Kumasi fans pledge support for Kenpong

Read Comments Comments (36)

• skalanbone 9 years ago

Keep mute and let him speak for himself. He knows how to talk

• Mike 9 years ago

u guys just kissing his ass.grow up.hitting street for what?get life

• Joe 9 years ago

"Hit the streets of Accra" to do what? What a joke?

• Atopaborne 9 years ago

Tape is not about Kotoko or football. It is about relationship and personal domestic war. I will label it ATOPALISTIC WAR!

• Naana. 9 years ago

Amanda as a woman you have disgraced yourself to the Core! Somebody you were once married to. A wo y3 Akan ni ba a y3 to to wo kora. Anim ku ase 3 I ka wo so.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

I commend Ken, for not saying anything. He's proved that he is a real man. He should warn those jobless vagabonds in Kumasi not to do anything in his name. The people should judge for themselves if this ugly dirty illiterate ...

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

She was hoping to keep her so called malarky/ lies to extort money from these personalities. When did this foolish girl become a tabloid reporter? Put a gag order on these media institutions to stop broadcasting such foolishn ...

• kwame sarfo 9 years ago

please, so call Abelele and others can you leave people family business alone .mind your business .

• kwame sarfo 9 years ago

leave amanda alone please

• Abrafi 9 years ago

these foolish village ksi guys are even makin d tape more popular. is d case Abt futball? dey want an opportunity to let d man see dem. u guys must get a life.

• MISTY 9 years ago

COMMON SENSE,BECAUSE HE HAS DONE SOMETHING FOR THE CLUB DOESN'T MEAN HE CAN NOT DO IT.THE SO CALLED FRIENDS OF KIMPON MUST LEARN

• Keen Observer 9 years ago

Look at that ugly buffoon.

• Godwim 9 years ago

This guys should keep mute! Cos the case is not about football! The lady should be left alone

• Godwim 9 years ago

This guys should keep mute! Cos the case is not about football! The lady should be left alone

• Godwim 9 years ago

• dy-ana 9 years ago

KENPONG BECAREFULL YOU ARE NOT CHARGED FOR RAPE WHEN THE TIME COMES MONA IS NOT A WIFE MATERIAL WISE UP A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH MARRY A MATURED AND RESPONSIBLE WOMAN AND LEAVE THESE BRAINLESS GIRLS

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Thank you.

• Godwim 9 years ago

• dy-ana 9 years ago

KENPONG BECAREFULL YOU ARE NOT CHARGED FOR RAPE WHEN THE TIME COMES MONA IS NOT A WIFE MATERIAL WISE UP A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH MARRY A MATURED AND RESPONSIBLE WOMAN AND LEAVE THESE BRAINLESS GIRLS

• cashmoney 9 years ago

The wife said kenpong money is sika-duro uhh mmmmn it might be true cos the wife said it

• Nii Ayi, Kokomlemle 9 years ago

If the wife said KENPONG IS FROM AFGHANISTAN " will that be true because the wife said it? Grow up and be sensible.

• bb 9 years ago

You are such a dip stick

• Womaniser 9 years ago

Lazy people, find something else to do. Don't mingle in someone's private life, ,the harm has been done already,your support will not change the situation. Play your cards well next time Mr,Kenpong.

• Raf 9 years ago

Clear case of sycophancy.We glorify people without even knowing their source of worth.Let de guy deal with his private matters.The so called fans are bringing de club name into disrepute.

• Mr 9 years ago

Hmm

• jay 9 years ago

fools thats,family affair

• WELL SAID 9 years ago

Another word for kenpong means MUGU..Richman wey u den sakawa boys dey share one pussy.. Hahahaha

• banger 9 years ago

THE FOOLS TALKIN BOUT THEY MATCHING FOR KENPONG ARE BUNCH OF FOOLS.THE TAPE WAS MENT FOR KENPONG ONLY AND HIM WANTIN TO STAY IN THE PUBLIC EYES AS USUAL SEND THE RECORDIN TO HIS FRIENDS. THIS HAJIA GIRL IS A SCARM.SHE WAS ONC ...

• Kwame J. 9 years ago

Kennedy, you are married man with 3 kids. Why do you want to destroy your marriage by wasting time on these gold diggers? Have u not learnt from the experiences with your former girls like Isha, Amanda and now Mona? Think wit ...

• Kojo Asempa 9 years ago

This Amanda lady is very uncivilized and a disgrace to all women

• Bribehene weeaddo 9 years ago

Instead of supporting and helping your home club you are rather supporting kotoko with your money. Don't know the history behind crossing to the side of Prah and money ????. Your money will finish and you will know why kwahu' ...

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

KOTOKO IS FOR ALL THE TRIBES IN GHANA. DON'T YOU KNOW THE PATRON OF THE CLUB EVEN IS A STAUNCH SUPPORTER OF ACCRA HEARTS OF OAK?

• nana bosore 9 years ago

ABELELE,KWABENA NYAME,ALI MARADONA,THICK FIVE AND APPIAH STADIUM ARE ALL FOOLISH GUYS JUST DEPENDING ON PEOPLE TO SURVIVE INTEAD OF FINDING A JOB. GROW UP AND STOP FOLLOWING RICH PEOPLE AS ERRAND BOYS.

• Kwame Kwaku 9 years ago

"to paint him black"??? wtf? who uses that? Keep subconsciously degrading your self. Idiots.

• O.B Oscar 9 years ago

The law of the land must deal with those people who deliberately tarnish image of people in the name of money for this nonsense to stop in this country.