You are here: HomeNews2015 01 17Article 342956

Mosquito: Where's the 77 parcels of coke that disappeared under Kufuor?

Read Comments Comments (115)

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Use you dick to search those parcels of cocaine in your wife's pussy and you will find it there. Kwasea.

• kabokabo 9 years ago

who cares?

• facts 9 years ago

Asiedu knows what Kufour should have done then but does not know what he should do now. Asiedu is in government today and he should be asked to answer the very questions he is asking. If for six years in power he comes to ask ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

OR SUCH IT FROM YOUR WIFE'S PUSSY, IMMATURED POLITICIAN WHO TALK LIKE A SECONDARY SCHOOL BOY

• Close Observer 9 years ago

VOTE THIS STUPID MAN AND HIS FRIENDS IN THE NDC OUT IN 2016.
    The value of the CEDI IS FALLING, and this FOOLISH SCARECROW is going around saying nonsense all over the place. Exchange rate by moneyGram, December 31st $1=3.165 ...

• AFFORDABLE 9 years ago

This guy never cease to disgrace himself and party. If anything at all, it was as a result of such occurrences that NPP was shown the exit. If you are repeating same then we show you the exit too and make another choice in 20 ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

The NDC repeating same, you said. What is the SAME you're referring to in here?

• Ama gyamfi 9 years ago

Kofi Boakye is one of the culprit. He has now amasses so much wealth.

His wife finished serving her jail term 4 months ago. He sends her money.

He has properties in hire names and other family members. Crook police com ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Funny NPP under Kuffour. They appointed Georgina Wood to head the committee to find the whereabouts of the cocaine. They wrongfully accused Tagor and co., and even indicted DSP Kofi Boakye, whilst they had already allowed the ...

• MAAME 9 years ago

You this Togolese guy running away from Eyadema's family and tribe make me funny all the time when talking about my country.Who deals in narcotics more than the ndc? P/NDC started dealing in narcotics since 1982 when staff/sg ...

• LARTEY ADAMAFIO 9 years ago

MAAME IS SIMPLY NOT AN INTELLIGENT PERSON. NO INTELLIGENT AND RESPECTABLE PERSON WOULD START A DEBATE OR AN ARGUMENT WITH PREJUDICE. WHATEVER OUR DIFFERENCES, WHEN IT COMES TO THE DEBATE THE IMPORTANT TING IS TO APLY LOGIC AN ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Everybody who reads the circumstances surrounding the disappearance of the cocaine if the person is objective cannot blame Npp as being involved.

All the principals involved were tried and convicted except the "Limping man ...

• GLOBAL CITIZEN III (3RD) 9 years ago

My terse advice to M.A.N. is simply Mosquito, "SHUT UP YOUR FACE! SHUT THE FUCK UP!!" You tend to politicise every important issue in Ghana.

• Factually Reliable 9 years ago

How can you say NPP can be blamed whilst they told a ship is coming to shores with cocaine in it. You idiocratic thinking will always expose you. Gyemi, what about Akuffo Adddo's nephew who was arrested in Brazil after dashin ...

• Factually Reliable original 9 years ago

Heiiii my friend. I have problem with the so called Sarpong because of his skewed arguments yet sees himself as wise. Anyway its good for him. But please do not use my name to insult him. Use your own.

• OWUSU AFARI 9 years ago

PELICLES IS NOTHING BUT A DISGRACED MENTALLY DERANGED IMBICILE. THIS FORU IS FOR THE RESPECTED AND SERIOUS THINKING PEOPLE. NO IDIOTS PLEASE

• Pelicles 9 years ago

If what I wrote means nothing, why responding to it? A sensible person like you will not even read my comment but you have exposed your stupidity to all and sundry. What sense did you put out?

• James Asamoah 9 years ago

Ask Nayele. She knows where the rest are hidden

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

Noooooooo!Pelicles!Criminal matters don't have statute of limitation!!Don't redicule the seriousness of the case. It is a shame!!

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Kwame Dokyi, who told you criminal matters don't have statute of limitations? Don't come here and disgrace yourself in a subject or issue you don't have a clue about.

Some criminal matters like murder and rape don't have s ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sarpong,even rape cases have statute of limitations that is why all the women making the noise all over the place that Bill Cosby raped them or sexually molested them cannot file criminal charges except one who came out rece ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

"Sarpong,even rape cases have statute of limitations that is why all the women making the noise all over the place that Bill Cosby raped them or sexually molested them cannot file criminal charges except one who came out rece ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sarpong,I was only adding to what you wrote to the other guy and your comment did not indicate you were talking about Ghana though the issue is about Ghana,I thought you were making a general statement.
    Anyway,I don't know i ...

• KOFI YEBOAH 9 years ago

THE PROBLEM ABOUT YOU SARPONG IS THAT YOU TRY TO BE SMART BUT IN SO DOING YOU REDICULE YOURSELF AND LOSELY DISPLAY YOUR LACK OF CAPACITY TO REASON. SARPONG CAN ONLY FOOL HIS UNEDUCATED AND INTELLECTUAL LAZY PEOPLE IN HIS GROU ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Is redicule an English word or you are just a dumb uneducated fool? Stop writing in CAPS, you uneducated fool.

• K. A. 9 years ago

We also want to know under whose watch cocaine under a watch turned into salt?
    Also why is Asiedu Nketia not questioning who authorized Ametefe the use of our VVIP to transport cocaine into the UK?
    I think Asiedu Nketia wil ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

WHO IS THIS STUPID ASIEDU NKETIA. WHAT KIND OF VAGINA WAS THIS IDIOT EJECTED FROM

• Kwaku 9 years ago

The NPP appointed Georgina Wood to head the committee to find the whereabouts of the cocaine. They wrongfully accused Tagor and co., and even indicted DSP Kofi Boakye, whilst they had already allowed the bad guy, Limping man ...

• kofi 9 years ago

Who gets rewarded for good work in Ghana? Ministerial appointments are given to those who can insult on air. Frimpong Boateng was fired for doing a great job. That is how Ghana runs. Get used to it!

• MAAME 9 years ago

You sound like a fool so stop ridiculing yourself and stick to your foolishness.Your write ups are not changing nothing so better get yourself prepared to be answerable to Ghanaians come 2017.Mrs Georgina Wood was elected to ...

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

Mrs. Georgina Wood was appointed Chief Justice by then President Kufuor. So how could Mr. Kufour be appointing Her Ladyship in anticipation of heading a future Electoral dispute down the line in 2012? Your facts are wrong.

• kofi 9 years ago

When cocaine underwent an unprecedented chemical change into baking soda,3 different committees were set up to investigate. We still don't know how that chemical reaction occurred. In fact, Ghana police may even have a judgem ...

• dee 9 years ago

if this is the case then we should also ask, under whose watch did cocaine turn SODA, This childish argument must stop now. it is Ghana that is suffering from this argument

• kwabena Plaistow UK 9 years ago

When are you going to be a grown up with intelligence and a role model? I think you probably might have suffered from brain inujry in your child hood. Stop diverting the Nayele's cocaine saga issue into where the 77 cocaine ...

• Adjololo 9 years ago

Go and ask Rojo Mettle Nunoo where the cocaine came from and where they went. Was it not NDC that released Tagor? Dumb ass Asiedu Nketia.

• KWAME BARFI AGYEMANG 9 years ago

this is the time to focus on in competent ndc govt for their bad deeds and implement new electoral reforms to abolished strong room to avoid electoral fraud in 2016.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Talking trash while the country goes down by the hour. How do idiots like these get to be leaders of a ruling party, in a country of so many decent people?

• KT 9 years ago

Both the NDC and NPP are a disgrace to Ghana. In the midst of the suffering of our people, all they can do is hurl insults about drugs at each other. May God curse mall of them.

• oscarbunto 9 years ago

This man call mosquito keep asking about coke, i think he is one of them. He needs to be checked.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

if not Akufo addo.

• SAMMY 9 years ago

U ARE A BIG FOOL!!!!!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

The answer is Nana Akanfuo Binaddo, he holds all those boxes of pure Cocaine at his " Nima " house.

• Kojo Tettey 9 years ago

Idiot son of a bitch

• Fiction 9 years ago

Dat is a gud question to asked even though I dnt share de same political idiology wid u Aseidu Nketia bt I think dat kuffour de chief criminal n his npp must answer dat question including de former IGP patrick Acheampong

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• MENSAH 9 years ago

PLEASE,ANSWER THIS,MR.GENERAL MOSQUITO:

HOW DID COKE TURN INTO CALCIUM CARBONATE,IN THE POLICE STATION,DURING THE LATE ATTA MILLS,THE PRESIDENT'S TIME?
    Let me remind you here,maybe you might have forgotten:
    THE LATE PR ...

• EDEM 9 years ago

Can Asiedu-Nketiah tell Ghanaians the whereabouts of Akrasi Sarpong of NACOB, maybe he could help him with that question, and also shed some light on and in all the hullabaloo surrounding the nabbing of the NDC drug kingpin R ...

• J.O 9 years ago

Rubbish man
    Go and tap your palmwine.
    Thieves. That is what you used to build your mansion.

• SAMMY 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, and so what!!!!. Are u not ashamed of yourself give us a break

• Chiga 9 years ago

Where is the cocaine that turn to powder? These our politicians are stooges for drug dealers they keep playing baby politics and the Cocaine business goes on.

• SAMMY 9 years ago

Aseidu Nketia and so what!!!!!.Are u not ashamed of yourself, give as a break

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Please Kwabena Agyapong,come and defend your party NPP.By the way,where is Ken Agyapong?Thank you.

• mumuni musa 9 years ago

Only fools still believes in this stupid man ideas,I have noticed that he will still has idiot to be on his side yet that is why he is always behaving like a child.....thr most stupid leader of our time...

• why u wanna know 9 years ago

kwasia everyday cocaine, every day cocaine. You this nketia guy you fool waaaaaaa.......

• Ben 9 years ago

Very sad that Ghanaian politicians gloat in blaming others instead of holding them accountable. 77 parcels if cocaine disappears and nobody is held accountable except to poke fun at each other?

• ameto 9 years ago

the 77 parcel of cocaine is in yr father and your mother the mad people like you

• ohene 9 years ago

This man is a piece of garbage. Ghana suffers to have people of this mentality to be a person of influence in national politics, and governing party.

• efo 9 years ago

asiedu nketia kwasiampanin tese opapa

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Reading this whole story, one cannot see where this mosquito is making sense. Where did Kuffour and NPP go wrong???. These old tricks and propaganda will not work this time. Asiedu Nketia should work hard to help Mahama fix t ...

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

Look at kuffuors eyes he sniffed all 77 parcels, he was always high or drunk or f.u.c.king young girls hahaha

Mosquito is coming for you npp and all you can do is insult him. Who cares about npp tibonkoso people

Npp nie cocaine nie akuffo addo nie wee nie. Npp all the way to cocaine presidency

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The 77 parcels of coke? Those coke parcels were purchased by the pepsi company.

• kofi 9 years ago

please ask DSP KOFI BOAKYE

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

The NPP must stop their foolishness else this mosquito man will bite them badly and disgrace them.

• sikdo 9 years ago

This.man.is.not.ok.he.is.sick.the.man.is.not.normal

• k.boateng london 9 years ago

USELESS ASIEDU NKETIA

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

If NPP gov't caught cocaine traffickers with 77 parcels and it disappeared, why can't NDC gov't continue investigations into the matter and lay things straight?

The whole Ghana Police and some security personnel have cred ...

• Samuel Ansah,,New York 9 years ago

You have it wrong .To investigate something that had happened during the previous government with a case involving nothing but cocaine. Please would you lead the investigation?

• kwayeb74 9 years ago

This guy is stupid.He disgraces the Brongs.

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Please do not play politics with the drug menace that is threatening our country.Especially,if you are aware of the ruthlessness with which the drug cartels operate.You can read about the situations in Mexico and Columbia.
    T ...

• Samuel Ansah,,New York 9 years ago

Did Ghanaians know what had happened to the 77 parcels of the cocaine?. Those insulting Gen Mosquito should write back to us tell publicly what was done to the seized drugs .The one seized in London would be publicly destroy ...

• Boakye Yiasom Thomas 9 years ago

Why is Asiedu Nkatia trying to take ghanaians attention from Naa Ayele's cocaine case. This propaganda will not work.

• Stoway 9 years ago

There's no attention diversion here. It is rather a way of finding the truth. The NPP is very immature. The NDC has a lot of information from Nayele's arrest that the NPP couldn't get because they (NDC) are in power. They are ...

• stiffy 9 years ago

foolish man Asiedu Nketsia
    aboaa ba

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 9 years ago

YOUR FATHER WHO USED TO STEAL FROM PEOPLE'S TRAPS IS KEEPING THE COCAINE. UGLY USELESS, ALCOHOLIC ROGUE. THIS MONKEY-LIKE PERSON IS RULING GHANA. TWEEAAAA

• Koffi parker 9 years ago

That is why K Boakye was move to Kumasi as head in command to protect the drugs until NPP comes back Power to ensure the return of Asem the limping guy, corrupt Political thugs

• Rude buay!! 9 years ago

Stupid man! Still dwelling on things that will not move the country forward. Do these leaders even think about the future @all

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

So is Asiedu Nketia insinuating that President Kufuor knew about this cocaine crap? Don't waste our time with such foolish-minded thoughts. Constraint on advising Mahama to fix the mess he has created.

It is the responsibility of gov to find answers to these qsts and punish anyone who is found culpable. Such silly qsts don't help.

• Santino 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a headless creep. He has never spoken like a responsible person before. So so buffoonery. Creep!

• O J. 9 years ago

It is sad to hear or see a noble man like Aseidu Nketia behave this way.why why why.

• Nana (USA ) 9 years ago

This's stupid talk

• Ken 9 years ago

Is that what Ghanaians need at this time. No electricity, bad roads, high unemployment of graduates etc . These useless and heartless politicians think Ghana is for them. May the hardship they have visited on the poor Ghanaia ...

• kantinka 9 years ago

Kuffour, Nana Binladden and the rest did justice to it. They love money more than even Jews.

• Truth 9 years ago

TROUBLE.

• Emma 9 years ago

foolish idiot like u. a hungry man turned politician cos of low standard of politics in Ghana.

• Me 9 years ago

I had always wondered, but now am convinced that you are a fool.

• akua adepa 9 years ago

HAhahaha. Just reading comments. Eeeeiiii Ghana my mother land.

• K. FOSU 9 years ago

is about time we have to sanitize our politics, national interest must count first to us. indeed is such a fool like Aseidu Nkketia is a general secretary to the ruling party (NDC),the we must ask ourselves "DO THIS COUNTRY H ...

• Martin Amidu's Loyalist 9 years ago

Pls ask DCOP Kofi Boakye he was the ACP that time.I think he can solve the mystery.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

77 paciles of cocain are in his house nw

• shakara 9 years ago

k4 was behid all the crap that happened.

• Mubarik 9 years ago

It is with the incompetent thief ruling mother Ghana. Some ate with Nayele Amatepe and the rest are being use by you and Mr. Kofi Dubai

• KW 9 years ago

Will NDC stop this nonsense. The more they talk, the more they are exposed. Nayele is giving NDC sleepless nights. Asiedu Nketia must show some sense of maturity.

• Queen 9 years ago

This FOOL wants to distract attention from ongoing CRITICAL MESS the country is going through

• sowee 9 years ago

they always think about themselves but not Ghana.be very wise and watch their steps you can see that their mind is full of evil towards GHANA

• Okess 9 years ago

THIS MONKEY IS STUPID

• k k pee 9 years ago

Fool,stupid Asiedu nketia stop the politrik n fix d country.Idiot.

• james 9 years ago

The 77pacel can be found under your grandmothers bed kwasea wanim se otwee useless idiot

• yaw 9 years ago

Two wrong don't make it right
    Asiedu are you saying , 77 parcels of coke disappeared under Kufuor so it's ok 4 vvip of our airport be used to transport coke undet Mahama? We voted 4 you to make things right.Pls say somethin ...

• kwasi 9 years ago

Dead news stupid asiedu nkatia. We are in 2015. Let's talk about allowing drug peddler to use the vvip. That's a serious crime. Stop diverting attention to ssomething that happened ten years ago.

• Gyatabi nuu 9 years ago

Oh Asiedu Nketia, wu ye kwasia ba paa. You and your band of NDC thieves asked and begged us Ghanaians to vote you into power to help us better our lives. But you have proved to be the most stupid educated person in Ghana. Wha ...

• GhanaBa USA 9 years ago

Who cares! forget about the past and concentrate on the present and future.Talk about how NDC fix the economy to alleviate the sufferings Ghanaian's are going through

• alfredbingi 9 years ago

MOSQUITO PLEASE KUFUOR SHARED THE 77 PARCELS OF COKE AMONG YOUR FAMILY TO COOK FOR YOUR FAMILY THAT'S WHY YOUR SON IS THE FRIEND OF NAA AMERLEY......................................................... WAKE UP GHANA IS BIGGER ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Palm wine tapper tube

• Lopez 9 years ago

I only blame our media who always grant Asiedu Nketia the platform to spew out lies to Ghanaians for the sake of propaganda. Asiedu Nketia, stealing and looting government money is worse than dealing in cocaine and if you th ...

• attu zongo 9 years ago

So horrible nketie where is tagor and abass?
    Horrible nketiea where is koku anyidoho?
    Horrible nketiea if koku anyidoho is around arrest him to show you where he has kept the remaining parcels bcos he claimed tagor and abas ...

• Nana Kojo 9 years ago

I am saddened by the consistent discussion and public utterances by Asiedu Nketia regarding drugs. Please let the organizations responsible address the issue. Stop acting childish and focus on how we can collectively make an ...

• frank adjei. 9 years ago

stop stupid questions and bring to the table solutions that will help the poor tax payers you are stealing from BINGO

• frank adjei. 9 years ago

asiedu nketia is not a vissionary man. .about 20 years in higher office what development you plan for sekwa? he could not grow his hometown rural bank,how can he plan for ghana.

• Don Dee 9 years ago

so the 77 parcel lost should guarantee free escort of 12.5kg Nayale cocaine through VIVIP lounge at Kotoka International Airport? hmmmmm God save Ghana

• papa alajo 9 years ago

Some thing is really wrong with mosquito; this is not the time to bring this up now! NDC 2 didn't want to do cat nd mouse chase long live big papa J NDC 2 is a disgrace to our society.

• martin king 9 years ago

Listen to this fool.

• martin king 9 years ago

It's sad to listen to fool,who advice him.