You are here: HomeNews2015 01 11Article 342094

“Mindless propaganda” got Fiifi Kwetey his job - IMANI Boss

Read Comments Comments (169)

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey shouldn't be a minister at all! Except for NDC's incompetence and thievery, that's why he's been given gov't position as minister, first as deputy Finance minister, then minster for Agriculture. Tweaaa!

He's i ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: KOFI ************
    hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to a ...

• Globe Trotter 9 years ago

Fiifi who? It can only happen in Ghana. Incompetent bunch of thieves calling themselves ministers. Oh Ghana, why?

• BlindMan 9 years ago

With a 'small' brain, who can blame him for his utterances; he knows he's hurting in his ability to put down a thoughtful argument, hence, doing exactly what is being done to him here.
    He's a JOKE, and must consider putting ...

• facts 9 years ago

Truth do not call for reasons! Foolish or wise the truth wins. Franklin Cudjo have no difficulties because he is only repeating the truth. But it was not only Fiifi, all the babies with sharp teeth are the same.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Mr. Kojoe said: "If I were him, I will be preparing my defense statements against a possible OccupyGhana legal notice/challenge to the financial mess his ministry has caused all taxpayers as a result of fraudulent deals with ...

• Big_Sharq 9 years ago

Positive thinking. What the gov't has refused to understand.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Apraku...
    MR. GREENSTREET, WE THANK GOD 4 UR LIFE!

"Allotey Jacobs is the most stupid and stomach politicians ,even to tag him as a politician is an insult to the Ghanaian political history.I do question his integ ...

• Hammer 9 years ago

This "monkey no fine" idiots talks too much

• Jahbless 9 years ago

IMANI's Franklin Cudjoe is an extension of NPP, funded by NPP drug lords

• Yaw 9 years ago

So what? Even if he is NPP hasn't he the right to talk his views? Cudjoe keep at all that you do. you have the brains! If those hypocrite would listen, GH will be good.

• The 9 years ago

The response that Franklin cudjoe has given to Fiifi Kwetey depicts wisdom and smartness. It is a fact that propaganda (lies) is what has taken Fiifi Kwetey to where he is now, otherwise who was Fiifi Kwetey before becoming a ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Fiifi is not my favour politician but he is absolutely right about Ace and the bunch.
    Have you bothered to find out why Fiifi attacked Occupy whatever?

I can see Franklin does not like being depicted in another light but ...

• Big_Sharq 9 years ago

It's only those who are intellectually bankrupt who cannot differentiate btn good and bad. Fiifi has nothing good to offer Ghanaians. He's so full of himself .

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Remind me, what does he call his so called fast fading organisation?

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Who didn't know how this charlatan of a minister, stupid Fiifi Kwettey got to where he is? His constant serial calls on radio convinced useless Atta Mills to put him in his useless government. He calls himself an economist, i ...

VOTE HOPELESS NDC OUT IN 2016. THE CEDI IS STILL FALLING.

Who didn't know how this charlatan of a minister, stupid Fiifi Kwettey got to where he is? His constant serial calls on radio convinced useless Atta Mills to put hi ...

• Zach. 9 years ago

May Almighty God for give u by your words,uselss Late Ata Mills.
    If u want power, this is not the way to go pls.

Zack, if somebody campaign on the assurance that he is going to reduce the price of petrol which he deemed high by his predecessor if you vote for him, and won the election on that account, but ended up doing the opposite, wh ...

• War leader 9 years ago

Jay loose go kill you elephant bebe

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ANY FOOL CAN BE MINISTER UNDER THESE GREEDY BASTARDS B,COS ALL YOU NEED IS TO BE A PROPAGANDA MAN AND CAN LIE, IF NOT WHERE FROM THIS BAFOON CALLED FIIFI KWETEY?

• Okyesco 9 years ago

Don't mind Kwasea no(Fiifi Kwetey).

DAVID BELOW SAID POUND FOR POUND FIIFI KWETEY IS BETTER THAN SOMEBODY. EI! THE ONLY PERSON FIIFI IS BETTER THAN IS DAVID. FIIFI KWETEY IS WISDOM DEFICIENT. HENCE, HIS POOR PERFORMANCE IN GOVERNMENT. David, I'm praying for you ...

• David 9 years ago

No one in Occupy Ghana, including Ace Ankoma and Franklin has the kind of grades FiFi had in school. We all know IMANI and Occupy Ghana are NPP operatives. You can only fool yourselves. Fifi speaks the truth

• Mensah 9 years ago

What has good grades got to do with execution of responsibility. That idiot may well be an example of someone who memorizes stuff to get good grades but can't apply common sense to solve everyday problems.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Mensah, you could not have described this sheep any better. Stupid minds get what they deserve.

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

Likewise that imani guy who lacks common sense and as hollow as a pipe and speaks before he thinks.

• danlad kankani 9 years ago

why can't you express your opinion without insult,you maybe right in your submission but,the moment you begin to insult somebody makes you fall flat,so

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

Unfortunately my friend, this is how Ghanaians communicate. Difference in opinion is considered stupidity, so simplistic. It goes from the leaders through the middle man to the guy on the street.

• puncho 9 years ago

bravoooo 4 your comment. dead head people ruling ghana. no wonder ghana going via bitterness.

• Osei Boaitey 9 years ago

He might have as well manipulated the
    System to get his grades. Governance is not run on propaganda.

• Stoway 9 years ago

Franklin Kudjo is nothing but a fraud sucking money from his financiers in the name of IMANI.That is what he does to eat and clothe himself. His new catch is the NPP. He sits in his bedroom and cooks figures, copy some lines ...

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 9 years ago

It is amusing you cannot see a correlation between mental prowess and problem solving.

All human beings are endowed with the same mental faculty/capacity but not all are able to harness this (be it through "memorizing stu ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 9 years ago

Talking about problem solving and you do not even yourself know one empirical solution Franklin has proposed that has helped. He always suggest trash and outdated solution which in his only mind works or will work thinking na ...

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 9 years ago

It is a pity to realise that you failed miserably to grasped the import of my contribution. I was rather rebutting the comment under the heading KWASEA which was holding brief for Cudjoe. Nowhere did I say anything remotely i ...

• MENSAH 9 years ago

Common sense is not all that common.
    You make a whole,"well"of sense here.
    It's not about the higher grades one can amass,but how to put them into reality in solving problems to benefit mankind,that counts.
    Many African gr ...

• ELINAM 9 years ago

But I can't even build a chair.
    Yes, that is the so-called big men in Ghana.

• King 9 years ago

Where is your political maturity and tolerance?If people are protesting being NPP or not,it's their fundamental right!The only say u can stop them is to help Mahama to stop dumsor,dumaor,corruption,economic hardships etc and ...

• I. O. Boateng, New York 9 years ago

This is exactly the problem with the Ewes and other like-minded people. They think chains of degrees make one outstanding. Nope! That's why they have filled their government with doctorate degree holders who are nothing but m ...

• frank 9 years ago

All these guys in the likes of Kudjoe etc were no match to Fifi in academic works. Go get his school records up to the university. Who doesn't know franklin n Ace etc are npp and they are working for it. Pls spare us

• kofi 9 years ago

nonsense, what has the records you claim fiifi has done to improve his useless talk and mediocre work as a minister??? what has being good academically got to do with wisdom to manage??? In short he lacks common sense,and ta ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

ABRAHAM LINCOLN NEVER ENTERED UNIVERSITY ALSO ABOUT 5 OF POWERFUL USA PRESIDENTS DID NOT, ONE WAS JUST A TRAINED TEACHER AND ALSO AGRIC TRAINED, BAFOONS LIKE YOU WILL BE A FOOL TILL DEATH, MAY BE NO ACADEMICS IN YOUR STUPID R ...

• Andrews 9 years ago

Can somebody please tell me the academic history of Fiifi. Which school did he attend and what was his acadrmic performance in school. Somebody is bragging for him

• NAT 9 years ago

THIS FRANKLINE GUY IS ALSO MAKING THE NOISE TO GET A POSITION.HAS HE FORGOTTEN THAT FIFI KWETEY IS A POLITICIAN AND NOT A TECHNOCRAT.

• Plain Truth, USA 9 years ago

Fiifi should rather wonder why the Committee for Joint Action is wholly NDC. Where are Ablakwa, Kwetey and Kwesi Pratt when petrol is selling $8.00 per Litre when it sells $1.60 in the US? This filthy acne infested bastard ha ...

• joe t 9 years ago

So what is your point then. Two wrongs dont make a right. Were you happy when cja=ndc as you say but happy now? Is that not hypocrisy?

• ROBERTS ANYAGRE 9 years ago

mr. plain truth why expose your lack of understanding of simple arithmetic so badly like that? pls check ur arithmetic and come back again or u too dey do propaganda? shame???

• joe t 9 years ago

Well we all know occupy gh members are npp so what this cujo guy saying-give us a break as you are fooling no one claiming neutrality. Criticism is ok and ee all as humans should wecome it, but the way this imani guy does it ...

• mojingles 9 years ago

There goes Franklin Cudjoe again running his mouth...doing what he does best,the bid of his paymasters by savaging the NDC and its operatives...A think tank worth its salt would stick to churning out policy papers in obscurit ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

You tried to buy his mind with appointment. But he was too expensive for your wicked agenda. He a bright guy who is gifted with the efficient use of the brain. Look at the organization he founded and heads. Tells us your oppo ...

• mojingles 9 years ago

Onipaba of Akyem Maase, there are equally gifted and immensely talented Ghanaians both at home and abroad who will give Cudjoe a run for his money were they given the same platforms he gets to spew his bile.....go chew on tha ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

To some of you, anyone who criticizes this NDC government does so at the behest of an unnamed pay master. Mojingles, why don't you disclose IMANI's pay masters as a public service. Such unsubstantiated allegations helps no on ...

• mojingles 9 years ago

Kwadwo, you are incredibly naive if you remain tethered to the view that Cudjoe and by extension, his entity, Imani, is self funded. Think Tanks....so called bastions of intellectual heft... across the world don't generate re ...

• Alhassan Wala 9 years ago

You have still not answered Kwadwo in any way. Don't beat around the bush like an incompetent NDC nonentity scratching his head for ad hominem fallacies. Kwadwo wants to know from you who Cudjoe's paymasters are since you see ...

• mojingles 9 years ago

"Incompetent NDC nonentity".....I just earned a new moniker....thanks for the ignorant and patently crass label.....

FYI...I am apolitical....never thrown my lot behind any political entity in the country....I am as indepe ...

• J0eY L0dOn 9 years ago

You were talking to a single person using different monikers we called him Mr Multiplex I don't want to mentioned his real name.

• efi 9 years ago

I perfectly agree with u.this ugly ape looking guy had even attack the judiciary last week over the g.n.PC case for judges to go on extra classes. he have challenged the specker of parliament. the president.the c.j. auditor g ...

• ghulomgh 9 years ago

This Imani guy is very stupid, vacuous, lazy and fool.. Like talking too much!! He dare not compare himself to Fiifi Kwetey.

• Mawuli 9 years ago

Talk of stupid people? It is Fifi Kwetey and you, ghulomgh. You fit the description of each other.

• Lopez 9 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey is an imbecile to say the least, what makes him think that his NDC government, after all their corruption and abject incompetence exhibited in the management of our economy, still has the effrontery to insult who ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

Is IMANI really a think tank or a propagandist machine energetically dishing out half truths and statements not supported by data, instead of issuing policy papers that are driven by research and analysis?

We are waiting ...

• Alhassan Wala 9 years ago

I used to respect your views, but of late you are becoming an NDC propangadist extraodinaire. Mene, mene, tekel, ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

I thank you for respecting my views at one time, I hope you continue. Mr. Alhassan Wala, I sincerely submit to you and your party members that there exist in Ghana today some people who treasure being Independent - choosing ...

• Ocean like mouth 9 years ago

This idiot called Flanking whose stock in trade is to do the bidding of the evil dwarf is an interesting character. In terms of intelligence fiifi is thousands of miles ahead of you hence, his analytical power is something th ...

• Odehyue Kofi 9 years ago

I take this idiot as an animal wandering in the bush.He is the most useless of all.N D C are bunch of thieves and armed robbers.The founder himself is a thief .O Ghana .

• Kobby 9 years ago

Cudjoe is an NPP surrogate. Nothing wrong. The OccupyGhana group is an NPP sympathizing one, no problem. The common problem with these is that they are either to accept who they are or political hypocrites. They throw mad at ...

• kwame 9 years ago

Allow the Imani boss to do his job please,if even he is npp man,at all Oye Luther also lambastered Kuffour gv't badly with her fake ndc human right agenda and she was awarded by Atta Mills nd Mahama.

• jimmy 9 years ago

Look at a kettle calling a pot black. The same unnecessary political talks are giving Imani, franklin Cudjoe his daily bread. These are people who are depriving the necessary mechanisms towards our progress. President Mahama ...

• JAMES Y 9 years ago

Fifi Kwetey has been right - Franklin Cudjoe and, his so-called, IMANI have been the voice of NPP propaganda. Every body knows that! Cudjoe should come out freely to say it. There is nothing wrong for him to say so. He should ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Why shd Franklin Cudjoe in think that he is more intelligent than others. I don't blame him and them. I blame that evil old dwarf kapwepwe who has seduced, coerced and hypnotised some stomach politicians like Franklin Cudjoe ...

• yaw 9 years ago

what has grades got to do we are taking abt yr capability his position given to him was becos of propaganda.. he was the propaganda secretary.. i know of a guy who had a first class degree but was not writing exams..

• DUKE 9 years ago

WHAT A SHALLOW WAY OF THINKING. IT FOLLOWS THEN THAT ALL PPP, CPP AND OTHER PARTIES AGREE WITH EVERYTHING NDC DOES INCLUDING WOYOME, WATERVILLE, ISOFOTON, CP PARTNERS, ZOOMLION, MERCHANT BANK FORTIZ, GYEEDA, SUBAH, YES, NSS, ...

• Osibisa 9 years ago

It is now disappointing because of your partisanship.
    NDC is trying, but no matter how hard working or cooperative they are, they are like the mice that cannot be tolerated by the cats – they cannot be haboured.
    You have ...

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

He has high opinion about himself but he is local champion ...in fact that guy called fifi is nothing but that ....incomplete man who goes into politic to help himself with state budget but has the audacity to say ghanaian en ...

• Nkwantabisa ,Italy. 9 years ago

This guy (Fiifi Kwartey )is an incompetent minister, he got his job through insult and propaganda and hasn't got any credentials to deserve to this position because his works prove as such what he done to improve the agric se ...

• Frank Ben 9 years ago

Fiifi Agricole Minister, tweak a asaase! !!!e Except salt we import everything we eat. Rice from Vietnam, pepper Nigeria, tomato & onion Burkina Faso, coco yam leave La Cote Dviore, kako Senegal, Donkey legs Chad, camel leg N ...

• I. O. Boateng, New York 9 years ago

Lol. You got me laughing with your statistics.

• Abankus 9 years ago

It's rather unfortunate that Cudjoe and his cohorts are using IMANI to fo cheap politics for their selfish gains.Since when did IMANI and OCCUPY what begin to get balls to criticize a ruling government? Were these groups not ...

• wak 9 years ago

so what has got u your job, you guys need to come clean us to which political party you belong and stop beeing hypocrise. #occupyGhana my foot

• kofi poyooyo 9 years ago

Kwasia Cudjoe who dnt know u and ur imani fools are working for nacotics peddles party(npp)

• ONLY FOOLS TRUST NDC 9 years ago

NOW WE KNOW WHY SO MUCH POVERTY EXISTS IN NORTH AND VOLTA.....the whole country is not as foolish as ndc fanatics at all......It Is Very Obvious That The Ewes And Northerners Will Not Change Their Vote Just Like The Eastern A ...

• sulley s. 9 years ago

Is it not dis same guy who called himself an economist but can not even write one economic sentence, is only in dis corrupt government dat he can be a minister wer he has no knowledge in dat sector coz he can lie to Ghanaians ...

• kofi poyooyo 9 years ago

Kwasia Cudjoe who dnt know u and ur imani fools are working for nacotics peddles party(npp)Nana Addo need people to chop the money his father stole

• Amorin Jude 9 years ago

Who in Ghana doesn't know you are a staunch NPP man? Why are you presenting yourself as being neutral? If that is not hypocrisy what else is?

• Rogue assassin 9 years ago

If fiifi kwetey is not a satanic being then I don't know the exact words to describe him. For I have never come across a human being who can eat, drink, sleep and live with lies, just to achieve an ambition.

• BBC Ghana 9 years ago

IMANI man what are you saying? so you are putting dust in to our eyes iber u like or not IMANI is NPP People

the whole country is not as foolish as ndc fanatics at all......It Is Very Obvious That The Ewes And Northerners Will Not Change Their Vote Just Like The Eastern And Ashanti Regions....But We In The Western, Central, B/A, Ga/ ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• Divine Asigbetsey. 9 years ago

Shut man. Who does not know you are Npp and doing their bidding. You are gradually eroding your little credibility you have if any.

• oliver kay 9 years ago

Franklin is simply jealous of Fiifi.since i knew franklin he had never made any intelligent n opened minded analyses without attacking persona's of intelligent .his office is an office bunch of propaganda novists.Franklin gr ...

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

His silliness goes beyond his fathers and his sharp response truly tells us of who he is working for. He has no conscience. Can he tell all Ghanaians how he earn his living? How does he pay his rent and fuel his car? ABOWA BA ...

just look at this ndc fool who thinks ndc will be in power forever.....hahahahaaa heheheeeee....It Is Very Obvious That The Ewes And Northerners Will Not Change Their Vote Just Like The Eastern And Ashanti Regions....But We I ...

• kofi 9 years ago

i want us all to take a critical look at Franklin cudjo's face for continuous one minute and try to picture it when he was like ten years old, what do u see?

• Loway 9 years ago

Fifa is saying the truth

• c Brown 9 years ago

Franklin cudjoe is such a useless ghanaian alongside his occupy Ghana
    now that his lmani is fading out so he try to always to foolish
    Franklin is such a stupid idiotic man and a fruitcake
    kwasia man

It Is Very Obvious That The Ewes And Northerners Will Not Change Their Vote Just Like The Eastern And Ashanti Regions....But We In The Western, Central, B/A, Ga/R Will Surely Show The Ndc The Exit Bcos They Are Nothing But Th ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

THE CHANCE FOR NEW LEADERSHIP
    ========================================
    EDUCATION = EDUCATION=EDUCATION
    =======================================
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    ========================================= PROFE ...

• KOFI NTI 9 years ago

who doubts the bright colours of franklin cudjoe and the npp? he is only lucky to be supported by the whiteman who has recycled our stolen money to support headless people like franklin cudjoe.

• Sea view 9 years ago

In the eyes of the incompetent NDC Government, every critisism is opposition.. Wasn't this same FiFi guy who said Ghana will not go to the IMF last March 2014..

• Law Speaks 9 years ago

Heartpains is killing Kudjo F. Moreover he is not neutral and positive. But he should remember all that he is doing. Ghanaians are looking at him or his mind.

• NDC insider 9 years ago

Kwabena Duffour and his accomplice Fiifi Kwatey and forner Bank of Ghana Governor now turned a vice president Arthue-Amissah looted the Ghana coffers. Duffour left with his share and influence to help his ailing insurance and ...

• Santino 9 years ago

Mindless propaganda, indeed, got this idiot of a minister his job. Well said, Franklin.

• Som 9 years ago

That boy called Fiifi Kwetey has stolen Millions from the Finance Ministry and has to account for them

• oppong london 9 years ago

stupid ndc doesn,t like to be criticized ,anyone who criticizes is npp member,how can ghanaians cope with such a useless and stupid party?i pity for ghanaians who voted for/ still vote for ndc.how can a country be ruled by pi ...

• Gbagbladza 9 years ago

Mr Imani. Stop your useless propaganda and keep your BIG mouth shut

• me 9 years ago

A professor in ndc is equivalent to class SIX child in npp. Tanx

• insida 9 years ago

The leader of your party sef no get certificate...not to talk of his followers. ..villagers. u guys the least said about u..the better

• MAWULI 9 years ago

A PROFESSOR IN NDC IS EQUIVALENT TO PRIMARY SIX PUPIL IN NPP. WE ALL KNOW.

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Horse-jaw IMANI boss is stupid. Horse -jaw bcos his jaws look like that of a horse

• Goodman 9 years ago

I feel sad because this man or boy call fiifi kwetey is my MP. sometime i feel like even crying. Why my people? why do we allow this punishment to come on us?

• AGYEPONG 9 years ago

The Urgly Kudzo is always not satisfy with anything, who is he taking care of. Better got back to your village and get a job.Want to know if you are married? Waiting to hear from you.

• Ogboh Kofi-Adjei Kojo/New York 9 years ago

U've called ur prez mindless. U May one day may no longer end up a madness clinic.

• Iwan 9 years ago

Fiifi is right. All those hypocrites should own up as NPP and stop hiding behind those groups.Codjoe is doing exactly what he is accusing Fiifi of doing in preparation for an unlikely NPP win.

• Kojo 9 years ago

It seems you are getting so low by being a politician rather than a free minded person.

• Kwame Kesse. C.I 9 years ago

Oh this Fiifi is FIA VI I didn't know and I am not surprised. One thing,I am assuring Ghanaians that under NPP no Ghanaian will feel much pressure of belonging to any political entity. We shall all feel Ghanaians as we felt u ...

• True Northern er 9 years ago

don't mind this BUNCH of THIEVES and liners. the ndc are good in lying and deception

• floating voter. 9 years ago

So does it mean no one should criticize the government in power. God save this country.

• Misty-k 9 years ago

DAT GUY KWETEY HAS ALWAYS BEEN A USELESS TALKER,HE REALLY LACKS WISDOM AND UNDERSTANDING OF GOVERNANCE BUT I DON'T BLAME HIM,IF FLOATING VOTERS AND GHANAIANS WOULD NOT COME TOGETHER TO VOTE OUT THESE BUNCH OF CORRUPT IMIGRANT ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe's love for the country is unquestionable and his views are spot on.It is gratifying that we still have such people in Ghana......all is not lost yet folks.We shall surely overcome

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo-Addo should pencil Franklin Cudjoe down for a ministerial appointment should the Npp form the next government.The guy is brilliant

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS REALLY DESPERATE FOR A POLITICAL POST IN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT BECAUSE HE KNOWS MAHAMA'S IS A FREE-FOR-ALL GOVERNMENT OF INSTITUTIONALIZED CORRUPTION WITH IMPUNITY, SO LIKE SPIO GARBRAH, HE WANTS HIS SHARE OF THE PR ...

• Misty-k 9 years ago

Plz some one should tell Fifi and the rest that power in gov't is not forever so he should grow up,even me @ my age would not talk likewise to a civil society group not withstanding my believe as a minister. U go on with that ...

• kojo 9 years ago

I think so far Imani Ghana has succeeded in convincing some of us. Let Ffiii give us one common sense statement that deals directly with the kind of institutionalize corruption on our public sector payroll system that Frankli ...

• Captein 9 years ago

It sounds like Kwaku Baako morphed into Alhaji Abdul Malik is speaking here calling people rats as if it is the worst animal he ever ate.

• efi 9 years ago

This tribal unwarranted insults on ewes.northerners.krobos.ga and other minorities will yield an armed response in the near future. mark my words where some cleygymen will be targeted

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Oh, human beings, what are we doing to ourselves? Why all these jealousy? This guy Franklin is a useless cymbal that makes useless noise.

• KWAME SEFA APONKYE 9 years ago

Bucket mouth Franklin whatever,You will forever be a goat if you don't change your ways. I believe you don't have a mirror in your house.

• K Boye 9 years ago

Ghanaweb please do us a favour and stop giving space to this Franklin Cudjoe idiot who has such an exaggerated view of his own importance.

Fiifi Kwetey and the NDC may not be my cup of tea, but the sight of this man and hi ...

• jim abio 9 years ago

We all know who they are and where they belong to. Nobody needs to tell where the Imani Boss belongs to in our body politics. It is shame they have contributed abd I mean absolutely nothing to the development of this country ...

• Atsu 9 years ago

This cudjoe behave as if he is the most intelligent person in Ghana. Go n publish ur CV for us to compare to Fiifi's. Can Ashanti compare their IQ to that of ewes. Over my dead body. Still we will vote for the NDC keep on ins ...

• ROBERTS ANYAGRE 9 years ago

this franklin cudjoe with the face like pig out of mud should leave fiifi alone. Fiifi couldn't have described any better indeed that is wat they are.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Fiifi combined economics and psychology, and he got a third class at Legon. This is the more reason for all these couldn't pursue a masters degree at Legon or any of our universities. So, is this the degree none of the occup ...

• Asem se be 9 years ago

Yes extreme lies got him his job. After the lies Fiifi Kwatey told about President Kuffour, I was in shock when he was approved by parliament to become a minister. When he went to the finance ministry, he was so useless, ...

• Unemployed Graduate 9 years ago

Where is CJA?
    Where are the Ahoi's,Kwakye Ofosu's,Ablakwa's ......... who were at the fore front of CJA?
    Dr.Apaak started one of such advocacy group where is he now?

• Ato Kwamina 9 years ago

Frankling CUDJOE, Ghanaians are getting wiser. We thought you were neutral. We now know where you stand. Stoke the fire and you are going to get burnt with both NDC and NPP when the time comes. We are getting to know all thos ...

• jt 9 years ago

The learned, they can't do nothing by themselves are in control to do something for us. They can't think are now they thinkers for us in the name of certificate.Are we safe.

• senior 9 years ago

NDC! Atrofour, Akromfour, Awudifour nkoaa. Drop that yam from bole bamboi in 2016, and all these nonsense will stop. Kwesi Pratt is now quiet silly man who has helped bring this yam. Come out with the gallons again Thief

• abio 9 years ago

Fact is Fiifi Kwettey is obviously cleverer than Franlyn Cudjoe.Franklyn speaks as if he knows it all in this world.

• NII 9 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey DOES NOT HAVE HUMAN BRAIN.

• Adjei 9 years ago

I think the face or voice of some group of people are not liked in Ghana. Need we be reminded always that this is the democracy we fought for;; popular participation. The direct reaction of Franklin Cudjoe is no different fro ...

• Kofi justice or Akpini 9 years ago

what is wrong with this n.p.p man Franklin cudjoe? Franklin cudjoe is hopeless man, God will expose him very soon

• nicman@atl 9 years ago

is this the head of a think thank institute what about edumadze,bartels kan dapaah and your uncle wereko brobbey what did he change at VRA

• Captein 9 years ago

The gentleman Fiifi Kwetey was succint in qualitatively clarifying his knowledge of definition of the word hypocrites, with apt examples and very simple for the ordinary Ghanaian to acknowledge or not. The question is whether ...

• kwesipreko 9 years ago

This AMANI gentleman should replace Akufo Addo as flagbearer of NPP. He is already doing the jobb of an opposition leader.Bawumia is in trouble!

• Big_Sharq 9 years ago

If u open your eyes wide enough u will see what occupy Ghana is seeing.

• Captein 9 years ago

Wo, wo, wo, so gentleman did you ever think you will buy any goods in Ghana same price as in the USA? If this is why the myopic NPP in 2007 did re denomination GHS1=$1.00 then they should bury their heads in the sand for SHA ...

• Champion Tall 9 years ago

You forgot dumsor was more acute during npp 8yrs rule?NPP would have been hailed today if in their tenure they did much to stop today's dumsor we are blaming Malhama as the cause.

• citizen yaw Boateng 9 years ago

Everyday u hear this man,is he a politician or tink-tank?time wil surely tell.

• kwadjo brenya 9 years ago

so long as Ghana has ministers like Fiifi Kwetey there will be no progress in the lives of ordinary Ghanaians.
    Fiifi Kwetey doesnt know anything and always displays his ignorance by being filthy in his analysis.
    Fiifi Kwete ...

• K K 9 years ago

NDC guys forget there's GOD

• FREEDOM IN TRUTH 9 years ago

Imani is thin skin NPP operative who seems to have a shallow opinion of every issue in ghana. Most seem him as an empty shell trying to look significant

• Yaw Ghana 9 years ago

Who is this Cudjoe clown? Why does Ghanaweb give him sooo much publicity. Are there no positive thinking ghanaians?

• One Ghana 9 years ago

Ghana is now failing because we do not have the right people occupying positions. People like Fiavi Kwatey, Ablakwa, Felix Ofosu K, etc are the main reason Ghana is now bleeding.

I thought this institution is "A THINK TANK". Well well well.Think tank indeed. Very insulting to some of us in this industry.

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Fiifi's useless boss likes travelling. Hope he's not in Paris as well.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Who in Ghana does more mindless and senseless propaganda than Franklin Cudjoe? This is guy who believes that the state of Ghana should have nothing to do with construction yet he presents himself as someone who is working for ...

• Ken, Ho 9 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey attended Bishop Herman College, Kpando where he obtained excellent grades and made a first class in Finance at Legon. He did some post-graduate course elsewhere. He is academically brilliant but academic brilli ...

• Big_Sharq 9 years ago

It's only those who are intellectually bankrupt who cannot differentiate btn book knowledge and home sense. Fiifi over the years proven that he lacks competence and home sense. Apart from his academic excellence, he only exce ...

• Big_Sharq 9 years ago

Has Fiifi Kweitey ever spoken sense? He has no respect for Ghanaians. All he can do is to spew garbage.

• Martin Amidu's Loyalist 9 years ago

If a so called minister has forgotten his responsiblities,then i think he needs proper orientation.What Ghanaians need is for their problems to be solved not Npp or any other party.Even if,oc cupy flagstaff Ghana is an Npp ...

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

How did Imani manage to descend so low into gutter politics?

• Eva 9 years ago

Fiifi kwetey you are right keep it up

• Eva 9 years ago

Fiifi kwetey you are right keep it up, who is IMANI Boss? This man is a topical lier

• Ante 9 years ago

I wish Gh could have more Franklin Cudjos n Gh could be a beta place to live. God bles.s Imani

• prosper atsu 9 years ago

AVUU, FIAFITOR, JIMAKPLA THIS FOOOLISH TOGOLESE INSULT EVERY ONE FOR PEOPLE TO INSULT THE EWES. I BEG YOU THIS AYIGBE MAN IS NOT AN EWE, HE IS A TOGOLESE MAN AND IT ONLY IN GHANA THAT WE HAVE TOGOLESE, BULKINABE PEOPLE TO BE ...

• NKETIA DAVID, BONWIRE ASHANTI 9 years ago

SO DO THIS MAN KNOW GOD?

• RICE WATER 9 years ago

INNA LILAAHI WA INNA ILAAHI RAJUUN, ALLAH SAVE MOTHER GHANA FROM THE MINDS AND TENTACLES OF THESE DEVILISH EVILS, OH ALLAH SEND YOUR WRATH ON ALL OFFICIALS AND MINISTERS WHO ARE MILKING MOTHER GHANA TO DEATH WHILST PEOPLE ARE ...

• RICE WATER 9 years ago

WHEN THE TIME COMETH THEIR EVIL GOTTEN RICHES WILL SAVE THEM NOT. A TOOTH FOR TOOTH AND A POUND FOR A POUND. THAT HOUR SHALL SURELY COME. IN THE THIRD PART OF THE NIGHT WHEN THOU SLEEPETH THENCE SHALL YOU HEAR THE CRY OF BATT ...

• Captain Canada 9 years ago

Despite all his propaganda, he hasn't gotten any recognizable job. Except job of licking the asses of his NPP/colonial paymasters. It is why everything than comes out of his monkey mouth smell like shit. I hate FiiFi Kwetey b ...