Ghana economic problems is man made, the thieves in the govt due to rampant stealing have caused the massive debt
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago
Tell the Chinese ambassador that the concern of many ordinary Ghanaians is the massive corruption in government. If Ghana was Red China, many people in government would have been in jail or executed for excessive corruption.
... read full comment
Tell the Chinese ambassador that the concern of many ordinary Ghanaians is the massive corruption in government. If Ghana was Red China, many people in government would have been in jail or executed for excessive corruption.
Again tell the Amb that we all know the world is in economic crisis but it is worse in Ghana, considering our population and resources.
Finally tell the Amb that we don't want their useless illegal and filthy galamsay Red Chinese in Ghana. They are destroying our environment. Well, I blame our government and some foolish chiefs for that.
HONESTY 10 years ago
DON'T you know Ghanaians don't like the open truth. We like to live in cuculand and deceive ourselves.
Let them keep changing between NPP and NDC for all they like without addressing the very major issues.
DON'T you know Ghanaians don't like the open truth. We like to live in cuculand and deceive ourselves.
Let them keep changing between NPP and NDC for all they like without addressing the very major issues.
Kojo T 10 years ago
The whole world is complaining but NPP has its head buried in the sand.They should listen to what the EU has just done. Of course China has had its worst year in 2014 but NPP still fools Ghanaians
Close Observer 10 years ago
Dollar/Cedi rate: MoneyGram, December 31st, $1 = 3.1654GHS. Yesterday Thursday January 22nd, $1 = 3.1941GHS.
THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS NO SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEMS THEY HAVE CREATED FOR GHANA. The CEDI continue to FALL IN VAL ... read full comment
Dollar/Cedi rate: MoneyGram, December 31st, $1 = 3.1654GHS. Yesterday Thursday January 22nd, $1 = 3.1941GHS.
THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS NO SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEMS THEY HAVE CREATED FOR GHANA. The CEDI continue to FALL IN VALUE at a very fast rate.
VOTE THE CLUELESS, NO VISION, PROMISEMANIACS AND MEN WEARING FEMALE CLOTHS PARTY OUT IN 2016.
CHAIRMAN MAO 10 years ago
1 BILLION AND U CAN FEED YOURSELF 25MILLION AND WE GO BEGGING WITH ALL THE RESOURCES!!! SHUT YOUR MOUTH AN KEEPING DUMPING YOUR CHEAP PRODUCTS ON OUR MARKETS. INCLUDING TOOTH PICKS!!
John 10 years ago
A fool would always be told what he wants to hear,mind you China is master of DZI WOFIE ASEM.Their policy is don't interfere in another country's business.1.4Billion yet they can live comfortably whilst 26Million are starving.
ugly akufo addo 10 years ago
oldman with his stupidity
SOJOURNER BRUISED 10 years ago
The topic is stupid. If economy challenges is world wide, who wants to be in it. Stop using flimzy excuses for your incompetances.
achvin 10 years ago
I suggest we vote i white man to manage Ghana for us. The corruption is too much
JAMES Y 10 years ago
Of course, only NPP and their gullible supporters believe Ghana is only country which is facing economic challenges. They are blinded by their ignorance and, so can't see beyond their shores. What a pity!
Since the 'Credit ... read full comment
Of course, only NPP and their gullible supporters believe Ghana is only country which is facing economic challenges. They are blinded by their ignorance and, so can't see beyond their shores. What a pity!
Since the 'Credit crunch' in 2008, various countries have suffered economic malaise, one-way or the other, and Ghana's situation is not an exception. All governments in power after 2008 have faced difficult economic challenges. It has happened in Europe, Asia, America and Africa. With understanding of their people and hard work, most countries have emerged from economic difficulties. Those which have not yet come out of it, are in process of doing so. Yet, elements in the NPP are making it harder for Ghana to succeed.
Paa Joe 10 years ago
AMBASSADOR, THE ECONOMIC DIFFICULTIES AND CHALLENGES GHANA STILL FACES IS BECAUSE, THE SO CALLED EDUCATED IN GHANA STILL REMAIN UNCONVINCED OF THE IMPORTANCE OF SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION,CREATIVITY AND INVENTION TO BOOST ECONOMIC GROWTH.
ONCE. THE HIGHER AND RESEARCH INSTITUTIONS AND THE EDUCATED WITH BIG EDUCATED TITLES OBTAINED AT HOME AND ABROAD ARE STILL NOT IN THE POSITION TO BE PRODUCTIVE, THERE IS NO OTHER ALTERNATIVE THAN FOR THE NATION TO RUN AFTER THE OLD BRITISH COLONIAL MASTER FOR CRUMPS.
Fran 10 years ago
paa joe hw about China and the other economies like Argentina dat ar also facing challenging ?what do u think their leaders also lack ?
Paa Joe 10 years ago
SHOULD THE ECONOMIC CHALLENGES AND DIFFICULTIES FACING CHINA ARGENTINA BE A CONCERN TO YOU.
FIRST TRY TO PUT YOUR HOUSE IN ORDER BEFORE TRAVELLING ADDITIONAL DUTIES.
SHOULD THE ECONOMIC CHALLENGES AND DIFFICULTIES FACING CHINA ARGENTINA BE A CONCERN TO YOU.
THE USELESS NDC PARTY HAS NO SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEMS THEY HAVE CREATED FOR GHANA. The CEDI continue to FALL IN VAL ...
A fool would always be told what he wants to hear,mind you China is master of DZI WOFIE ASEM.Their policy is don't interfere in another country's business.1.4Billion yet they can live comfortably whilst 26Million are starving ...
Since the 'Credit ...
AMBASSADOR, THE ECONOMIC DIFFICULTIES AND CHALLENGES GHANA STILL FACES IS BECAUSE, THE SO CALLED EDUCATED IN GHANA STILL REMAIN UNCONVINCED OF THE IMPORTANCE OF SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION,CREATIVITY AND INVENTION TO BOOST ECONOMIC ...