You are here: HomeNews2015 01 20Article 343204

Napo: Mahama is king of all 'dumsor' Presidents

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Remove Indemnity Clause 9 years ago

There is only one solution.Vote for PPP or CPP for a change.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

CPP and PPP should rededicate themselves
    and team up with NPP the most credible
    political party led by the dynamic politician Nana Akuffo Addo.

• Nana Addo Drop me am the Yam 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo 4 President ??? Tufiakwa...tweaaà not in this our life time..,

• GRAND REGENCY 9 years ago

A HOTEL IN KUMASI
    HAS VACANCIES FOR
    OFFICE CLERKS,COOKS, CHEF, PORTERS,WAITERS, WAITRESSES,HAIR DRESSERS,
    BARBERS,FEMALE ROOM ATTENDANTS, FEMALE CLEANERS,
    SECURITYMEN, KITCHEN ASSISTANTS, LABOURERS. CALL NOW FOR

QUICK ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SOD....
    What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi centra ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 9 years ago

ZERO TOLERANCE FOR CORRUPTION!
    1. Corruption Sensitivity Training: Educate the executives(attorney general, the judges, public officials, immigration, police officers)about the short, long term effects and impacts of corrupt ...

• MANNUEL 9 years ago

Napo' nose is like that of a pig, no wonder he talks so much. Piggy nose Napo.

• Janet Asibi 9 years ago

In the book "ANIMAL FARM" by George Owel, the pigs were named Napoleon.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• KOFI KOFI 9 years ago

This Napo character also thinks he is presidential material, gunning for 2020 in the likely event Mungu Taro loses 2016 as expected

• Pelicles 9 years ago

This erratic power situation in Ghana should be devoid of "partisan politics". Mahama inherited the situation and why didn't his predecessors solve it? We are becoming a nation of "no leaders" but we love to brag about our i ...

• Paul 9 years ago

I agree with you Pelicles.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Agree,we have some dirty pride always saying we are the star of Africa but still in darkness playing politics with everything instead of working as a team to solve the problem we keep making mockery of ourselves as if the pro ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

Such rats like this one called NAPO only talk and talk with any solution to the problem.

What solution has this Napo to the Government instead of laying blame on Mahama?

• Mr. Smith 9 years ago

Pelicles, I think Napo was lucky to get power to enjoy watching the match. Some areas went off.

Is Napo intelligent? I don't expect such a comment from an SHS student. Is he saying all our living ex presidents carry a dum ...

• Laryea 9 years ago

Not only dumsor dumsor president but anti-business president, create, loot and share president.
    By the way where is RLG's Roland Agambire and his Hope City project? hahaha... I hear he moved his headquarters from Ghana to D ...

• kofi,ny 9 years ago

The eight years of kuffour,s administration,did he build a power plant to generate electricity? Ghana was expanding in industries and building,yet kuffour did not have the foresight to address the energy problem and npp has t ...

Laryea u are lazy and u are a fool

• Joe 9 years ago

Time will tell.

• Nelly 9 years ago

This thing call NAPO talks too much, always insulting the president .
    Does that bring power, his analysis are always baseless and unfounded.Can people also insult Nana when he's voted to power. We must respect our elders, PM ...

• Mr Joseph Adu Poku 9 years ago

Mahama is not only king of "dumsor", he is king of kings and lord of lords of "dumsor".

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Our energy problems started with JJ's electrification project of Ghana, a gud thing but selling power to our neighbor without critical study. In talking to some rather intelligent friends, they insist were had surplus power a ...

• Ghana Ba Pa in Germany (Not Turned Ge 9 years ago

All knows this foolish man already. No wonder if he says this

• Ideology 9 years ago

Even his own constituents not happy with his absurd comments but only on number one NPP seat.

• Mufty 9 years ago

inherited the dumsor from who? John Mahama can't just solve the situation.

• Mufty 9 years ago

Mahama can't just solve our problems, simple.

• Fiction 9 years ago

Napo stop displaying ur ignorance here we all experiences de same situation during ur god fathers regime even though I am nt in ghana nw n can nt talk abt de power situations bt kuffours erra wasnt exceptional it was de same ...

• FRIMPONG MANSO 9 years ago

"The devil you know is better than the angel you don't know". NDC all the way.

• VVIP MAHAMA COCAINE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST CORRUPT,COCAINE MAFIAS CAN NOT DO THE JOB FOOOOOLS,MAHAMA DUMSOR DUMSOR,MAHAMA IS JUST A BIG DOG PERIOD

• Thor 9 years ago

Shame on you foolish and ignorant Napo,
    no matter how much you hate the president he will succeed

Tell me with the HIPC benefits and all the debt relief .....How many megawatts of power did NPP add to the energy sector ????

• Loway 9 years ago

Physician Heal yourself

• Abua 9 years ago

NPP has initiated an arson War on Ghana. Mahama wake up

• Jones 9 years ago

Shut up Napo. You invited to the Western world to keep talking rubbish every now and then t have your pocket emptied through the courts.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

stupid fool

• kumnipah jnr 9 years ago

not only the king of dum sor alone but also most incompetent ghana have ever had in the history of this country

• Eva 9 years ago

I don't blame you, if you think we forget what your party did in eight years in power then you are diceeving
    yourself

• Fred 9 years ago

Why are u insulting Napo ?
    what did he say that is lies
    Are we not experiencing dumsor dumsor?
    Was there dumsor before he came into power
    Some of u are not wise at all
    You don't operate any business so u don't know it ...

• mustapha 9 years ago

the problem we have now as a country is to fuel the various plant with cluid oil if nigerial is denying as the gas,but now where is the money? upon increment of all taxes and thousand per cent increment of road toll mamaha an ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

All the NPP communicators have retreated into their small shells for cover.They have vaccated the battlefield entirely.Where is Nana Addo,Bawumia,Gabby,Afoko,Kwabena Agyapong,Ken Agyapong,Nana Akomea and Kofi Juma and Wontumi ...

• Captein 9 years ago

This gentle should be saving lives in a rural hospital as a doctor.
    After all the tax payer money spent on his education. He refused to save lives and heal or cure the sick by going into the cheap polititics of the NPP to g ...

• Ataa Tse 9 years ago

In their political frenzy some politicians make statements that easily expose their ignorance or portray them as myopic. Does Napo not know that football and entertainment are also industries that employ hundreds, if not thou ...

• mustapha 9 years ago

No amount of lose talks and incartations that will denying the matured politiciant Nana Addo of being president,after 2016,Ghana will stablised and the hardship will be a thing of the past for only the name Nana Addo is presi ...

• DAN 9 years ago

Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013

1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.

2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother ...

• KWABENA 9 years ago

KUFOUR JUST BONKING, NO MEGAWATTS ADDED

• Haile Mengistus Manasseh V11 9 years ago

I wonder this guy and Osei Akoto and the bunch of NPP MPs are enlightened? When there is a national crisis, you don't go about giving the President " name tags ". You either come out with alternatives to solve the problem.
    T ...

• pump action!! 9 years ago

This idiot is not serious at all... By the same standard, can we say Nana Addo and Kufuor are the king of all cocaine business... Because under Ku4 we saw how a cripple disapear with 2000gms of cocaine... 45 Diplomatic passpo ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 9 years ago

Is this a sense of a true PHD holder? What sense do one get by naming someone the king of all "'dumsor' presdents?
    Even a fool will know this person did not pass an examination to be an PHD.
    It is a pity people in Ashanti w ...