You are here: HomeNews2015 01 13Article 342442

GFA orders Afriyie Acquah to call wife to order

Read Comments Comments (55)

• jackey 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm asem beba debi

• John 9 years ago

Another Brazil fiasco in the making,the management team is only preparing the ground for an early exit from AFCON 2015.Good mgt practices demand that Afriyie Acquah shd quickly be excluded from camp.

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Why acquah was even included on the team beats me. His club lies on the BOTTOM of the Italian league. Such a player lacks the requisite championshiop mentality required of players in order to win a trophy. Another one like At ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

GBAM!!who tell u ghana female no be evil?i tell today that ghana female are devil senior sister!!even devil dey run pas OKADA if him devil see ghana female around.

• NTIM GYAKARI 9 years ago

NTOMA KATA NIYOMA SU AMPA!

• NDC GURU 9 years ago

OTUMFUO SISIMU D3

• Oprege 9 years ago

You be some funy dude !

• Nana Yaw Hamburg 9 years ago

Nana Sisimude the first.Wontie obiaa Yenko nkoaa.Lol

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

When that Katonga[their fmr. Capt] started throwing his weight around! This is as simple as ABC;more so, when this Afriyie Acquah character,is not a marquee player,who is carrying our national team!

• naaa 9 years ago

Did he caused it or her wife. Please be fair.

• NTIM GYAKARI 9 years ago

NOW NANA KWEKU DUAH HAS STOOP SO LOW TO BE SLEEPING AROUND WIRH ANY WOMAN? MUSUO KESIYE... OUR KING IS FINISHED, IF THESE LADIES HAVE THE BRAVERY TO RIDICULE HIM IN PUBLIC ONE CAN ONLY GUESS WHAT HAPPENS INDOORS WITH ALL THE ...

• pm 9 years ago

If they do not concentrate, the loose their money

• A.T(Alex.Va) 9 years ago

THIS IS THE TYPICAL HANDIWORK OF A GHANAIAN WOMAN DOING WHAT THEY DO BEST.I STUDIED AND STRUGGLED IN THE USA FOR OVER TWENTY YEARS BEFORE THINGS STARTED LOOSENING UP.THEOUGH OUT THIS TIME MY FAMILY IN GHANA SUPPORTED ME AT EV ...

• DOBOO, MD. 9 years ago

The woman has no shame to have messed with team mates of her husband. Watchout Kenpong.

Muna and her Hips don't lie!

• Koffi parker 9 years ago

Black stars has already lost AFCON 2015 forget it dismiss the squad to prevent further diasater, fuck

• DOMBO 9 years ago

Afriyie Acquah is very foolish to have embroiled himself with a thirty-something year old mother. So he cannot find any suitable lady of his age group? This is what happens uneducated young footballers making millions use mon ...

• Kubolor BOY 9 years ago

I may not agree with everything you said but could be right on majority of the issues raised, It could be derived that the woman has no manners, and obviously disrepectful towards Acquah Afriyie. She is the "husband" while Af ...

• THE SENTINEL 9 years ago

WHY NOT EXCLUDE AFRIYIE ACQUAH FROM THE SQUAD TO SERVE AS A LESSON TO THE WIFE AND OTHER BLACK STAR PLAYERS? IS THIS NOT COLLECTIVE INDISCIPLINE? IF IT WERE SULLEY MUNTARI.....?

• Chico uk 9 years ago

This just shows that he is not 22 years old. A 22 year old young boy won't marry a woman in her 30s in Africa. He is more than 22. Why do we cheat ourselves with this age reduction nonsense. As for the morality issue in gh, G ...

Pass it around like a blunt!

• Nana akua 9 years ago

Hahahahaha u said it all, how can this old face guy be 22 and mingle with" high class accra girls"

• Truth 9 years ago

why like make he come take you sake of you are his age. Nonsense. Respect the guys decision. He has the right to do whatever he wants and who he goes out with. Yes his wife has gone wrong but respect him.

• SAKAWA PUSSY..HAHAHA 9 years ago

KENPONG BE YAWA MAN.. PUSSY EVERYONE DEY FUCK U ALONE GO TAKE AM WORLD CUP..HAHAHA..YAWA RICH MAN...SHINE UR EYES, JABRIL DEMS ALL FUCK B4... WHY DEM SHAFA YOU?

• Village Food 9 years ago

Almost every woman is ashawo once u met her and she is not a virgin u can't guarantee the number of men that have slept with her,the only best women in the world now are Arab women apart from that any democratic country woman ...

Please email me wai: Tuxman06@yahoo.ca. Salifu will shut her up 1time.for your mind....obidipong bidi muahahahahaaaaaaa

• Joseph Nkrumah 9 years ago

Hey hey hey hey hey hey ! !!! My friend had seen both Mona and aquah wife before

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

DAT useless lady called muna( hajia4real) is a slut.so kenpong is aware of it

• Eric Ansah 9 years ago

Ao! Black star.o huuuum.na big case ooo

• JON 9 years ago

AMANDA SAID OTUMFUOR, FINE. MY QUESTION IS, WHO IS SHE REFERRING TO? DO WE OR DON'T WE HAVE ANYBODY NICKNAMED OTUMFOUR IN GHANA? PEOPLE WHO WERE IN SECONDARY SCHOOLS OR UNIVERSITIES. HOW MANY PEOPLE WERE CALLED NAMES LIKE POP ...

• SLEEPING TABLET 9 years ago

This shouldn't happen now, The GFA should seek advice from German Football Association , bevor any Play get freind or married you sign contract that you will not say any Thing against any Play or the GFA in public it realy as ...

• Kofi Owusu 9 years ago

That Afriyie Acquah is very stupid, why do you have marry a slut like Amanda? Who don't know this bitch? By the way how old is Afriyie Acquah? 22 years if that is his real age then why do you to marry a woman who is old enoug ...

• Kubolor BOY 9 years ago

A wife who could be bold enough to make such a audio without shame could be previously "HIGH TIME" girl, domestic prostitute, I can't marry such a girl

• Dan 9 years ago

Let the one without sin cast the first stone. If he's happy with her and she's happy with him, let them be. But if she's causing trouble for other folks then by all means bring her to order, the guy may be pussy-whipped so ca ...

• Kobby 9 years ago

Shameful Woman- the lady is from bush and Afriyie Acquah should know the type of wife he have.Players shoul make good choice.

• Wontumi 9 years ago

Mahama Atopa also chop am

• Yaw (VA) 9 years ago

This Amanda Acquah gurl also alleged that Otumfuo has also "de-drossed" this Mona chic-ooo? Otumfuo getting his grooves on.

• insider 9 years ago

Afriyie Acquah and the wife are broke that is why she is frustrated. That is life and karma for you at it's best. He has a son that he doesn't take care of he is able to live and support this old lady and her lavish lifestyle ...

• Messenger 9 years ago

Is that means otumfour and the Black Star players are eating in the same bowl?

• Maame UK 9 years ago

That bitch is more Ashwoo the Hajia_4real, she think we don't know her. Fool you didn't even think about your so called husband football career bush girl. You talk as if you shut through your ugly mouth villager. By the way ...

• bugart 9 years ago

The truth hurts

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

I believe this woman is an old bitch. Bitches get frustrated when they see one is getting more attention than them so , they start the name calling game. She is using modern technology to do the old bitchy, shameless and dest ...

• Am 9 years ago

Mind your business

• GoodMan 9 years ago

How did the woman Amanda got to know all this stuff and spread them?Afriyie Acquah out of foolishness told her wife everything and the woman out of satanic temptation wanted everybody to know that she has fila.

• FREE SPEECH 9 years ago

Stupid GFA, stop ur nonsense and concentrate on ur team.... this is not about her husband, she has the right to say whatever she wants..leave her husband out of this and leave the girl alone. Footballers and it's their assoc ...

• FREE SPEECH 9 years ago

Stupid GFA, stop ur nonsense and concentrate on ur team.... this is not about her husband, she has the right to say whatever she wants..leave her husband out of this and leave the girl alone. Footballers and it's associate a ...

• Asem se be 9 years ago

If Afriyie Aquah is my relative, this empty headed woman would have packed her bags and head back to her parents. Footballers have more money than brains so I'm not surprised a footballer would marry something like that. Yes ...

• No one Knows 9 years ago

Corrupt GFA, we r in freedom of speech country. We need ppl like Mrs Acquah to expose the soo called prominent ppl to light. Wealth without dignity is useless.

• IDDRISU SALLI 9 years ago

I MEAN WITH ALL THE MONEY AFRIYIE ACQUAH IS MAKING, IS THIS THE WOMAN HE FOUND TO MARRY? CHARLEY THESE GUYS GET MONEY BUT THEY FOOL WAAAAH. THIS UGLY DUCKLING ISN'T EVEN FIT TO BE MY MAID...TRUE TALK.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

THE GFA ARE LITERALLY CHASING THE HORSE AFTER IT HAS ALREADY BOLTED FROM THE STABLES. WHY AMANDA CHOSE THIS CRITICAL TIME TO DROP THOSE ATOMIC LIKE CLUSTER BOMBS ONLY THE DIVINE KNOWS. I CAN FORESEE MEN WHO ARE REVERED AND A ...

• edwinopepe 9 years ago

Let the whole team run a Train on her.

• DDD 9 years ago

GFA STOPPED HUNTING FOR EXCUSES AHEAD OF YOUR NON PERFORMANCE IN AFCON

• Tony Lithur-ewe CREATE, LOOT & SHARE 9 years ago

Otumfuo, you're causing Asantefuo a lot of GRIEF!!! Nana, why is name mentioned in every sordid occurrence? Asantefuo are WEEPING for this Otumfuo without principles.

• Ibn Batuta 9 years ago

Where is Ken before the football guys are munching his wife?

• King Jasper 9 years ago

Amanda is ashawo too too girl,she must answer or prof all allegations against mums