You are here: HomeNews2015 01 16Article 342829

Gov't outdoors $200m youth programme

Read Comments Comments (35)

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

You will get Vote 2016 for sure Mr. President .

• Ben 9 years ago

WHY IS OUR PRESIDENT ALWAYS ENGAGING IN FRAUDULENT DEALS?

• ergsgf 9 years ago

fight kalabule in the ndc and npp

• hjun j 9 years ago

ndc is copying K4 and his gang

• Kofi Wayo 9 years ago

ANOTHER DESIGN TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE. I FEEL SORRY FOR MOTHER GHANA, THE 9TH WORST ECONOMY IN THE WORLD.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

LOOT AND SHARE, NDC AT IT AGAIN! WE WILL USE BROOMS TO SWEEP YOUR STUPID ASS COME 2016, THE BIOMETRIC REGISTER WHICH HAD BEEN MANUPULATED BY YOUR ISRAEL COMPANY WILL BE CHANGE COME RAIN OR SUN! NDC NKWASEAFO

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-KOMLA AGBEVE...
    WHY WILL ALHAJI AMADU SOROGO NOT WAIT FOR THE CONCLUSION OF THE INVESTIGATION BEFORE COMING OUT WITH SUCH A DAMNING INDICTMENT? THIS IS TYPICAL OF THIS CLUELESS GOVT. MOST OF THE APPOINTEES ARE NOT UP ...

• ANTWI 9 years ago

Once again we shall come back to talk about GHS millions that will go into people's pockets through this programme. John Mahama and his family and friends will never stop stealing from the poor people of Ghana to build their ...

• THE SENTINEL 9 years ago

THIS NDC IS VICIOUSLY DARING AND SHAMELESS. TALKING ABOUT HELPING THE GHANAIAN YOUTH AGAIN AFTER ONE PERSON PUTS 84 MILLION CEDIS OF THEIR ALLOWANCES INTO HIS BANK ACCOUNT? ARISE, O NORTHERN GHANA, YOUR TIME TO PLUNDER HAS NO ...

• facts 9 years ago

Create , loot and share. Mahama and NDC on the move. Make money its your day boy!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

COME EARLY 2016 AND LETS EXPAND NSAWAM PRISONS FOR THESE NDC ARMED ROBBERS, HELP US TO DESTROY NDC WEAPON OF RIGGING THAT IS THE VOTER REGISTER! ONLY ONE COMPUTOR WICH HAVE ACESS TO ELECTORIAL COMMISSION DATA CAN CHANGE ELECT ...

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

U watch .embezzlement will be going on big time

• Concerned 9 years ago

All the connected persons have a corrupt past. Election fund

• ghanaman 9 years ago

This is what has been lacking all the time. The fund size is adequate. What is left is for the investments to be made in the right areas. More on this later.

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

ANOTHER CREATE LOOT AND SHARE PROJECT FOR THIS "DRACULA" OF A PRESIDENT.

AS IF THE US DOLLAR, POUND STERLING AND EURO BANK ACCOUNT BALANCES OF HIS SWISS, US/UK AND DUBAI/ABU DHABI BANK ACCOUNTS HAVE NOT SWOLLEN UP ENOUGH. ...

• Edem 9 years ago

The rigging machine has just been activated. We of NPP are sending a strong warning that it is not going to work this time around

• Bukas 9 years ago

where is YES?

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Who told Nana Akanfuo Binaddo that it is the Media job to check What the Government is doing? Nana must know that, it is his Nana's responsibility as an opposition LEADER to check what the NDC Gov. Is doing ,but not the Media ...

• NOBODY WANTS NDC TO WIN 9 years ago

stupid fool, bbc news!!!!......think about the massive poverty amongst ghanaians being created by this ndc govt.....THIS MAN JOHN MAHAMA REFUSES TO LEARN ANYTHING APART FROM DUPING GHANA WITH BOGUS PROGRAMMES AS CONDUIT TO MI ...

• Fran 9 years ago

mr" nobody want ndc to win " u ar more stupid dan de one u insulted .animal like u hw do u measure de quantify de number of poor pple under mahama n those under de ugly beast kufour ?
    according to dat beast kufour ghanaians ...

• Kofi Wayo 9 years ago

TANII ABOA MAHAMA, LATRINE BOY.

• Ewiase 9 years ago

Seriously, I think Ghanaians should drop that YAM! Where did Ras Mubarak get the money, that he was sharing during the NDC congress in Kumasi, from? Is it not this same Ras who said the picture looks like him but he was not t ...

• NOBODY WANTS NDC TO WIN 9 years ago

THIS MAN JOHN MAHAMA REFUSES TO LEARN ANYTHING APART FROM DUPING GHANA WITH BOGUS PROGRAMMES AS CONDUIT TO MILK THE STATE EH?.....NOW WE HEAR OF NYPIP......hhahahahaaaaa heheheheheheh hhhhhiiihihihihiiiii.....ide biiii kekeke ...

• oga 9 years ago

Another opportunity to loot, this money meant for this project will not be used for it intended purpose. The so called managers and directors coupled with the various sector ministers will spend it on themselves, be rest assu ...

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

We all know that this money is going to be used for NDC 2016 campaign.Even a year old kid knows that this is a white elephant project/program .These looters are still fooling the Ghanaian youths,it's
    Part o the strategy to b ...

• Contemporary Youth 9 years ago

8Es the only comprehensive 'Youth Policy' under the Sun.

Visit stemics.org for more info.

• Kofi Kofi Go. 9 years ago

Another source of creating and looting and share. Bunch of corruption. GOD will surely deal with you for untold hardships you inflicted on Ghanains.

• kk 9 years ago

Ebio!!! Geeda bio??? Ghanafoo nnyinaa nsore waka oo.

• ghana 9 years ago

I sometimes feel sad that mahama is comfortable being link with projects during prof mills time but very quick to distance himself when it comes to achievements. mahama we support u cos we are known NDC members. your betrayal ...

• Fiction 9 years ago

where is de money president mahama if govern has such money I dnt think dey would v been following IMF for a bail out of $150m dis is another hoax being employed by dis useless govern to convincee de youth to follow their e ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

This is just showmanship, it will not end anywhere except in the corridors of government.If this program were important to government, there will not be any delay in the implementation. Things of interest will be done accordi ...

• Contemporary Youth 9 years ago

Speaking at the launch held at the headquarters of the National Youth Authority (NYA) on Thursday in Accra, acting National Coordinator of NYA, Ras Mubarak, described NYPIP as a calculated and pragmatic response to the challe ...

• ANABA 9 years ago

VAGUE STATEMENT.MAHAMA PLEASE STATE CLEARLY WHAT THIS HUGE MONEY IS FOR?

• Yaa 9 years ago

Where is the GYEEDA MONEY for the youth which NDC has chopped.mehyvshould we believe anything they have to say.

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

give this Money to apostle Kwadwo safo to Train the youth throughout the Country to start manufacturing car pare parts, engines to earn a living.that alone can stop the fake spare parts Ngerians are bringing into the country