - AND AS ASANTEHENE IS BACKING HER, I TELL YOU THERE WILL BE NO PEACE IN KUMAWU. OUR CHIEF HAS BEEN INSTALLED AS A RIVAL TO THAT OF THE QUEEN. THE POLICE CAN ARREST SOME OF THE CHIEFS BUT THAT WILL NOT SOLVE ANYTHING. ASANTEHENE SHOULD STOP TO BE PARTISAN. THE POLICE SHOULD STOP TO SHOW PARTISAANSHIP. THE SPIRIT AND BRAVERY OF TWENEBOAH KODUAH IS STILL ALIVE IN KUMAWU AND NOBODY SHOULD BELITTLE IT. IF NOBODY CAN BREAKAWAY FROM ASANTEMAN, ASANTEHENE CANNOT, EITHER CHOOSE OUR CHIEF FOR US. NOBODY CHOOSES OTUMFOUR BUT THE OYOKO FAMILY OF KUMASI. ANY IMPOSITION WILL BE RESISTED TODAY, TOMORROW, AND THE FUTURE. YOU MARK IT.
Steven.HB 10 years ago
That's the Truth of the matter, the current Queen mother of Kumawu is trying to force her man of choice onto the stool, which the Aduanahene and the other Chiefs have since rejected because it went against the traditional rules guiding the Kumawu Stool...And i learnt she is also involved in the massive deforestation going on in that region.
Kofi Kofi Go. 10 years ago
Tweaa who told you. We are already gone.
TOGBE 10 years ago
I saw the humilty of Otumfuo Sir Osei Ageman Prempeh and Otumfuo Opoku Ware, but the current occupant of the Golden Stool seems to lack that kind of humility. He is destroying Asanteman and we respect him because he is on the stool. He must learn fast
I LOVE GHANA 10 years ago
Can somebody destool this thief and a con man called Kwaku Dua for Asanteman's progress?
yaw Owusu 10 years ago
When they breakaway from de Ashanti kingdom which religion are they going to be
Yekoom. 10 years ago
Which king owns eastern region? Asante will be the same.
IKE OLUWAA 10 years ago
Hahahaha akans are more than the word fools. they are just not civilized at all. At this time you fighting over a common stool
NEW LIGHT 10 years ago
I'LL SUPPORT ANY GOVERNMENT WITH THE HUT TO ABOLISH CHIEFTANCY INSTITUTIONS AND MAKE LAND SALES PART OF THE NATION'S INCOME GENERATION TO DEVELOPMENT THE COUNTRY TO THE BENEFIT OF ALL GHANAIANS BUT NOT ONLY THE SO CALLED ROYALS WHO DID NOT FIGHT FOR LANDS BUT ENJOYING THE BOOTY OF THE ORDINARY PEOPLE IN WARS.
Lone Ranger 10 years ago
Absolutely unfortunate.
Frafra Ha 10 years ago
One pathetic fact about Asante kings; ....they lack the wisdom and prowess of Nana Osei Tutu I, the creator of the Asante Kingdom.
Osei Tutu I main agenda was to unite all Akan under one king, while the Kings who followed h ... read full comment
One pathetic fact about Asante kings; ....they lack the wisdom and prowess of Nana Osei Tutu I, the creator of the Asante Kingdom.
Osei Tutu I main agenda was to unite all Akan under one king, while the Kings who followed him after his death, only wanted to dominate their Akan brothers. They felt too superior and despised other Akans. That lead the other Akans to separate from them. The last Akan stock to secede from the Asantes are the BRONGS, after more than 270years. The BRONGS felt too much dominated and injustice done to them. Now a kind of volcanic reaction is erupting within the Asantesman? The whole problem is greed and power, money consciousness, a trademark of asantes.
Kumawu is dissatisfied. It's time for them to break ties with the so called golden stool.
Since the Brongs separated from the asantes, they have experienced a better development.
ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 10 years ago
DOUGLAS BRISTOL-U.K YOUR MOTHER AND ASHAWO FAMILY WILL GO TO HELL SOON,WE ASHANTI-KUMASI GUY,S ARE TRACKING YOU DOWN.AT U.K AND GHANA TOO.JUST. KEEP ON INSULT ASHANTS OK.IF UR A MAN ENOUGH JUST GIVE UR NAME OR MOBILE NO,KEKE UR FAMILY WILL. BE FINSH AND ASHE,S W BE SEND TO UR HOME COUNTRY TOGO AND BURKINA FASO.WO MAAME TWI3M KAN KANI,WOATE ANAA DOUGLAS BRISTOL-U.K. ASANTE KUMASI GUY WILL FINISH SOON.I CALL GHANA EMBASSY TO U.K ALSO.KEEP ON INSULT ASANTE KINGDOOM.BASTARD ABOAH BI BA.
Nii Blew 10 years ago
COWARDS, WHERE WERE YOU ASANTE MEN, WHEN YAA ASANTEWAA HAD TO LEAD FOR BATTLE. WHERE IS ASANTE KINGDOM TODAY? IS IT NOT THE ASANTE REGION? WHERE WERE YOU, WHEN KWAME NKRUMAH WAS FIGHTING FOR OUR INDEPENDENCE? KEEP QUIET THERE AT YOUR SEVEN SISTERS SINGLE ROOM. YOU CANT EVEN WRITE ENGLISH.
mag 10 years ago
Marcus You are idiot simple.
Nii Blew 10 years ago
Asantes never sort the unity of Akans, but only promoted their selfish Ashantiness. Now they are beginning to reap their greed. It's like the have separated themselves from Akans. Never have they ever mentioned anything that pertains to Akans, but only Asante, Asante.....
This has lead a whole Kingdom reduced to Asante region. And even within the Asantes an earth quake is begging take place. Asanteman is experiencing cracks.
Asem se be 10 years ago
You think, are you sure? Let Kwaku Dua continues his criminal attitude and see what ll happen soon. Ba gyimi bre no at was.
Doobia 10 years ago
This guys don't get it. Dagbon Kingdom, African's most powerful Kingdom gave out it's sovereign to be part of a nation called Ghana. Since then, all other states seized to operate as monarchies. These village chiefs must be put where they belong.
Kumawu people Have the right of association and if their association with does not guarantees their dignity and freedom , nobody in Ghana can ever stop them.
Nii Blew 10 years ago
ASANTESMAN IS BEGINNING TO CRACK. ITS TIME FOR KUMAWU TO BREAK AWAY. THEY HAVE RELEASED, THE GOLDEN STOOL IS A FAKE. OKOMFO ANOKYE TRICKED THEM. AND KWAKU DUA IS TAKING THE WHOLE ASANTEMAN FOR A RIDE. HE HAS BOUGHT AN £8,000,000 HOME IN LONDON, A $4,000,000 HOME IN SOUTH AFRICA, WHILE A MAJORITY OF ASANTES LIVE ON A DOLLAR A DAY.
POOR ASANTES....YOUR WISDOM HAS TAKEN WINGS. OPEN YOUR EYES.
KUMAWU IS TAKING THE RIGHT DECISION, TO SPLIT FROM ASANTEMAN.
Nana Bawuah 10 years ago
The Asantehene has no authority over any amantuo num state such as Dwaben/Bekwai, Asumegya/Kumawu, Mampon or Nsuta. And of course can one break away from Asanteman, which is an union with checks and balances and not a dictatorial or master-servant state. The powers of the Asantehene is limited to those stools his predecessors created or elevated. The one's who act ruff are the one's crying the loudest when action is being taken.
ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 10 years ago
nii,blew kwasianpanyini ad3n nti na wo Di me at3m,why u mother FUCKER,s ALWAY,s insult ASHANTI ,s. bastsard,s English is not my mother fucking language,TWI MALAY,JAPANESE AND THAI.MEKA KASA B3BERIE,ONLY GHANA EVEN PARLIAMENT THEY SPEAK ENGLISH,STUPID PEOPLE GO MALAYSIA CHINESE,INDIANS,SIN,S IBAN,S SARAWAKSIN,S,OMU. 3 KASA BAAKO,JAPAN KOREA.KWASIA NII BLEW,BULLU BULUU.
Son of Man 10 years ago
I don't get this. For argument's sake does breakaway means Kumawu is no longer part of Ashanti Region (can't do that since the Regions are political entities and only President/Parliament can make any changes.) If Kumawu wants to break away from Asanteman, will they be Kwahu, Fante, Akim, Ahafo or Bono? They have to be part of a Chieftancy group.
By the way, does the Government recognize Chiefs when they are enstooled? There has to be a way of avoiding such disputes?
adumtumi nyansfuo 10 years ago
Sanaahene said it all. Nobody that was a original member of Asanteman can break away. At the end of the day, you will answer to asantehene
Aduana-ba 10 years ago
Why cant they break away? Asantehene is Oyoko and was imposed on us by Okomfo Anokye. I am Aduana and why should I bow to an Oyoko? Watch the space we are gone.
Trust me, if you think you can break away, why don't you try. Because some of us are willing to decapitate your head. I am aduana, and I support asanteman
King Solo. 10 years ago
Can some one answer this question.Thanks to Nana Obiri Yeboah (Ekuona),the fifth king of the Asantes who b4 his death said after his death, his newphew half sister from his father Osei Tutu ( Oyoko)should be installed after him, and when they did Okomfo Anokye a friend of the king graced it and said after the death Osei Tutu seven kings should be installed b4 the kingship goes back to the original Ekuona people.How deceitful that was. By then all the old people are dead, to reverse it.It is coming all amanhene will breakaway.
Ayeka ooo. 10 years ago
The first 5 kings were all Ekuona kings until Nana Obiri Yeboah allowed his nephew Osei Tutu to inherit him after his death to change the statusco. Ekuona clan stand up to claim yours.
All oyokos were ekuana, until adansihene lost the to denkyeria and ran away to the akim areas. Those ekuonas changed their clan to a new clan: OYOKO CLAN. The Kwaman state and kwabre state were all formed by the oyoko clans. Stop spreading lies
Ayekaoo 10 years ago
You dont know what you are talking about. The kingship is for Ekuona not Oyoko
Nana Bawuah 10 years ago
Who was the first occupant of the Golden stool? Yes, Osei Tutu I. of the Oyoko clan. The Ekuana clan might only claim the Kwaman/Kumase stool, but this is even doubtful (read my previous post).
Nana Bawuah 10 years ago
Nonesense! If anyone can claim Kwaman/Kumase its Aduana, who had been ruling until the time of Oti Akenten. After the death of Opoku Ware II the Ekoana clan came to claim his succcession and were rightly told they can only claim the Kwaman/Kumase stool, but not the Golden Stool, whose first occupant was King Osei Tutu of the Oyoko clan.
Nana Bawuah 10 years ago
Nana Obiri Yeboah was not the King of Asante, he was the King of Kwaman/Kumase, but only Osei Tutu conquered Kwaman states, which were by then not under the jurisdiction of the Kwaman stool. Secondly, the Aduana clan ruled Kwaman (Kumase) before the Adako/Oyoko clan came to power. Finally, Nana Obiri Yeboah never nominated Osei Tutu as his successor. In fact, after his death they asked his uncle Nsutahene to come inherit him, but he rejected. They also asked Nana Fredua Agyeman of Kenyase to succeed him, but he rejected the offer as well. Its only then that they approached Osei Tutu of Kokofu. By the way since the reign of Obiri Yeboah the female stool of Kwaman (Kumase) had been occupied by the Adako clan i.e. Nana Abena Pokuaa, who later became the founder of Adako-Baoule kingdom in Ivory Coast.
Eddie, Maryland. 10 years ago
Man, wake up. We are in the 21st century. And for the records, only cowards make such vain threats behind their computers. I am Oyoko but I can care less who breaks away or stays. I am a pure Ashanti, born and raised, but don't have any regard for this chieftaincy nonsense, especially if chiefs are this corrupt. I have a real King. He is the King of Kings, and Lord of Lords. King Jesus is His name. He is the real deal.
Nana Bawuah 10 years ago
Since when did Aduanas become Bonos?
ACHIPELAGO 10 years ago
THE KINGDOMS OF THIS WORLD ARE COMING TO AN END. THAT IS WHY SOME STATES ARE THREATENING A BREAKAWAY. AND PRETTY SOON IT WILL. BECAUSE IT IS LOSING ITS SIGNIFICANCE ESPECIALLY WHEN THE OVERLORD IS NOT RULING WELL AND HE'S BEEN SUSPICIOUS OF SO MANY THINGS. OUR PEOPLE HAVE LOST TRUST IN HIM THAT IS WHY. GOD SAVE THE ASHANTI KINGDOM.
HUMANISM 10 years ago
WHY DON'T THIS LEARNED MAN GO DRUM WISDOM INTO THE COCONUT-HEAD OF HIS COCAINE-PEDDLING, WEED-SMOKING KING
WHO IS A BUFFOON AND IS NOW A MOCKERY IN THE GHANAIAN SOCIETY.
I CALL ON THE KINGMAKERS TO START SHOPPING FOR A ... read full comment
WHY DON'T THIS LEARNED MAN GO DRUM WISDOM INTO THE COCONUT-HEAD OF HIS COCAINE-PEDDLING, WEED-SMOKING KING
I CALL ON THE KINGMAKERS TO START SHOPPING FOR A REPLACEMENT. THE ASANTES HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF A MONKEY OF A KING.
CT boy 10 years ago
Hmmmm! Money is the root of all evil. There is NO man in ghana.
Kwame Birmingham 10 years ago
They can break away and back to Mali where they came-Moshi people always causing confusion in Ghana
Kwame Birmingham 10 years ago
You Ashantis cannot live in peace today this and that but who cares about cocoa and cocaine asifo. You can kill yourselves
Peter Dogbe 10 years ago
This man is a joke. He is not a real chief in the true sense of the word - he has no stool, no domain. When did he become a Professor?
He is technically a head man in charge of Kumasehene's treasury. He has no business tal ... read full comment
This man is a joke. He is not a real chief in the true sense of the word - he has no stool, no domain. When did he become a Professor?
He is technically a head man in charge of Kumasehene's treasury. He has no business talking about paramount chiefs's issues.
Why is he so into this Kumawu issue? Does he have a personal interest in it?
What is he gonna do when some people choose to not pay homage to Manhyia anymore?
The Bonos did it, so what makes him think that others can't follow suit??
Allegiance to Manhyia is just a pledge of loyalty and friendship; you can't force people to be your friend.
ob 10 years ago
Ashantis should be careful about this Kwaku Duah, or else this monarchy will come to an end. Because there were so many monarchy and now no where to be found
YB 10 years ago
(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
(2) Cleanshield, Amazing health product for everyone
CLEANSHIELD, Natural Alkaline supplement from US designed to clean inner Ossian, clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like viruses, bad bacterials, acidosis, fungal, parasite, and help balance body PH.
Proper PH level enhance body SYSTEM to fight any chronic diseases such as.
HIV AIDS, breast and prostrate cancer, ulcer, diabetes, kidney, Liver, stroke, LEUKEMIA,
Hay fever, blood pressure, hypertension, asthma, malaria, hepatitis , urinary infections, sexual performance, infertility, fibroid, menstrual pains, gonorrhea, eye problem and many more
Management of African Health Solution, Madina (Accra) is looking for distributors Agent across Ghana and beyond
Full time / Part time available, minimum income from GH 400 a month guarantee or more depending your effort
Full training and support with immediate start.
For purchase Contact 0509384881
loius 10 years ago
Otumfuo has definitely lost respect amongs his subjects and is fast losing his authority as the worst Asantehene. The Yen Tie Obiaa dance and his obvious NDC leanings are also not helping. As Kwasi Pratt predicted, he will soon be poisoned and it nearly happened on his recent visit to London.
oheneba 10 years ago
If even Kumawu wants their independence from the ashantis then what is the Adansiman doing.Are they going to be there for the asantihene to cheat them and use their land,gold,distool and enstool their chiefs when they came to meet the Adansis and even allowed them to settle at Abadwim.Adansis should rise and claim what is thiers.
The queen of england via Anglo gold ashanti own the gold fields you moron. Your such a jack ass. Asantehene only has a two percent share in the company.
True patriot 10 years ago
Why won't they break away when our king is bent on selling Asanteman to the NDC all for free....why won't they when the king who is supposed to fight for de development and welfare of Asanteman sits unconcerned while capitation continues to send Asantes to their grave....why won't they when the name of de highest stool on de land now appears in every scandal we hear of in Ghana
ob 10 years ago
Ashantis' should be very careful about this Kwaku Durham or else this monarchy will come to an end. Because there were so many monarchy and now no where to be found
ob 10 years ago
It's time for the Ashantis ' should be very careful about this Kwaku Duah, or else this monarchy will come to an end. Because there were so many monarchy and now no where to be found
Mariam Agyemang 10 years ago
Most Asante leaders are fools, from Otumfoo himself all the way down. Otumfoo is stealing Asanteman's wealth for himself. Buying houses in UK and South Africa. Partying in UK with women and friends. Now look at Obuasi. Instead of developing the town, he took a house for himself in South Africa paid for by Agrogold. Addo Kufuor's son is the Chief Accountant for Ghana. What a shame on Asantes. This fool Osei Tutu is a joke. Where is the $30million he got from World Bank for Education? Why did Ghana guarantee money for this drug dealer? About time Asantes impeached this ass hole called Osei Tutu?
Wow. Not gud developments
This guy is so CORRUPT
PEACE
We w ...
no more kingdom
You are Sleeping in fools paradise.What the Kumawu people are saying is , they are not going to serve ur criminal crook king.Not breaking away from Ashanti Region. And u know when that happen the next District to follow suit ...
FOOOOOOOOOOOL
Otumfuo is the problem now. He has slept with all manner of girls and the spirit in the Golden stool is departing him. Now he is in bed with the NDC and teasing his own people with Yen Tie Obiaa. He is the worst Asantehene in ...
Asantiman USA
Ewes are your teachers
We're in 21 century is not war but dialogue , what can Ashantihene do if someone break away? I pray that this chieftency bullshit will be uproot from our country ,the most corrupt institution in present Ghana , who respect O ...
Thanks u said it all.
we can breakaway
HE SHOULD ALSO ACCOUNT FOR ALL THE GOLD TRINKETS AND OTHERS THAT HE TAKES OUTSIDE GHANA BUT THE ...
Nana, Can you please provide reasons why in your view no stool can break away other than a mere sa ...
What a formidable history for future generations: The Asante Confederacy, Created by Osei Tutu I, Collapsed by Osei Tutu II. This is bound to be so unless the current occupant of the Adsikadwa Kofi mends his ways! We understa ...
OH YES OTUMFOUR OSEI TUTU MUST BE SEEN TO BE NEUTRAL, AND NEUTRAL AT THAT. OH YES, MY DARLING KING SOLOMON CANNOT BE THE SAME WHO ASCENDED THE THRONE IN 1999. LISTEN TO HIM WHEN KUMAWU CHIEFS WERE SURMONED TO MANYIA SOME TIME ...
BUT ASANTEHENE CANNOT IMPOSE ANYBODY AS CHIEF ON KUMAWU CITIZENS. THE PEOPLE JUST DO NOT LIKE THE CHOICE OF THE SO CALLED QUEEN - SERWAAH AMPONSAH - AND AS ASANTEHENE IS BACKING HER, I TELL YOU THERE WILL BE NO PEACE IN KUMAW ...
That's the Truth of the matter, the current Queen mother of Kumawu is trying to force her man of choice onto the stool, which the Aduanahene and the other Chiefs have since rejected because it went against the traditional rul ...
I saw the humilty of Otumfuo Sir Osei Ageman Prempeh and Otumfuo Opoku Ware, but the current occupant of the Golden Stool seems to lack that kind of humility. He is destroying Asanteman and we respect him because he is on the ...
I'LL SUPPORT ANY GOVERNMENT WITH THE HUT TO ABOLISH CHIEFTANCY INSTITUTIONS AND MAKE LAND SALES PART OF THE NATION'S INCOME GENERATION TO DEVELOPMENT THE COUNTRY TO THE BENEFIT OF ALL GHANAIANS BUT NOT ONLY THE SO CALLED ROYA ...
Absolutely unfortunate.
Osei Tutu I main agenda was to unite all Akan under one king, while the Kings who followed h ...
DOUGLAS BRISTOL-U.K YOUR MOTHER AND ASHAWO FAMILY WILL GO TO HELL SOON,WE ASHANTI-KUMASI GUY,S ARE TRACKING YOU DOWN.AT U.K AND GHANA TOO.JUST. KEEP ON INSULT ASHANTS OK.IF UR A MAN ENOUGH JUST GIVE UR NAME OR MOBILE NO,KEKE ...
COWARDS, WHERE WERE YOU ASANTE MEN, WHEN YAA ASANTEWAA HAD TO LEAD FOR BATTLE. WHERE IS ASANTE KINGDOM TODAY? IS IT NOT THE ASANTE REGION? WHERE WERE YOU, WHEN KWAME NKRUMAH WAS FIGHTING FOR OUR INDEPENDENCE? KEEP QUIET THERE ...
Asantes never sort the unity of Akans, but only promoted their selfish Ashantiness. Now they are beginning to reap their greed. It's like the have separated themselves from Akans. Never have they ever mentioned anything that ...
This guys don't get it. Dagbon Kingdom, African's most powerful Kingdom gave out it's sovereign to be part of a nation called Ghana. Since then, all other states seized to operate as monarchies. These village chiefs must be p ...
ASANTESMAN IS BEGINNING TO CRACK. ITS TIME FOR KUMAWU TO BREAK AWAY. THEY HAVE RELEASED, THE GOLDEN STOOL IS A FAKE. OKOMFO ANOKYE TRICKED THEM. AND KWAKU DUA IS TAKING THE WHOLE ASANTEMAN FOR A RIDE. HE HAS BOUGHT AN £8,000 ...
The Asantehene has no authority over any amantuo num state such as Dwaben/Bekwai, Asumegya/Kumawu, Mampon or Nsuta. And of course can one break away from Asanteman, which is an union with checks and balances and not a dictato ...
nii,blew kwasianpanyini ad3n nti na wo Di me at3m,why u mother FUCKER,s ALWAY,s insult ASHANTI ,s. bastsard,s English is not my mother fucking language,TWI MALAY,JAPANESE AND THAI.MEKA KASA B3BERIE,ONLY GHANA EVEN PARLIAMENT ...
I don't get this. For argument's sake does breakaway means Kumawu is no longer part of Ashanti Region (can't do that since the Regions are political entities and only President/Parliament can make any changes.) If Kumawu wa ...
Can some one answer this question.Thanks to Nana Obiri Yeboah (Ekuona),the fifth king of the Asantes who b4 his death said after his death, his newphew half sister from his father Osei Tutu ( Oyoko)should be installed after h ...
All oyokos were ekuana, until adansihene lost the to denkyeria and ran away to the akim areas. Those ekuonas changed their clan to a new clan: OYOKO CLAN. The Kwaman state and kwabre state were all formed by the oyoko clans. ...
Nonesense! If anyone can claim Kwaman/Kumase its Aduana, who had been ruling until the time of Oti Akenten. After the death of Opoku Ware II the Ekoana clan came to claim his succcession and were rightly told they can only cl ...
Nana Obiri Yeboah was not the King of Asante, he was the King of Kwaman/Kumase, but only Osei Tutu conquered Kwaman states, which were by then not under the jurisdiction of the Kwaman stool. Secondly, the Aduana clan ruled Kw ...
Man, wake up. We are in the 21st century. And for the records, only cowards make such vain threats behind their computers. I am Oyoko but I can care less who breaks away or stays. I am a pure Ashanti, born and raised, but don ...
THE KINGDOMS OF THIS WORLD ARE COMING TO AN END. THAT IS WHY SOME STATES ARE THREATENING A BREAKAWAY. AND PRETTY SOON IT WILL. BECAUSE IT IS LOSING ITS SIGNIFICANCE ESPECIALLY WHEN THE OVERLORD IS NOT RULING WELL AND HE'S BEE ...
I CALL ON THE KINGMAKERS TO START SHOPPING FOR A ...
He is technically a head man in charge of Kumasehene's treasury. He has no business tal ...
CLEANSHIELD, Natural Alkaline supplement from US designed to clean inner Ossian, clear stomach toxins, as well as ...
Otumfuo has definitely lost respect amongs his subjects and is fast losing his authority as the worst Asantehene. The Yen Tie Obiaa dance and his obvious NDC leanings are also not helping. As Kwasi Pratt predicted, he will so ...
If even Kumawu wants their independence from the ashantis then what is the Adansiman doing.Are they going to be there for the asantihene to cheat them and use their land,gold,distool and enstool their chiefs when they came to ...
Why won't they break away when our king is bent on selling Asanteman to the NDC all for free....why won't they when the king who is supposed to fight for de development and welfare of Asanteman sits unconcerned while capitati ...
Most Asante leaders are fools, from Otumfoo himself all the way down. Otumfoo is stealing Asanteman's wealth for himself. Buying houses in UK and South Africa. Partying in UK with women and friends. Now look at Obuasi. Instea ...