You are here: HomeNews2015 01 20Article 343232

Amoateng introduced Nayele to drug business -Twum Boafo reveals

Read Comments Comments (156)

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

I don't understand why politicians are so much interested in war of words. The guy Amoateng knows what he had done and I believe that everyone knows it in Ghana that the NPP is being financed through drugs business.

• PDC MAN 9 years ago

Who introduced you to "MOTHER FUCKING"
    STUPID FOOL.

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

OUR PROBLEM NOW IS THAT A DRUG DEALER IS ABLE TO GO THROUFG OUR VVIP LOUNGE UNDEECTED. THE GOVT IN POWER SHOULD DO THE NEEDFUL TO PREVENT SUCH A SHAMEFUL THING COMING ON THE NATION. EVERYTHINGIS NOT NPP/NDC NONESENCE

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SOD....
    What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi centra ...

• APOLO T 9 years ago

ALL THE 'DRUG' BARONS MENTIONED HERE OPERATED ON THEIR OWN WITH THE EXCEPTION OF AYELE AMETEFE WHO WAS AIDED BY GOVT. AGENTS TO USE THE VVIP, THUS WHERE OUR CONCERN IS. NDC CAME & THEIR FIRST JOB WAS TO RELEASE TAGOR, ABASS A ...

• Joejoe 9 years ago

When you are troubled within you, nothing stop you from talking nonses. These COCAINE government has been exposed by GOD so see how their faithful's are worried. Waite until December 7th, 2016 you will be worried as Ghanaian ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

Instead of learning good grammatical English as a CEO(govt official),look at this man oo. Why did u fail to mention Adolaqaye,the airpor security capo,who was arrested. All we are saying is that there is a problem and therefo ...

• xyz 9 years ago

why publishing such story since there is no sense in what Twum Boafo is saying. let's be serious.

• LALIA 9 years ago

YOU HAVE NO CASE, WHAT IS THE VALUE OF THIS IMPOSING LANGUAGE ENGLISH IN GHANA ???-A SLAVE LANGUAGE ??? YAA I SAY BULSHIT TO WHATEVER U SAY ABOUT KWADWO s ENGLISH LANGUAGE...HE DOES IT SOO WELL.
    MY DREAM ABOUT GHANA IS TO MA ...

• Fonka 9 years ago

Twum, whose cocaine did Nayele carry this time? Tell us since you seem to know more about cocaine business in Ghana. You know as well as I know that, Nayala's cocaine came through the VVIP. And who controls the VVIP? Every Gh ...

• MAHAMA,S BROTHER,S WIFE 9 years ago

DID AMOATENG GIVE NAYELE TO IBRAHIM MAHAMA? THE NAYYELE,S COCAIN MONEY WAS MEANT FOR MAHAMA,S LED NDC CONGRESS IN KUMASI AND WHEN NAYELE WAS ARRESTED THE POSTPONED THE CONGRESS. SHAME ON TWUM BOAFO WHO WORKING FOR HIS STOMACH ...

• Twum boafo fucked her step mother 9 years ago

Twum boafo had sex with his own mother using gun on her. He was under the influence of wee and cocaine. Twum you are drug addict. Fooooooolish NDC

• The Great Americano 9 years ago

Twum boafo i think that wagyimi paaa. An educated person shouldn't behave that way. Advice your president to solve the many problems you have created.

• Npp man 9 years ago

You are a dealer too that's why you are insulting Mr. Twum. Everyone that will insult Twum ye cocaine wura.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Twum Boafo and his NDC bunch of criminals helped Nayale Ametefe to use
    the VVIP lounge and many other Diplomatic methods to transport cocaine
    in greater quantities out of Ghana.

Nayale Ametefe in her case at Hazleworth C ...

Author:-
    Close Observer...
    O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see ...

• Daniel 9 years ago

U are also an ordained fool!!!! An imbecile like u. Nonesense

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...

HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS & FEELING OF DESPONDENCY HAVE GRIPPED MANY IN GHANA TODAY.
    GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY THESE NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

U don't like the truth??

• john 9 years ago

Thank you my brother for telling Ghanain public the true. Our brothers who support NPP should think wisely that they are disgracing Ghana not their political party. NPP should blaming their rivals rather .I want know whether ...

• OLDTIMER 9 years ago

YES I NEED POWER

• GHANABA 9 years ago

KWAME YOU AND YOUR NDC MUCH SOLVE THE PROBLEMS GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH . NPP IS NOT IN POWER FOR MORE THAN 6 YRS SO IF NOT GYIMI WHY BLAME THEM . YOU GUYS IN CONTROL OF SECURITY OR NOT- KAJETIA THIEVES MEN .

• Daniel 9 years ago

Another stupid being!!! What we are going thru now is the result of what NPP did when they werein power for 8 solid years. Saboteurs n nation wreckers. Your fathers n forefathers did the same to Osagyefuor Dr Kwame Edwumawu ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

WHERE IS THE MACHINES MEANT TO CONTROL DRUGS AT THE AIRPORT? YOUR GROUP HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR 26 YRS SO IF AND BLAME NOW,AT YOUR DOORSTEP . YOU NEED A BRAIN SCANNER . YOU FOLLOWERS ARE JUST OPPORTUNIST AND LEAD TO HIS FAILUR ...

• Amega 9 years ago

I believe Twum Boafo was present when Amoateng introduced Nayele into the business; Twum Boafo should also be in the trade.

• KOFI MONKEY 9 years ago

it's true one does not need to study to be idiot, Ghanaians are witnessing idiotic ministers governing us, we should access the gains the free zone has make.

• Master Mbutta 9 years ago

This story by Twumasi Boafo is interesting and must be taken serious. The authorities must invite him to tell them more as he seems to know what he is talking about. Bringing the David Anim case into it tells me all he is say ...

• Abaji 9 years ago

MY friend stop your nonsense

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp on 0244717600 for more latest pictures.....samo jewellery deals in yellow n gold rings for engagement n wedding rings...we can design any kind of ring...n our finnish product are just perfect....we are locate ...

• From Queens City 9 years ago

Think before you speak don't talk from your stomach Amoateng doesn't know the lady Who are the big politician in the country who helped Rubby at the v VVIP lounge ? Can we say they NDC people talk sense

• PDC MAN 9 years ago

Who introduced you to"mother funking"

• Npp man 9 years ago

you are the stupid fool Cocaine Hene. NPP niee cocaine nieee. Desperation nieee

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Kojo Twum Boafo introduced & taught KKD on how to rape females.Radio/TV stations & schools shd blacklist him he is a threat to the youth.

• Desperate for truth 9 years ago

Why don't you dispute his claims rather than make stupid senseless comments? Typical NPPian when confronted with the truth comes up with baseless counter accusations. Nation wreckers. Power at any cost.

• Kojo 9 years ago

Hahahaha

• YALOUZ 9 years ago

STUPID ASS, U ARE RATHER THE IMITATION OF KKD. I WISH U COULD BE TWUM BOAFO s HOUSEMAID/BOY TO KNOW HIM MORE...ABUUA

• gloria usa 9 years ago

you are very stupid Twum Boafo obi nkyere akwadaa nyame

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

"obi nkyere akwadaa nyame ".. That is the most stupid adage in the whole wide world. Those that coined it did not think bout it thoroughly. People learn and are influenced by people and their environment.

• IND 9 years ago

YOU THIS SAID GLORIA, U ARE THE WORSE OF STUPIDITY, WHO DARE U TO INSULT ???
    USE YOUR COMMON SENSE WE ARE IN A NATIONAL FORUM...IMBECILE

• Niii 9 years ago

NDC with propaganda no size

• Npp man 9 years ago

you call this foolish talk and clap for Akomea talks as wise talk? Hippocrates. Truth is truth if you like sue him.

• Michael Afreh 9 years ago

You call yourself NPP MAN and yet attack npp people? Are you Kwasi Pratt?

• The Great Americano 9 years ago

eh ghana leaders "moagyimi" paa. It seems all of you are semi-illitearates. With all these problems facing the country' you guys do nothing and just fuck your girlfriends and gyimiii all the way. NDC do some work and fix t ...

• Joy 9 years ago

Why is this Ashanti lady using Ewe name? Just to confuse us that she is not NPP or what. Why is d NDC people sitting down for NPP people to push this lady on NDC. Check her background from Kumasi and Dzorwulu . Her relationsh ...

• Abaji 9 years ago

She is an Ewe with borrowed Ashanti name,you know y'all wish to be like the great Ashantis.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A newlywed couple arrives in their sumptuous honeymoon suite, and it turns out they are both virgins. Brought up the old traditional way, neither of them really knows how to have sex. So after about half a painful hour of abo ...

• damemela uk 9 years ago

ghujikopüölkjhgfd

• nana yaw 9 years ago

school of hard knocks

• esi 9 years ago

I think all those who are making the afore-mentioned comments are not realist. The soo called Twum Boafo should know better. An educated person like him will not come out to say this.. I am ...

• Nii Lartey 9 years ago

Why are you insulting MR. Twum if you know he is saying the truth. NPP came to power and cocaine became known to the public in Ghana. Onyame ahu mu paa

• GBEVLO DAVID 9 years ago

Twum is a drug addict himself. Everybody knows that. He does not have the moral fibre to judge people as far as narcotics is concerned.

• Jambo 9 years ago

It is childish to let partisan politics cloud your thought to engage in such unfruitful debate. In an era where the country needs solutions to its numerous problems, you should channel your energies in those areas.

• Jew 9 years ago

Don't you know that one of the important problems confronting this world is drugs? Ghana must be concerned too.

• Kwame kotoko,koforidua 9 years ago

Twum Boamfo a stupid gay Man lyk u wont u stop disgracing urself and ur president mahama,after 2016 u ppl will run lyk Husain Bolt ok so go on lyk dis.

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

You threaten hail and brimstone while still in opposition and yet keep complaining of witch hunt. NPP always rush to fire the first shot and when the reaction comes..........

Asiedu Nketia's press confab was in reaction t ...

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

Twum Boafo, it was your mother and father and the stupid Mahama who introduced Nayele to the drug business. You are a fool employed by a fool

• Nathaniel Adjei 9 years ago

Why are some ppl So stupid? it is said that charity begins at home indeed. Hw can ppl open their mouths nd insult all bcos of politics? it's only fools who don't think or hv anything doing comes here nd insult

• Jew 9 years ago

I wonder why he has to cut and paste three times.

• BabaUS 9 years ago

I wonder how educated this guy is. He should concentrate on creating jobs for our youth who are selling unneeded items by the road side and stop this cocaine propaganda. Nonsense

• Jew 9 years ago

This cocaine problem directly concerns the youth. Cocaine and other drugs destroy and make the youth unproductive.

• peacenan 9 years ago

u are a vry foolish gentleman wit corruption in brain.the npp did that but now is turn for the business.
    every body know u also do .the evidence are now clear for every body to see.

• Abua 9 years ago

NPP'S stock in- trade, international cocaine trade, burning key government installations, money laundering and Killing of prominent chiefs, stoking tribal wars, and very soon introducing Boko-haram

• optimistic. 9 years ago

Amoateng introduced Nayele to drugs, well fine.And I hope he was the same person who granted her permission to use the vvip. our speakers should be matured in speech and stop those historical atrocities. shame on u for your r ...

• Latest. 9 years ago

You must understand that because NDC is in power doesn't mean that every security personnel working at the airport is NDC. NPP also have insiders. Yeah their insider could even be NDC sympathizer, but he/she would be one of t ...

• Jew 9 years ago

Obsolutely!

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Wow! You did not make any sense at all! Are you following the story at al? Don't you know the person that introduced her to the VVIP lounge? Haven't you heard that the manager and others who permitted the use of e VIP lounge ...

• JOE 9 years ago

Before the lid is blown off the cup of secrecy and oyiwaa, we now know how a married woman with three children could be recruited into this cocaine business. Thanks a lot Mr Twum Boafo for the revelation. Nothing should be co ...

• Onamta Jonathan 9 years ago

It is only the so called rubber stamped muntie fm that such incoherent allegories are heard and not well meaning stations

• kaka 9 years ago

Is it not the same Twum Boafo who slept with his father's wife? How can such a person be part of sensible gov't to rule Ghana.
    After sleeping with his step mother, he have the odacity to come and tell Ghanaians about moralit ...

• Amega 9 years ago

Sleeping with your father's wife? And you won't keep quiet too.

• PATRIOTIC 9 years ago

The law should be no respector of persons or entities including political parties. The property of Eric Amoateng and David Anim including the Le Bron Hotel as well as the 100 motor bikes donated must be seized immediately. Th ...

• wwc 9 years ago

Big head without reasoning. Is Amoateng a woman? if you are for free money from mahama government better go help them solve corruption and thiefery

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he is a drug addict

• Egya 9 years ago

And he is on public sector payroll????

• Captein 9 years ago

Why did Amoateng have to return to Ghana on a lady's passport with the name Ruby ADU-GYAMFI the pseudonym for Nayele Ametefe?
    I believe this guy actually knows what he is talking about.
    2004 was time NPP was full bloom in p ...

• Okugyato 9 years ago

And John Mahama introduce you to how to fuck your fathers wife who is your mother

• Fiction 9 years ago

infact I wont comment abt dis idiot statements a man who beats women around dis guy is a beast period

• Anyidoho Koku A 9 years ago

Granted that Amoateng did, how did she get access to the VVIP under your Mahama led government. Kwa-sia, shut up and go and look after your son.

• Eric the icecool 9 years ago

Black Man..?this stupid gay has nothing to do, just and only to lick people ass.

• David Wunii 9 years ago

While both NPP and NDC are busy acusing each other, they have left their doors open for criminals to infiltrate their ranks and engage in criminality which eventually embarasses them. I suguest both parties should have the co ...

• Dr. Faxe 9 years ago

So it is a crime to hv reasonable ppl in NDC. Aaaah bunch of idiots. Instead if u to concentrate on solving our gargantuan problems c wat u r doing.

• Kwame Ampong 9 years ago

I believe it is Hannah Tetteh who introduced Nayele b'cos she was everywhere saying the woman in question, Nayele, was carrying gold bars and not cocaine. She also said there was no cause for alarm b'cos Nayele has declined t ...

• Akwasi 9 years ago

All those attacking Twum Boafo are cocaine dealers and NPP people . Shame unto you!You will stay in Opposition forever! Nkwaseafour!

• Appau 9 years ago

so you allow her to used the VVIP to send 12.5kg because of Amoateng? Are you not ashamed of yourself?

• peeee 9 years ago

I don't know how someone can talk like that and not be sued

• Dr. Faxe 9 years ago

N u kwame said u r in Belguim? Na lie!!! U r in Afghanistan dat is why u didnt speake sense

• George 9 years ago

Shut Up U mother fucker.

• Alos Philadelphia 9 years ago

NDC , is this the kind of thing Ghanaians voted you to engaged in, People can't get job to do ,no electricity no water to drink school children can't tables to write on n u are behaving this way

• Alos Philadelphia 9 years ago

Is this what Ghanaians voted NDC for?

• A gOod citizen . 9 years ago

And so whatoooo what u people are soo
    apporling would hv anything better to talk about . am soo ashamed of people y'all are just acting like kids grow up dude.....

• unkown 9 years ago

Point of correction the woman made it clear that is was a top official woman who is still in power that introduced her to the cocaine business.

• DEPORT FOREIGN CRIMINALS 9 years ago

OUR LEADERS ARE NOT SERIOUS JUST BITCHING AROUND LIKE WOMEN AND THAT SUCKS .

• SALINSA 9 years ago

kennedy agyepong

• Aminatu 9 years ago

At least we all know their middle name as cocaine.

• koff scoff 9 years ago

This guy does not behave like an Akwapim born where so much is given to values and respect.I am highly disappointed.Is that how your father trained you? NO I do not believe so.This is not how you were brought up.Let the LIGH ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

I don't understand the sensibility of many NDC appointees. Amoateng Introduce Ametefe into drug business and so what? Does is means that The Government should open the VIP lounge in our airport for drug trafficking? Aaaa I am ...

• jt 9 years ago

Mr, don't struggle I raised an alarm that Kennedy Agyapong Sims to to know too much about the drug woman and should be call for questioning. U see how he knew people and activities the woman.

• STEPHEN OTOPAH 9 years ago

Ghanaian, we have a serious stomach politicians, baging for gh50.00. Specially the NDC & NPP members, through facts is we are here in that they arrested, political party member as a cocaine and drug dealer, who is Ashanti, no ...

• EFUAt 9 years ago

Tim Boafo or whatever the NPP are cocaine dealers as you claim fine is it the reason why NDC also tried to use this lady for the same business? If she has not been caught I am sure you will have kept queit and enjoy your boo ...

• Asem400 9 years ago

Is Mr Eric Amoateng working at the airpost? is He the one who Call the security oficial to allow the lady to use the vvip

• attu zongo 9 years ago

Another stupid useless pig who aided to murder atta mills bcos he is an akan, useless foolish people and amoateng will sue you in court soon, that is why you have been fucking your mother and grandmother all the time, stupid ...

• mustapha 9 years ago

this useless nonentity guy is being giving directorate position can he even think at all?baseless and lazy comment

• Osei Amankwah 9 years ago

If you don't have anything to say,don't say it here.

• Truth 9 years ago

You are all part of Ghana not moving forward. I folks like this guy don't use his brains or critical thinking in solving the energy crisis Ghana is facing then Ghana is in trouble. Grow up kiddo.

• asare patrick 9 years ago

Useless and good for nothing chief executive, twum boafo. I believe u fucked ur close relative intentionally. Aak ibrahim mahama to give u the names of the drug gurus.

Useless and stupid idiot man,

Ghana is not safe in ...

• E.K BONSU 9 years ago

Please Ghana is endowed with myriad men of integrity , virtuous, resolute, noble,gentle, astute, dilligent and more importantly truthful citizens.We should stop listening to these ignoramus, vitriolics, saucy and venomous ta ...

• Darkwa 9 years ago

It is disgusting to note that it was our NPP foolish reps who have resurrected this cocaine scandal that has been an albatross around the neck of our party due to lack of wisdom. The damage is getting deeper and deeper each p ...

• Kgl 9 years ago

Truth.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo should deny it, he was using Lebaron for his meetings and NPP motorbikes all from cocaine money, thebikes Obetsebe stole hahaha

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Cocaine party NPP, thieves Obetsebe lamptey. NPP will kill Ghanaian youth with cocaine, Akuffo Addo sniff sniff

• daniboagh 9 years ago

Fooool who introduced you to your father's wife fucking.
    Why didn't you report him to the police earlier on till she was busted using vvip .come to think of it was it not during NDC era that cocoain turned soda powder.

• Nana Adwoa New York 9 years ago

Please are you being paid to work as a Free Zone Board Chair or to move from station to station to defend drug barons the Police are there if you hsve any evidence give it to them and stop wasting our ears.
    Ghanaians needs f ...

• frank kwasi 9 years ago

Now we all know where this NPP get money from (coco).

• ALI MAHAMA & 40 THIEVES 9 years ago

NDC IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA

• KWABENA 9 years ago

NARCOTICS PEOPLES' PARTY (NPP)

• NDC IS CRIMINALS PARTY 9 years ago

WAS IT NPP

• Asem se be 9 years ago

If you have gyimi gyimi people like Twum Boafo ruling Ghana are we surprised that the govt is such a failure? This guy as a member of President Mahama's entourage to London was telling someone to fuck off to the hearing of al ...

• Amoah 9 years ago

Is this Twum Ampofo Employed as Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the Ghana Freezones Board (GFZB)or just to defend the NDC. No wonder Ghana is retrogressing. As Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the Ghana Freezones Board (GF ...

• Togbe Kwami 9 years ago

Mr President, ur govt is suffering bcoz most of ur appointees r FOOLS!!!!!

• Awudu 9 years ago

You de see the bad side of so called NPP.Bring the the truth out ,and let Ghana people to know this NPP Party business.Amen

• ken 9 years ago

why Npp always blamed mahama assuming he is from their family ,stop critics useless peoples ,longlife jdm

• kd 9 years ago

Stupid comment twum boafo

• SHAIBU 9 years ago

A whole CEO and you talk crap with no basis...who? is in power that gave acess top VVIP...Use your head!!!!

• J E 9 years ago

And Mahama gave her the VVIP Visa

• Kwame 9 years ago

What a foolish talk. Some of you people just open your mouth only to insult and spread falsehold. Why can't we say once the truth. There is a problema of drugs tanishing the image of Ghana yet some of you are bidden about the ...

• Akwesi 9 years ago

Why didn't you disclosed this info to the security agencies. Why were Amoateng and Nayale not arrested in Ghana if your informant who's with the security agency is credible enough

• GHANAIAN IN UK 9 years ago

WHY THIS HATRED? I DON'T UNDERSTAND. MAY BE MR TWUM BOAFO WILL FOLLOW THIS MAN INTO HIS GRAVE. MR RIGHTEOUS TWUM BOAFO, WHY CAN'T YOU USE THIS TIME THINKING OF HOW TO FIX THE ECONOMY? DANGEROUS POLITICS

• Francis 9 years ago

Because he wants to divert attention from Nayele ndc to Amoateng npp.

• Onipaba Sammy 9 years ago

Your turn is coming soon. You think people don't know what you are all doing. Stupid non-entities who are there to waste tax-payers resources. Your cup will soon be full.

• gh 9 years ago

can somebody connect me to dis drug business I think am interested

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah aka Uncle Ben. Atl 9 years ago

All the noise is noted.May I please know how it works ? Are all the BNI workers NDC men ? Were all of them NPP men when The NPP was in power ? If so, were all or some of them fired and replaced when The NDC took over?Ghana ha ...

• FIRECRACKER 9 years ago

Fully aware of the IMPENDING doom, come 2016, all the thugs from the overseer secretary and what nots in NDC are all eager to find a hole to jump in...MO BOA DA, U WILL BE KICKED OUT NO MATTER YOUR POLISHED LIES....

• kiki 9 years ago

Who introduced you to Stealing State Funds=.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

I wonder how an Akuapem man could be such stupid. Especially from such a respected Twum Boafo's family. I hope the earlier this boy keeps his big mouth zipped up the better it would be for his family.

• KKK 9 years ago

But for not NDC cheap polities you Twum Boafo has NO moral right to speak in public.
    You had intercourse with your own mother????
    SHAME.

• Kwabena 9 years ago

Twum Boafo is definitely part of this syndicate.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Twum Boafo is a fool! He and NDC gov't should come out and explain to Ghanaians why it occurred to Rawlings during his tenure as Prez. to try to defend himself and family when addressing British Parliament? Rawlings and his ...

• Azumah Nelson 9 years ago

4 more years for Mahama

• Matemeho Truth 9 years ago

The NDC billy goats and their excuses. When they can't solve national problems, they resolve to their 'blame game' Twum, try telling Ghanaians how a criminal of this magnitude had access to the VIP section without any confron ...

• Kofi Twentoh 9 years ago

It is sad that everything is politicized in Ghana and made mockery of. When Amoateng was introducing Nayale where was Twum Boafo and what did he do about it until this lady disgraced the entire nation. Doesn't it make Twum Bo ...

• Fad 9 years ago

Amoateng introduced Nayele to drug business –Twum Boafo reveals

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Joe Amoateng this is the oppotunity to strike it rich from the stupid fool who think he can abuse his freedom of speech.This stupid fool Twum Boafo has impericate you in introduce Nayele into drug business which is deformatio ...

• Asembebadabi 9 years ago

Stop all this crap and let's find a way to rehabilitate this young lady. There is something special about her. Let's learn to forgive her. If we had administered Ghana well with a promising future to our citizen they will n ...

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

What about your side which floorded the world for years with your father at the head of the cartel this is open secret to the grown up boy

• Gabby 9 years ago

I think this guy helped Amoateng to introduce the cocain lady to the drugs business. this stupid boy should be investigated because he was the one who sent the cocain to the flight for the lady. He is a homosexual with sharp ...

• martin king 9 years ago

People you see how stupid twum boafo is who advice this stupid guys I wonder.fire burn you and corrupt government.

• martin king 9 years ago

Twum boafo shut up fool.

• Nii kwei 9 years ago

This boy is a foolish boy. And is he a chief executive? Only in Maharmas govt. how can develop with people such as these.? Thank God the Presby Church sacked him

• Jimmy , Canada 9 years ago

keep your big beak shot if you have nothing to say.

• GBEVLO DAVID 9 years ago

Look at this foolish, impotent, drug addict called Twum Boafo also commenting on narcotics. Twum, who smokes wee and take cocaine more than u? Your wife left u bcos of your addiction to drugs. Any drug user is a dealer as wel ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

So the NPP are the champions? Then it means they have destroyed a lot of Ghanaian youth. Oh God save our children from the evil dwarf kingkong of cocaine. O Lord, prevent NPP from coming to power else cocaine will be common l ...

• ANTWI C. 9 years ago

Mr Twum Boafo has just belittled himself with that pronouncements.
    Eric Amoateng and Nayele are both convicted on drug related issues.
    R you trying to re invent the wheel, Mr Boafo? Gh has so many challenges that able minds ...

• Paa Kwesi 9 years ago

So was Amoateng in charge of the Kotoka International Airport and the Ghana High Commission at London who went with official car to pick the ladies?