You are here: HomeNews2015 01 17Article 342903

King Faisal place another injunction on Ghana league

Read Comments Comments (71)

• uncle kofi 9 years ago

SO THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA TO LET HIM KNOW THAT THIS KIND OF LITIGATION IS DESTRUCTIVE TO GHANA FOOTBALL EH? GHANA PAA NIE! ANYBODY AT ALL CAN COME IN AND MAKE HIMSELF "AGYEMANG". OF COURSE FULANIS AND ZAMRAMAS ARE IN CHARGE ...

• KING OF NANA-NUM 9 years ago

FOOLISH BOYS AND GIRLS, HE IS R'T, GROW UP AND LEARN HOW TO OBEY THE LAW THAT IS A SIMPLE TASK SO MODAFUKARS TRY THAT INSTEAD GOATS, ALAJI IS 100% RT

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Resolving Grusah
    Gfa must for the sake of the league..settle this case ASAP! alhaji Grusah must be compensated for all this mess.
    1. Appeal/review gfa dc's initial decision to throw out aduana's petition and subsequently ...

• SPECTRUM, QUEBEC 9 years ago

BUT THERE ARE NO WOMEN AT THE CAMP!!! OH, I GOT IT!! GHFUO, CAN YOU SWEAR BY METHUSALLA'S BEARD AND MOSES' ROD THAT THERE ARE HOMOSEXUALS AMONGST OUR BOYS? BE LOOKING 4 AN ATTORNEY SOON!!

• Raj 9 years ago

Why dont u tell the GFA to fulfill their part of the agreement?. This man has done nothing but fight for his right in a competent court of law in a peaceful way, is that a crime? Hmmmmmm he is a Ghanaian just as u are.

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

2015 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14000 free scholarships for africans

• Raj 9 years ago

Why dont u tell the GFA to fulfill their part of the agreement?. This man has done nothing but fight for his right in a competent court of law in a peaceful way, is that a crime? Hmmmmmm he is a Ghanaian just as u are.

• Raj 9 years ago

• GHANABA 9 years ago

This ethnocentric attitude by some of us is not helping unite Ghana at all.
    Why must we always see issues based on ethnic lines. Why can't we just discuss the merits and demerits of the matter without bringing issues of ethn ...

• mensa LA 9 years ago

fool, you are thinking of loosing revenue but not justice.... the court should hear him and settle this ones and for all.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

What has Grunsah done to help Ghana football except recruit children and make money off them and fight everybody? I quite remember what Uncle Kofi is saying because I played for young Kotoko at Ahemfie. I remember another guy ...

• abanga jonathan 9 years ago

look all Ghanaians are Ghanaians no matter the clan of that person,so everybod
    y has the right to his&her opinion but not an insult on peoples clan.,but am disappointed of hearing this from these interllecgtual.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

THE PREMIER LEAGUE CAN COUNTER SUE KING FAISAL FOR CREATING A SITUATION WHERE THEY ARE LOOSING REVENUE.

• BAFFOUR 9 years ago

WE HAVE BEEN TOO PATIENT WITH THIS IDIOT.WE ARE GOING TO BOYCOTT HIS CLUB ANTWAY.GFA NEED TO BAN HIM FROM HAVING ANYTHING TO DO WITH GHANA FOOTBAL FOR CAUSING SO MUCH DISRUPTIONS.

• Olonka Kassim 9 years ago

U call him a fool May ALLAH BLS U ...... Wise man

• kutsii. 9 years ago

I am thrilled that an illiterate Fulani herdsman is reminding lawyer Nyantakyi his tutorials on law and justice. When Grunsah started managing football Nyantakyi was a toddler or not yet born Sheegee !!!

• Frank Agyena-afari 9 years ago

Initially I thought you were a human being,but I didn't know you are a baboon living with human beings.

• daniel 9 years ago

I like this ur Comment.

• LAM 9 years ago

HE DIDN'T MANAGE ANYTHING.HE WAS JUST A GOAT HERDER WHO GOT RICH STEALING AND DEALING IN STOLEN HERDS.NOW HE IS MAKING NOISE.GIVE HIM SOAP.HE STINKS LIKE TE REST OF THE NORTHERNERS.

We have too patient with your insults.Your whole family has been cursed.Useless man.May God punish you.

This fool now thinks he can hold Ghanaian soccer hostage and do whatever he wants becos ghanaians have an insatiable love for their soccer. If I had my way, govt will intervene in getting rid of this imbecile nyantakyi. Just ...

• Oti 9 years ago

You sir is an idiot.

Look who is talking. Is this what your mama told you to tell me after she sucked me off with condom I've already used. Becos of money nti. U don't have these banners,let to talk against nyantakyi. Don't you know you could be ...

• agyeman 9 years ago

Aduanah erred and should be punished. GFA should not look at the status of the owner of the club. The chief did not pay his fine on time as stipulated by the GFA's own regulation and that is Grunsah's point. We will not watch ...

• dy-ana 9 years ago

You are thinking of revenue? alhaji thumps up continue with the litigation in the law courts nobody or group is above the law kodoo we are with you

• LAM 9 years ago

THESE PEPE PEOPLE ARE GETTING SWOLLEN HEADED.THEY WON'T TRY THAT IN ACCRA.ASHANTIS ALLOW THEM TO ACT ANYWAY THEY WANT.SOMEONE GIVE HIM A BAR OF APEENO SOAP.I CAN SMELL HIM ALL THE WAY HERE.

• Francis Atanga 9 years ago

LAM, you are a big fool to use Grusa alone to insult northerners.you are an illiterate paaa and not civilized. Initially I seeked to blame grusa but I now support him. Who are you a Ga? travel and see life and stop being at o ...

• Allotey 9 years ago

Kwasia the fact that Ga people don't come to the north don't mean we don't travel. What are coming to the north to do? Gas make up the second highest Ghanaian diaspora behind Akans. Only ignorant Ghanaians believe the myth th ...

• Y.Ofori.Old Tafo 9 years ago

Gas are the laziest and the most useless tribe in Ghana.They are stupid,dirty and very lazy.In fact Gas eat faeces.Their women fuck like dogs.A Ga man will be living at labadi and his wife will be at Chorkor.

• Mensah 9 years ago

do you pass gas (fart) all the time that's why you call yourself Gas? hahahaha lol

• David 9 years ago

You smell like a rotten fish.I am coming to your hut and give you a bar of APEENO soap.Okay?

• LAM 9 years ago

YOU FUCKING FAGGOTS.I AM GOING TO MAKE SURE ALL THE FAGGOT MUSLIM TENANTS ARE PUT OUT OF MY PROPERTIES BY THE END OF THIS YEAR.NORTHERNERS ARE THE DIRTIEST, SMELLIEST AND MOST DESTRUCTIVE TENANTS I EVER HAD.GO BACK TO YOUR ZO ...

• kyesuo 9 years ago

u idiot, imbecile, moron, pig, useless pig,
    if dis had used violent means in fighting dis case u would hv been de same pig dat will start to complain. but wat is Accra, tell r u from Accra u r from a Hamlet.

• NTAWA MOSHIE 9 years ago

Thank you

• sircardinal 9 years ago

Alhaji shd know that he is not the only person in Ghana. he shd go burn and the sea.any idiot can go court.

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Why do we have the courts?You can allow yourself to be cheated,but Alhaji will not allow.

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 9 years ago

I think NYANTAKYI becomes hot when he hears Alhaji Karim Grusah and king Faisal football club's name .iam happy that as layman as Grusah is ,he is putting much sense into NYANTAKYI the LAWYER's head.next time,he won't misbeha ...

• Bangarlee sylla 9 years ago

For those of you who result to ignoramus insults due to lack of know-how on to self express your selves and it may also be through your savage ancestral inherented tribalistic genes via cave man bush man genome ... Your simp ...

• ROSINA, NEW ENGLAND 9 years ago

Sylla, we know who ur dad is; you've told us at this forum. JUST SHUT UP and let ur dad come and tell us that Ghanaians were "irrelevant" b4 the Europeans showed up. WAS THAT THE REASON WHY HE NAMED U SYLLA APART FROM HIS AFF ...

• bangarlee sylla 9 years ago

So your folks named you Rosina, New England? because? you are mixed ? half caucasian european and half Ghanaian ? names arent the point here Rosina... i could poke and make fun and ridicule you all day if i wanted to , becaus ...

• OWUSU ANSAH 9 years ago

What on earth did you mean by "And you may be shocked on how Irrelevant your ppl where before the Europeans showed up"?! Why are u running away from what you stated in black & white? I detest insults at this forum but I belie ...

• bangarlee sylla 9 years ago

Mr. Owusu as a student of history and a proud self proclaimed Pan Africanist , there is no way in a thousand yrs will i ever looked down on my ppl and or looked down on my heritage or the state of Ghana for that matter . wha ...

• GOODMAN 9 years ago

IS GRUSAH A GHANAIAN OR LEBANESE?

• jahbless 9 years ago

U must be dumbest man on the planet

• jahbless 9 years ago

U must be dumbest man on the planet

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

WHAT A COUNTRY WITH ITS LEADERS. EVERYTHING IS SINKING WHY MAHAMA WHYYYYY?

• obour 9 years ago

only useless foolish idiots will insult a man fighting for his right against a corrupt football handlers.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

I wish the league will be played today, ignoring the orders of a court and watch how the court reacts. Rule of law oseeee yieeeeh !!! That would be contempt and alas that coefficient crook would be thrown into jail to taste ' ...

• LAM 9 years ago

THAT IS PRECISELY WHAT GRUNSAH IS TRYING TO PROVOKE.HE WANTS THE GFA TO THE COURT ORDER OUT OF FRUSTRATION THEREBY ATTRACTING THE WRATH OF THE COURT,BUT IT WON'T WORK.VERY SOON YOU WILL SEE VARIOUS CLUB OWNERS ON THEIR OWN O ...

• Sgt Ahmed Aadams 9 years ago

I don't understand why the court is allowing this alien to destroy our football organization. This man is not a full blooded Ghanaian and he is allowed to toy with the emotions of Ghanaians who don't joke with the football se ...

Who enrolled this baboon into our armed forces.He is the most useless person in Ghana.In the first place he is not Ghanaian,but from Chad.Asshole.

• K. Sarpong,Suffolk County, New York. 9 years ago

Growing up in the 1960's at AshTown in Kumasi, an uncle founded a youth team called Aston Villa or Astons for short and the team played at Manhyia Park in front of Asantehene's palace. The two leading teams were Astons and He ...

• Y.Ofori.Old Tafo 9 years ago

At your old age you are still lying,so when will you stop lying?Which part of Suffolk County do you live?,because my brother also lives there.You are a moron.

• Sgt Ahmed Aadams 9 years ago

I know kofi Sarpong very well. His mother hails from burkina Faso and the father from Niger. He was born in Nsuta in the Ashanti region hence he was given an Ashanti name by the master of his father in whose cocoa farm he was ...

• NANA. 9 years ago

Sarpong, I grew up at Adum. Christian Madus also played briefly for Accra Hearts Of Oak, I believe. I remember guys like Otuo, Joe Blankson, Aidoo, Bruku etc. Sarpong, do me a favour. There was a temper filled match between ...

• episode one 9 years ago

i really dont get what the GFA is doing about the case too bad

• episode one 9 years ago

too bad for ghana football

• Wiase ye sum 9 years ago

The truth shall make all of us free, period.
    Ghana is a 'freedom and justice' country.
    Where is the justice here, brothers and sisters?

• George Odoi from South Africa 9 years ago

Ghana FA always not being to king faisal club at all.The court must deal with this case with all seriousness

• George Odoi from South Africa 9 years ago

Ghana FA always not being fair to king faisal club at all.The court must deal with this case with all seriousness

• Jaara90.am 9 years ago

had king fiasal. won their last game. would they have gone to court to claim board room points? its time we stop all these things move forward as a nation

• DADA 9 years ago

U CALLED HIM ILLETERATE YHAT IS WHY HE DIDNT PHYSICALLY FIGHT,HE CHOSE TO GO TO COURT BCOS HE CANT STAND THE CHEATING ANYMORE.THISE WHO R LITTERATES R SWEATING NOW CIS THEY LOOKED DOWN ON HIM,I KNOW HE ISNT THAT TYPE.

• Kwame 9 years ago

they should allow the court to take their own decisions

• jay 9 years ago

poor ghana when our beloved ghana is rule by fulani, moshi, zamrama president,

• YUNUSCO S.A 9 years ago

All those insulting Grusnsa may God punish you all. This man is fighting for his ryt in a peaceful way why all this insult anway the court should have trow the case if is not valued try to be civilised.

• francis Kyei 9 years ago

Oh grunsah. Please allow da league to go on pleased in God name amen