You are here: HomeNews2015 01 09Article 341971

Mahama gets Grade C after 2 years in office

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Mahama Jnr 9 years ago

Mahama is a failed human being by birth. Over 24 children from over 13 women!! Failed family man. Bringing down a middle income country into HIPC in six years.... A filed administrator. He is just a disaster for the country.

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Mahama is totally not,not not.He is just a taboo to the whole nation and wonder why he got grade C. He deserve grade Z.God Bless Ghana and Let us vote Mahama out in 2o16.

• facts 9 years ago

What we often hear Mahama and his government has succeeded in is getting loans. His interest is in wearing the title- the president, so also are his ministers, wearing big titles and taking big seats in public.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp must blame themselves for bringing back the same rotten tomatoes into the Market. Nana Akanfuo Binaddo will never bring back Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves into power. 

• oheneba 9 years ago

this is the worst government Ghana has ever had. in 2016 we will not allow u guys to rig the elections again

• oga 9 years ago

Stupid npp propagandist

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

Our Media houses have tried to paint a beautiful picture to deceive everybody, but they forgot that the truth would expose itself one day.
    They choose words like "free fall of the cedi". What caused the cedi to fall?
    What e ...

• Nowrong 9 years ago

Even Kuffour had G.

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Primitive stinking ideology of a dying man with stupid ambition to occupy the space called the “the presidency” shall all end in 2016. He thought it is as easy as peddling cocaine and making use of it in the secret places ...

• senior 9 years ago

Promise n fail child, u think it is everybody that can govern. U are a mistake we will never repeat.

• APEETOOO 9 years ago

MOST CORRUPT REGIME EVER IN GHANA: GEEEEEEDA, SAAAADA, NHISSSSSS, ...TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• YALIMAWA 9 years ago

BIASED GRADING. You never mentioned a single good deed of the president. We don't all reason like you and your paymaster-NPP.

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

You also found not one single good deed to mention.
    Or, is NPP your new Paymaster?

• Don Blunt 9 years ago

Okay, okay...
    One good thing I recently saw is that he can dance better to "Yentie Obiaa" than his friend, the Otumfuo

• HolyGhost 9 years ago

And the one thing i found in kufour is he a thief, and akufo addo is a fake.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

They are just desperate for power and all of Ghana can see that now.

• apostra 9 years ago

Oohh my God why did they grade mahama c, he deserves f.
    Don't u agree with me?

• GHANABA 9 years ago

MAHAMA HAS DONE VERY WELL THAN TWO YEARS OF KU4 8 YEARS.

• GHANABA 9 years ago

I don't believe I am reading this!! Who is this fake GHANBA?

• apostra 9 years ago

Hahahaha, u r blind.

• P.K 9 years ago

I WILL PREFER VOTING FOR MAHAMA AGAIN THAN TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO. BECAUSE NANA WILL COME AND GIVE EXCUSED THAT THE COUNTRY WAS BAD WHEN HE TOOK OVER JUST LIKE KUFFOUR DID.AND BACK WARD WE SHALL GO.

• Otoo 9 years ago

Mahama has achieved in two years more than the dummy John Kufuor in eight years. This NPP, Ashanti Cult should just like Mahama in peace to carry on with his development. Apart from the great Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, this is the fi ...

• kumnipah jnr 9 years ago

waste publication at the highest order

• SLOW 9 years ago

Well all the minuses might be true, but come to Bolgatanga municipality, for the first time the Estates roads, Soe area and other roads in the municipality have been tarred. A lot of clinics are being built. We have not seen ...

• YAW 9 years ago

HE WILL GET A+ IN 2016.

• ASEM WO MANO 9 years ago

Even if Z self we dont care. NII PATAPAA will never rule mother Ghana.
    What A Nation?

• LAST DON 9 years ago

when Ghana crush it will fall on your heads. if there is anything beyond Z that's wat he deserve. wat kind of man is this? Apuuuuuu.

• Frank 9 years ago

Some people talk as they own every Ghanaian to their party. I think some of us should learn how to do factual politics than just doing propagada. At the end of the political season we the floating voters we will decide who ru ...

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

COWDUNG WORTHLESS pRESIDENCY full of recklessness and mediocrity

• Kobena Marfu 9 years ago

YES YOU ARE RIGHT, BUT IT IS RATHER 240 CHILDREN FROM 130 WOMEN. SO WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES IT MAKE WHEN YOU ARE STILL TO PLEAD WITH MAHAMA'S NDC TO CONSIDER ALLOWING YOUR NPP TO TASTE POWER AGAIN IN JANUARY 2021! HOWEVER NOTE T ...

• Norsaid 9 years ago

Grade C in 2 years is very commendable. It's very appropriate too.
    I think Mahama really understands the world's economy very well. If you don't have the money, borrow, borrow and borrow again for well-targeted capital proj ...

• fiction 9 years ago

Does dis stupid president even deserved C de only mark he deserved is F wat has he done right ever since he assume de mantly of leadership in de country wat a useless president in our generations

• Augustine 9 years ago

Come again, Public Agenda, are you joining the rented press? How can a failed government be given a C grading. Also note NDC is not 2 years in office but 6 years.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A man is out shopping and discovers a new brand of Olympic condoms. Clearly impressed, he buys a pack. Upon getting home he announces to his wife the purchase he just made.

"Olympic condoms?" she asks, "What makes them so ...

• kofi poyooyo 9 years ago

You can give him grade G but he will still win in 2016 cos he is the chosen one.Gbeeeebi fey party.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Ok

• wwc 9 years ago

The assessment is wrong. Mahama 7years in office not 2years so his GPA drops to grade F

• kuku 9 years ago

tweaaa grade z better

• ameto 9 years ago

mahama is not president

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

JDM God richly bless u

• Afi London 9 years ago

We love u Mr President . God richly bless u .

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

He's lucky with that grade; he should have had grade "F" instead of "C" that he's been rated or given. Well, most of us aren't surprised at all to see John Mamaha perform below expectation because that's what you'd get when y ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

why grade C? Make it grade Z

• SAARA-MENSAH 9 years ago

But now he is doing great things for America. Let's be patient, let's hope JDM is listening.

• ideas 9 years ago

Grade c is too much for mahama, i think he should be given d instead. Maybe the did the grading is an ndc sympathizer

• Kwame 9 years ago

Present Mahama u deserves B because u are just 2year and when I look your effort I could see that u have Ghana at heart keep it up I pray that before 2016 God will help u tobe graded A in Jesus name.