Fellow country men and women, Nananom,
    Ladies and Gentlemen, in as much as we
    still have salt, Bentoa, Rice, Oil and
    roofing sheet distributor politicians,
    Ghana can never be progressed.

The history of NDC proves to th ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS MAHAMA NDC HAS TOTALLY DESTROYED GHANA WITH ABSOLUTELY NO HOPE WHATSOEVER!!! 2016 IS TOO FAR!!OVERTHROW MAHAMA NOW!!!!!!!

• azuma 9 years ago

massive corruption era, Ghana damirifa due/////////

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

CORRUPTION NO AGYE BABIAAA!!!!!!! GHANA NEEDS GOD'S REDEMPTION TO RID US OF THE CRIMINAL ORGANISATION CALLED NDC RULING OVER US IN GHANA. GOD SAVE GHANA.

• peeee 9 years ago

Cold feet or code feet.bush bush journalists

• Paul 9 years ago

This is poor journalism! Of course it is COLD and NOT code feet! Why does ghanaweb just publish anything? Surely there should be a way to contact authors and ask them to edit their articles?

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

SHUT UP!! ENGLISH TEACHER!

• SBD 9 years ago

Your child will read this and think "cold feet" (correct) and "code feet" (terribly mistaken) are the same. Nobody is here to check your grammar, but when a journalist writes it must be good fodder. They and their editors are ...

• peeee 9 years ago

Respect

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

I DO OWE YOU MY RESPECT. GOD BLESS!

• Bob 9 years ago

And if you read the whole article you realised that they used 'FIRED' instead of 'FILED'. So as journalists they should proof read their articles before put out for public consumption.

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

I AGREE JACK OR JACKIE.

• Jude 9 years ago

Eish grammar Nazis
    Yes but I agree with you spellings should be spot on main stream media

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Peeeee, surely the allegation is more important than the English. What's your opinion on the allegation?

• Sincerely Yours 9 years ago

What is code feet?

• John 9 years ago

This is terrible journalism coming out of Ghana; code feet journalism is enough signal of the kind of journalism the Crusading Guide is engaged in

• Truth 9 years ago

Who is the applicant? If it is Benjamin and his application for interlocutory injunction is refused then he could be ejected. The journalist confused issues here. But who allocated the residence in the first place?

• Woe Is Me! 9 years ago

Is anybody able to understand what the columnist is writing? What English is this? Did the writer attend any public institution or did he home-school? Comma happens to be the only punctuation mark he/she can use. "The Sicknes ...

• HONESTY AND INTEGRITY 9 years ago

Crusading Guide Editor, please do your best to publish well constructed good English articles. However, the substance of the report is well understood. Thanks

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

True Islaamic monotheism,will gives you peace tranquility and honor.

• Fredsaid 9 years ago

state in the world guess how crazy and stupid this would be. Despite the mayhem the ISIS is causing in the world with such barbarity and no sense of human rights and respect for life, you come to ghweb to write up more idioc ...

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Ha ha ha haaaaa. Peace, tranquility & honour? Look at Syria Iraq Pakistan Nigeria. Idiot

• Oga 9 years ago

You tell us one peaceful Islamic state in the world

• pee 9 years ago

Esi respond

• k.boateng london 9 years ago

well done

• B-WISE 9 years ago

Shame on them all. Evill minded people.

• RUBBISH/mixed up STORY 9 years ago

The whole story is rubbish. The bank owns the buildings and does not need a court order to develop it.

This whole story is either mixed up or just rubbish

• kilode 9 years ago

The whole story is rubbish. The bank owns the buildings and does not need a court order to develop it.

This whole story is either mixed up or just rubbish.

• ABENA 9 years ago

PESTERING DR. WAMPAH AGAIN B'COS HE IS EWE.

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

This is all y3si y3si only Ghanaian npp Ashanti illiterates will believe this. Cheap journalism

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Look at all this disgrace, you can't even spell where in Ashanti region do you come from? Don't disgrace Ghanaians we're all not tibonkoso like you people

• Pratt 9 years ago

For God sake let us not poison the minds of the public. Why will a so- called forged letter related to ejection be generalised to mean entire BOG is in massive forgery? Anyway but it may not be surprising because same educate ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

THE CHANCE FOR NEW LEADERSHIP
    ========================================
    WE MUST TURNOVER A NEW LEAF ASAP
    ========================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI (FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL

• shadow 9 years ago

This guy Ben fought so hard for you guys at BOG when he was the Chairman for the senior staff association of the bank and through his effort you guys are now enjoying better service working condition.Is that how to reward him ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

BECAUSE OF HIS POLITICAL BELIEFS, WAMPAH IS MOVING HEAVEN AND EARTH TO EJECT HIM....TWEAA KAI.

• MAHAMAH BILLY GOAT 9 years ago

NDC WILL MILK GHANA DRY BEFORE GHANAIANS WILL GET TO KNOW. WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW IN GHANA IS THAT EVERY NDC APPOINTEE OR AFFILIATE IS ON A LOOTING PREE. THERE IS LOOTING EVERY SECTOR OF THE ECONOMY AND BIG TIME COVER UP.

• MAHAMAH BILLY GOAT 9 years ago

WHY NOT THE GUY BENJAMIN GO TO COURT WITH THIS EVIDENCE.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Yieeh Yieeh, Kofi Wampah's nose oooo Yieeh Kofi Wampah's nose ooo Yieeh ayeee.' Who born dog'.- JJ Rawlings.

• Opium Wars 9 years ago

The writer in the attempt to sound learned, makes a "dog's dinner" of the whole article.

What does the following mean?

"Shock is rippling through industry players in the rarefied of banking at the discovery, that under ...

• Oga 9 years ago

Go build you own house