This foolish Ayigbe boy call a minister has forgotten that Pastor Otabil is not God.He shd tell his colleagues to improve the economy & Ghanaians will not recognise Otabil's message.The evil that men do live after them.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-AFFORDABLE...
They are trying to garther whatever money they can to try buying votes and more so try rigging. Ghanaians are very awake and will not be swayed any longer by propaganda. No wonder you've abolished that tag and hiding behind a so called "Communications ..." We shall remind ourselves of this stubborn wickedness in 2016. Insensitive crooks in higher places
GREEDY BASTARDS 10 years ago
What about Duncan Williams, he preaches doom when NPP is in power and changes his message when NDC is in power abi?
KB,LONDON 10 years ago
for unleashing these greedy bastards on ghana. otherwise where on earth will ignorants like fiifi kwetey be in govt.? ghana gone to the dogs.
No nonsense 10 years ago
.Fiifi Kwetey the truth is that it is the duty of the man of god to preach against useless leaders who make life difficult for the citizenry and preach hope for good leaders. Kuffour showed good leadership, using the tax payers money wisely, to take Ghana out of IMF conditionalities, gave us a middle income economy, flooded Ghana with banks, NHIS, School Feeding program, Metro Mass Buses, etc. So why will a man of God preach against such leadership. On the other hand look at how Rawlings ruled with iron fist to the extend that he could even beat up his vice
President, look at the killings that went on, somebody Arch Bishop Palmer Buckle survived assasination by the grace of God but somebody else was murdered in his place. How can a man of God preach hope for such a leader. Look at Prez Mahama, who has virtually become the Prez of corruption and 'dumsor' and strikes, whilst close cronies are amassing wealth. He has run down the economy to the extent that he now has to turn to IMF which Kuffour did well to take us out of it.
facts 10 years ago
Fiifi Kwetey is going closer to his end. This baby with sharp teeth thinks he can go free with with his insults and loose talk targeting respectable personalities like the Ace Preacher Otabel. Fiifi Kwetey is going beyond his limit as a child. At the finance ministry he could not perform, at the agric ministry he is still playing the childish. Fiifi boy needs advice.
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-Mahmoud...
If the government doesn't want anybody to talk about the exorbitant cost of the interchange, it should have come clean from the beginning; from the bidding process to the award of the contract.
If you ... read full comment
If the government doesn't want anybody to talk about the exorbitant cost of the interchange, it should have come clean from the beginning; from the bidding process to the award of the contract.
If you have an open bidding process in which three or more companies bid for a project, and the submitted tender documents opened in front of all representatives of the contractors that took part in the process, and you award the contract to one of the companies based on best technical specifications and reasonable lower cost, the amount you award the contract will be known to even the other contractors and it will not be difficult for the government to release it.
How can we award contract to a company and the work is ongoing without knowing exactly how much we've awarded it, and we're still talking about projected figures and so on? I believe Nana is hitting the nail on the head. There is too much obscurity and lack of transparency in awarding the project, and we're afraid that Ghanaians may not be getting value for their money.
FIIFI FIAFITO KWETEY THE IDIOT 10 years ago
I TOLD U HE IS STILL A CHILD. I BLAME THE IDIOT WHO PUT HIM THERE AND DONT CARE
USA 10 years ago
Sometimes, I wonder why we appoint people like FiFi Kwetey to lead Ghana. This so called Ghanaian from Togo is should be sack form Ghana and send back to where he came from,. Kwasia
moshie 10 years ago
he is sooooooooooo stupid boy togo man go back from where you come from in insult the togolese gov.
Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago
THIS TOFFEE NOSE BOY IS SO ARROGANT AND IGNORANT BEYOND COMPREHENSION.
SO DISRESPECTFUL, LIES AND DIRTY POLITICS.
ALWAYS SPEWING NONSENSE. OTABIL IS A DECENT PREACHER WHO CARES ABOUT HIS CONGREGATION AND THE COUNTRY AT LARGE
HOW CAN FIIFI THE IDIOT CRITICIZE HIM? THIS IDIOT WAS INSULTING A FORMER HEAD OF STATE. A JOKER!
HIS TIME IS COMING. SHARP TEETH FOOL.
MARK MY WORDS, HE WILL GO TO JAIL IN THE NEAR FUTURE.
No nonsense 10 years ago
Fiifi Kwetey the truth is that it is the duty of the man of god to preach against useless leaders who make life difficult for the citizenry and preach hope for good leaders. Kuffour showed good leadership, using the tax payers money wisely, to take Ghana out of IMF conditionalities, gave us a middle income economy, flooded Ghana with banks, NHIS, School Feeding program, Metro Mass Buses, etc. So why will a man of God preach against such leadership. On the other hand look at how Rawlings ruled with iron fist to the extend that he could even beat up his vice
President, look at the killings that went on, somebody Arch Bishop Palmer Buckle survived assasination by the grace of God but somebody else was murdered in his place. How can a man of God preach hope for such a leader. Look at Prez Mahama, who has virtually become the Prez of corruption and 'dumsor' and strikes, whilst close cronies are amassing wealth. He has run down the economy to the extent that he now has to turn to IMF which Kuffour did well to take us out of it.
William 10 years ago
You sound like those whom Fiifi Kwettey is trying to sensitise, to wake up! You sound like you are ready to be used and miseused by some 'smart' pastors and politicians!!!!
figo 10 years ago
Kwesi pratt never insulted Dr. Otabil pls. That day i listened to the programme on peace fm.
Aku 10 years ago
It's the result of free food, free house furnished at the expense of the state, free cars, free drivers, free cars, free petrol, house boys, free cooks, free electricity, free water and free security. How do you expect a with no responsibility in life whatsoever to talk any sense?
SAMO JEWELERY 10 years ago
Call or whatsapp on 0244717600 for more latest pictures.....samo jewellery deals in yellow n gold rings for engagement n wedding rings...we can design any kind of ring...n our finnish product are just perfect....we are located in accra spintex road 18 junction and in kumasi asafo opposite snnit building....follow us on facebook/samojewellery.....or samojewellery.blog.com
AKORABS 10 years ago
Otabil is just another Ghanaian. He plays his politics for personal gain and not for the betterment of the larger society. The NDC man is stating the obvious. Men like Otabil profit from people's anxiety and misery and that is their stock in trade.
NO NONSENSE TAKER 10 years ago
Who doesn't know that the occupants in NDC are silly and primitive let alone men with wisdom. FIFI you are twerp for thinking otherwise.
AFFORDABLE 10 years ago
It isn't he who preaches doom but the party itself is doomed.Remember Cain and Abel? Do you remember what God asked Cain after his offering was rejected and that of Abel accepted? Read Genesis 4:7 downward. Otabil, remember is not a boot licker. He wil not behave as Agyin Asare who being expetant and overly ambitious will say what you want to hear to achieve his objective of becoming z national chaplain.
Schemer 10 years ago
Affordable u are right. Doom is alwaz staring NDC in the face.
HANS 10 years ago
MAHAMA IS DOING HIS BEST AS A PRESIDENT. GHANAIANS SHOULD SUPPORT HIM BECAUSE HE IS FOCUSING ON INFRASTRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENT INSTEAD OF SPENDING ON CONSUMPTION SO GHANAIANS UNBORN WOULD, IN FUTURE, ENJOY THE BENEFITS OF THE PROJECTS.
MORE GREASE TO THE ELBOW OF THE PRESIDENT AND HIS TEAM.
KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago
I think he Mensa Oatbil is a man of the devil as a true man of God will not engage actively in Politics. The very time he accepted an illegal award from GOD, I Knew this man was evil because Kufuor himself was and still is belongs the SATANIC WORSHIPERS OF THE FREE MASONRY.
Aside this, that award forms part of Kufuor's hall of shame and corruption.
KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago
accepted an illegal award from Kufuor, NOT GOD
Floating Voter. 10 years ago
Otabil is not God !!!
kofi 10 years ago
Your comment is unwise as the mqb who build his house on the sand.A man of God should actively be involved in the nation building so he should only be praying and fasting ..what a shock.a man of God is not dumb and deaf to national challenge.please study your Bible and you will know that the Gospel is the Goodness for every one and not for a single denomination.if he is a man of God does it he vote or buy fuel.
Nasack 10 years ago
Stealing of money continues and does not care about others. All he wa
BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Npp must blame themselves for bringing back the same rotten tomatoes into the Market. Nana Akanfuo Binaddo will never bring back Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves into power.
Close Observer 10 years ago
HE DOESN'T NEED TO PREACH DOOM. NDC GIVES US DOOM WHEN THEY ARE IN POWER.
GOD FORBID ANOTHER FOUR YEARS.
Vote the NDC PARTY OUT in 2016.
(1) THEY HATE OUR WOMEN. Calling for a law that will allow them to stone women when they make mistakes
(2)THEY ARE CONSTANTLY INSULTING THE CLERGY
(3) THEY SCORN THE PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED. Ivor's condition was made fun of on radio.
VOTE THE PROMISEMANIAC, CLUELESS, VISIONLESS, IDEAS STARVE AND HOPELESS YOUNG MAN CALLED MAHAMA OUT IN 2016.
moshie 10 years ago
idiotic preson, oboabi ba
kofi 10 years ago
We all know the health of our economy.
Aikins 10 years ago
Can't you get it Fiifi kwetey? Because ndc was , is and will continue to be a useless party only fools join that corrupt party.
tiger'u kpenge 10 years ago
aikins I think u hv no right to insult members of ndc,pls be wise a little bcus dis is a disgrace to u and Ur poor family. I will not insult Ur party npp bcus I know they will never send u dis way but pls note dat u are an animal b4 most ndc members
moshie 10 years ago
kwasea think b4 you write anything. kwasea man
Aikins 10 years ago
I will stop insulting ndc when you also stop corrupting ghana. An animal you must be one of those ndc serial callers on government pay roll. God will never forgive all ndc members including Attaa-Ayi the thief mahama, let him mahama come out to swear if has not been stealing our money. For your information I am not npp and have never voted for them before, I swear to god, mind you it's not every body that criticise mahama is npp okay, cant you see ghana today is bleeding? With corruption right left centre are you not worried? Or you belong to those noko-fio people like Allotey Jacobs 'kakra a yebedi nti' ghana must collapse ofui.
paul 10 years ago
it is unfortunate that we have so-called ministers of state who make unsubstantiated claims. Mr. minister can you back your claims with examples. This man continues to do his propaganda thing even as an executive of state. God have mercy.
LAST DON 10 years ago
There existed professional prophets in days of Jeroboam king of Israel, whose sole duty is to prophesise to the king for food and their living allowance.
There came Amos from nowhere near the prophet band after he has encoun ... read full comment
There existed professional prophets in days of Jeroboam king of Israel, whose sole duty is to prophesise to the king for food and their living allowance.
There came Amos from nowhere near the prophet band after he has encounter God in the sycamore vine to warn the King not to take Israel to war.
Because these stomach prophets knew they will loose their wages, should they accept Amos’ prophesy, impressed upon the king to send Amos away to prophesise to his kinsmen for bread.
The king did not heed to Amos` advice and took Israel to war against its enemies…..HE WHO HAS EARS LET HIM HEAR!!!!
All those who are pushing him (Nana Addo) will do him a great harm and regret for the rest of their lives. He cannot do anything new than being a replica of Kuffour`s rule; in addition to an obvious arrogant perception everyone sees of him. His intentions are very obvious; He wants to steal it is the reason why he is dying at all cost to be made head of state. His empty promises to all empty headed persons, some who pose as men of God shall be in vain. The “DIE HARD” Nana Van Dam who pronounced “all die be die” will die because he pronounced dead on himself. Only simple minded will fool for him…..Nana is not an achiever neither can he boast of any successful ambition than a deviant and mischievous homo sapient. He is totally living on legacy which is not his toil but from the booty his forefathers pilfered from the state.
Mischievous words like these can only be spewed by people like you and Professor Martey. Do you really serve the God who made the heavens and the earth? I will imagine his disappointment if he dies to see God as a Northerner… How can you discriminate when you call yourself a follower of Christ? Your political stance has water down what I revered you for. Your opinions and expressions are full of malice against a group of people who were also created by the same God you serve. Why have taken stance and speak ill of one publicly whilst you are mute on your favourites. Beware !!! And if you have forgotten read Matt 18 verse 6……
What did you say when the following occurred:
When Kwamina Bartels and Kuffour were promising Longitudinal and latitudinal housing?
Kuffour`s MATREKO PRESIDENTIAL INITIATIVES?
When JAKE OBETSEBI LAMPTEY whose father a traitor and a suicide bomber used state funds to refurbished state bungalow and paid peanut for it when it can be reuse by future state leaders.
When another son of a traitor who claims to be a lawyer cannot prove his operating licence or law certificate; what do you think will happen innocent people being convicted and sent to prison by the action and inactions Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo became certificate less?
HYPOCRITE PROPHET use your pulpit wisely and do the right thing. Don’t use the house of God to trade and utter this garbage. You are really confused seek God well.
Pontius Pilate 10 years ago
God who is never changing created all men equal. But because of man's wickedness, God selected and walked with a few. At some point in history, God even forbade his children from mingling with certain group of people and not individuals. We thank Him for His grace and mercy that today by the saving power in the blood of His son we can all be hiers to His kingdom.
Hope you get my point. Be straight forward.
Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago
Fifi,I will reference you to your own storied Allotey Jacobs. Only a fool will not change his mind when the truth is there to see.
TRUTH PREACHER 10 years ago
WELL SAID.
WELL SAID.
I LOVE GHANA 10 years ago
HOW DID THIS MAGGOT, KWEITEY COME BACK TO SPEW THIS RUBBISH AGAIN?
Ohene 10 years ago
Wii Fiifi be careful how you speak about this man of God
Ahhmed 10 years ago
What is wrong with these idiotic people ruling mother Ghana. Why do they have to subject everything into equalization.
kojo 10 years ago
Can dis man take his stinkin mouth from the Son of Man. Eiiiii y NDC, if you want take Ghana take it ooook take it n do watever u lyk. We r tired of u n leave the Man of God alone
Koachn 10 years ago
let God fight for the Man of God. I wonder what some of you see in thses so called men of God and women of God. They are nothing more than any of us
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
AUTHOR: AGYEI MENSAH--------
Who tells you that John Mahama is interested in fighting corruption?
If he is he must (1) RETURN MERCHANT BANK TO ITS OWNERS, (2) SANCTION AFRIYIE ANKRAH THE CRYING THIEF, (3) STOP PLAYING PRANKS WITH WAYOME, ISOFOTON AND OTHER JUDGEMENT DEPTS THAT WERE FRAUDULENTLY PAID.
John is himself the number one thief, so how can he discipline thieves. He has to steal to look after his 23 or so children. Therefore all hands on deck. All appointees must must take whatever they can grab. This man is simply unfit to be president.
Ghana will definitely be better off without John Mahama. The monies being given to our very stupid chiefs is stolen money. it is monies that should go to repair our roads.
SAANI YAHAYA 10 years ago
When dry bones are mentioned in a proverb,the aged become jittery,check yourself and do the right thing.Kwetey the living dead.
CHIEF 10 years ago
So this buffoon is fed with the tax payers money too. I don't blame him but the president. So there is what we get after using our tax payers money to pay him? The declining rate of the Agric sector is no bother to this buffoon whose protruding teeth is like that a hyena wandering in the wild. Ghanaians deserve better than this!!!
kaka 10 years ago
What is wrong with this lunatic called Fiifi Kwetey?. How difficult is it for him to see that things are not going well for Ghanaians.
If indeed the Dr. Mensa Otabil did what you are claiming he has been doing, then this sis ... read full comment
What is wrong with this lunatic called Fiifi Kwetey?. How difficult is it for him to see that things are not going well for Ghanaians.
If indeed the Dr. Mensa Otabil did what you are claiming he has been doing, then this sis a true man of God because your NDC gov't has messed up everythng that they have touched.
efi 10 years ago
Kaka. Nana ad do is more of a lunatic than Fifi.as for otabil he is a complete replica of .Lucifer
.rev martey of Presbyterian Church also is the head of this develish cult
Kaka. Nana ad do is more of a lunatic than Fifi.as for otabil he is a complete replica of .Lucifer
KUMCHACHAR 10 years ago
IT IS VERY TRUE. THAT IS OTABIL'S STOCK-IN-TRADE. HE DOES NOT SEE ANYTHING GOOD IN NDC. 'AWAM' PASTOR. HE IS A BIG FOOL.
Nasack 10 years ago
With NPP God blesses Ghana. With NDC God sees spilt blood of innocent people.
Nicky Jefferson 10 years ago
May God ve mercy on u and forgive u insulting a man of God
Olu 10 years ago
Is Otabil a man of God or a businessman?
UK 10 years ago
He is a business tycoon first and all other things next
fiction 10 years ago
Fifii I am a die hard ndc member n we used to meet wid u to discuss on issues of hw to protect our ballots paper during de 2008 bt I dislike de way u always present ur case anytime u are given de opportunity to talk on radio election bt after dat elections n u were made a deputy fin minister u became a different person all together not even one of us u were willing to grant audiance due to ur arrogant behaviour bt my advice to u is turn down ur stupid talks against de man of god bcus it wont end u wel in ur life fifii
TIPOLIPO 10 years ago
What is FiFi's problem? Otabil is not God. All you need to do is deliver on your promises and Otabil's doom preaching will have no effect.
Judge 10 years ago
Yes! Fiifi Kwetey I have also observed that. It is very true. I like Mensah Otabil but he has proven beyond doubt that he is an NPP. If Joy FM will do us a favour, they can retrieve his preachings of 1998- 2000 compare it with 2001 - 2003. That alone should prove this point. Otabil should stop that.
John 10 years ago
Pastor Otabil no be God tell incompetent John Mahama to improve on his performance.Did Pastor Otabil charmed Mahama to give our taxes to thieves?
Judge 10 years ago
John, that is not what we are saying. We are saying that Mensah Otabil preaches good will when NPP is power and preaches doom when NDC is in power. Otabil is a pastor our pastor of course for the whole nation and he cannot continue showing his support to a polittical party.
Dan 10 years ago
so please tell us whether it was the case that most Ghanaians wanted to see the back of Jerry Rawlings by 2001 or not? Kufour came in with a lot of goodwill to put this country right, did he or did he not. posterity judges all of us but it seems to me within these last few years, Kufuor had more pros than cons. Religion reflects the circumstances of the day! So deal with that. Now when you list all the funny business under Mills and Mahama, did you expect society to be all praise singers or ostrichfolks? you can demean and brown-nose all you want Fiifi Kwetey but your emperor has no clothes on.
AKORABS 10 years ago
Between his politics and his God forsaken congregation, the man knows very well where his bread is buttered. And that is all that matters to him.Leave the greedy selfish being alone!
nii la 10 years ago
This arrogant minister should shut up
Jambo 10 years ago
It is baseless for the minister to make this allegation. What will Paster Otabil gain by preaching doom when NDC is in power? Is Minister Kwetey insinuating that the ace preacher has been paid by NPP to do that? Please give us a break and stop politicising every thing! As a citizen of Ghana, Pastor Otabil has a right to comment on the affairs of the country.If you are not happy of his freedom of speech,gag him!
Nemis 10 years ago
This is the sort of backlash you get when you put square pegs in round holes.People who cannot even govern their own homes are entrusted in governing a whole country with text book synopsis.Instead of sitting in your office and carving up solutions for your Ministry, you have resorted to verbal garbage.God have mercy on you!!!
cudjoe 10 years ago
Kwetey on rampage. the least we expect from him is to spare us some of this nonsense talk in this challenging times
Floating Voter. 10 years ago
Cudjoe Shut up
Mr. Mensah 10 years ago
IS THIS ALSO AN ISSUE OR ANOTHER POLICY FOR DEVELOPING AGRICULTURE.
MR MINSTER SHOW YOUR LEVEL OF MATURITY AND GET THE PROBLEMS OF FARMERS AND FISHERMEN SOLVED. THE PULPIT IS FOR OTABIL AND YOU CAN'T CONTROL WHAT HE SAYS AND WHEN HE SAYS IT.THE GOVT WILL BE JUDGED BY WHAT YOU BUT NOT WHAT OTABIL SAY.GET FOCUS AND DO THE WORK.
ANDY BABANAWO. 10 years ago
MR. MINISTER FIIFI KWETEY, PLEASE BE MINDFUL OF YOUR WORDS. I CAN SAY ON AUTHORITY THAT DR. OTABIL IS NEITHER NDC NOR NPP. THE MAN SPEAKS THE MIND OF GOD AND MOTIVATES MILLIONS OF PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD. WERE WE NOT HERE WHEN JERRY RAWLINGS WAS BEING LAMBASTED BY THE NPP BUT THE TOGOLESE SAID IF WE DONT WANT HIM, WE THE TOGOLESE WANT HIM FOR ONLY THREE MONTHS TO COME AND SWEEP THEIR COUNTRY FOR THEM.
FIIFI, I LIKE YOU BUT YOU ARE TREADING ON DANGEROUS GROUNDS. LEAVE SPIRITUAL PEOPLE ALONE. IT IS GOD WHO WILL JUDGE THEM AND NOT MAN.
Judge 10 years ago
So sir,
Are you by that saying that God is against NDC and for NPP and that anytime NDC is in power we hear doom messages and poor leadership messages from but anytime NPP is in power we hear that Ghanaians should stop being ... read full comment
So sir,
Are you by that saying that God is against NDC and for NPP and that anytime NDC is in power we hear doom messages and poor leadership messages from but anytime NPP is in power we hear that Ghanaians should stop being lazy and work hard and their problem is not leadership but the people? I didn't know that God is an NPP.
UK 10 years ago
Never a man of God in my opinion. Have you witnessed any man of God who charges for consultations?
These so called modern pastors are taking the Ghanaian populace for a ride. They have detected the vulnerability of the popul ... read full comment
Never a man of God in my opinion. Have you witnessed any man of God who charges for consultations?
These so called modern pastors are taking the Ghanaian populace for a ride. They have detected the vulnerability of the population and mostly the women and have been taking advantage of this
NII LA 10 years ago
Fifi,we are not fools ooh,GHANAIANS, LEVEL FOR CHANGE IN 2016.YOU HV DONE WELL,BUT WE DON'T NEED NDC AGAIN
Charles Agbenu 10 years ago
some akonfen envious lamentations from an upstart
YARO ISSIFU GBEDRORDRI 10 years ago
HOW I PITTY GHANAIANS......THEY'RE BEING LED BY CRUELESS IDIOTS WHO CALL THEMSELVES MINISTERS.
HOW I WISH GOD WILL REDUCE THE NUMBER OF THE FOOLS IN THIS COUNTRY.
HOW I PITTY GHANAIANS......THEY'RE BEING LED BY CRUELESS IDIOTS WHO CALL THEMSELVES MINISTERS.
Kankam 10 years ago
the propaganda secretary is on rampage, this not-fit for purpose Minister of Agriculture is at it again. There's not enough to do to transform agriculture in Ghana so he must spend precious taxpayers money attacking perceived enemies. we certainly have gotten what we paid for and Ghana continues to be poorer for it.
AKORABS 10 years ago
Yaro, you are dead right. As much as I have very little time for an NDC minister, I also treat as irrelevant the pronouncements of elements such as Otabil. The good Lord will not reduce their number in our midst. We should start by disregarding them and giving them our hard-earned money.
Tina 10 years ago
Otabil is preaching how make easy money but not how to go to heaven.
Mahama 10 years ago
Stupid and buffoon minister. Childish n non entity. No worries about his comment...
Nana K 10 years ago
It could be true that he is much comfortable with NPP leadership than NDC leadership, bt he is nt de only Ghanaian.those comfortable witt NDC will vote n wish the NDC well. Allow de man. He said education can never be free,bt whn the time came n ppl made reference to his teachings we all heard wht happend.He is a respected man with followers,n must be upheld as such.
Frank 10 years ago
what a foolish minister
Wofa Kofi 10 years ago
Mensa otabil never said anything wrong about the NPP party but always criticizes the NDC. He is not of God.
peekay 10 years ago
Mr Minister, I concur with you.
I m a Christian but I have also observed the same thing.
God is for all Ghanaians.
Amen
Amen
Ametefe 10 years ago
When a group of clueless being are leading us that the way they will talk. they are all talkers. NDC does not even understand 'social democrate'
Misplaced Priorities 10 years ago
Fifi, Fifi, FIFI! You are responsible for Food and Agriculture. Please stick to your field and let the Communication expects handle this. what has this got in COMMON with your Sector Ministry. How well is your response in this matter helping Ghana/
Terrence Adu 10 years ago
Mr. Minister you have spoken what thers feared to say. Bravo the man has become a businessman and politician.
Yaw Achaw 10 years ago
I know people will continue to insult Fiifi even though deep down in thier hearts they cannot dispute the import of his comments. We were discussing this same topic amongs Christian friends who enjoy listening to Otabil but have noticed the direction of his message when NDC is in power. We mentioned the fact that no a word was said about Anane, Drill ship etc by the powerful ministers during NPP time. They all decended heavily on Tsatsu Tsikata when lamented against court ruling for disrespecting the courts and yet kep mute when NPP lamented against Atubuga's court. Ministers of God need to speak up in society but should avoid blatant political affiliations. They can learn from Agyin Asare's, leadership of The Church of Pentecost etc who manage to speak but remain neutral.
Mother Ghana is weeping 10 years ago
Who does not know that the world price of crude oil at a certain time in Kuffour's Government was 147-148 yet we bought fuel around 5 .50 cedis and now that it is at an all time low of below 55 dollars,Fiifi's Government is selling fuel at over 15.cedis a gallon.What was the price of gas during Kuffour's time,around 7 to 8 cedis.Today you need close to over half a million old Ghana cedis to fill a normal cylinda before you can use gas at home.During Kuffour's time,you are told when there will be light off so you prepare,now you are not informed and in some arrears,you can go out for days without power.It is not Otabil,but a Government so insensitive that when they are inflicting hardship on Ghanaians,a president comes to create annoying jokes,of economy at first ger,whilst his appointees,trained to tell lies comes to toute his achievements when the poor masses are suffering.Look at. suhum road on the Accra Kumasi road,should people demonstrate before it is constructed? What a useless Government.It is only an underperforming Government who hate him,after all Rawlings's NDC took Ghana to hypic before Kuffour's came,and another Mahama led NDC Government has sent us to hypic.
Dan zango 10 years ago
Fire burn this trokosi greedy Mumu bastard baby with sharp teeth...how on earth this criminal will be a minister apart from Ndc tweaaaa
Gen.Mosquito 10 years ago
The bastard is a Trokosi worshiper n so has little regard for men of God.anyway I think Duncan Williams is pro NDC but cleverly crosses carpet to any party in power
GhanaBa USA 10 years ago
What's wrong with this fool called Fiifi Kwetey, because your party and govt is non performing to likeness of masses you are accusing everyone even including clergy, who will be next, I guess "God"
Ebo 10 years ago
Stay off the man God you fool.
Joe 10 years ago
Men of God like Pastor Mensah Otabil speaks the truth as revealed to them by God and also the currenr situation in the country. If the nation is being governed amiss, Men of God have to voice it out. It happened in the Bible when men of God spoke the truth to the Kings in those days (Elijah and the rest) to the people of Israel. Since they did not heed to those warnings, the nation of Israel had to go through periods of suffering including slavery in Babylon under King Nabukanazer. It is up to NDC and this Togolese to either listen to the men of God or chose not to. The end result will be their folly. Time will tell.
ISSA ABONGO 10 years ago
WHY IS NDC ALWAYS SO PETTY ABOUT CRITICISM???????? WHY CAN THEY TAKE CRITICISM MEANT TO HELP THEM IMPROVE THEIR PERFORMANCE. THEY ARE INCENSED BY CRITICISM BECAUSE THEY HAVE NEGATIVE MENTALITY AND THEY ARE NO SINCERE AND ARE DOING THE WRONG THING.
dd 10 years ago
When will the ruling party stop insulting the messengers of God. How can you perform if you despise the admonishing of the Lord who make and unmake kings. Your actions are very disgusting in the sight of the Lord and man, hence the people in the country only suffer during your rule. Don't you see God's spirit is gradually departing from you? Repent! Repent!! Repent NDC!!!
Abicus 10 years ago
Fiifi you know Yaanom (NPP) do not like the TRUTH. Why this publication ?. Otabil's latest prediction was for the GH Cedi to fall to GH¢10/1US$Dollar. Dont say it. They prefer the lies on their Twi FM stations
Kwaku 10 years ago
These small boys will never learn. May God remove their blindfold. His mercies endureth forever.
GHBoy 10 years ago
Foolish Man Foolish Talks...
anonymos 10 years ago
Fools, you hate truth, idiot
Onslopogas 10 years ago
Otabil is a true man of God and preaches what the spirit tells him...
Idiot!!!
Idiot!!!
Paa Joe 10 years ago
WHAT HAS BEEN THE CONTRIBUTION OF THE MAN OF GOD, OTABIL, TOWARDS THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.
THE BIBLE HE PREACHES DO TELL US NOT TO EXPECT MANNER TO FALL FROM HEAVEN BUT TO WORK FOR IT.
LORD GOD OF HOST, WHY AR ... read full comment
WHAT HAS BEEN THE CONTRIBUTION OF THE MAN OF GOD, OTABIL, TOWARDS THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.
THE BIBLE HE PREACHES DO TELL US NOT TO EXPECT MANNER TO FALL FROM HEAVEN BUT TO WORK FOR IT.
LORD GOD OF HOST, WHY ARE PEOPLE STILL BLIND OF YOUR TEACHINGS ON EARTH.
Seedorf 10 years ago
Minister Kwetey, if President Mahama is doing everything well as a leader then why should you worry your head about what the pastor preaches to his church members. If you haven't stolen anything and we talk about thieves then why should you be jittery.
OKOROMANSA 10 years ago
THIS USELESS GUY IS U AGAIN. EASILY ONE OF THOSE CLEVER THIEVES THAT MAHAMA LANTED AT THE RESIDENCY TO HELP HIM COVER UP HIS EVIL AGENDA. MENSAH OTABIL DOES NOT PREACH TO THE ENTIRE NATION OF GHANA, AND EVEN IF SO, HE HAS THE FREEDOM TO SPEAK HIS MIND. CAN'T YOU FIIFI SEE THE ROT IN YOUR ADMINISTRATION, IDIOT.
FAM 10 years ago
So has become the wisest man in Ghana to tell who a good pastor is?U fiifi has a questionable character and you indeed lack credibility but i'm surprised at those who are hailing you.Maybe they have small minds like you.What makes you that discerning Ghanaians will take you serious this time around. Shame on you
kwabena asare 10 years ago
MANY WAYS OF KILLING A CAT, BUT NOT OTABIL, THAT IS THE NDC SLOGAN MADE POPULAR BY DR KWABENA ADJEI, BUT IT WILL NEVER WORK ON MAN OF GOD OTABIL. HE IS UNTOUCHABLE FIIFI KWETEY.
KK LONDON 10 years ago
1st Chronicles 16:22
DO NOT TOUCH MY ANOITED ONES AND DO MY PROHERT NO HARM.
NUMBERS CHAPTER 22
GOD STRIKE MIRIAM WITH LEPROSY WHEN SHE INSULT MOSES.
A WORD TO A WISE ?
NUMBERS CHAPTER 22
A WORD TO A WISE ?
Napoleon,USA 10 years ago
Fiifi
Fiifi
Opemsuo 10 years ago
Yea but its the truth and it hurts.Your NDC government is bad news.What should we expect from belly politicians like Fiifi Kwetey who has a low expectations of life
TKD 10 years ago
I was at Takoradi by then and for that reason I have stopped listening to him; not because he preaches doom during NDC regimes but his talks lack credibility and consistence expected of a God's man.
FAM 10 years ago
and so what?we all can't listen to one pastor.That is your opinion so listen to those you.Who Jah Bless,....
AKORABS 10 years ago
TKD, I have recently remarked the same about this man's preaching. His treatment of his choice of topic lacks depth. I do not know who find him MOTIVATIONAL. He has just managed to bamboozled a good few for years. As to his politics, I can not give a damn!
MATTHEW TIEKU 10 years ago
You better shutup ,you baby minister with baby talk and ideas.Agric minister what have you done there,its only NDC gov't that will appoint somebody like you as an agric minister,what do u know?.empty head Fiifi.
Frank-Justice 10 years ago
Fiifi, how old were you before year 2000?Are you not trying to talk about an era you don't know much about?
Tony.NY 10 years ago
Only in NDC that can have Fiifi akwatey and ablakwa as ministers and mahama as president.
nii 10 years ago
Is Fiifi Kwetey sound minded person? Is he being chased by the demons in his family house? He should know better. God is watching his actions.
Abongo 10 years ago
Otabil, can you ask Akufo-Addo what he did with our Drill Ship?
k.beezy 10 years ago
fiifi,aaaba.dun b d stupid man evri1 ll b tlkin abt dis week
DOUGLAS 10 years ago
Instead of Fiifi Kwetey to reason as a minister of state he reasons like an unintelligent class one chap.What a minister of agric.The problems we face should be expected if this man qualifies as a minister of state.
tuga tuga. 10 years ago
Fiifi Akwetey u are idiot,foolish n stupid minister Ghana had. Otabil is Ghanaian n he has right to speak his mind
Seko 10 years ago
Fiifi you are very stupid not because you attack Otabil. As a minister of state, you just have to work and not focus on preacher to defend what you do.
Anyway when NDC is in power, the rich get more money. Treasury Bill rat ... read full comment
Fiifi you are very stupid not because you attack Otabil. As a minister of state, you just have to work and not focus on preacher to defend what you do.
Anyway when NDC is in power, the rich get more money. Treasury Bill rate is now 24.3%, that is free money for the rich. I pray it gets to 40% soon.
jj Rawlings 10 years ago
wo maame tw3 then admitt that duncan williams is also an ndc per her teachings anytime ndc is in power.aboabi we hve all his tape
Osahen 10 years ago
When will NDC stop distroying this humble man of God,is he not a ghanaian or our beloved country belong to the NDC party.Why has he become an object of redicule in your party.We must be very careful how we describe some men of God today or some of you guys will incur the wrath of God.We are loosing our respect for the eldely in society,power and mother have influeced our society so much that we have forgotten we came from.
May God have mercy on us.Long life DR Otabil.
Friday 10 years ago
This shameless liar Fiifi Kwetey urgently requires psychiatric check-up!
KAB-UK 10 years ago
My friend,if you don't have any sensible thing to share with Ghanaians you better hold your tongue. You are claimed to be an intelligent boy but I see you as someone who lacks wisdom. Hasten slowly for you seem to be running before you even start walking.
Amadu 10 years ago
Otabil is truly doing what a man of God is suppose to do. If NDC doesn't like it they should go to hell.
Supremux de Mchitler 10 years ago
Mr minister stop the lies. My simple question for test of truth is this . How many times have NPP be in Power and Otabil preached hope? By mere facial value analysis U R wrong kk
NOBODY WANTS NDC TO WIN 10 years ago
FIIFI KWETEY IS HAPPY WITH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, SADA, SUBAH, GYEEDA, ETC ETC......BAD LEADERSHIP, BAD LEADERSHIP, BAD LEADERSHIP.......THIEVING NDC GOVT IN POWER AS ARMED ROBBERS....
KK 10 years ago
AND HE CALLS HIMSELF A LEARNERED GENTLEMAN, MINISTER OF AGRIC. UNBELIEVABLE ANALYSIS, HOW COME ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE IN LEADERSHIP POSITIONS.
Nasack 10 years ago
Because NDC is evil. The source is evil and the founder is the architect of the woes of Ghana. Let NPP come to pow
Dade 10 years ago
Holy Ghost fire go burn this foul mouth 'baby with sharp teeth'.
Jah man. 10 years ago
Fifi Kwetey ,is it b'cos you have a big mouth like horse, that is why you can't Shut up!
Enjoy your time. A time may come and you will ask yourself, Am I the one in this bottomless pit! IDIOT!
Fifi Kwetey ,is it b'cos you have a big mouth like horse, that is why you can't Shut up!
Enjoy your time. A time may come and you will ask yourself, Am I the one in this bottomless pit! IDIOT!
ugly akufo addo 10 years ago
man God my foot
af ishaque 10 years ago
No one is perfect. Npp's are no angels. However, people of the npp are far better in leadership than their ndc counterparts.
Godwin Jajah 10 years ago
Something is actually wrong with fifi kwetey.
Chris 10 years ago
Honourable,with the greatest of respect,if anybody is deceiving you that all is well with Ghana,then the person is only encouraging you to continue with this kind of recklessness in managing the state which will eventually land you in opposition.
You should be grateful that there are wise men like Dr.Mensa Otabil who objectively gives progressive criticisms and advice which when heeded to will make Ghana a better place for us all.
Better is a poor and wise child than an old and foolish king who will no longer be admonished.
Touch not the anointed of the Lord.
Enough of the reckless propaganda.
SA 10 years ago
This is a man of God whose fortes is to distort his sermons to please, the evil dwarf and his npp friends. But rest assured God is watching you 'man of God' Otabil.
Kojo 10 years ago
Otabil is a Ghanaian and can critique the Ghana government as he has the right to, just as Duncan Williams can support NDC as much as he wants as he has the right to as a citizen. This government has the tendency of attacking the "messenger" no matter how legitimate the issues they raise, thus deflecting and distracting from the realities that need addressing. It works with the unsuspecting general public who have such good will for their government - not only in Ghana, but everywhere else. That is how dictators are born. They throw the proverbial sand in the eyes of the people - vilify their critics and make enemies out of them. NDC, don't play this game with us. Ghanaians are too smart for this nonsense.
K47 10 years ago
HEIS NPP SUPPORTER.THAT IS WHY I HAVE I STOPPED GOING TO HIS CHURCH.HE WAS PART OF THE LOOTING SQUAD OF NPP DURING KUFFOUR REGIME.THEY BOUGHT SO MANY CARS.
sidiq 10 years ago
Good observation by the intellectual fiify,some of dis pastors ar simply doin the bidding of their pay masters
kojo mensah 10 years ago
May God for give those of u insulting the man of God.fifii kwetey bear in or mind that no condition is permanent u will beg for before eating if u continue to insult the man of God
RPG 10 years ago
Kwetey knows his time is up, because there's something our elders say and it goes like this; "those whom the gods want to destroy, they first make mad".
Kwetey and his horde of incompetent thieving malcontents have reached t ... read full comment
Kwetey knows his time is up, because there's something our elders say and it goes like this; "those whom the gods want to destroy, they first make mad".
Kwetey and his horde of incompetent thieving malcontents have reached the end of the road with Ghanaians, and all his posturing and moronic effusions shows clearly that, it's all over for this uncouth, irresponsible, unintelligent and mindboggling weak brained apology of a minister in the Food and Agriculture ministry.
When idiocy and mindless propaganda and crass unintelligence is catapulted onto the governance scene of a country such as Ghana, these are the results.
A careful look of any ministry that this fantastic idiot and unintelligent propagandist has ever had the opportunity of working at, has collapsed. The Ministry of Finance collapsed under this kwetey character. Currently, the Agric ministry is heading into very strong headwinds under this incompetent and inept loose talker, symptoms of failed leadership and bad governance. It's time to send the Mahama NDC gov't packing in 2016.
Curteous 10 years ago
I completely lost respect for Otabil as a man of God when he consciously sacrificed the Truth of God just to sacrifice his political pay-masters. the Favour of God has left Otabil since 2012.
Clarevoyant 10 years ago
Dr. Mensah Otabil does not intentionally preach doom when NDC is in power.
Very Important men of God are always directed by the HOLY SPIRIT.
Otabil is unlike so-called Odifuo Tawiah who is misguided by his fetish.
Id ... read full comment
Idiots like KWESI PRATT, who constitute ANTI CHRIST, will always speak foolishly about the REAL MAN OF GOD.
Ayisi michael 10 years ago
the minister should stop hoving the pastor's opinon and view
Kofi 10 years ago
Fiifi, fa wo kwasea k) do.
Nana Addai 10 years ago
So should the man of God lie when the truth is naked. Pls come again.
jj 10 years ago
Why should this be a problem to Fiifi if he thinks the leadership is good?
Akumah Kwarteng 10 years ago
The God of Mensa Otabil have mercy on these ignorant blasphemers. What is wrong with a tax-paying citizen speaking the truth? Who doesn't know that the NDC government is a wicked and untrustworthy failure? Shouldn't they accept sincere constructive criticisms from citizens in pain than always explaining away their incompetence in anger and lies?
Dr. Otabil, your God will perfect your good works. Nothing can bring you down.
hope 10 years ago
when mahama makes people like fiifi kwetey agric minister how will agric sector in gh ever gets develop. this will never see a sense in statement anyone says even if JESUS comes to tell him ghanaians are suffering. otabil is just saying the true even mahama knows ghanaians are suffering. but fiifi kwettey will never agree. shallow minded things like fiifi
most people comment just lost direction and all they doing is comparing ndc n npp. WE DONT NEED COMPARISM OOON Ghanaians are suffering.
aouy 10 years ago
When kick backs were taken at Kuffors Office, Hotel Kuffour,VODAFONE was selling, Ghana airways collapeaing, VRA was desteoying, Drilship was selling, Diploma passport was using for drug business, did Otabil condemed? That's why Otabile is not true man of GOD.
MENSAH 10 years ago
NDC,I THINK NDC HAS NOTHING SPECIAL,IMPORTANT,MEANINGFUL DOING AND SAYING TO THE CITIZENRY OF GHANA,THEREFORE USING FIFI KWETEY TO SPEW OUT BULLSHIT TO SWAY THEM.
NDC government thinks Ghanaians are fools.Now I can say with ... read full comment
NDC,I THINK NDC HAS NOTHING SPECIAL,IMPORTANT,MEANINGFUL DOING AND SAYING TO THE CITIZENRY OF GHANA,THEREFORE USING FIFI KWETEY TO SPEW OUT BULLSHIT TO SWAY THEM.
NDC government thinks Ghanaians are fools.Now I can say with certainty,they are very a smart entity.Therefore they can't play on the minds of us.
Fifi Kwetey should give us a break.
Why was he not talking when the CEDI was facing a very quick and an unpardonable nose dive,if he so claims to be a seasoned and astute economist?
Ghanaians are being confronted with too much difficulties and it looks like NDC GOVERNMENT has no antidote to them,but FIFI KWETEY,shies away from that fact.
Only last year,750,000 teenage girls,from 15 - 19 years of age,got pregnant,though we have PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATIONS,A WHOLE MINISTRY FOR CHILDREN AND GENDER,PASTORS AND CHURCHES,ETC,preaching every now and then,under NDC GOVERNMENT'S REIGNS.
And this guy FIFI KWETEY is saying MAHAMA is the best leader in Ghana.
Our children are the future we have,but that future has been taken away from them by these POLITICIANS,so what future does Ghana has now?
FIFI KWETEY SHOULD THINK ABOUT THIS SIMPLE QUESTION,BY USING HIS SLEEPING BRAIN,THAT IS LOCATED IN HIS SKULL.
MAAME AMA MOTHER 10 years ago
Ghanains, you should not forget that,it is GOD who choose leaders for his people.Don't forget KING SOLOMON and the other Kings of Isael.We are GOD's people,so if you a bad leader,you will be taken away,and the good Leader NANA AKUFO ADDO will come and take us to CAANAN just as PRESIDENT KUFFOUR did.NPP leaders are chosen by the ALMIGHTY GOD,SO THERE SHALL BE SHOWERS OF BLESSING WHEN NANA COMES TO POWER AMEN.
POPE 10 years ago
AMEN Maame,u r right.
tony 10 years ago
You are only a fool.
ghana boy 10 years ago
Fiifi Kwetey,what is your job discribtion as Agric minister? God where did we go wrong to deserve these crops of ministers? Okudzeto, allotey jacobs, Ofosu Kwakye,etc Oh God......
achimorazo 10 years ago
fifi,shun these stuff & look into the position given to you.
truth 10 years ago
And these folks still going back and forth. Long way to go folks .Pathetic.
father 10 years ago
That man is hypocrisy and political preacher
P K Papapaa 10 years ago
Indeed Mr minister I don't insult at this site but most of our NDC friends are too harsh, unreasonable and very devilish.
Baah - Acheamfour Debeck 10 years ago
This fiifi kwartey boy is bcomin unbecomin. mofa is dying and all u no is talkin our of sense. mofa workers are renderd redundant as if they don't tak pay u hav no sense of solvin dat calamity but rather engauge in frivolous,bogus,nonsensecal noise. Am not suprise bcos mahama is a funny care taker with funny nd clueless appointess. Am a service personel @ tamale mofa nd i no what am sayin about mofa.
NDC chief 10 years ago
If the preaching is effecting your way of governance then there is something wrong with the way things are done by the government. Please it is better u check the way things are done rather than blaming the man of God and calling him names.
Kwame Agenda, Kumasi. 10 years ago
I think Fiifi Kwetey needs to have his brain examined. Why do you always attack men of God who tell the truth? This country doesn't belong to the NDC, it's for all of us. I swear from now on anybody who attacks our genuine men of God in country would be equally attacked in likewise manner. I rest my case.
VOICE OF REASON 10 years ago
Ghana's stunted growth,widespread corruption and underdevelopment must be blamed fully on the trilogy of AFRC,PNDC and NDC.....which have taken Ghana 25years back
kumnipah jnr 10 years ago
hmmm, is FiFi really serious as a minister at all?
Kennedy opoku Darko 10 years ago
I don't understand why NDC has a promble any time,pastor Otabil speaks,if you can't rule step aside for those who can do the work to come and take over
Araba Blay 10 years ago
when people talk about the correct things and the way to go, they says its opposition influenced
kofi 10 years ago
preacher with npp masks
Emma 10 years ago
Fiifi, why u can't think.anymore? So you see nothing wrong ever since the NDC took power starting from Mills to this incompetent Mahama, then am suprised u are not aware someone has been ducking your wife.
Jane owusua TK 10 years ago
HE HIDES BEHIND " DONT TOUCH THE ANNOITED" AND PLAY HIS DIRTY POLITICS.
Emma 10 years ago
Fiifi, why u can't think.anymore? So you see nothing wrong ever since the NDC took power starting from Mills to this incompetent Mahama, then am not suprised u are not aware someone has been ducking your wife.
joshua 10 years ago
It is better you do the right thing and fear not any criticism from anywhere
KKD 10 years ago
This fiifi kwetey who is that guy.He opens his mouth and talk rubbish to a man of God.Wait, your time go come.
Bill 10 years ago
Fiifi if you lack wisdom pray for wisdom. The path you thread is dangerous. !!! THIS NONESENSE MUST STOP.
PLEASE CONCENTRATE ON YOUR FAILING MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE AND LEAVE THE MAN OF GOD TO HAVE HIS PEACE.
Fiifi if you lack wisdom pray for wisdom. The path you thread is dangerous. !!! THIS NONESENSE MUST STOP.
PLEASE CONCENTRATE ON YOUR FAILING MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE AND LEAVE THE MAN OF GOD TO HAVE HIS PEACE.
Yaw 10 years ago
You talk nonsense when your government is in power.
Dr. Anna Nelson 10 years ago
Can't Mr. Fiifi Kwetey get this simple logic? With NDC Ghana is DOOMED. With NPP Ghana is BLESSED. Period!
Amankus 10 years ago
And so what. Useless NDC God has curse the land bcos of you. Everything has increased. Stupid fools. Your days are numbered. Leave the men of God who speak sense to us alone.
Victor A. Young 10 years ago
NDC cannot buy honest and straight forward men like Pastor Mensah Otabil and that's why they're so agitated and uncomfortable when the man of God speaks.
It's not only Dr. Pastor Otabil who's been preaching about morality ... read full comment
NDC cannot buy honest and straight forward men like Pastor Mensah Otabil and that's why they're so agitated and uncomfortable when the man of God speaks.
It's not only Dr. Pastor Otabil who's been preaching about morality and honest in gov't and social life; the Moderator of Presbyterian Church Rev. Dr. Martey and others have been preaching against corruption in the country esp. in high gov't circles. It's no wonder when the NDC who have been accusing everyone, esp. NPP about corruption would suddenly turn around to complain when they've been caught pants down in the act of corruption.
Hypocrites and liars parading the corridors of power in our dear nation. Now they have their backs against the wall; there's nowhere to hide anymore. So they've started bleating like goats in panic mode. What's the crime of Dr. Mensah Otabil when he points out that our nation cannot see progress when gov't and its appointees are indulged in corruption? Wasn't the same NDC who executed Army Generals in a coup and killed some Ghanaians accusing them of corruption? Was NDC's so-called "house cleaning exercise" in their June 4, 1979 revolution necessary at all? Did it weed out corruption and lead Ghana unto the top of "Sugar Mountain" as Rawlings and his cohorts preached about?
Now they themselves are involved in corruption that sets new records in Ghana's economic history. What a bunch of hypocrites!
sheikh Ibrahim khalid 10 years ago
My heart bleeds,when I hear some politicians trying to tag men of God into partisan politics.what they are doing is to break the moral fiber of this society.Let us talk till they are exposed.
nyame 10 years ago
absolute nonsense
Anikyetor 10 years ago
I heard this Fifi Kwetey guy talking on citi fm this evening and sounded like the biggest fool of our time (21st century).....These political arrogance must stop!
Efo Kwaku Canada 10 years ago
Because NDC is full of crooks and bunch of criminals with the aim to destroys Ghana resources , on the other side NDC is cursed party establish on human blood so every one pocess with God's spirit knows that there is nothing good NDC can offer Ghanaians,
APPIAH KOFI RICHARD(AGONA)-0554575597 10 years ago
he is a man Of God n he speaks the mind of God who are you to critize. he is speaking the truth besides he is in the country and he knows what is going in the country. Masa you compare Kuffour led government and that of Mahama led government. Masa is about we called a spade a spade not a spade a spoon. Daddy Otabil may God enlarge our coast
HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago
Don't mind this stupid ass mischievous dwarf. This tribalist undoubtedly is not satisfied taking advantage of the weak minded Ghanaians. This Atabull is a dead fish floating with the gills functioning.
Santino 10 years ago
I blame Atta Mills for unleashing psychopaths like this psychotic boy on Ghanaians. He is so power drunk and respects nobody.
jt 10 years ago
Wait only rendering himself irrelevant.
never 10 years ago
You are bold,Fifi. I hâte to ses him on TV preaching.
Ka na wu 10 years ago
Blame your President for such fools like this so called Fiifi in a cabinet position . All he is capable of doing is make useless noices like he is doing now instead of talking about ways to stop the importation of common onions as an Agric. Minister. SHAME ON YOU .
Ka na wu 10 years ago
You bring doubts to well meaning citizens as to whether you were carried to a full term by your mother because whatever comes out of your stinky mouth is like your brains are underdeveloped.
Akua AU 10 years ago
What a fool you mess up your governance and apportion blame on a man of God's style/trend of preaching towards your party/government.
proff 10 years ago
animal kwetey or wat ever u call ur self.....
kwame Twum 10 years ago
From now where. .He has had his masters degree in UK.....flying back and fort within days .....All because he is a member of the looting brigade. ....hence little respect for the elderly. ......I petty this boy so much If he knew his end.
FAYA UP 10 years ago
Will Fiavi be honest with himself and accept the fact that, it could be because inept and incompetent appointees like him, that's why "Otabil preaches doom when NDC is in power".
Fiavi should do himself some good and do just ... read full comment
Will Fiavi be honest with himself and accept the fact that, it could be because inept and incompetent appointees like him, that's why "Otabil preaches doom when NDC is in power".
Fiavi should do himself some good and do just a wee little bit of soul searching, and he would realize the purported doom preaching could be because of the likes of him, he personifies the answer.
The answer should be clear to Fiavi, not???
kwaku 10 years ago
Fiifi shut up if u don't ve anything to say to say.why do u always blame ur incompetence on others? Whether or not pastor Otabil speaks ask urself if things are ok. U always use lies and insults to pave way for ur propaganda. But mind u no condition is permanent
Time Will Tell 10 years ago
What has the NDC done with the 27 Billion dollars loans? Mensah Otabil is only preaching the truth.
jj 10 years ago
True talk. How sad we can change as pastors
tony 10 years ago
Fifi Kwetey you are only a fool. You only utter words from your stomach. Or you don't know that?
Ben 10 years ago
Yen tie obiara team is running the show now
big boss 10 years ago
nooo, i just dont seem to understand this people. even a kid, knows how difficult times have become now. the president himself said it so u, being a common NDC twart, why would i waste my time arguing with ur shallow brains? u come here n insult a pastor, who also sees what's causing the low/poor standard of living just like a baby does. ny3 b3 p3p33p3 ona?
kofi 10 years ago
learn how to respect
Sophia OP 10 years ago
Aaaaaaaa!!! What is wrong with this so called minister for food and agriculture. What do you want from NPP? The last time you opened your mouth, you said Mahama's two years is better than KUFFOUR's eight years compare to project and today is Pastor Otabil's turn you better watch your mouth or else curses will be loaded over you.
ALI MAHAMA & 40 THIEVES 10 years ago
not only otabil any intelligent person will condemn NDc since they only know how to steal.
Ghana ni ba 10 years ago
Stupid comments. Leave the man of God alone and concentrate on how to to fix the economy. Idiot
DARLING 10 years ago
Fiifi is a real blockhead!! Doesn't he know NDC leadership is always like a curse to Ghana?
Nicky Jefferson 10 years ago
Fiifi re u really brought up from a good home to be talking like this in public?Be careful bcos u just a young guy coming up.
BRIGHT 10 years ago
SO THOSE SAYING THE FOOLISH ABOUT THE MAN OF GOD ARE THEY EDUCATED AT ALL TO THE EXTEND OF SO CALLED MINISTERS WHO ARE TO ADVICE THE YOUTH TO STOP INSULTING THE MAN RATHER ARE THE BIOLOGICAL CATALYSTS
KOLIKO 10 years ago
Eei!!!! Fiifi, Some day the wait for you oooh!!!, you insult almost everybody, I wonder how you live with your wife and children. Hmmm!!!!, Asem beba dabi, mark it on the sea.
BRIGHT 10 years ago
MAHAMA FOR 2016!!!
They are trying to garther whatever money they can to try buying votes and more so try rigging. Ghanaians are very awake and will not be swayed any longer by propaganda. No wonder you've abolished th ...
.Fiifi Kwetey the truth is that it is the duty of the man of god to preach against useless leaders who make life difficult for the citizenry and preach hope for good leaders. Kuffour showed good leadership, using the tax paye ...
Fiifi Kwetey is going closer to his end. This baby with sharp teeth thinks he can go free with with his insults and loose talk targeting respectable personalities like the Ace Preacher Otabel. Fiifi Kwetey is going beyond hi ...
If you ...
ALWAYS SPEWING NONSENSE. OTABIL IS A DECENT PREACHER WHO CARES ABOUT HIS CONGREGATION AND THE COUNTRY AT LARG ...
Fiifi Kwetey the truth is that it is the duty of the man of god to preach against useless leaders who make life difficult for the citizenry and preach hope for good leaders. Kuffour showed good leadership, using the tax payer ...
It's the result of free food, free house furnished at the expense of the state, free cars, free drivers, free cars, free petrol, house boys, free cooks, free electricity, free water and free security. How do you expect a with ...
Call or whatsapp on 0244717600 for more latest pictures.....samo jewellery deals in yellow n gold rings for engagement n wedding rings...we can design any kind of ring...n our finnish product are just perfect....we are locate ...
Otabil is just another Ghanaian. He plays his politics for personal gain and not for the betterment of the larger society. The NDC man is stating the obvious. Men like Otabil profit from people's anxiety and misery and that i ...
It isn't he who preaches doom but the party itself is doomed.Remember Cain and Abel? Do you remember what God asked Cain after his offering was rejected and that of Abel accepted? Read Genesis 4:7 downward. Otabil, remember i ...
MAHAMA IS DOING HIS BEST AS A PRESIDENT. GHANAIANS SHOULD SUPPORT HIM BECAUSE HE IS FOCUSING ON INFRASTRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENT INSTEAD OF SPENDING ON CONSUMPTION SO GHANAIANS UNBORN WOULD, IN FUTURE, ENJOY THE BENEFITS OF THE PR ...
I think he Mensa Oatbil is a man of the devil as a true man of God will not engage actively in Politics. The very time he accepted an illegal award from GOD, I Knew this man was evil because Kufuor himself was and still is be ...
Otabil is not God !!!
Your comment is unwise as the mqb who build his house on the sand.A man of God should actively be involved in the nation building so he should only be praying and fasting ..what a shock.a man of God is not dumb and deaf to na ...
(1) THEY HATE OUR WOMEN. Calling for a law that will allow them to stone women ...
aikins I think u hv no right to insult members of ndc,pls be wise a little bcus dis is a disgrace to u and Ur poor family. I will not insult Ur party npp bcus I know they will never send u dis way but pls note dat u are an an ...
I will stop insulting ndc when you also stop corrupting ghana. An animal you must be one of those ndc serial callers on government pay roll. God will never forgive all ndc members including Attaa-Ayi the thief mahama, let him ...
it is unfortunate that we have so-called ministers of state who make unsubstantiated claims. Mr. minister can you back your claims with examples. This man continues to do his propaganda thing even as an executive of state. Go ...
There came Amos from nowhere near the prophet band after he has encoun ...
God who is never changing created all men equal. But because of man's wickedness, God selected and walked with a few. At some point in history, God even forbade his children from mingling with certain group of people and not ...
WELL SAID.
If he is he must (1) RETURN MERCHANT BANK TO ITS OWNERS, (2) SANCTION AFRIYIE ANKRAH THE CRYING THIEF, (3) STOP PLAYING P ...
So this buffoon is fed with the tax payers money too. I don't blame him but the president. So there is what we get after using our tax payers money to pay him? The declining rate of the Agric sector is no bother to this buff ...
If indeed the Dr. Mensa Otabil did what you are claiming he has been doing, then this sis ...
Fifii I am a die hard ndc member n we used to meet wid u to discuss on issues of hw to protect our ballots paper during de 2008 bt I dislike de way u always present ur case anytime u are given de opportunity to talk on radio ...
Yes! Fiifi Kwetey I have also observed that. It is very true. I like Mensah Otabil but he has proven beyond doubt that he is an NPP. If Joy FM will do us a favour, they can retrieve his preachings of 1998- 2000 compare it wit ...
John, that is not what we are saying. We are saying that Mensah Otabil preaches good will when NPP is power and preaches doom when NDC is in power. Otabil is a pastor our pastor of course for the whole nation and he cannot co ...
so please tell us whether it was the case that most Ghanaians wanted to see the back of Jerry Rawlings by 2001 or not? Kufour came in with a lot of goodwill to put this country right, did he or did he not. posterity judges al ...
It is baseless for the minister to make this allegation. What will Paster Otabil gain by preaching doom when NDC is in power? Is Minister Kwetey insinuating that the ace preacher has been paid by NPP to do that? Please give u ...
This is the sort of backlash you get when you put square pegs in round holes.People who cannot even govern their own homes are entrusted in governing a whole country with text book synopsis.Instead of sitting in your office a ...
Cudjoe Shut up
MR MINSTER SHOW YOUR LEVEL OF MATURITY AND GET THE PROBLEMS OF FARMERS AND FISHERMEN SOLVED. THE PULPIT IS FOR OTABIL AND YOU CAN'T CONTROL WHAT HE SAYS AND ...
MR. MINISTER FIIFI KWETEY, PLEASE BE MINDFUL OF YOUR WORDS. I CAN SAY ON AUTHORITY THAT DR. OTABIL IS NEITHER NDC NOR NPP. THE MAN SPEAKS THE MIND OF GOD AND MOTIVATES MILLIONS OF PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD. WERE WE NOT HERE W ...
So sir,
Are you by that saying that God is against NDC and for NPP and that anytime NDC is in power we hear doom messages and poor leadership messages from but anytime NPP is in power we hear that Ghanaians should stop being ...
These so called modern pastors are taking the Ghanaian populace for a ride. They have detected the vulnerability of the popul ...
the propaganda secretary is on rampage, this not-fit for purpose Minister of Agriculture is at it again. There's not enough to do to transform agriculture in Ghana so he must spend precious taxpayers money attacking perceived ...
Yaro, you are dead right. As much as I have very little time for an NDC minister, I also treat as irrelevant the pronouncements of elements such as Otabil. The good Lord will not reduce their number in our midst. We should st ...
It could be true that he is much comfortable with NPP leadership than NDC leadership, bt he is nt de only Ghanaian.those comfortable witt NDC will vote n wish the NDC well. Allow de man. He said education can never be free,bt ...
what a foolish minister
Amen
Fifi, Fifi, FIFI! You are responsible for Food and Agriculture. Please stick to your field and let the Communication expects handle this. what has this got in COMMON with your Sector Ministry. How well is your response in thi ...
I know people will continue to insult Fiifi even though deep down in thier hearts they cannot dispute the import of his comments. We were discussing this same topic amongs Christian friends who enjoy listening to Otabil but h ...
Who does not know that the world price of crude oil at a certain time in Kuffour's Government was 147-148 yet we bought fuel around 5 .50 cedis and now that it is at an all time low of below 55 dollars,Fiifi's Government is s ...
Men of God like Pastor Mensah Otabil speaks the truth as revealed to them by God and also the currenr situation in the country. If the nation is being governed amiss, Men of God have to voice it out. It happened in the Bible ...
WHY IS NDC ALWAYS SO PETTY ABOUT CRITICISM???????? WHY CAN THEY TAKE CRITICISM MEANT TO HELP THEM IMPROVE THEIR PERFORMANCE. THEY ARE INCENSED BY CRITICISM BECAUSE THEY HAVE NEGATIVE MENTALITY AND THEY ARE NO SINCERE AND ARE ...
When will the ruling party stop insulting the messengers of God. How can you perform if you despise the admonishing of the Lord who make and unmake kings. Your actions are very disgusting in the sight of the Lord and man, hen ...
Idiot!!!
LORD GOD OF HOST, WHY AR ...
Minister Kwetey, if President Mahama is doing everything well as a leader then why should you worry your head about what the pastor preaches to his church members. If you haven't stolen anything and we talk about thieves then ...
THIS USELESS GUY IS U AGAIN. EASILY ONE OF THOSE CLEVER THIEVES THAT MAHAMA LANTED AT THE RESIDENCY TO HELP HIM COVER UP HIS EVIL AGENDA. MENSAH OTABIL DOES NOT PREACH TO THE ENTIRE NATION OF GHANA, AND EVEN IF SO, HE HAS THE ...
So has become the wisest man in Ghana to tell who a good pastor is?U fiifi has a questionable character and you indeed lack credibility but i'm surprised at those who are hailing you.Maybe they have small minds like you.What ...
NUMBERS CHAPTER 22
A WORD TO A WISE ?
Fiifi
TKD, I have recently remarked the same about this man's preaching. His treatment of his choice of topic lacks depth. I do not know who find him MOTIVATIONAL. He has just managed to bamboozled a good few for years. As to his p ...
Anyway when NDC is in power, the rich get more money. Treasury Bill rat ...
When will NDC stop distroying this humble man of God,is he not a ghanaian or our beloved country belong to the NDC party.Why has he become an object of redicule in your party.We must be very careful how we describe some men o ...
My friend,if you don't have any sensible thing to share with Ghanaians you better hold your tongue. You are claimed to be an intelligent boy but I see you as someone who lacks wisdom. Hasten slowly for you seem to be running ...
man God my foot
Honourable,with the greatest of respect,if anybody is deceiving you that all is well with Ghana,then the person is only encouraging you to continue with this kind of recklessness in managing the state which will eventually la ...
Otabil is a Ghanaian and can critique the Ghana government as he has the right to, just as Duncan Williams can support NDC as much as he wants as he has the right to as a citizen. This government has the tendency of attackin ...
Kwetey and his horde of incompetent thieving malcontents have reached t ...
Id ...
The God of Mensa Otabil have mercy on these ignorant blasphemers. What is wrong with a tax-paying citizen speaking the truth? Who doesn't know that the NDC government is a wicked and untrustworthy failure? Shouldn't they acce ...
when mahama makes people like fiifi kwetey agric minister how will agric sector in gh ever gets develop. this will never see a sense in statement anyone says even if JESUS comes to tell him ghanaians are suffering. otabil is ...
When kick backs were taken at Kuffors Office, Hotel Kuffour,VODAFONE was selling, Ghana airways collapeaing, VRA was desteoying, Drilship was selling, Diploma passport was using for drug business, did Otabil condemed? That's ...
NDC government thinks Ghanaians are fools.Now I can say with ...
Ghanains, you should not forget that,it is GOD who choose leaders for his people.Don't forget KING SOLOMON and the other Kings of Isael.We are GOD's people,so if you a bad leader,you will be taken away,and the good Leader NAN ...
AMEN Maame,u r right.
You are only a fool.
This fiifi kwartey boy is bcomin unbecomin. mofa is dying and all u no is talkin our of sense. mofa workers are renderd redundant as if they don't tak pay u hav no sense of solvin dat calamity but rather engauge in frivolous, ...
If the preaching is effecting your way of governance then there is something wrong with the way things are done by the government. Please it is better u check the way things are done rather than blaming the man of God and cal ...
I think Fiifi Kwetey needs to have his brain examined. Why do you always attack men of God who tell the truth? This country doesn't belong to the NDC, it's for all of us. I swear from now on anybody who attacks our genuine me ...
preacher with npp masks
It's not only Dr. Pastor Otabil who's been preaching about morality ...
absolute nonsense
Because NDC is full of crooks and bunch of criminals with the aim to destroys Ghana resources , on the other side NDC is cursed party establish on human blood so every one pocess with God's spirit knows that there is nothing ...
he is a man Of God n he speaks the mind of God who are you to critize. he is speaking the truth besides he is in the country and he knows what is going in the country. Masa you compare Kuffour led government and that of Maha ...
Blame your President for such fools like this so called Fiifi in a cabinet position . All he is capable of doing is make useless noices like he is doing now instead of talking about ways to stop the importation of common onio ...
From now where. .He has had his masters degree in UK.....flying back and fort within days .....All because he is a member of the looting brigade. ....hence little respect for the elderly. ......I petty this boy so much If he ...
Fiavi should do himself some good and do just ...
Fiifi shut up if u don't ve anything to say to say.why do u always blame ur incompetence on others? Whether or not pastor Otabil speaks ask urself if things are ok. U always use lies and insults to pave way for ur propaganda. ...
nooo, i just dont seem to understand this people. even a kid, knows how difficult times have become now. the president himself said it so u, being a common NDC twart, why would i waste my time arguing with ur shallow brains? ...
learn how to respect
Aaaaaaaa!!! What is wrong with this so called minister for food and agriculture. What do you want from NPP? The last time you opened your mouth, you said Mahama's two years is better than KUFFOUR's eight years compare to proj ...