You are here: HomeNews2015 01 08Article 341825

Nayele’s ‘powerful people’ will never be found - Aning

Read Comments Comments (40)

• The mask 9 years ago

KNUST failed to rusticate and report to the police a female student who beat up her roommate; the lecturers have been bought. It has been said that many lecturers lack teaching methodologies. What should be the minimum requir ...

• NTRA SAKYI 9 years ago

What has this your nonsense got to do with the topic under consideration?

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

The UK Authority's must quickly move to collects the Npp Motorbikes thieves terrorist group informations , pick up all of them who connived with this girl in the DRUG trade since 2004 when the NPP DRUG ADDICTS were in Governm ...

• KBK 9 years ago

BBC stop your nonsense attack an address the issue on board thanks.

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

He is using satire to get his point across. Think deep a little and you will get it. He is alluding to lawlessness and it's attendant cover-up

• Guzzman 9 years ago

You made a very good point of the apparent lack of pedagogical skills by some lecturers in tertiary education. They may be masters of the contents of their courses but certainly not methodology and measurement and assessment ...

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Primitive stinking ideology of a dying man with stupid ambition to occupy the space called the “the presidency” shall all end in 2016. He thought it is as easy as peddling cocaine and making use of it in the secret places ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Your envy and diabolic attitude towards this man will generate him success rather than failures. Your parents must have wasted their resources on your education. By the way, do you have any Nana's equal among your extended fa ...

• waste to mankind. 9 years ago

LAST DON,your nonsense attacks on Nana is not encouraging.He is far older than you or any member of your family, not even talking about education qualifications. So respect yourself and don't be an animal,but a useful human t ...

• AFFORDABLE 9 years ago

When people like you make comments on this forum all hell breaks loose. The only thing I could deduce from your long incomprehensible comment was an unpardonable blasphemy. Taking the name of G-d in vain by invoking HIS right ...

• REAL PATRIOT 9 years ago

Drug barons know a little law. When a courrier is being used, they take all necessary steps to erase the connections and traceable links. So a courrier is on his own when arrested. The only clues left is finding out how the c ...

• John 9 years ago

Let at least get to know her real name,,then her family..,then her friends....then her links ...then

• liv 9 years ago

I agree, it's called investigation, but do we know how. What you said should have been done the minute she was arrested.

• Novi 9 years ago

It's not too late..this lady has family members firghting for her things... What the f"""ck can't we know who they are?

• Mensah Mansa 9 years ago

..then. Maybe we need to close down that useless organisation called NACOB if these so called people are more powerful than the government that they cannot be found. What a useless country!

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

NACOB is useless if it cannot get to the bottom of this matter. But it wont because everything is broken in this useless country.

• YAA 9 years ago

STARTED IN 2004 DURING NPP REGIME, SO....?

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

She lied to save her skin and that's all.Where do you think a drug dealer will say ther truth?Please don't waste your time.Thank you.

• adanko 9 years ago

PASSING WITH CONFIDENCE AND IMPUDENCE THROUGH THE VVVVVIIPPPP LOUNGE TO SIT IN THE FIRST CLASS SEAT ON BA TO LONDON? CAN THIS BE FACILITATED BY NPP POWERFUL PEOPLE DURING AN NDC GOVT REGIME. PLEASE NDC KNOW THAT WE ARE NO FOO ...

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

he is the source of cocain in Ghana

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Wo y3 okwaseampani paa

• 1 Lawyer 9 years ago

What Nayele's lawyer said were all "mitigating circumstances" to get a lesser sentence for her client.This is the criminal justice system at work and Dr.Anning doesn't get it.
    By the way the prosecutor should have cut a dea ...

• K Man 9 years ago

This woman (she is a grown adult) had no qualms in taking the cocaine for how many years until she was caught. She is not kid nor was she coerced into doing this, so she has to pay for her crime. She will probably serve half ...

• JK 9 years ago

Is this man losing his mind?
    He does not appear to understand the case against Ametefe, and the strategy her lawyers adopted to get her a lighter sentence.
    Lately, I have noticed that he talks a great deal of rubbish.

• CATAPULT 9 years ago

"Lawyer for Nayele, in his submission for mitigation, told the court that she came from an underprivileged home and married to a spare parts dealer at Ghana's famous spare-parts market, Abossey Okai.

He told the court that ...

• Niss 9 years ago

You folks Npp think Gh folks are stupid

• OYIWA 9 years ago

The facts speak for themselves, and those are the facts. The Mahama NDC gov't is neck deep in the illicit drug trade and it's disturbingly worrying.

• Nii Anyetei 9 years ago

Mr. Last Don, I know you and know about your mental problems. The Mental Doctor advised you to keep on with your drugs but I think you are not and that is what is disturbing you at the moment

• odompo 9 years ago

WE ALL KNOW WHO BUT THE QUESTION IS WHO WILL BELL THE CAT...FOR CLUES LOOK AT THE ASANTEMAN COUNCIL

• Nana 9 years ago

Bush man with no brain

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

This same so-called Security Analyst was passionately challenging government to look for those "powerful" people whom the lady talked about in court. Just under 24 hours this same man is saying that "Nayele's powerful people ...

• mumuni musa 9 years ago

The evidence is Johm Dramani Mahama and his brother Ibrahim because we are all aware when pres. Mills was alive mahama and brother owns banks alot of money and after the death mills,wow magical tactics turn around JDM and bro ...

• adanko 9 years ago

LOGIC SHOWS US THAT FOR HER TO BOLDLY DO WHAT SHE DID AT THIS TIME, SHE MUST BE IN BED WITH POWERFUL NDC PEOPLE AND CLOSER STILL, THOSE AROUND THE PRESIDENT AND HIS FAMILY

• peaceful citizen 9 years ago

The truth will come out one day.She will be sleeping and mentioning names when the time comes.

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

I KNOW FOR SURE MAHAMA BROTHER IS SURELY BEHIND THIS NAYELE BECOS THEY HAVE MET BE4 IN HOLLAND.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

First, you cried out that the government should seek out those within the government who might have aided drug queen Ruby Adu-Gyamfi. Now you claim these people will never be found. Why then ask the government to find them wh ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Every drug dealer knows he or she is playing with fire.Therefore,they always lie when the law caught up with them.I will be the last person to believe a drug dealer especially the experienced ones like Ruby.If Ruby is honest ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

If prosecutors wee more interested in revelations, then thosemost of those pleading guilty would never have their pleas accepted by the courts. The goal of the prosecution is to get the accused to lead guilty, then shave any ...

• imPOSSIBLE 9 years ago

yes! 'Powerful People' behind this gargantuan illicit trans continental trade will NEVER be found. mahama security agencies have no time for such investigations for,the master is aware or is part of this deal under cover.Thus ...

• katuka 9 years ago

Hey Mr so called security analyst where did u do ur security schooling?you are either fake or incompetent of your security post or an accomplice ,you better rethink and and apologise for your unfortunate and ignorant defici ...