NPP MAKING EVERY EFFORT TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF THE ASANTEHENE
Maame Asieduaa ( Accra) 10 years ago
Asantehene has already disgraced himself.If the people of Kumawu are rebelling against the Asantehene,why can't Amanda ?Otumfuo you are a disgrace to Asanteman.God help Asanteman because things are falling apart under Kwaku Dua.
Ghanaian 10 years ago
This Asantehene man de3, everyone knows how he's been chopping women in Kumasi. He does not deserve the stool at all. He is a disgrace. We all know he is not worthy to be the King. He should be impeached.
Shame on you "A ... read full comment
This Asantehene man de3, everyone knows how he's been chopping women in Kumasi. He does not deserve the stool at all. He is a disgrace. We all know he is not worthy to be the King. He should be impeached.
Shame on you "Alele Hene"!!!
Shashi wowo 10 years ago
Nana u know the the Aminas story which NPP paid the girl to lye,the same thing can happen again with Amanda.Amanda is not Nanas type,this girl is an old krug looking at her.Some of our stars have bad taste.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC are plotting more of the same misery on Ghanaians in 2016? Ghanaians would be the biggest fools on this planet if they vote for NDC in 2016. And, when will the corrupt Electoral Commissioner be changed? Dr. Afari-Djan has no credibility whatsoever!
Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 10 years ago
Kenpomg' girl is not even cute. Just liteco. This Amanda chick is a goldiggin hoe and will dump that boy afiyie akrobeto acquah as soon as his club ls relegated. Stupid boy!
Gmapakim Joseph 10 years ago
Hmmm !!!!!! Asem oooooh. what is going on,in this country.God help us.
CORNEY 10 years ago
If somebody sleeps with the fiancée of her ex-husband what is her business making noise about it when she is no more married to that person,Ken Agyepong or she is still interested in him to make sure Ken Agyepong leaves the fiancée to come for her.
I thought this Afriyie Acquah is a young guy,he can't find any young woman to marry instead of going for somebody's wife who seems to still be interested in the former husband complaining about people sleeping with the girl friend of the former husband?
The media should give us a break with all these nonsense.
KB, USA 10 years ago
Asem paaa oooo....them dey chop the women oooo...hahaha eeeiiii Asem neiii
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
YOU GUYS HAVEN'T SEEN NOTHING YET, THIS IS WHAT HAPPEND IF YOU LIED TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA AND THE WORLD THAT YOUR YOUR SOO CALLED GOLDEN STOOL IS FROM "HEAVEN" WHICH IS NOT, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT TO HAPPEN TO YOU?
This as prez. 10 years ago
This so call chief hmmm
PAA NII 10 years ago
This fool is a chief not a king///
PAA NII 10 years ago
You can never walk my walk or talk my talk. Kwaadonto.
Kwame Appiah 10 years ago
Kwasiato like u. Go tell your stupid chief dat. U call ur tribes humans. Fools
Kafui Dagasu 10 years ago
OPoku Ware, Prempe? The Asante nation has all that the Aasantehene needs so why this open flirtation with a corrupt administration. So how he is being ridiculed.h 1 and 11 were never in the news. Kwaku Duah is openly being defied in a way that will cause his uncles shake in their tombs. What the hell is he associating himself with that useless president for? Kumawu is on fire, some of the Ashanti chiefs are scratching their heads and admirers of the Golden Stool feel very embarrassed. An occupant of that sacred symbol of authority dancing with a president without honour and dignity. That is sacrilegious! It is perhaps too late to pick the pieces together now. A sad day for Ghana.
KWAKU ASANTE 10 years ago
THE MAN USED TO DATE THE MOTHER OF IBRAHIM MAHAMA, THAT IS WHY HE IS BEHOLDING TO THE MAHAMA'S AND THE NDC PARTY.
JANET MANU 10 years ago
MAY YOUR BLATANT LIES STRIKE ACCORD WITH SATAN. REPENT NOW AND STOP YOUR FABRICATIONS AND LIES. LORD LOOK KINDLY UPON YOU AND SIN NOMORE.
KWAKU ASANTE 10 years ago
IT IS TRUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oteng 10 years ago
What is golden stool is look like you don't see will, nothing like that for get Mahama is great man
United Ghana 10 years ago
Chiefs have to be non-partisan as regards political parties. He has to have liaison with the leader of the nation. Idiots like you think he belongs to NPP. Broaden your mind
ama 10 years ago
I honestly feel awful for the amanda woman.In my view she lost her respect and values of a wife and a woman. she could have equally made her point in a more civil way. But i also think its time we as a nation call our leaders to order. what in the world does men like ken and asantehene has in common with 'women' like mona and amanda? There is no flames without fire. what role models do our children have?
jamrs 10 years ago
Just because asante hene is perceive to be NDC sympatizer,most NPP surpporters are being vindiictive
APOLO T 10 years ago
THIS 'KING' HAS ALREADY DISGRACED HIMSELF AND THE GOLDEN STOOL. HE 'FLIRTS' ALL OVER LIKE HE GOAT
Ato Blay New Jersey 10 years ago
EVERY ALLEGATION,EVERY SCANDAL STOPS AT THE DOOR STEPS OF THIS MAN.FROM MV BENJAMIN COCAINE, TO ATUGUBA SUPREME COURT BRIBING,TO YENTIE OBIAA DANCE WITH JMAHAMA EBEI. WHO IS THIS MAN KORAAA. MENI SANEEI NKANI BESEE.. TO EVRY ALLEGATION THERE IS SOME ELEMENT OF TRUTH. I WALK FROM WHERE TO SAY, BUT MAY I ASK, WHY ONLY THIS ONE MAN. THERE ARE MANY ELDERS IN GHANA OO BUT WHY NOT ANY OF THEM BUT ALWAYS THE SAME NANA. YIEEE EBAA NO SEN NIE ASANTE KOTOKO
Oso 10 years ago
Why only him, but none of the rest, heh?!
Hmmmm, dwen hw3 kan !!!!
daakowoa 10 years ago
Nobody hate asantehene,afterall he still remains our king and we rather do disservice to asanteman if say negative things about him.Between mahama and asantehene whom will nppand asaanteman wish to see in the gutters? Afterall,there is an established fact that the presidsent fathers so many children from different mother's; What the american's call my child's mother'.Dont u think if this plot is from nnp, then they will rather have linked it the president.There so many respectable ladies who work in various organisations in ghana, why get invovled with this gutter woman; mona and amanda.The sadest thing is that you find renouned journalist like fifi banson playing songs for mona.'The evil money does'
Kwabena Yeboah 10 years ago
You fools and idiots at Starfmonline.com must watch the nonsense you spew out in the public domain. You idiots must understand that Ghana is a REPUBLIC and as a result there is no king in Ghana. Referring to Asantehene as king in this republic violates the spirit of the 1960 constitution which continues to be the basis of our democracy. BUFFOONS!!!
Jim 10 years ago
This king has nothing better to ofer for his people. He is a waste of time and space as many times i will say is a fool and a greedy bastard.
bestman 10 years ago
Otumfuo should should let Ghanaians know that Manhyia is bigger than the castle so he should protect the Ashantis from public insult. Nana they envy you so be bold and shame them all.
United Ghana 10 years ago
"Manhyia bigger than castle" do you live in the Republic of Asante? You are just one of those destructive primitive tribalistic idiots in Ghana
Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago
He's yet to be disgrace in national levels because that King has no shame he is a disgrace to the Ashantis empire , all the respect he used to command is now in jeopardy , everything he is doing isn't secret anymore
Nitwit 10 years ago
What is the Asantehene doing to himself and Asanteman? Why, why, our "King Solomon"?
GoodMan 10 years ago
Amanda will ruin her marriage and she should mark it on the wall if she is not careful she may not get a husband again.The best she can do is to quickly repent and seek the face of God and get transformed.
daa 10 years ago
Who started it all? Dont b baise. Ken has himself to blame. what did he tell mona about his ex-wife, amanda? Go to facebook and utube and check for yourself the videos she first posted. Frankly, both mona and amanda are not women for our leaders. What advise do our leaders have for men who go after prostitues. Pray for people like asantehene and ken to also transform because they need it the most.
OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago
You are tops. I don't know what to thank you with. What a smart comment !!!
Shame On YOU OTUMFUO 10 years ago
Where ever there is smoke there's fire. Asantehene has to be ashamed his name and The Asante Kingdom is constantly associated and ridiculed with scandals
Asem se be 10 years ago
Is time you vacate the throne and make way for someone who is more responsible and have more self respect. Asantehene you should vacate the throne with immediate effect. Enough is enough
Abaji 10 years ago
Bring Kwasi Agyemang
KKK USA 10 years ago
THIS OTUMFU CAN DO HE IS IN WEE COCAN WOMAN NDC AFFAIRS THIS IS THE ONLY ASHANTI HENE WHO IS DOING THIS NANA CHANGE
why u wanna know 10 years ago
foolish cocaine chief...Kwasia kwa...Morals has lost its place in Ghana. Just look at his stupid face. I pity those carrying him. Nkwasia sem
who else 10 years ago
Aboafunu!! Internet na aba Ama Kwasea bia te s3 wo 3twere how dare u insult Otumfuo when u can't even match his servants who walk barefoot when serving the king odwan!! Kwasea wo papa gyime Nii no npo u can't insult him aboa te s3 wo!
POLITICAL ZOMBIE IN POWER 10 years ago
THIS GUY IS A FAKE A WHOLE ASANTE HENE DANCING TO LUMBA'S YENTIE OBIA WITH APETWE MAHAMA
SEE HOW YOUR FOLISH FRIEND MR PROPAGANDA KNOW NOTHING HAS PLACE GHANA NOTHING WORKING, HE THINK RULING A NATION IS LIKE LOOKING AFTER ... read full comment
THIS GUY IS A FAKE A WHOLE ASANTE HENE DANCING TO LUMBA'S YENTIE OBIA WITH APETWE MAHAMA
SEE HOW YOUR FOLISH FRIEND MR PROPAGANDA KNOW NOTHING HAS PLACE GHANA NOTHING WORKING, HE THINK RULING A NATION IS LIKE LOOKING AFTER COWS AT BOLE BAMBOI A FOOL WILL ALWAYS BE A FOOL
jah son 10 years ago
useless dirty cow like you . your whole generation are stupid and useless. blame your father for not been also to educate you .useless nincompoop learn how to respect elders
jah son 10 years ago
useless dirty cow like you . your whole generation are stupid and useless. blame your father for not been able to educate you .useless nincompoop learn how to respect elders
Jabo 10 years ago
Could we dethrone him? There has to be a way to get rid of this bum.
obour 10 years ago
the otumfour in question is a ghanaian guy in america with an instagram name of otumfour 3, so she was referring to nana asantehene.
stone 10 years ago
Ibrahim and President Mahama have different mothers so what are you talking about? I don't know who is paying you guys to act so stupid in that country. Worry about your life and make the best out of it. NDC/NPP will never grant anyone salvation
KOO THE BOY 10 years ago
WHY DO WE HOLD THIS ASANTEHENE SO HIGH? WAS THIS NOT THE SAME GUY THAT BOUGHT THAT MANSION IN LONDON AND DENIED IT? SO WHY BELIEVE HIM
a kyidom, Frankfurt 10 years ago
Why is that this kwaku Dua's name pumps up
in the news always for bad reasons !!!!!!!
wisdom 10 years ago
Asantehene has already disgrace himself because he robbery houseowners of kumasi area.Again because of robbery he can't go to Canada.kwaku Duah you have disgrace the Great Asante kingdom.
Truth 10 years ago
When I heard this audio I thought it was one of those jokes. These footballers never learn. Even after advice from Odartey Lamptey! ! How can Afriyie Acquah marry such a woman? Has he no parents?
Kofi boagy 10 years ago
Is dis relevant?y is de media paying more attention to dis issue whilst there are more important issues out dere?y dnt u guys do ur investigation well B4 bring out information.did Amanda say Asante hene or just Otumfo.dese days, people are given names which of cos are not their real names.it cud be dat dey act de same way or dey have sthg in common.
abileley 10 years ago
NANA bu wo ho kakra wae!
Araba Blay 10 years ago
ASHANTIHENE IS NOW BECOMING SOMETHING ELSE
Yusif Suraj 10 years ago
This CLOWN of a King is a BIG DISGRACE to the Mighty Throne his GREAT ancestors once occupied. What a shame.
Afriyie Acquah should know that this girl wants that show boat KA back. Poor boy
This CLOWN of a King is a BIG DISGRACE to the Mighty Throne his GREAT ancestors once occupied. What a shame.
Afriyie Acquah should know that this girl wants that show boat KA back. Poor boy
PLEB 10 years ago
Does this "FLIRT"means sleeping around with the opposite sex .
isaac 10 years ago
disgraceful king shamful......
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago
DEAR AMANDA ACQUAH,
PLEASE, WERE YOU THE LADY WHO CONTACTED ME THROUGH E-MAIL SITE WITH YOUR SCANNED PHOTOGRAPHS THAT YOU WERE A CITIZEN OF SIERRA LEONE AND LATER CHANGED TO A LIBERIAN REFUGEE WHOSE FATHER WAS "MURDERED" DUR ... read full comment
DEAR AMANDA ACQUAH,
PLEASE, WERE YOU THE LADY WHO CONTACTED ME THROUGH E-MAIL SITE WITH YOUR SCANNED PHOTOGRAPHS THAT YOU WERE A CITIZEN OF SIERRA LEONE AND LATER CHANGED TO A LIBERIAN REFUGEE WHOSE FATHER WAS "MURDERED" DURING THE WAR?
THAT YOU WERE SEEKING MY HELP BECAUSE YOUR DECEASED FATHER LEFT A HUGE SUM OF MONEY IN VAULT IN THE UNITED KINGDOM AND SCANNED "POWER OF ATTORNEY"AND SENT IT THROUGH MY E-MAIL SITES WHEN I WAS RESIDENT IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.
HOWEVER, BECAUSE OF THE WAY AND MANNER YOU KEPT ON CHANGING THE STORY AND YOUR COUNTRY OF CITIZENSHIP THAT I INFORMED YOU CATEGORICALLY THAT AS A MAN OF INTEGRITY I COULD NOT HELP THEREFORE YOU COULD LOOK FOR ANOTHER LAWYER TO HELP YOU.
HOWEVER, I SAVED YOUR COMMUNICATIONS WITH ME AND MY RESPONSES, THERETO.
PLEASE, ARE YOU THE "AMANDA"?
KINDLY FEEL FREE TO LET ME KNOW THE TRUTH AND THE CHURCH AND THE PASTOR WHO WERE TAKEN CARE OF AT THE TIME.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
Akans Prophecies 10 years ago
Asantehene dances too much ! He was last seen on social media, dancing with Mahama on Yentie Obiara Tune. Asantehene is great. The Golden Stool is sacred. Nana must rule Asantehene and fence himself from political men at work, that might have some evil ambitions. For the dance , it is the legal rights of Okomfo Anokye and his grand-children. Kwaku Duah must stop ! How dare Amanda not even an Odyehyie, points her fingers on Nana osei Tutu ll.
Mumuni 10 years ago
Meet and discuss Okomfo Anokye Hopsital!
Alhassan Fuseini 10 years ago
This current Asanetehene is simply a joke. He behaves like a little boy who needs only red toys.
This Asantehene has no charisma, no personality and no respect from even the Ashanti people, let alone others elsewhere.
This ... read full comment
This current Asanetehene is simply a joke. He behaves like a little boy who needs only red toys.
This Asantehene has no charisma, no personality and no respect from even the Ashanti people, let alone others elsewhere.
This Asantehene is just useless and a BIG SHAME to the Asante kingdom.
OMAN BA PA 10 years ago
WHAT A SHAME,BOTH ARE EVILS,CRIMINALS,WOMANIZERS,ASEM BEBA DABIOOOOO ASANTEHENE HAHAHAHAHA TWEAAAAA ANIMGUASE3 HENE APUUUUU,NONSES
Kanawu 10 years ago
Its about time we passed laws to stop these primitive practices. Tradition can be practised without this stupid phenomena.
ryan 10 years ago
I am MR RYAN DONNA, from USA, i really happy that i and my wife are cured of hiv with the herbal medicine of DR ADEKUNLU, i have been suffering from this disease for the past 4years without solution until i came across the email of this great doctors, ( adekunluspiritualtemple@gmail.com) who have cure so many people with his herbal medicine, i also chose to give him a chance to help me and my wife, he told me what to do and i kindly did it, and he gave us his herbal medicine and direct me on how to use, i also follows his direction for use and he ask us to go for a check up after 2week and which i did, to my greatest surprise our result came out
as negative, we are really happy that there is someone like this DR ADEKUNLU, who is ready
to help anytime any day.to all the readers and viewers that is doubting this testimony
stop doubting it and contact this DR and see if he will not actually help you. i am not a stupid
man that i will come out to the public and start saying what someone have not doned
for me. he is really a great man contact him now,
He is also specialized in the following.
1. He can help you cast a spell to get pregnant.
2. He can help you cast a Death Spell.
3. He can help you cast a Promotion spell.
4. He can help you cast Lottery spell.
5. Spell of luck.
6. Spell of Finance.
7. If you have been scam before, he can help you cast a spell to get your money back.
8.He can help you solve your low sperm count.
9 He can help on HIV Spell
And many more.. contact him on his private email and explain what you want him to do for you i assure you he shall help,His email is. adekunluspiritualtemple@gmail.com.
Mabel Moraes 10 years ago
Happiness is all i see now I never thought that I will live on earth before the year runs out. I have been suffering from a deadly disease (HIV) for the past 3 years now; I had spent a lot of money going from one places to another, from churches to churches, hospitals have been my home every day residence. Constant checks up have been my hobby not until this faithful day, I was searching through the internet, I saw a testimony on how DR. okorom helped someone in curing his HIV disease, quickly I copied his email which is dr.okoromspellhome@live.com just to give him a test I spoke to him, he asked me to do some certain things which I did, he told me that he is going to provide the herbal cure to me, which he did, then he asked me to go for medical checkup after some days after using the herbal cure, I was free from the deadly disease, he only asked me to post the testimony through the whole world, faithfully am doing it now, please brothers and sisters, he is great, I owe him in return. if you are having a similar problem just email him on dr.okoromspellhome@live.com or call him +2348158168556
bronwen alexis 10 years ago
Greetings to the general public my name his bronwen Alexis from united kingdom, I am here again to say a big thanks to dr osula for making me a compete woman again, i was infected with HIV/Aids for 3 years i have been seriously praying to God and searching for cure. I came here last month to search for solution to my problem and i saw comment of people talking about different doctors and God directed me to choose dr osula and i contacted Him, he sent me a medicine and directed me on how i will take the medicine, i did so and went for a test and my result came out as Negative. i am so happy, i shared tears of happiness and i have taken it upon my self to always testify about how God used dr osula to solve my problem. I am a clean woman now, without any virus, if you are infected with any disease like HIV, AIDS,CANCER, HERPES or any other disease you can also be happy like me by contacting dr osula through his Email dr.osulaspellhome@gmail.com or phone +2349030368565
Eric Adams 10 years ago
Afriyir Acquah need to divorce that women she call her self wife simple and nothing else ?because one day Acquah will the same insult and filty words .........?
XX 10 years ago
He is not respected by so many people!!
A k 10 years ago
why can't some people stop this, any problem that comes up for it to be resolve, u see some useless people diverting the whole thing to politics, meanwhile that problem might not have anything inline with politics, its hard time people have to stop doing that and tackle the main problem.
MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago
THIS ASANTEHENE IS A DISGRACE TO CHIEFTAINCY IN GHANA. THE EARLIER HE IS DESTOOLED THE BETTER IT WOULD BE TO THE DIGNITY OF THE ASANTES AND GHANA IN GENERAL.ONCE A CRIMINAL IS ALWAYS A CRIMINAL.
+
L
THIS ASANTEHENE IS A DISGRACE TO CHIEFTAINCY IN GHANA. THE EARLIER HE IS DESTOOLED THE BETTER IT WOULD BE TO THE DIGNITY OF THE ASANTES AND GHANA IN GENERAL.ONCE A CRIMINAL IS ALWAYS A CRIMINAL.
+
L
MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago
LOOK AT HIS STUPID UGLY FACE. IF NOT OF BEING A CHIEF GHANA WHERE WOULD SUCH AN UGLY PERSON GET A WOMAN TO MARRY? I WISH TO SEE HIS CHILDREN. KWASEATO.
Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 10 years ago
Listening to you write foolishness. Kwasia, u chased money to suck muntari ' uncircumcised dick u fool. U think u are better? U are not.pretty just an ugly liteskin broad. Let's see you do well with what you got after muntari retires from playing club soccer.
Omanba 10 years ago
The NPP is not interested in the NDC MISCHIEF and its CORRUPT PRACTICES.
It is ASANTEHENE, who has misconducted himself, and has lost RESPECT and CREDIBILITY. He has to examine himself.
Ghanaians of sound mind would no ... read full comment
It is ASANTEHENE, who has misconducted himself, and has lost RESPECT and CREDIBILITY. He has to examine himself.
Ghanaians of sound mind would not sympathize with him. How can ASANTEHENE dance in public? Is it because the shameless and incompetent President Mahama was on the floor?
People like FO KOKU-TANYIGBE, who do not either understand or value THE AKAN CULTURE, will attempt to aportion blame on the incredible behaviour of ASANTEHENE.
emma 10 years ago
King Solooooo! Lol this asantehene has slept with most of our girls out there. Actresses, models, his workers, strippers, etc. Everybody knows that he is a horny dog who will sleep with anyone and anything who wants money, I heard he pays good too. I wonder how many kids he has out there, I heard he like it raw too....pls reply if u want more info.
kwahuman scholars associatiom 10 years ago
we object all allegation against the Asantehene....whether he is involving himself in politics or not know one must ruin insult on the supreme king of asanteman...lets take the comments made by amanda not to refer to asantehene since he may not be the only otumfuo..any one who make mockery about asantehene must be made to face the traditional court justice system......from the grandson of first werempehene of kwahu(nana kwaki kumnipa iii ) kwadwo okyere frempong(0204938586)
Asantehene has already disgraced himself.If the people of Kumawu are rebelling against the Asantehene,why can't Amanda ?Otumfuo you are a disgrace to Asanteman.God help Asanteman because things are falling apart under Kwaku ...
Shame on you "A ...
In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...
If somebody sleeps with the fiancée of her ex-husband what is her business making noise about it when she is no more married to that person,Ken Agyepong or she is still interested in him to make sure Ken Agyepong leaves the ...
This so call chief hmmm
OPoku Ware, Prempe? The Asante nation has all that the Aasantehene needs so why this open flirtation with a corrupt administration. So how he is being ridiculed.h 1 and 11 were never in the news. Kwaku Duah is openly being d ...
IT IS TRUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I honestly feel awful for the amanda woman.In my view she lost her respect and values of a wife and a woman. she could have equally made her point in a more civil way. But i also think its time we as a nation call our leaders ...
EVERY ALLEGATION,EVERY SCANDAL STOPS AT THE DOOR STEPS OF THIS MAN.FROM MV BENJAMIN COCAINE, TO ATUGUBA SUPREME COURT BRIBING,TO YENTIE OBIAA DANCE WITH JMAHAMA EBEI. WHO IS THIS MAN KORAAA. MENI SANEEI NKANI BESEE.. TO EVRY ...
Hmmmm, dwen hw3 kan !!!!
Nobody hate asantehene,afterall he still remains our king and we rather do disservice to asanteman if say negative things about him.Between mahama and asantehene whom will nppand asaanteman wish to see in the gutters? Afteral ...
You fools and idiots at Starfmonline.com must watch the nonsense you spew out in the public domain. You idiots must understand that Ghana is a REPUBLIC and as a result there is no king in Ghana. Referring to Asantehene as k ...
Who started it all? Dont b baise. Ken has himself to blame. what did he tell mona about his ex-wife, amanda? Go to facebook and utube and check for yourself the videos she first posted. Frankly, both mona and amanda are not w ...
Bring Kwasi Agyemang
Aboafunu!! Internet na aba Ama Kwasea bia te s3 wo 3twere how dare u insult Otumfuo when u can't even match his servants who walk barefoot when serving the king odwan!! Kwasea wo papa gyime Nii no npo u can't insult him aboa ...
SEE HOW YOUR FOLISH FRIEND MR PROPAGANDA KNOW NOTHING HAS PLACE GHANA NOTHING WORKING, HE THINK RULING A NATION IS LIKE LOOKING AFTER ...
Ibrahim and President Mahama have different mothers so what are you talking about? I don't know who is paying you guys to act so stupid in that country. Worry about your life and make the best out of it. NDC/NPP will never gr ...
Is dis relevant?y is de media paying more attention to dis issue whilst there are more important issues out dere?y dnt u guys do ur investigation well B4 bring out information.did Amanda say Asante hene or just Otumfo.dese da ...
NANA bu wo ho kakra wae!
DEAR AMANDA ACQUAH,
PLEASE, WERE YOU THE LADY WHO CONTACTED ME THROUGH E-MAIL SITE WITH YOUR SCANNED PHOTOGRAPHS THAT YOU WERE A CITIZEN OF SIERRA LEONE AND LATER CHANGED TO A LIBERIAN REFUGEE WHOSE FATHER WAS "MURDERED" DUR ...
Asantehene dances too much ! He was last seen on social media, dancing with Mahama on Yentie Obiara Tune. Asantehene is great. The Golden Stool is sacred. Nana must rule Asantehene and fence himself from political men at work ...
This ...
I am MR RYAN DONNA, from USA, i really happy that i and my wife are cured of hiv with the herbal medicine of DR ADEKUNLU, i have been suffering from this disease for the past 4years without solution until i came across the em ...
Happiness is all i see now I never thought that I will live on earth before the year runs out. I have been suffering from a deadly disease (HIV) for the past 3 years now; I had spent a lot of money going from one places to an ...
Greetings to the general public my name his bronwen Alexis from united kingdom, I am here again to say a big thanks to dr osula for making me a compete woman again, i was infected with HIV/Aids for 3 years i have been serious ...
why can't some people stop this, any problem that comes up for it to be resolve, u see some useless people diverting the whole thing to politics, meanwhile that problem might not have anything inline with politics, its hard ...
+
L
Listening to you write foolishness. Kwasia, u chased money to suck muntari ' uncircumcised dick u fool. U think u are better? U are not.pretty just an ugly liteskin broad. Let's see you do well with what you got after muntari ...
Ghanaians of sound mind would no ...
King Solooooo! Lol this asantehene has slept with most of our girls out there. Actresses, models, his workers, strippers, etc. Everybody knows that he is a horny dog who will sleep with anyone and anything who wants money, I ...
we object all allegation against the Asantehene....whether he is involving himself in politics or not know one must ruin insult on the supreme king of asanteman...lets take the comments made by amanda not to refer to asanteh ...