You are here: HomeNews2015 01 19Article 343121

Gov’t ready for “arrogant” IMANI, #OccupyGhana members - Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (149)

• TRUTH 9 years ago

Bite ooo bite!
    Babies with sharp teeth!!!!!!

• BOO HIT 9 years ago

WHO IS ARROGANT, KINDL TELL ME. SEE THE WAY YOU TALK DO YOU REALLY SPEAK FOR THE GOVERNMENT AT ALL, WHO ARE YOU BY THE WAY TO SPEAK LIKE THIS. ANYWAY I DON'T BLAME YOU OH 2016 IS JUST ARROUND.

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

KWAKYE OFOSU OR OFOSU KWAKYE PLEASE DO NOT COMPARE YOURSELF WITH OCCUPY GHANA. YOU CANNOT BEAT THEM IN A DEBATE. ENGAGE THEM CONSTRUCTIVELY IT WILL HELP YOU.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-BBCNEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    HOW COULD THEY IF AFRIYIE ANKRA IS STILL UNDER MAHAMA ARMPIT, IF ASIEDU NKETIA A PALM WINE TAPPER IS NOW A MILLIONEER, OKUDJETO , FIIFI KWETEY, OFOSU KWAKYE , OMANE BOAMA, JOHN JINAPOR WH ...

• The 9 years ago

This deputy Minister think we voted for the NDC to go win debates against NPP. And that is why they are investing the tax payers money on winning debates against the NPP. All they do is sit in offices and listen to radio stat ...

• GRAND REGENCY 9 years ago

A HOTEL IN KUMASI
    HAS VACANCIES FOR
    OFFICE CLERKS,COOKS, CHEF, PORTERS,WAITERS, WAITRESSES,HAIR DRESSERS,
    BARBERS,FEMALE ROOM ATTENDANTS, FEMALE CLEANERS,
    SECURITYMEN, KITCHEN ASSISTANTS, LABOURERS. CALL NOW FOR

QUICK ...

Author:-SOD....
    What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi centra ...

• Teacher Afful -Tadi 9 years ago

WHY BURNING THE MOH? WHY!It is now well known that the NPP is behind the burnings and demonstration i Ghana. This is very unfortunate and foolish because the NPP is not worrying the NDC but their fellow Ghanians. What is ther ...

• Kevin Nortey- Accra 9 years ago

THANKS MR KWAYYE, THE NPP HAS NOTHING TO TELL THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA! The years 2000-2008 has been an economic boom era for all nations in the world so what is NPP talking about? What the hell did they do for Ghana and Ghan ...

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

They are ready for what? In fact, these fools have forgotten who pays their wages. IMANI Ghana is not Mensa Otabil, they won't back down from a fight. I would rather say they should put the bloated mouth fools, who think anyb ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHY WONT THIS SMALL BOY SHARP TEETH GO NEVOUS? BIG FISH HAD FALLEN FROM SKY FOR HIM, DO YOU THINK HE WILL SIT DOWN FOR IMANI TO PUT SAND IN HIS GARI? NEVER! THIS BOY OF YESTERDAY WANTING IN THE STREETS OF LONDON IS NOW A MILL ...

• Globe Trotter 9 years ago

Desperate measures. They are feeling the heat now. Useless and incompetent bunch of clowns.

• Queen 9 years ago

I WONDER IF MAHAMA IS AWARE OF ALL THE INSULTS THESE INEXPERIENCED BASTARDS ARE HURLING ON GHANAIANS.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• ghana boy 9 years ago

I think you must be sick in your mind

• PKG 9 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TO GIVE SUCH A WARNING DO YOU THINK GHANA BELONGS TO YOU AND YOUR NDC ALONE BECAREFUL AND ALSO BEWARE OF WHAT YOU SAY IF ANYTHING HAPPENS NOW YOU WILL BE THE FIRST PERSON TO DIE YOU WILL NOT BE SPARED BEAR THAT IN ...

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Oh, this Ex-President Kufuor hd his legacy blown, many folds, and he wishes he could take it back!
    How coulld he not see it coming; as a protest voted President, he mis-read society and went ahead STEALING from the state che ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

SMALL BOY SHARP TEETH GO AND SLEEP BECAUSE FRANKLIN CUDJOE IS NOT YOUR MATCH! THIS IS NOT PROPAGANDA OF WHICH YOU ARE Phd IN

• Yaa 9 years ago

So these baba chewing and pouring boys would never learn to be humble small. Where is your skill and knowledge, i mean your competence okwakye fosu. "Hwe nea mpompo ekyere wo motuam"

• Close Observer 9 years ago

This disrespectful BABY WITH A VERY SHARP TEETH, OFOSU SHOULD HELP SOLVE THE PROBLEMS HE AND HIS INCOMPETENT FRIENDS HAVE CREATED. HE SHOULD PASS A COMMENT ON THE FREE FALL VALUE OF THE CEDI, AND STOP OPERATING FROM A RADIO S ...

• ben 9 years ago

What is it with Occupy Ghana? Funny

• nii commey 9 years ago

In a failed state any idiot could become a minister. They just get up and become ministers, vice presidents and presidents! Most of have no work experience and many are actually students! Poor Ghana!

• appiah 9 years ago

Hi Nii,
    Why would you attempt to suggest that someone just got up and became vice prez or prez?
    It is this arrogance of npp that continuously makes it unpopular among ordinary level headed Ghanaians.
    Let's learn to show s ...

• Kweku Boateng 9 years ago

God bless you Appiah,prez kuffuor became a deputy minister at age 31.....was it wrong or it means he was more learned than any of our youth ministers today. If you see nothing good in others,never expect anything good from ot ...

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Frsnklin Cudjoe is a KOOKOASE-krakye; slipping through the educational classes does not make him 'literate', his 'outbursts' can tell it all, a kookoase-ne in-chief!
    He's scared as his behaviour is under the Radar. In the pa ...

• Jay blow 9 years ago

You are blind indeed no wonder you post such a useless comment.Find something better to do

• Bestman 9 years ago

Tell me,where at all in this world can ofosu kwakye become a minister, if not Mahama's BLIND adminitration eh!? This OFUNKYI-BOY must leave IMANI alone. OFUI

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

Read before making foolish comments.
    What does an information minister do???

• Abolovivi 9 years ago

it's the NPP supporters hiding behind groups like Imani to spew pure hot stench! He speaks foe the government and has the right to ensure that the truth about the economy are told and to defend the government from liars and N ...

• HU 9 years ago

indeed we shall see come 2016.

• GHANAIAN 9 years ago

IMANI, GII, Occupy Ghana, etc. are speaking for the silent majority of suffering Ghanaians; so is the opposition NPP.

If anybody or organisation speaks for the suffering Masses, you tagg them as being NPP members.

Grow ...

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Nonsense, who are the so-called Government officials? Shall we sit down for you guys to collapse the country? What can you and your Government do to IMANI? Absolutely nothing. If you have the mouth to speak then explain how K ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THE SO CALLED IMANI IS TOO ARROGANT AND PURE SILLY , ITS ABOUT TIME TO PUT THEM ON CHECH, AND IF POSSIBLE WE TAKE THEM ON. NO SHAKING, NO BAGAWAYA!!!!

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Vote the NDC PARTY OUT in 2016.

THEY HATE AND MAKE FUN OF THE PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED. THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR ANYONE EXCEPT MEMBERS OF THEIR GROUP.

(1) THEY HATE OUR WOMEN. Calling for a law that will allow them to sto ...

• FMK 9 years ago

GREAT!!!!!!! FRANKLIN CUDJOE AND CASLEY-HAYFORD ARE DOOMED.

• Oblitey 9 years ago

He spews forth only shit, as if his mouth is a cesspit! I blame John Mahama!

• Kwasi agyemang 9 years ago

This stupid and stinky mouth i minister needs to wash his face before going to the studios.
    Kwaseeaaaaaa.

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Nkrabea Effah Darteh :”Bankye na Ngo” lawyer with no decency. Dirty Person from a primitive bush where human sacrifice is their religion. Foolish dirty man ( ekurasi yeboa) opportunist politician whose benchmark is his st ...

• boss 9 years ago

Fool don't compare ndc to de Npp. Let to talk about urself. At least if not for de npp where would u have been.

• JB 9 years ago

And your point is??
    You wasted space here for nothing.

• Yamba 9 years ago

Please don't decent into the gutter with Fraklin. Be focused and deliver the Better Gaha Agenda.

• Waaluk 9 years ago

After 6 yrs, what agenda? Even Nana Konadu said she left NDC because of serious corruption, so what are you defending?.

• Kaki Marfo Jon Ziggy 9 years ago

Are You running away from the real definition of the party you serving for Ghana as democracy is concern? If you think you don't have the democratic strength to serve the nation, please get out!

• Dave 9 years ago

Oh my friend Kwakye Ofosu, I though you did a similar thing before gaining recognition in NDC party. If it is for knowledge and brilliance, you don't come near at all. But let me tell you that you have destroyed your future.

• kofi sarpong 9 years ago

kwasia read KPMG report and see if they're lying . stupid boy

• Read i 2 dye 9 years ago

Felix tell maama to do his job....IMANI represents how the people feel ....doing the job of MP's.....stop divisive propaganda by blaming npp....just do ur job....anyway how did a dumb person like you become a communication mi ...

• KOLIKO 9 years ago

this imani guys must be cut down to pieces

• ghghgh 9 years ago

This guy's face looks that of a 'mumu' just about to give 'gas'!!!

• obibini 9 years ago

Lol

• Bright, London 9 years ago

They are beginning to feel the effects of those attacks. If the kitchen is too hot for you guys, better back off for the competent team to take over.
    Who criticises and insult others more than you fools in government?
    This ...

• Atanga Abanga 9 years ago

The super-intelligent 3-week Havard alumni/founding presidents of Think Tanks and the hoity-toity megalomaniacs who are seeking to occupy Ghana did not see the need to do so during the 8 long years of payroll irregularities a ...

• Atta 9 years ago

Atanga Abanga, so they kicked the NPP administration out for the NDC to do better, are they? Notwithstanding your alleged payroll irregularities then, was the economy anywhere near tottering to compel government to go for an ...

• K. A. 9 years ago

The people of Ghana do not care about war of words between IMANI and NDC. What we care about is the organized crime against the people of Ghana must be stopped.
    Stop GYEEDA,SADA,SUBAH,NSS,WOYOME. In short stop corruption,bec ...

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

Kwakye, another fool employed by a fool

• dat 9 years ago

u azamboni u ate stupid fool to call de president a fool yr years arr numbers may de good lord for give u

• REEPE. 9 years ago

Why insult on sensitive issues like this? Can't you guys for once come out with solutions rather than displaying your inmuturity on this platform? Anyway; ignorance is not tribal though, it's a mental imprisonment" my chall ...

• boss 9 years ago

Felix u should show respect. Don't think u are in power so u open ur mouth too wide and talk. Cos of u NDC will loose power in 2016.

• KOMLA AGBEVE 9 years ago

THIS BOY SHOULD KNOW THAT U CAN'T TALK TO ELDERLY TAX PAYERS IN SUCH ARROGANT, DISRESPECTFUL MANNER AND BRAZEN MANNER. WHO PAYS YOUR KEEP? WHY HAS GHANA BECOME SO BACKWARD AND ROUGH? OUR APPOINTEES SHOULD LEARM THE BASIC PREC ...

• NDC VVIP COCAINE 9 years ago

WHERE IS THE GEN. SEC. OF THE NDC ? IT SEEM THAT, THIS NDC GOV'T APPOINTEES DO NOT RESPECT ASEIDU NKIETIA ANY MORE, HE WARN THEM TO STOP INSULTING IMANI GHANA AND OCCUPY GHANA BUT IT LOOKS LIKE THAT ADVICE HAS FALL ON DEATH E ...

• me 9 years ago

Listen to this man talk about ARROGANCE

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Keep the heat on the greedy NDC criminals; Franklin Cudjoe. They cant fool all EWES all the time. At least there are objective clear minded EWEs who like Franklin who will always say it as it is.

• Mawufemor,Ho 9 years ago

Only in a failed state like Ghana u have such idiot as deputy minister!If not for politics can the ilks of this idiot even qualified to clean the shoes of any member of #OccupyGhana??Ghanaian taxpayers are clothing this idiot ...

• opk 9 years ago

THE TWO MOST IDIOTS IN GHANA TODAY. FELIX OFOSU KWAKYE AND KWASI PRATT JNR.CONTINUE WITH YOUR RUBBISH. IT IS A MATTER OF TIME. USELESS IDIOTS.THE DUO THINK GHANAIANS ARE ALL FULLS. OF COURSE THOSE WHO CAN'T SEE THE ROT AND DA ...

• efi 9 years ago

Opk.the most useless 2persons in Ghana is rather your ugly short.arrogant Nana ad do and Franklin cudjoe who all have 3class.

• Alhassan Wala 9 years ago

Ofui, you don't even have 'toilet paper' to your credit. Your founder, J.J. Rawlings had 9 in chains at 'O' level at Achimota School just like the majority of your party's members. Nobody, and I repeat nobody in your disgrace ...

• Santino 9 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black. You Ofosu Kwakye, who is more arrogant than you? Nemesis is gonna catch up with you guys

• Jojo 9 years ago

See who's talking about arrogance....Kwakye Ofosu please look in the mirror and change your attitude and way of talking because a mirror does not lie.

• Hendricks, jamestown 9 years ago

GHANA HAS GONNE DOWN TO THE DOGS.

• Jack 9 years ago

Look at this arrogant twerp also calling people arrogant.NDC can continue to lie to its useless fool soldiers but the rest of us are wide awake patiently waiting for 2016.

• apuuut))) 9 years ago

foolish pride-head inside cloud toilet in the ass and mouth buffoon like you.

• KOO DWOMO 9 years ago

What type of readiness? Abduction of Atuguba judges for Bundase, firing squads, dumping of night soil on press houses, line up of naked Makola market women and lash them, Emptying shops and selling their wares for account #48 ...

• AWURADE HU YE MOBO 9 years ago

Who hell gave this boy a minister? no wonder the coutry is in the mess. ghanaians should wake up.

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY HAS A LOT TO HIDE, HENCE THEIR VEHEMENT STANCE AGAINST OCCUPY GHANA, WHICH IS ONLY TRYING TO MAKE PUBLIC SECTOR INSTITUTIONS EFFICIENT, RIGOROUS AND ACCOUNTABLE IN THE DISCHARGE OF THEIR CONSTITU ...

• agyeman 9 years ago

Shut up. You? What do you know? What is your background that makes you a minister. How many years work experience do you have? Shut up and don't annoy us. Small boy like you see the effrontery.

• Adongo Tongo 9 years ago

NDC stop the propaganda. The people of Ghana don't need to be told all is well under the NDC. They feel the harsh conditions everyday. We are not fools.

• CAO 9 years ago

ghana

• Senior citizen Bs Germany. 9 years ago

Owura Kwakye Ofosu,are you refuting the corruption alegations levelled againgst the party which promoted you and your compatriots to become deputy ministers and ministers respectfully,or talking about insulting language whic ...

• EDWARD AGYEPONG 9 years ago

Who are u Felix? Have u forgoten the way u insulated president Kuffour

• EDWARD AGYEPONG 9 years ago

Arrogant Kwakye calling someone arrogant have forgotteN the way u insulted president kuffour

Who is this idiot speaking as somebody. Who are these public officers? - Fiifi Quartey, Ofosu Kwakye, Twum Boafo, Omane Boamah, etc.
    Useless public officers. Ghana is doomed if we have such non performing and disgraceful peo ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

of course and no wonder, Any Idiot can be a minister even without any real world work experience.

• Time Will Tell 9 years ago

If you don't respect yourself as a government appointee, even kids will respond with insults. Former pres Rawlings referred to you guys as babies with sharp teeth.

• king solomon 9 years ago

look at somebody calling someone arrogant.dont u kwakyi knows that u are the personification of arrogance in Ghana.
    infact u are minister because.because the President DONT respect ghanians that is why he apppointed u as a f ...

• Wiseman. 9 years ago

Why is it that this School boy kwakye ofosu is so STUPID. He talks like he was feed with shit when he was born. Well the way he talks and act I guess that's what he was feed. I feel sorry for Ghana to have FOOL like him to be ...

• anna 9 years ago

look at u do u know respect this is the seed u sowed ur reaping it

• Mr Joseph Adu Poku 9 years ago

Idiots like Kwakye Ofosu always run from the truth. I trust Imani Ghana more than your corrupt Ndc government.

• Curteous 9 years ago

You on point Hon Ofosu Kwakye!!! Let face the disguise NPP groupings with equal measures!!!

• abena-kwabena 9 years ago

Mr. Ofosu, hands off "OCCUPY GHANA" group, this is the best thing that the youth have done for mother Ghana. Ghana has been the laughing stock of the international community for far too long. We are a nation blessed with many ...

• Asem se be 9 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye you are coming for people's coup de tat. The so called Rawlings and your father Kofi Totobi Quakye were nobody's until the thievery in Acheampong s govt got to a point where people couldn't take anymore. Pray th ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

Felix, have you lived in Fish Pond in Nii Boi Town before? I have had the opportunity of being tutored about your life in Fish Pond. This is not to say I admire personal attacks but I had wanted to know more about Felix Ofosu ...

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

Its abt time them idiots pay for their actions.

• HAZOR 9 years ago

The phrase gov't ready for "arrogant" IMANI and OccupyGhana members is a treat that we should take it very seriously and if anything,i mean anything happen to IMANI and OccupyGhana members and their properties we those that l ...

• gee 9 years ago

this guy does not still believe that he is not there yet. ghana minister tweeeaaa

• kwabena 9 years ago

please some one should tell this idiotic thief who together with his non thinking and vision less party, killing Ghana to simply shut up. see a nobody who open corruption has made him somebody calling people of integrity arro ...

• EFO 9 years ago

TALK ABT ALL UNLAWFUL STATE MONNIES PAID AND STOP MAKING THAT CHILDISH NOISE. TALK ABT WOYOMEY'S MONEY. RETRIEVE THE AKONFEM MONEY. GO FOR THE GYEEDA MONEY. RETRIEVE THE CP CONSTUCTION MONEY . RETRIEVE ALL JUDGEMNET DEBT MONN ...

• kweku 9 years ago

The strategy of this incompetent mahama lead NDC is to get hooligans like Ofosu kwakye, Fiifi Kwetey, Okudzato Ablakwa Kojo Twum Boafo and others to attack those who dare criticises their criminal acts..That is why many prom ...

• martin king 9 years ago

Listen to this stupid fool arrogant kwakye ofosu ,fire burn you and your corrupt mahama government.

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

LEARN TO ACCEPT CRITICISM. AFTER ALL YOUR LOUSY WORK IS SHOWING IN THE SUFFERING OF THE PEOPLE.

• GHANABA 9 years ago

WAITING FOR YOU GUYS TO MAKE THE FIRST MOVE .

• Michael Afreh 9 years ago

Young ministers ,grow up.You said the youth can perform when given the chance. Learn from the leaders you accused, ridiculed and insulted. Watch your mouths, your words does not beffit your job. "Na who cause am "?

• NiiBi 9 years ago

there is nothing derogatory about this position. take them on in equal measure - then you become 2 pigs wallowing in mud.

counter their opprobrium with stoicism and adroit arguments. that how you win.

• a kyidom, Frankfurt 9 years ago

See who is talking, another disappointment black black sheep.

• Joseph Appiah NYC. 9 years ago

Who the hell is this punk piece of shit?Who gave you that position? You are so unfit & please look into the mirror and judge your self.Funking Bastard.

• Kweaa DCE 9 years ago

It clear from the reaction of government that the CAG pay roll is blotted with NDC footsodires

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 9 years ago

So Ofosu Kwakye expects IMANI who are also Ghanaians to sit down, or better still, roll over and go to sleep or die, whilst he and his ilk of marauding looting brigands, thieve this country into oblivion.
    Well, for his infor ...

• Antwi Boateng 9 years ago

Oooo shut up what do u you.

• Frank 9 years ago

JUST DEAL WITH THE ISSUES AND STOP BEING TOO PARANOID ABOUT THE PARTIES THEY SUPPORT

• Chris 9 years ago

Nsenfo ahi dodo. Who koraa is this guy called fosu kwakwe. This lunatic talking nonsense . What a fuck can you idiots do.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

Does this man expect praises for paying dubious judgement debt and stealing in the name of guinea fowls.

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Why is it that it is only on the radio gold that these NDC rats keep on insulting our intelligence? We are watching ooo

• Smoking Joe 9 years ago

Please look up the meaning of "ARROGANT" in any dictionary and it will have your name written all over it.

• Nana 9 years ago

if not for politics, ofosu kwaakye would hv been an unemployed graduate ....Jx look at the kind of people who are steering affairs on our economy ....ur tym ll surely be up in 2016

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

DO NOT SHOW THIS BABY IN THIS SHIRT ANYMORE. HE LOOKS SHEEPISH ......which is the real description of this 2-month old baby ... who is not really familiar with the path followed by real humans.

These NDC little boys are interesting. Is Kwakye Ofosu growing to realize it is not good to denigrate public officials? I guess it is okay to do that to the president. What didn't you idiots say about Ku four when he was in p ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Bring it on! The race to the bottom is always swift. If this is the way the NDC has planned their exit from power then so be it. Their support base is eroding away and I can foresee a bleak future for the NDC. This is no way ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Nkwaseasem paa ni. Look who is talking about arrogance. Hmmm, Ofosu Kwakye??? No wonder, they talk rubb1sh and our taxes takes care of them. Look at him oooooooooooo.

• CONCERNED,Nalerigu 9 years ago

When u have ministers of state whose work experience is national service and CJA demontrations, that is the results u get. Look at that well- fed Puppy ofosu.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Impostors with dull teeth,for such a long time? This administration,appears to have ceded the moral high ground to organizations,whose members are corrupt, liars,cheats and rapists!
    I believe the time has come for this govt ...

• BLACK GATE 9 years ago

The Controller and Accountant General, the Ministry of Finance and the Bank of Ghana have caused financial loss to the State and they need to be picked up immediately for questioning.

• GENERATORS SALES 9 years ago

50kvas 25kvas 47kvas at cheap rate call the importer himself on 0244622177

• castro 9 years ago

Fools like Felix does not understand democracy...What is his job description. Seems he is just wasting the public purse. U dont want your criminal cohorts to be held accountable. What can u do to IMANI. Bemaaaa be a yeyi no a ...

• Jacob 9 years ago

How can a government that is supposed to serve the people threateningly declare that it is ready for FC and #OccupyGhana? Are we back to the SHAMBOLIC REVOLUTION days when true Ghanaians were declared the ENEMIES of the revol ...

• KWAMI. 9 years ago

WHEN BABIES RULE THEIR INABILITIES MAKES THEM INSECURE AND BITES

• GhanaBa USA 9 years ago

Grow up Mr Secretary and stop the nonsense. IMANI group are speaking for all Ghanaians it doesn't matter if they come from heaven so shut the hell up

• obibini 9 years ago

See who is talking abt arrogance
    Ahh! Ofosu kwachie. A cheek of it
    Am even stuck 4 word
    Eny3 woa....

• fosu 9 years ago

Felix kwakye ofosu minister of radio

• fosu 9 years ago

kwakye ofosu. your family are arrogant including totobi kwakye

• Martin Amidu's Loyalist 9 years ago

The Imani members are making government workers miserable.Government has been exposed many times by the group.Shame on NDC government bring your evidence and stop the propaganda we want join that crusade.You can't handle them ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

What is wrong with this immature hustler inexperienced unprofessional rude Kwakye Ofosu do he thinks the country belongs to Mahama administration or he thinks he knows more than the rest of the Ghanaians if you work for the ...

• pablo 9 years ago

So we cannot have decent discourse on this platform. Please our language here is too dirty, school kids read from here too.

• Razak Seini 9 years ago

Mr kwakye u people have wasted enough time. These arrogant people must be fought with their own weapons .start it now

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 9 years ago

IMANI ARE WELL INTELLECT AND WILL EXPOSE YOUR ROT, NDC

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

THIS IS STUPIDITY. THIS IS WHAT YOU GET WHEN YOU PUT FOLKS WITH NO EXPERIENCE TO HEAD PLACES AND LEAD THE COUNTRY.

• ghana boy 9 years ago

It is only in ghana that an asshole like Ofosu Kwakye can claim to be a member of government.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

stupid monky

• Matemeho Truth 9 years ago

Charlie Heddo needs a cartoon on this one. Mr Red Lips finally has spoken the truth about the mantel of the NDC doings. Do you " expect that we will give you hugs, throw a perfume ...and give you a bouquet of flowers.." What ...

• Queen 9 years ago

BASTARD. YOU AND YOUR MAHAMA/NDC GROUP SHOULD BE ASHAMED FOR WHAT YOU HAVE PUT GHANAIANS THROUGH.

• Michael 9 years ago

Am sorry they are speaking for sake of they belly they are cruel

• Yaw John 9 years ago

Foolish man!

• Kofi Tano 9 years ago

Anything that has a beginning equally has an end. i don't think this young gentleman has good people to advise him.
    He should remember even Nkrumah who won independence for Ghana is gone, so would president Mahama go oneday. ...

• Market 9 years ago

Ghanaians will not stop criticising so if you can't stand the heat get out mr minister

• Sethowus 9 years ago

Is this a threat or bluff? what is it that NDC appointees afraid of? Ghana will be better off if all Ghanaians will keep them on their toes and make accountable for good governance.

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 9 years ago

Go away!all of you are thieves.idiots

• damemela uk 9 years ago

fffffffffffffppppppppppppppppppppp